Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great education and knowledge of the products

Barth Merrill - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent communication and customer service.

Lorrie Peterson - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you, Dalton Walker for your knowledge of the equipment. Taking time out to show me step-by-step how to equipment this functional. Thank you!

David Del-Rio - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were very happy with the service we received. We purchased a water rower. John was willing to disassemble the one on the floor for us to take home as they were all out of the ones in the box. We really appreciated that as we didn't want to make another 100 mile round trip to the store.

Delisa Renideo - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dan Turner - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional, no sales pressure, answered all the questions, very knowledgeable about the equipment.

Colin Hawkins - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Polly Hiller - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

great products and customer service

Dakota Sheppard - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Kimberly Cotton - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were incredibly helpful and patient. They helped me make sure I got the right equipment for me at a great price!

Jennifer McBride - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Precor, especially Eric made this process as easy as it could possibly be. After a horrendous experience with another exercise equipment company, and ultimately having to cancel our order, we walked into Precor and Eric helped show us all the different treadmill options. We didn't feel pressured at all, and ordered one later that day from Eric. During the busy holiday season, our treadmill was delivered in less than 10 days. The delivery team called us when they were 30 min out, arrived on-time, set-up the treadmill, tested it out and then were gone within 30 minutes. I'm impressed. Highly recommend Precor!

Kelsey Burgin - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nichol Girias - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The equipment is top notch but more importantly, they live out their business mission.

valerie janes - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jack Ladd - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff spent time listening to my training needs and then helped me select a full array of equipment for my new home gym that will give me a varied full body workout!

John Wheatley - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brianne Mertlich - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Precor of Anchorage sells great products and has outstanding customer service/support! I have made multiple purchases and am very happy I chose Precor. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and doesn’t try to force upsales. They have also researched and followed up on any service/support inquiries I have made. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Brandon Krous - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tim is a wonderful sales person. Informative and attentive to my needs. I truly appreciated is that there was no pressure. I came to the store 5 different times to test and retest the bikes and they allowed me the space to make my decision. The other person that was new at the time was also following in Tim's footsteps. I hope the Top Fitness Store does well in Highland. I will highly recommend people to shop there to get the higher quality exercise equipment.

Danette Lashbrook - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly recommend! Very nice store with a friendly, top notch sales staff and large equipment selection. Totally professional in every way. It’s obvious they’re out to gain long term, repeat customers and will take care of any problems that may arise with the equipment purchased. This was a pleasant buying experience!

Doug Peterson - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great prices super clean store will be buying all of my equipment through them from now on

Rj Smith - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100