V Jewelers

vjewelersaz.com

Since 2005, V Jewelers has been providing discerning customers with exceptional and unparalleled jewelry-buying experience.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

If you want Professionalism, Integrity and excellent quality product and service - V Jewelers is the place to shop. Brittany had great recommendations and explained things in a thorough detailed manner.

Richard Wear - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ed greeted us and was extremely personable and very funny. Brittany helped us with the final decision. Her professionalism and customer service was excellent. Eddie was also extremely supportive and made the deal happen. Overall it was one of the best retail experiences we have had in a very long time. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for your jewelry needs.

Jim Varney - Jan 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is such a wonderful place. I bought my now fiancé a ring here. They are courteous and kind. Without placing any pressure on you. They helped me pick out a ring for her that for me, is perfect. I have been back to get the rings resized and each time was met with great care. Thank you Daniel and the other lady that helped that day. You guys are awesome.

Lyn Arcilla - Jan 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good service, and quick on getting your Jewelry back to you .

Linda Cramer - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel was extremely helpful. I had a watch with a raised glass face and needed the battery changed. Took it to multiple other jewelers and they all said they couldn't get the back of the watch put back on. Daniel said he would try, but that there's a risk of cracking or breaking the glass but that he has done plenty before with success. He took it back and came out a minute later with my watch fixed! Fantastic service and I will only come here from now on!

Shane Garon - Dec 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been doing business with V Jewelers for approx. 6 years. They have always greeted me with friendly and responsive approach to my needs. Even as simple as watch batteries or higher end purchases they give me their professional attention. From the owners to jewelry professional staff I always know they are looking to my best interest. I highly recommend them for any fine jewelry purchases or any kind of repair or questions regarding your items.

Linda Durkee - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They provide something missing in today's business world. It is called service and respect. I needed a small repair on a ring and was treated like I was their most important customer. Friendly and so helpful. Thank you Bridgette ..... Mr. B

A Baker - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I never really feel comfortable at a jewelers, but this place makes you feel comfortable without compromising professionalism around their valuables. They’re family owned and everyone is so friendly and helpful. They engage in the reason you’re there and are there to be your advocate for what you want! Awesome store. Will go there for all my jewelry needs!

Justine Owens - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was a great pleasure doing business with Daniel. We found him to not only be very helpful in guiding us with the decision making process, but friendly while being professional. We also appreciated the friendliness and help provided by others staff members. Overall, it’s a nice place to do business that does quality work and would gladly recommend our friends.

Ken Furnia - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

With it being at Christmas time I was impressed that they were able to get my diamond bracelet back to me within a couple of days! Walking in, the shop was beautiful arranged with"glitter"- "diamonds" on display throughout the store. My sales young lady was very friendly and congenial! I was impressed that as she took my bracelet from me she took a pic of it and then put it in a locked drawer all while I was standing there-this showed me they"care" got the jewelry they take in :) They were very friendly! I'd go back !

Coni Eaton - Dec 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and helpful service.

Marc Levy - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very relaxed store, no pressure.

Patrick Good - Oct 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I took my late husbands ring in to down size it and add birthstones of everyone in our family. Daniel was so kind and considerate. The ring turned out beautfully and I would highly recomened V Jewelers to everyone. The price was right too! Thank you Daniel and the staff at V Jewelers!

Barbara Walker - Sep 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I read previous reviews before selecting V Jewelers. I was very pleased with the resizing and repronging my rings. They took great time and expertise in correctly sizing each item I gave them, while offering advise on each piece needing to be done. I highly recommend them.

Nan Ford - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing fast service and the quality was beyond my expectations!

Amanda Tindall - Sep 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I paid my first visit to V Jewelers because I needed a watch battery. This is a family business and they made me feel very much at home. While waiting, I found a lovely ring, very reasonably priced, in their estate case. They sized it for me and had it ready to pick up the next day. Professional, friendly service and great value will keep me going back.

Tina Myers - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

V Jewelers work is of the highest quality. They are honest, professional, and charming an extra bonus.

J. Frodl - Aug 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first visit and certainly not my last. The staff was welcoming and professional.

Donna Dichiaro - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly recommend V Jewelers! Great selection, and very friendly and professional staff that is well educated in the product. Daniel went above and beyond to make my experience fantastic, and he even cleaned my other ring before I left. Thanks Daniel!!!

Jasmine Sanchez - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

What a pleasant surprise this morning. I needed a watch battery so I stopped at the closest jewelry store to my home which just happens to be V Jewelers. The most pleasant and friendly greeting was the perfect introduction to the rest of the visit. The premises are beautiful and immaculate and talking with Joy while We waited for the watch was pleasant and breezy; like talking with an old friend. She was a Joy to talk with. Made me wish the battery took longer to replace. V Jewelers is now my jewelers!

Ron Christ - Jul 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
V Jewelers - 13761 W. Bell RD #205, Surprise, AZ, 85374, United States | Tel: (623) 975-6140