First Aid 4U Inc.

www.firstaid4u.ca

First Aid 4U is a multi-award winning Red Cross Training Partner for First Aid and CPR / AED Training.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Ankit Sharma - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Saad was a wonderful instructor. Really knew his stuff! Overall was a great experience.

Sara Ingriselli - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Contrax Equipment - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Knowledgeable instructor, with a diverse medical background made the training that much better. Instructor was able to explain things in as much detail as we wanted or needed. Highly recommend!

Natalie Dabit - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anis Noor Ali - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Instructor made the course entertaining as well as very informative. Best first aid ive had Thank you

Benny Veilleux - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dana Bautista - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sandra Hehn - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The instructor was fun, great, and had a lot of patience. It was fun and interactive! Never a dull moment.

Iesha Coburn - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

James Liu - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super fun teacher

Harnoor Toor - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very thorough and detailed, lots of hands on practice as well. The instructor Arash was very knowledgeable and experienced. Great experience for those looking to become certified for work requirements or personal reasons. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend this course.

Darius Turbian - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent course, information was clear and easy to understand. Instructor managed to make a first aid course interesting.

Angus Redfern - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shuying Zhang - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have done two COR courses before this one. I am I have to say that the instructor Hazem is really good. He make the class so interesting, interactive and enjoyable. I needed to do the one day course only, but the class was so good and I learned so much that I want to upgrade the course. Unfortunately, I couldn't do it on time. But, for next year, I want to do the complete course with Hazem. He gave of real life examples and how to manage them. Thanks

mariaelaine ferrer - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great course with a great teacher. Thank you so much for the experience :)

Charlie Arvanitis - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Malyah Williams - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angelo Miceli - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

ngouafack nina - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matthew Goncalves - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
First Aid 4U Inc. - 700 Industrial Ave., Ottawa, ON, K1G0Y9, Canada | Tel: (1866) 966-4566