Google Review

Great customer service 👏
- Josephine Dorsey - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent love my experience everytime
- Reezy Bags - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- ANTHONY LOWRY - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Robert Asbury - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very excellent service. Very friendly staff.
- Salamatu Issah - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My wife and I have been using this practice for awhile now, a couple years. This new location allows them to service a greater number of patients more effectively.

She and I both got a filling today. I can't pretend getting a filling is a good time, but the dentist made it as easy as can be possibly expected.

Service at this practice is good and they do a great job reminding you about appointments ahead of time.

I'm willing to give five stars because if they weren't a five-star practice, I'd have found somewhere else to go a long time ago - anything medical, dental included, is worth discretion.
- Drew Losure-McDermott - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent first visit!
- Tom Dahill - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Cat Stowman - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Dan Wright - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great People Working There! Awesome Doctor & his assistant!!!I went today for my annual teeth cleaning appointment! They’re Great at the one close by me, In Robinsdale!! Nice Association ! They clean ur teeth to the max! Take their time to check for gum problems, cavities, bone loss, check to see if you need a crowns,& overall; Making Sure That You Have That : Beautiful Smile!! Try ,Clear Lakes Dental,You’re Be Satisfied!!
- Crystal Friday - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've never had a bad experience with anyone here. They're all friendly and very professional. I'm not waiting for more than 5-10 minutes and am seen for my procedure in a timely fashion. Clear Lakes Dental rocks! 😁
- Kathleen Collier - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice and professional.
- Marina Bravo - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the best dental clinic I have ever visited! All the doctors and hygienist are friendly and professionally. I got my dental cleaning there, and it is fantastic! I will definite keep working with them in the future and recommend it to all my friends☺️
- Yana An - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place is fantastic! They were so gentle with my son that he now loves the dentist! Brianna is the best assistant ever, she knows her stuff! Great place. Very kind staff.
- Angie P. - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Meli Will - Jan 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, very kind staff & I was in and out.
- Destiny Tate - Jan 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Amir Bakhsh - Jan 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Velma - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a very good experience here. They were courteous and friendly and professional. I will be returning.
- letecia nti - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Efficient and friendly. Dr. Chris has been my favorite dentist - he's calming, you know exactly what he's doing, and he's efficient.
- Henry - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!