All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great service. Fast response ever after hours on a weekend.

Nick Barile - Nov 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very impressed w/ the tech's speed and cleanliness. He arrived promptly, replaced the new toilet parts, and then installed a new kitchen faucet. H was courteous and very professional.

Susan Earls - Nov 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A1 Customer Service and know-how, explained in easy to understand terms. No upcharge, fair and reasonable. My go-to. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Jayson Burton - Nov 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Right on time... excellent service, fast and efficient. Fees were VERY REASONABLE. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.

Steve Okaly - Nov 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

All Clear and Al are Awesome!!! Thanks for the help!

Tim Smith - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Competence! reliability! professionalism! customer courtesy throughout.... which includes my initial phone call answered by a warm, personable, extremely professionable receptionist, Heather - addressing/directing your service issues promptly & with 'poise'. And, upon non-related issues they projected, All Clear effectively directed us to contracting company for completion on that end (very good referral). My husband & I would like to extend to owner, Al... employees Rob, Calvin, George, Heather- our warm appreciation on "job well done" !!!!!

Joan Macaluso - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very pleased with service. Technician was very skilled and price more than fair. Highly recommend.

Linda Cassidy - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Heather Wiley - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly professional and came to my home very quickly to fix my water heating (final issue was a thermostat replacement). I recommend them!

Roberto Torresani - Nov 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They resolved a major issue promptly and professionally.

Anthony Mando - Oct 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast and friendly service! They could have been there within an hour but had no problem accommodating my schedule. They had my leaky faucets fixed in no time. Very neat and careful while in my home. I would recommend any time!

T N - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They came on time, were polite and courteous, and fixed the problem in no time flat. Highly recommended. In fact, I had used them once before, for a middle of the night emergency. After a 2 am call to their emergency number, their on-call plumber got back to me right away, and was there in 20 minutes. This company is great.

Paula Perry - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brad C - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They responded quickly to our call, were extremely professional and courteous, and went above and beyond in performing a really thorough job. They even cleaned uo afterwards. Highly recommended.

Neil Stokes - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

All Clear did a great job at my residence fixing my issue with a pipe leak. They arrived on time and worked diligently to fix the issue at hand! I am very pleased with their service. They are a great company and definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Joe B. - Oct 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Couldn't be more pleased with All Clear Plumbing and Drains! Our patient restroom was not functioning properly and we called the service. The response was fast and efficient. Al was in and out quickly and resolved the issue. We would definitely used them again if needed as well as recommend All Clear!

Arlington Dental - Oct 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I normally dread calling contractors because I worry I’ll be ripped off. With All Clear, I get an opinion I can trust. Never oversold, never overcharged. Al is the best!

Glenn Nyback - Sep 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Cannot say enough great things about All Clear Plumbing and Drains! Affordable, honest and they do a great job. I will use them again and again. Highly recommend!

Kristen Newman Knight - Sep 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

It was a pleasure dealing with All Clear Plumbing. They are thorough, punctual, courteous and very neat. They even take off their shoes when they enter your home! I would highly recommend their service.

Carole Cole - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Needed emergency service on Labor Day! I was told that the tech would arrive in about an hour. I got a confirmation text followed by a text letting me know that Al was on his way. It has his professional bio and picture. That was a nice touch. Had my problem resolved quickly! Great experience!

Joseph Aboushanab - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989