Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Henon Ghirmay - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great experience with the teeth whitening treatment at the Burnhamthorpe location. Janice was friendly courteous and very professional . I felt very at ease and comfortable through the process. The music was very calming ☺️ My teeth whitened amazing more than I expected. Thank you 😊

Colleen Osborne - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional great results

Nirvana Dawosn - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! They were able to fit me in at an odd time because of my work, and did a great job. The process was easy and pain-free, and my teeth were very noticeably whiter! Would definitely recommend!

Jonathan Craft - Dec 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was a very good experience, painless and easy for teeth whitening

Sharjeel Khan - Dec 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got 8 shades whites, friendly staff, pain free!

Larry Stevens - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

She was very kind and professional. She took an extra care for my sensitivity and I was able to get great results without any pain. It was very pleasant experience. Thank you very much!

Elisha Kim - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy teeth whitening process. No pain. Thanks!

Briana Mackow - Nov 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was an amazing experience and I was surprised with the results. Maxime is really a nice person. I highly recommend this place. I will be coming back again.

Marvin Santos - Nov 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Teeth shades whiter. Friendly service. but office space shabby—could definitely use a revamp to be more welcoming.

monica trumbach - Nov 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bradley Hillson - Nov 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maxine was incredibly nice and patient with me. She showed me the before and after the whitening and I was 4 shades lighter! Maxine was very knowledgable about the treatment which made me feel really comfortable. I am definitely coming back.

Rajneet Bola - Nov 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ashley Soldera - Nov 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and professional service . Maxine did great job and takes care of comfort of patient. Now I have more brighter smile😁 Thanks alot Maxine. Highly recommended

Manpreet Kaur - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got good results, no pain at all. Very friendly staff and got a deal with student discount. I reccomend:)

Shien Rubianes - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great result, no pain, would recommend to friend.

Zenghai Qiao - Nov 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really happy with my results. Experience was pain free and my teeth got about 4 shades whiter 😄

Christine Stocco - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience at Advanced White was great. Sandra made me feel welcomed and explained how the procedure will work. I was happy with my result and I’ll definitely be returning in the near future. :)

Greta Abanto - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had great results . 4 shades whiter. I will back soon☺︎

H M - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Cedrone - Nov 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000