Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I am very happy and equally satisfied with shopping for my engagement ring at Good ole Tom's . The customer service is excellent and they showed me that they really and truly care for their clients. I will definitely go back to Good Ole Tom's if I ever need any more jewelry and I will recommend Good Ole Tom's to my friends and family, as well as I do to you, the reader of this post. Let them take care of you because they are going to do it in the best way any other jewelry store would and you will definitely receive more money for your gold here at Good Ole Tom's in Tucson. I completely recommend Good Ole Tom's to anyone, thank you Good Ole Tom's!!! I'm very happy and pleased with you guys. I want to also give a shout out to Michael for being a great salesman and making our day .. She said YES by the way 😃.

Andres Rodriguez - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came in to have a necklace looked at... wasn’t planing on selling it! But JACK was my JEWLER and actually ended up looking at a few of my other items!!! He is awesome VERY PROFESSIONAL & GREAT AT COSTUMER SERVICE... He was very patient & took the time to show and help me with everything I needed to know!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE IF YOU HAVE ANY JEWELRY THAT YOU WANT TO SELL OR THAT NEEDS TO BE FIXED!!! They have the best prices around town!!!!!!! 👍 👍 👍 😁😁😁

Bree B - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our experience at Tom’s today was wonderful. Yelena helped us and she was most professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Tom’s.

Bill Adams - Jan 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Henry P - Jan 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained the process and answered all of my questions. Offered a very good price for my items! I would highly recommend!

Shari G - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

sleepin onu - Oct 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They were great!! I will definitely use them again and again!

Amber Sallstrom - Oct 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My adult daughter had some baby jewelry she no longer wanted. I brought it to Good Ole Toms and got some money for it. Made my daughter’s day! I’ve used them before and will definitely use them again. Highly recommend.

Janine Batson - Oct 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lisamarie Norelus - Oct 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Every time I visit the Hamden location, they are always pleasant and friendly. They also take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on.

Shiesh Edwards - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff at Good Ole Toms was very attentive, friendly and very fair. The space was clean and inviting and the overall experience was great! I will be recommending them to my friends and family for sure.

Chandra Casteel - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good ole toms in Hamden ct has been so great! They helped me so much. Wanda is my favorite! Haha They are always so happy and patient. They accommodate your needs. It’s like they are a best friend you would love to have! My #1 place recommended to anyone! Love it there! Oh and the prices are awesome!!! I’ll definitely be back to sell some stuff and also buy some cool rings they have! Such good prices!

Alexandra Rivera - Oct 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

michael gill - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had some gold jewelry and sold to Good Ole Toms and got a really great price I was surprised. So I found some more at home and decided to check out another very popular pawn store, they offered me a good amount but then I asked what’s the cost of gold today? The guy didn’t even know! He looked it up and it went up from prior day but he didn’t offer a new price so I went back to Good Ole Toms and they offered $40 more. If I didn’t ask that guy the price for that day I would have just thought it was a good deal and took it but I knew I wasn’t getting the best deal. Megan and the other lady that work in East Hartford are so friendly and really go over each piece so you know what you’re selling and getting. I will definitely go back, it was a great experience.

Megan G - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, courteous staff

George Jeffers - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These are the most professional and honest business people I have ever dealt with. Honest and fair. Always friendly and helpful!! Recommend to everyone needing their services.

Celine Romero - Aug 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Tom's to sell some gold, silver, and coins. Jose Gomez was friendly and knowledgeable. He quoted me a price that was reasonable. I went to a couple of other places to see what other offers I could get. Nobody beat Jose's quote. When I returned to Tom's they gave me more than the original quoted price. I won't have to shop around again. I'll just go straight to Good Ol' Tom's.

RLR - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I needed money for rent and the gentleman there helped me a lot by buying my rubies and diamonds thanks so much and great speedy service!

Luis Vargas - Aug 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came into Toms to get my watch sized, Megan knew exactly what to do and got it done so fast. She was nice and easy to deal with. I will def be back to toms

Derick Portis - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always honest, fast and friendly! Been coming to good ole Toms for a while and I have zero complaints. Best prices paid around, hands down!!!

Amanda Banks - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667