Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Alex did an excellent job installing our garage door opener. He was fast, efficient and very friendly. I think he went the extra mile as he adjusted our garage door and springs and oiled them numerous times so it opened just right. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to any of our friends:)

Valerie Ross - Jan 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dan was a great help and worked quickly and efficient to get the job done. I called in the afternoon and the work was done just after dinner. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone. He was professional and took his time to answer my questions.

Michael Glasser - Jan 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Titan Garage Doors has an amazing service, any day at any time! They came to replace springs in between holidays. A few days after I had another problem and they came right back to fix it at no cost under the one year service warranty they offer! I would recommend them to anyone. Special thanks to Alex for his service, courtesy and excellent job done!

Ernesto Castano - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Richard - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex Fok - Dec 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My garage door spring snapped. Called these guys first thing in the morning. When the mechanic arrived 30 minutes later, I was anticipating getting ridiculous quote like those locksmith scam (paid $260 for 1 minute of job because locksmith knows you are desperate about getting locked out). Later I realized garage door repair isn’t the same as locksmith. I was given a reasonable quote for one hour of labour and it includes the price of the spring. After the mechanic got the door fixed, I was able to pay by credit card and was given a receipt. And on top of that, there is warranty for their repair work. I hope I don’t have to called them any time soon, but if I have to I will. Highly recommended.

Kevin S - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Customer service phone response was excellent. Service tech , Alex, arrived promptly, surveyed the issue, provided options , made adjustments and debriefed very professionally. Management of payment was fast and fair. This was an overall excellent experience.

David Ronald - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and friendly technician. I would recommend to everyone Thanks Adam

Jovy Reyes - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect timing based on clients schedule and fantastic service!

Kiarash Lari - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very knowledgeable and came very quickly in an emergency.

Blair Thomas - Dec 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They came only after 2 hours of calling them. The technician was very knowledgeable and he did the job done very quickly. The price is reasonable.

Vahid Aghaei - Dec 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We called Titan for our garage door repair.Adam came right on time and fixed the problem in very professional manner.we highly recommend him.very friendly and helpful

Mala Chandra - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Although there were a couple of delays, they finally have had the job done. They would call and apologize if they couldn’t be on time. The new opener works well now and the cost is reasonable.

Crystal Wang - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good work

Sampson Chung - Nov 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very quick service, and great people skills.

rob dos santos - Nov 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, very prompt service. I would highly reccomend Titan Garage Doors!!

Dave Kidd - Nov 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick efficient service!! Thank you so much Adam!!!

April Boni - Nov 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

quick response to my call to unlock the garage door and replace a new opener. Friendly staff.

Sumex Canada - Nov 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks for the help Dan and the service is done right away..

teresa san felipe - Nov 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response, great work and very friendly.

Jim Chen - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108