Google Review

Service: Tattoos
- Svannah Sawyer - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jamie Beasley - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve come to this shop a couple times before and usually receive quick service. my last visit was almost perfect except my tattoo was done in the wrong color. from the way I was positioned I couldn’t see what my artist was doing so I didn’t see that it was done in black instead of red like I asked until afterwards. atp there really wasn’t anything that could be done but the placement was perfect and the lines are clean so it’s cool I guess. I would come back again but would make sure my artist and I are on the same page. don’t want to use their name bc they were really nice.
Services: Piercings, Tattoo design, Tattoo aftercare
- Tia Jackson - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the only piercing place I've been to since moving south, and I'm so lucky to have found them. Dom from the Carolina Place location (and the receptionist/assistant whose name I didn't catch, sorry!!) were so incredibly nice and wonderful. It's very clean, organized, and sanitary, and their shops are in great locations that aren't obnoxious to get to with how traffic can be in this area. Thank yall for one of the best birthdays I've had in a while and for not making fun of me for wanting to hug my build a bear plushie lol! :)
Service: Body modification
- Arlo Clyde (electr0pos) - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasant atmosphere and not to mention the talented artists who work in the shop, very happy with the service and with my art pieces.
Service: Tattoo design
- Marisol Mejia - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've gotten nearly all of my piercings here, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!! The staff are all wonderful, the store is clean and comforting, and the work they do is PHENOMENAL. I cannot recommend them enough!
Service: Ear piercing
- Bry Wenzel - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place!! Dom and the lady at the front were so polite, helpful and FUN! I will be back!
Service: Nose piercing
- HAM Enterprises - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Love my tattoo. The artist did Amazing work. Everyone their was very professional and pleasant.
- Shavawn S. - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was so kind and patient with our 6 year old's ear piercing. She even got to hold the mascott stuffed animal who certainly helped.
Service: Ear piercing
- Kyndall Moore - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Ear piercing
- Amber Stovall - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got 2 piercing and was very nervous and took me a long time to calm down.Michael was very patient with me and waited to make sure I was okay.He’s the best!!!
Services: Nose piercing, Piercings
- Jade Rodriguez - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Such great fine line work! Chris was awesome!
Services: Piercings, Tattoos
- Liah Burbridge - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always friendly and clean. Piercing process was fast and painless. The manager (VNA) she took care of me welll, provided all aftercare instructions and products. I’ve been to the other locations and it’s always the same great service !!!!
Service: Piercings
- Rissa Miller - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve been coming here for many years now and I can honestly say things have done nothing but improve here at Black Cloud. I absolutely look forward to coming in and welcome and at home while I’m there. Much appreciated, keep doing what you guys do best!
Services: Large scale tattoos, Sleeve tattoos, Tattoo design
- Spencer Boyd - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The lady who did my piercing was very clear and nice. She told me exactly when she was going and made it less painful.
Service: Ear piercing
- Delilah Pinkney - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We took our 7 year old daughter to get her ears pierced for her birthday. Great experience, very patient with her. No wait. Highly recommended!
Service: Ear piercing
- Hayley Woodle - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Vanessa Coletrane - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came here after going to another place that was charging me 200 for me n my girlfriend to get ears pierced n nose we walked out paying 55 dollars with quality here.
Services: Nose piercing, Piercings, Ear piercing
- dusa Da real one - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Tattoo design
- Luz Pastrana - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Ear piercing
- Kara Cabot - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!