Google Review

Very professional techs. Made me feel informed and involved. They repaired the heat pump and it seems OK. But, I will not know if the repair negatively affected my AC until summer. If a problem arises then I hope they will stand behind their work. I’m betting they will.
Service: Heating system repair
- C Robertson - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Advance handle my yearly check up with easy. You can always count on their technicians. Great job.
- Shear80 - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Service was amazing! Quick and knowledgeable!
Services: Refrigerator/freezer repair, Microwave repair
- Latoya Jordan - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Prompt and professional
- kate evans - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The service was professional and excellent
Service: Washer/dryer repair
- Brandon Hubert - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Very professional but they also treat you as family and make sure the work is completed to your satisfaction.
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Gray Hucks - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Responsiveness, Value
Seven years ago, Advanced replaced my water heater. This week their technician replaced thermostats in the heater. They got me on schedule and made repairs very quickly. I definitely would recommend them if you need service.
Services: Water heater installation, Water heater repair
- Bonnie Marshall - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Washing machine repair
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- W Hall - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Washer/dryer repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- John Booth - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
Very professional!!!!! Told me exactly what was wrong!!! I recommend this company to everyone ✅
- Patricia D - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Very punctual and the technician called ahead. Professional, knowledgeable technician!

- sharon p. - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
BBB Review

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional service. The service technician resolved our issue quickly and timely.
- Nelle G - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I was very satisfied with Ken's promptness and commitment to finishing the job in a timely manner.
Services: HVAC system repair, Heating system maintenance
- Aaron Davis - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Called to notify me that they were on the way. Arrived on time. Took the time to explain the issue and was extremely patient with my many questions.
Service: Heating system repair
- Alexis Tomlinson - Jan 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have used Advanced Appliance for 30 years and they have never failed us. In this case they quickly obtained the necessary part for our smooth-top stove and repaired it at a good price. The technician was great.
Service: Stove & cooktop repair
- Jerry Pubantz - Jan 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
The tech, Pablo was very efficient and quickly identified and repaired the issue with our water heater.
Service: Water heater repair
- Paul Johnson - Jan 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Responsiveness
It was great. Fast response.
Service: Heating system repair
- Myron Mcauley - Jan 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Good communication, on time. Neat and professionL
Service: Stove & cooktop repair
- debora mauser - Jan 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

My central air unit stopped blowing cold and hot air. The service man arrived on time, and he added Freon to my system. He was professional.
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Nancy - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

My service tech was very informative when discussing should we repair or replace.
Service: Washer/dryer repair
- Edward Tweedy - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!