Google Review

Was upgraded to a suit room. The whole stay was amazing.
- Matthew Bell - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was good
- Jeannie Nolte - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

OMG the worst hotel ever!!!! I'm here for business and work/ train for 12 hrs at night and I get back to rest at 6 am sleep at 7am and between the hours of 10 am to 12pm I here the cleaners bang on the walls with the mop, bang on the walls with the vacuum, slam the door every time they enter and exit the rooms. I mean it is "SO LOUD" NO SLEEP FOR THE OTHERs. The trucking company im training with need to do business with another hotel! Or change training hours ONLY day shift training. These people are not considerate and not the cleanest hotel either. Customer service can be much improved.
- Patrice Graves - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Friendly customer service
Nice comfortable pillows and mattress real convenient location nearby Walmart and restaurants highly recommend staying here indoor swimming pool for family or solo continental breakfast delicious biscuits and gravy
- Trevor T - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Good hotel & prompt, responsive staff.
- Timothy Bishop - Jan 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We come here every 6 weeks and have a good experience every time.
- Rachael Black - Jan 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The room was perfect. The toilet was too low to the ground. The hot breakfast was incredible. Bacon would have been nice at least once. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
- Father David Jacobi - Jan 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Room was clean, bathroom very nice! Hot breakfast was excellent! Would stay again!
- Brebsa Eaton - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pets are welcome
- Wes Fairchild - Jan 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Baymont had very clean room and facilities. Breakfast had a large variety if food. The price was very reasonable.
- jeffrey myers - Jan 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Roger Brocker - Jan 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Out of all the hotels I've stayed at this week, this is by far the most recent.
- 5 Toe Mike - Jan 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Lee Vescelius - Jan 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This hotel is awesome. The place is very clean. The parking is close. The continental breakfast was really good. There are a lot of food places close to the hotel. I totally love this hotel. I will definitely be back when I'm passing through.
- Vincent Hester - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From the moment we walked in the doors my family was taken care of! The room was clean, breakfast was better than I could have ever imagined! The pool was an added luxury! The staff was friendly! We will definitely be back!
- Shawna Caldwell - Jan 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff was friendly and welcoming and the hot breakfast bar was phenomenal! Definitely worth it if you’re looking for a place to crash for a night 🤗
- Jesse Haltom - Jan 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent! I booked for the wrong night and the manager took care of the issue right away and was VERY accommodating. We even came back for another night. Rooms were spacious. Loved the King Suites!!!! Smart move for the hotel. We needed a place to visit with family and this room was perfect. Very comfortable and the beds were very relaxing.
Definitely our new go-to place to stay in Springfield, MO.
- Scott Rutherford - Jan 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Kimberly Williams - Jan 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Eli Bradley - Jan 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jayarius Frencher - Jan 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!