Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great company to do business with. Brittany was very helpful and pleasant to be around

Bill Crook - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tabatha and Eric are great people to work with on getting a title loan, I would recommend them anytime to anyone, can't beat the rates anywhere and the service is exceptional! I was the first person to receive a title loan from Dicks pawn south when they first started giving them,Richard actually gave me that loan and I am still using them today.

John Moore - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dianne and Tiffany was the best.. They were very kind and thoughtful.. Helped right away.. as soon as I walked in I felt like it was a good place the atmosphere was great..Thanks again to you two ladies..

Desire Smith - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service will definitely tell everyone. Just go see Jennifer.

Jimmy Johnson - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always very friendly and professional. They work miracles with jewelry. Highly recommend.

Vicky Parks - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tiffany was very nice and helpful

Cyber Dragon - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tracy was outstanding.

Donnie Pearce - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

William Marlowe - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Erik and Tabatha are the best to deal with at the south store I have had quite a few title loans even a few with another title loan company. I will never go anywhere else other than Dicks they are the best.

James Hart - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Nice people fast and knowledgeable tabby is super sweet very good at what she does..

Nichole Elliott - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Had great service from Erik and Tabby.

David Graham - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Aaron and Brandon are great helps. Helped make my decision and got a really good deal on it! Thanks you guys

Olivia Jordan - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They helped us out when we thought there were no other options.

Kimberly Young - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was apprehensive about going in to the jewelry section of the store but Jill made the experience fantastic! Wonderful customer service and this is coming from soneone who has been in customer service for well over twenty years. Jill is exceptional in making you feel welcome and helping you find the perfect gift. She even gift wrapped them! Wonderful service! Can't recommend them enough!!

phatbottom 6 - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing customer service! Erin is great, Thank you so much for helping me. I give all 5 stars!

Tkara Bernard - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

William Hewitt - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tiffany went out her way and stayed after closing to help me when I needed it! Tiffany with out her way to help my mother Barbara in she really enjoy doing business with her am happy she was able her her.

Renisha Jackson - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I really enjoyed my experienced with Erin. She was very knowledgeable, respectful and caring. She assisted me doing my transition to the area and offer me alot of insight about the area. She is awesome and is willing to assist you in any way. If you need assistance and you looking for a caring officer please stop by Dicks off 501 in Myrtle Beach and ask for Erin McDaniel and let her know Kareem McDuffie sent you!!!!

Kareem McDuffie - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris was fantastic... Very personable, knowledgeable and professional...

Michael Brant - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stu does a tremendous job explaining their diamonds and jewelry. He helped us find the best item that fit our style and budget. I will definitely come back to do more business with them because of it and will recommend to anyone! Thanks so much 👍

Wesley Jones - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296