Google Review

Jacob did a fantastic job today. Due to emergencies he ran a little late, but he stayed in touch and came to do the job even though he was later than expected. Great professional!
- Donna Clavijo - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service is 5 star rating the response with the solution was absolutely fast as lighting. With an awesome price! Josh was there quicker then I could blink under 15-20 min. #TEAM-AJ Locksmith
They’re awesome….. I repeat this is are the company to go to Joshua gave me awesome customer service I felt like he was family 2 thumbs up to AJ Locksmith!!!
- Juan Johnson - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and fast service. David was very friendly and did a thorough job. Highly recommend this company.
- Kathi Badgett - Jan 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joey was fast, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommended!
- Patrick Faver - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob was very helpful and did a great job! Very happy with the service.
- Priyal Patel - Jan 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AJ locksmith saved the day. I called they came with in minutes of the call. They said thirty it was way faster than that. Joe showed up and not only got the key out but helped me get my keyless car started. Great service good people to deal with!
- Barbie Kohl - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AJ Locksmith seems to be a great company. This is why…the gentleman that they sent out today was absolutely phenomenal! Listen, he keyed 5 cylinders at my house, 1 of which had a 4 month old 1st grandchild lying in it’s slumber. I told him to be very cautious with that lock, and he did just that! He was in and out like a ninja, and never disrupted my grand baby’s sleep. My timing was terrible, but he literally rose to the occasion above and beyond my expectations!!! This guy was Super Locksmith!!!

Please AJ attach his name to this review, PLEASE!!!

Thank you guys, so much for meeting in exceeding all of my expectations, and then some!!!
- Chris Nix - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob was extremely professional, courteous and caring. We have a difficult thick door but through his persistence he made sure the smart lock was installed and works. He also touched up all scratches. I highly recommend AJ and loved my experience. Make sure to ask for Jacob.
- Nada Shabout - Jan 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Will was very knowledgeable and fast. He replaced my lock within 5 mins. I would use this service anytime I need help!
- Johnny Hickman-Darrington - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called this company because I was looking for a locksmith to replace the lock on my mailbox for a lost key my locksmith William showed up on time and provided exceptional customer service going above and beyond I also spoke to Joey at their corporate office who also provided excellent service with extreme professionalism I would highly recommend this company for any locksmith or security jobs that are needed
- Marc Margiotta - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

William did what most locksmiths couldn't do. UNLOCK A CHEVY CORVETTE
- Joe Fayo - Nov 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jordan Lee - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob was a very polite and quick to open my car
- sue lynn - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We just moved into a new house and needed to change the locks. We reached out to AJ Locksmith and set up an appointment for a Sunday which was very convenient for us. Jacob arrived at the house on time and he was very pleasant. He went over pricing before he started and changed our locks in no time. I highly recommend AJ Locksmith and Jacob. Job well done!
- Kenneth Munkelt - Sep 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joey was amazing! He was very fast and efficient. I was very concerned bc I locked my phone, keys, eye glasses and purse in the car so I was in a panic but he showed up within 20 minutes and immediately unlocked my car.
- Liz Phillips - Sep 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

this lock Smith showed incredible professionalism and amazing efficiency while unlocking my car and he was very time prompt and orderly. I cannot stress how friendly William was I would recommend this to anybody if life occurs and you find your keys somewhere you can’t obtain
- Abdallah “Dooly” Ismail - Sep 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt, efficient and courteous service. Highly recommend.
- Carolyn Watkins - Sep 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent always there when you need them and in my case, it's always an emergency. I can always count on the team to sort me out !!! 6 stars if I could give it ;)
- Jesse Jacobs - Aug 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very pleased with the work Joey did. He informed me he would be delayed due to the weather, and set another time. He was prompt, courteous, and very professional. I will definitely use this service again.
- Tuell Ann Hall - Aug 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My son locked his keys in his truck while we were at Walmart. I had called 3 other locksmiths before this one and all were no shows. We were there for 2 hours when I finally called AJ Locksmith. The technician arrived quickly and we were in the truck within minutes. I wish I would have called them first.
- Jennifer Tolley - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!