Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Jill Nielsen - Feb 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The sales agent is very helpful and have the knowledge , answered all questions clearly.
- Yadram Boodram - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tyler was very knowledgeable and presented things in a way that was easily understood. He was polite and patient.
- Marie Hernandez - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

James Smith has done a great job. He was very explanatory. Thanks Esther Shodeinde
- Esther Shodeinde - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional. Bryan explained everything. The install went very smooth and the approval process went very quickly and without any snags. Definitely recommend this Solar company.
- Jenise Davis - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Gerry Majeran - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ashley was very attentive and patient with us through the process, he was also very knowledgeable of the solar products and their installation.
Very pleasant experience.
- Lloyd WOLFE - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Ashley was very professional, and very knowledgeable about the product.
- Joe Parent - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful experience with the entire team of professionals
- Brock Sanders - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From start to finish if I had any questions Tyler was only a phone call away 😁 . He made myself and my husband feel so comfortable it was like talking to a family member.
- debbie Barajas - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathan was great! Thanks for the savings!
- You Dean1994 - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ashley has been true to his word, on time and very attentive to our questions and requests
- Toni Dimenna - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome, easy, professional, and efficient people to work with. Best solar company out there.
- Eric Reyes - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Momentum has experienced team but price is little bit higher
- jean Chrysostome Muhiziwintore - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- vincent etwaroo - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Momentum Solar offers excellent products in comparison to other solar companies. Since I signed up, they have often checked in with me through email to ensure I'm doing well. They were quick to respond to my questions.
- Alan Blankenship - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sales call was awesome and easy. Salesman Nathan was helpful and not pushy. It seems Momentum has a lot to offer. So far, very happy with the follow-up and communication
- Selena Wilson - Jan 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice to talk with.Answering all questions when asked..
- George Rehkamp - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Adrienne Vendrella - Jan 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very transparent and explain really well.
- kaye avila - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!