Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Sukie's Bridal offers over 40 years of custom designing and alterations in the West Valley.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Shea Pearson - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Service was excellent I found a dress off their rack, had a few alterations and my dress was ready quickly.

Christine P - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

This is such a wonderful and stress free environment! They are so quick and efficient! I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for alterations. They also have beautiful dresses!

Vada - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie's is always very reliable and does great quality of work everytime!

Jose Diaz-Gonzalez - Dec 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!

Alicia Coates - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I brought in my 6 yr old daughter’s leopard jacket and wanted the hood to be sewn on, instead of the flimsy snaps that were on original. Sukie’s Bridal and Tux Alterations did an incredible job. It is absolutely perfect and far better than I imagined it to turn out!

Adrienne Gray - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Excellent service and I always felt confident with their suggestions. When I arrived for an appointment, they were prepared for me. They were timely in the alterations too. I might add that my dress really had to be remade and they met all expectations! I would highly recommend this business and service!

Marlyce L - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

gizela evans - Nov 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My dress is perfect and they are so nice there!

Cydeni Carter - Nov 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had such an amazing experience with Sukie!! She did several alterations on my wedding dress and it looks amazing!

Hannah - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie is amazing!!!! First we got my fiancé’s suit there for the wedding and I can’t wait to see him in it on our wedding day! It was for a great price! I also brought my wedding dress to Sukie to be altered. She was able to get all the alterations done within weeks of the wedding. I brought it to her a month and a half before the wedding. Thank you Sukie! I love my dress and I can’t wait to get married in it!

Brandy Leksell - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I rented the tux for my wedding here and they did quite well! The measurements were perfect and I looked pretty good on the most important day of my life. Thank you!

Michael Shapiro - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Easy, friendly and timely. Helped our family have some beautiful memories. We will definitely go to Sukie's again !

Lana Forney - Oct 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Tanya Zepeda - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Deanna Lott - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Samantha Bock - Oct 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I needed a dress altered. Very very nice people. I had a hard time getting off work to arrive before 6, closing time. They waited 15 minutes for me, and were not mad or seem put out. They treated me like a valued customer- they were friendly yet professional! Excellent customer service!!!!! I have not worn the dress yet, but after I do, I will review the alterations and fit. I will definitely use this shop for any formal dresses and/or alterations! ❤️~Eileen M.

Eileen M. - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Couldn’t be more excited. They took Jami 2 weeks before and altered her dress.... WOW, totally AMAZING!!! Dress is absolutely perfect.

Kathy Vidaurreta-Daldrup - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Sukie is amazing! My bridal gown fits like a glove. She completely transformed it to fit perfectly to me. She is a perfectionist and is very skilled in alterations. I recommend her for any alterations.

Carrie Grinnell - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I can’t say enough good things about Sukie’s. My son has gotten all his tuxedo needs for the past for years of high school and in those 4 years, he has always been treated like family as well as myself. They take their time in getting him what he needs and are always so nice and friendly, not to mention everything always fits and looks great! Thank you!

Alex Estil - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003