Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great service. All though our room didnt cleaned all the way. Only one bed got made and the carpet didnt get vacuumed.

Madisyn Lamar - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lewis Reif - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was very nice, the front desk staff were absolutely magnificent!!

martha Gasca - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Nice place. Biggest complaint is they overcharge for a pet. $25? Come on! Claim to be pet friendly, but at a big cost! Breakfast staff was grumpy and very unwelcoming. Breakfast was good though with a nice variety.

Sara N - Jan 16, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Towards the back off a road full of hotels. Food choices nearby, close to the highway without loud traffic. The rooms were clean, beds Comfortable. Hot breakfast in am although they were out of things around 8am. Dog friendly but $25 fee

emersodm - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Kansas Mark Reynolds - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was in Springfield for a job interview. Stayed at this Baymont for two days. A storm delayed my flight and easily added a third day. I didn’t use the pool or hot tub but several people seemed to have enjoyed it. Same goes for the exercise room. I needed a desk and several outlets for my computer and had everything I needed to do well at my interview. Iron, coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave were all included in my room. Forgot some deodorant (don’t know how) but they had me covered. WiFi was perfect and while I didn’t really watch or need the TV someone else might have wanted a better variety of channels. My Netflix was just fine. Very comfortable stay. Overall.

Marcos Flores - Jan 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Johnson - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

nice pillows. good rooms. no USB outlets.

Zee - Jan 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

For the price uppity are hard pressed to find better than this

Lara LaBryer Cordero - Jan 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The hotel staff at checkin was friendly and helpful. We were driving through the winter storm and were exhausted when we arrived. The room was sooo clean. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend this place

Beverly W - Jan 05, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Joseph Beall - Jan 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The hotel staff at checkin was friendly and helpful. We were driving through the winter storm and were exhausted when we arrived. The room was sooo clean. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend this place.

Beverly W - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

I like this facility, it's a refreshing alternative to the area. Clean rooms and easy access.

Daniel Reynolds - Jan 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Staff were cheerful and helpful, especially Angie at the well-stocked breakfast buffet and front desk staff in the evening and morning. The place was clean and well maintained. Surprisingly we did not hear road noise even though it was close to the interstate.

DollyLama - Jan 02, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Elevator was a little iffy. Hallway Decor maybe a little industrial-drab. But objectively no real complaints. It was not an overly expensive room, but was comfy and clean. [If we'd gotten the $60-ish sale price instead of the $100-ish "only a few vacancies" price it would have been even better.] Climate control was good and not annoying (a rare thing nowadays). Internet was faster than I expected. Staff was friendly. One young staffer (not at the desk..more like breakfast and such) was a little loud and boisterous and probably should tone it down a little, but she was young and will likely mellow. Breakfast was decent-hot for the price. You may have to drive around the building to find the front door. (Newer hotels are like that more and more, and often on curvy roads so you have to hunt.)

geek0nabike - Jan 01, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

The location was perfect, didn't have to go far for anything. Rooms very clean, beds very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and a multiple foods to choose from for breakfast. This will always be a location on my list to stay whenever I visit Springfield, MO

Vera Euvrard - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Room was clean and comfortable. Full breakfast was good. Kiddo loved the pool. Staff was very friendly.

Linda Tolle - Dec 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al Schutt - Dec 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Patricia Farr - Dec 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44 - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800