Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Amazing company!
Services: A/C system repair, Heating system installation, HVAC duct & vent cleaning, HVAC system maintenance, Heating system repair, A/C system maintenance, Heating system maintenance, Install AC
- Anya Vassilieva - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Heating system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- john appleseed - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

From the minute I booked the appointment, I felt like we were in good hands. You can tell that this is a company that prides itself in taking care of their clients. Gilbert was a pleasure to deal with on the phone and was very kind and accommodating. Our technician was great too- wore a mask without being asked to put one on and wore booties on his feet to protect our floors. It’s the little things like this that make you want to go back and recommend a company or use them again, because they treat you and your home with respect and I appreciate that very much. Highly recommend this HVAC company!
Service: Heating system maintenance
- Vanessa Quagliara - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Excellent work has been performed by highly knowledgeable technician.
Service technician knew exactly what has to be done within reasonable time period.
- John Kim - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Couldn't be more happy about our experience with High Efficiency Cooling and Heating!

We called them based on reviews we saw and Charton was at our house within 2 days to address what we were looking for. He answered ALL of our questions without hesitation and it became obvious very quickly that he is experienced in his field.

We decided to add a heat pump and tankless water heater, and our experience only got better( sorry Charton haha) once our installer, Lu, arrived.

As promised, the man knows his stuff! He installed the equipment professionally and in a timely manner and answered all of our questions with an educated answer and a smile.

The whole experience is what you would like to expect and deserve, and High Efficiency Cooling and Heating without a doubt is top notch people and products.

Would not hesitate for a minute to use again or recommend to others.

On a side note, it was very nice to find out that during Chartons follow up call and scheduled visit to inspect the installation that ALL paperwork regarding registration and warranty is taken care of by High Efficiency Cooling and Heating.

It was a nice finishing touch to a great experience!

Dave & Paula

Scarborough
- Dave M - Jan 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Wayne Chan - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Update:

My HRV started to make noises, it's been working for many years. Harry came on time and explained to me what happened to my HRV and helped me to analyse what to do for the next step. He's always nice and professional.The customer service of High Efficiency is pretty good as well. Thanks for your help!

Jason came and helped me replace the humidifier this week. I can't wait to express my satisfaction with his service. He's such a nice and thoughtful person. He reminded me of possible leaking risk, demonstrated how to clean the HRV filters and how to protect your AC machine. Even these are not his responsibilities but when you asked, he answered you very detailed. I have to mention Gilbert as well. Thank you so much for your warm and efficient coordination. This is my third time to contact with High Efficiency, every time was an amazing experience.

My furnace didn't work yesterday, still cold in Toronto. Recommonded by my friend, the techonician appeared at my home in 80 minutes after my contacting. That's amazing. He taught me the tricky way to fix the problem temporarily so I could still stay in the warm house.
Today they called me that they had contacted the supplier and could replace the part. I love their service, very professional, it matches their name very well, high efficiency!!! Mr. Yan ,thanks a lot!
Service: HVAC duct & vent repair
- Rosemary L - Jan 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Old furnace conked out before NY. Family member recommended High Efficiency Cooling & Heating. Their consultant, Charton Teng rushed over, assessed and 3 days later, our new furnace was in. Today, a new heat pump was installed with hefty rebates on the way - looking forward to saving $$$ in future. Awesome and unparalleled customer service.
- Carolyn Chua - Jan 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They were great and very professional.
- Jeff Rothman - Jan 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- A Farzan - Jan 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Timo Mirkin - Dec 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Reliable/Reasonable price/Knowledgeable service tech/On time
Service: Heating system maintenance
- MrBear - Dec 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Been with HECH many years including AC and water heater installation. So last week I had trouble with my furnace, called HECH in the early morning and immediately managed to get 10am appointment. Technician (Harry Yan) came promptly, fix the furnace and explained the repair options.
Highly recommended for HVAC go to company
Service: Heating system repair
- Johny Gunawan - Dec 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional service and nice attitude
- Hong Sun - Dec 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A decade ago High efficiency Inc help I installed the heating system, and then get very good maintenance and repair service. Thank you very much technician Harry, for the care and help!
- Yao 88 - Dec 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Just installed a hybrid hot water tank. The installers were professional and the installation was smooth without further tune-up required. Also, they arrived and completed work on time.

Charton was supportive throughout the process, and he answered all questions and concerns I had, and timely. He communicated effectively via email and over the phone. He came on-site before, during and after the install for site inspection and check up.

Going into the job, I knew what to expect. The installation plan was laid out clearly. All in all, it was a great experience. I highly recommend High Efficiency Heating and Cooling for any major appliance work.
- Eric C. - Dec 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Used this company to perform warranty work on my Carrier furnace. Gilbert was great and very knowledgeable and helped and answered questions along the way. The two technicians that were sent to my house were amazing. They were courteous and worked very clean. Answered any questions that we had. Went above and beyond. Would definitely call them again.
- Laura Greco - Dec 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Harry and his colleague were courteous and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain step by step all what was done to the machines. Very professional company and great service. Highly recommend them to anyone with heat pump/ AC issues.
- Gustavo Maya - Dec 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great service and warranty.
Service: HVAC system maintenance
- Rishi Bansie - Dec 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The High Efficiency Cooling & Heating team removed our old water heater and installed a new tankless water heater. It was an amazing experience dealing with Charton and team from beginning to end! Charton was very knowledgeable, responsive, and transparent, which made us feel confident moving forward with them. The installation team was great to deal with and very respectful of both our space and time. Charton also did a follow up visit a couple weeks after the installation to make sure everything was done properly. I'd highly recommend!
Service: Heating system installation
- Joel Fox - Dec 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!