Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Justin is always upbeat and awesome good ppls so is the other dude I delt with tonight

Kyle Franklin - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michelle Hinkel was great! She followed up by text message just like she said she would ! See Michelle for all of your shopping needs 😊 Ty the assistant manager also helped make my experience special ! Thank you Dicks ! Angela Pontiff

Angela Pontiff - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eric Mcevoy - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome place love it here CHRIS is the man!!!!

Cameron Griggs - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awsome guys, couldn't ask for better ppl or service. Ask for Justin or brandon

Cody grainger - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jill is the best! Beautiful and attentive! I will always shop with her!❤❤❤❤

Ismael Verdecia parra - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elena Richardson - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel Sennema - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin was awesome 👍

Kateyph Shackleford - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Love - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Two cents - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelsey Marie - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris was extremely nice & helpful. He really helped us out! I would recommend them to anyone!

tracey bartlette - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly recommend this place ! Ryan was more then just helpful he made me feel like more then just a customer !

Matthew Somma - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tracy was very pleasant and she knew what she was doing!

Pam Giancarli Sears - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place ! Kelly was knowledgeable and helpful!

Joanne Manick - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shelllene's assistance with our jewelry purchase was excellent!! Her knowledge and suggestions were extremely helpful to us in making our purchase. We will defintely return!

Patsy Brown - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan is a really good and nice guy. And whole pawn shop was clean and really up kept and nice

Hunter Smith - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were so polite an the service was awesome

Marsha Gardner - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Very professional. No games. Fair prices. Keith's hair is worth the visit

brian bashaw - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296