Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We called Titan for our garage door repair.Adam came right on time and fixed the problem in very professional manner.we highly recommend him.very friendly and helpful

Mala Chandra - Dec 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Although there were a couple of delays, they finally have had the job done. They would call and apologize if they couldn’t be on time. The new opener works well now and the cost is reasonable.

Crystal Wang - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good work

Sampson Chung - Nov 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very quick service, and great people skills.

rob dos santos - Nov 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, very prompt service. I would highly reccomend Titan Garage Doors!!

Dave Kidd - Nov 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick efficient service!! Thank you so much Adam!!!

April Boni - Nov 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

quick response to my call to unlock the garage door and replace a new opener. Friendly staff.

Sumex Canada - Nov 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks for the help Dan and the service is done right away..

teresa san felipe - Nov 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick response, great work and very friendly.

Jim Chen - Nov 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing service by dan and Adam .. they were quick informative and professional. Definitely would refreeze titan to anyone. Same day service was amazing

Mona Arora - Nov 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Most reabile and timely

Aziz Janmohamed - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Titan Garage Doors Surrey came to my place on last minute notice to help me with my garage door. The door was making a lot of noise under operation so the technician changed out all the rollers and lubricated some parts. The technician was helpful, kind and hard working. The job got done the same night and we are very happy with the quality of work.

Kevin Lowe - Nov 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Very quick getting the job done! Would highly recommend!!

Steve - Nov 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

F4rzy - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are satisfied with service

Jasvir Garcha - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great friendly service! Repaired broken spring on the same day, will recommend for sure.

Jeff Lin - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Megan Horte - Nov 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adam is very skilled and provides excellent service.

Michelle Chan - Nov 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very fast installation. Great work Idan.

Paul - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was great and most expeditious service. The installer Adam was great and knowledgeable. Impressed with speed of the service!

Rennie Durgapershad - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108