Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We purchased the TrueFitness ES900 Recumbent exercise bike. Mark Emerson was very courteous, professional, and very patient and knowledgeable. It was a delight to deal with Mark. Precor Cupertino is our store for all our fitness equipment needs

Jake Lake - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sienna Bell - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was very professional and answered my questions thoughtfully and honestly. I would definitely continue to do business with this store, and I would highly recommend this store for others who are interested in home exercise equipment.

Adam Karp - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark provided amazing customer service and is extremely knowledgeable about his products. It was a pleasure working with him. I can’t wait to get my new treadmill next week! ❤️

Kelly Berry - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We walked in out of curiosity and found a wonderful complete fitness store. They have a nice variety of equipment for personal or professional use. Austin Torson was very knowledgeable and helpful. We made an unplanned purchase and we will definitely shop at this store for our fitness needs in the future! We highly recommend Utah Home Fitness.

Greg Hansen - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Rosa Rivera - Dec 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ann Begun - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional and easy to compare models and make a purchase. Reece was a pleasure to do business with

Tom Hansch - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Khelmigk - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nancy Campbell - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Peter was very knowledgable and helpful and wasn't trying to "sell" us...just wanted us to get what we wanted. Happy with our purchase.

CR Rental - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Austan at the Farmington store was a big help. I came in for a machine I was determined to get and he showed a better and cheaper way. I was able to get more for my money and still have a quality machine(Max Trainer) that will hold up under the pounding I will put on it. I am excited for the delivery date which was also quicker than expected. Thanks Austan for the explaining and helping me pick the right machine.

Luke Ericksen - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Vinod Pagalone - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Had a great experience purchasing a new elliptical. Deb was fantastic!

LISA GRAND - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Robert Urbon - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathan Garfunkel - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dalton could not have been more helpful. He directed me to the right equipment pad. I will also buy our rower from TF because of him.

Mark Seikel - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We went to Precor Home Fitness to get a new treadmill. Our current Precor treadmill lasted for 30 years so we wanted to stay with the same quality machine. Dalton was great. He showed us what we needed.

Shelly Van Huss-Walden - Dec 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

They have wonderful equipment and knowledgeable sales staff who are honest

Sterling Jenson - Dec 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Brian and Jason are the best!!!! I had stopped into the store a month or so ago, as I thought I was interested in a curved treadmill, but I had questions. Jason took the time to really help me assess my fitness goals and whether that was the right match for me, and he even suggested some other options I hadn't even considered. Fast forward a month, and I came back to look again after doing additional research, and Brian and Jason were there. I got a great deal on an air bike, and I know it is going to perfectly fit my needs. They were both exceptionally helpful in both answering questions and going above and beyond wrangling the machine into my vehicle. And they did so with great cheer. I would recommend this shop without hesitation, especially since it is great service minus any pressure. Outstanding experience!

Tamara Wiesmann - Dec 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100