Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

This was a great experience! The communication prior was great, and the location was easy to find. Very clean, and no pain experienced whatsoever. I will be recommending this experience to all of my friends. Very happy with my results :)

Stephanie Kovacs - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

12 shades lights + no pain .. Simon was great .. I recommend this place :)

Sarah Dias - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mojjan was a great nurse and helped me a lot with my teeth. I had a 26 color shade and now have a 12 shade of white. I will come back again And recommend this to everyone aswell.

Shabnam g - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional and punctual. I will repeat my teeth whitening process at Janice's Wellness office again.

Larry Gayne - Jan 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a very good first experience with Advanced Whitening, I will be coming again for future whitening.

Sai Guru - Jan 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Erum Uppel - Jan 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maxine was wonderful and had a really great time with her filled with laughs, results speak for themselves moved 6-7 shades up and was only expecting about 2-4 but of course everyones teeth are different.

Jake Hopkins - Jan 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

10 shades whiter, couldn’t be happier !

Rui Li - Jan 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Garcia Mutolo - Jan 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mojgan did a terrific job, I got 10 shades whiter. Thank you, Advance White!

Armaan Farhadi - Jan 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Yannis Malevris - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

dylan cation - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Madison Crawford - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service was quick and simple.

Sinthu Tk - Jan 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great results. Efficient and timely.

Avi Grewal - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got very good results for my teeth, I am happy and no sensitivity.

Daeun Lee - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience was great very professional and very informative.

Justin Seaton - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got my teeth whitened for the new year! Great experience, no pain and 8 shades whiter! Sandra was very nice and professional.

Michael Davidson - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience ! Very helpful ! 8 shades whiter

kaddy o - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was at s16 to s10 no discomfort or any pain. Very happy with the results. Strongly recommended.

Ryan Collier - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000