High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

High Efficiency is the #1 Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer in GTA.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Jason was efficient in installing my Infinity Air Purifier. He was quite knowledgeable in the products by Carrier. He took the time to answer any questions that I had.

Carmy Domenichiello - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Keith Chan - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

knows what needs to be done

saveusplease1 - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response, knowledgeable technician, efficient service, transparency on process and cost. Highly recommend them.

cissa sirianni - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Steven Liao - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hari Kathigesu - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent and quick service with my heat pump! The name of the company suits them. Thank you guys for rescuing me on a cold day.

Rosana G. Walker - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful experience dealing with Harry. He was friendly and informative. He arrived early and walked me through his trouble shooting. I leardned alot about my heating system.

Sean Cordner - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris He - Jan 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Max Woo - Jan 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marvin Sun - Jan 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Max Wei - Jan 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very knowledgeable tech and excellent service.

James Mac - Jan 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you are to use one word to describe my experience with this company it would be GREAT! They have outstanding customer service, responsive and fast. Installation of humidifier was fast and professional. Technician gave me a thorough explanation of how equipment works and other information. Price was very reasonable. The whole experience was just excellent! Would recommend this company to anyone 100%!

Natalya Bondarenko - Jan 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have used High Efficiency over the past 10 yrs for replacement of AC, furnace, maintenance and servicing of my fireplace. They always deliver exception quality service with thorough explanation to help me make decisions. The service is always prompt, professional and demonstrate caring for the customer’s best interest! I highly recommend High Efficiency to anyone interested!

Susan Pee - Jan 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pira is very professional, on time, explain a lot. I was refer by my colleague and I read lots of review on your company before I decided to call. Everything the review said is correct, as this is a great company to deal with. Highly recommended. I am in the mortgage businesses and I foresee I will be able to refer a lot of business to them.

Calvin Chan - Jan 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason explained the process was very thorough

Gabrielle Gagne - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service provided by the technicians. Prompt, accomondating, and responsbile.

Matt Lei - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The team provide great service in a very timely manner... very helpful and very professional

Stephnie Victor - Jan 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was done professionally! Out of 3 major company Sales Reps, Sergue from High Efficiency was the only Rep who advised me of the available Enbridge Rebates. Others actually stated that our house was too new (14 yrs old!) & so we would not qualify! He explained that there's an independant procedure ie through any approved Enbridge Auditor. By going through an auditor & following their recommendations, we were able to claim a substantial Rebate.

Ikbal Rahemtulla - Jan 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988