Google Review

Top class customer service..
Will is awesome!!
- Amandeep Singh - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Solid! Great showroom. William was terrific with information and guiding us through.
- Rex Gentry - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We worked with Rudy and had a wonderful, comfortable buying experience for an Inspire FT2. He walked us through multiple set-ups with patience and provided helpful tips.
- Andrea Campion - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

JD was very helpful. He helped us select the stationary bicycle we wanted. JD loaded the bike into our car, and then we were on our way.
- Jan Rey Pioquinto - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have purchased two large pieces of equipment from Precor/Top Fitness over the last couple years. Each time I have received stellar service. The reps are knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I am very happy with both of my purchases! Thank you, Reece!
- MIA CHAIDEZ - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Heidi Rowe - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff is very knowledgeable about each equipment. Very helpful!
- Kristen Wright - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great friendly service
- Jamin Olmstead - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- carolp - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Went into the Highland IN store to look at rowers and bikes. Joe greeted us, asked good questions about our goals for home workouts, took his time explaining pros/cons of each machine we looked at. Really appreciate Joe’s knowledge and patience answering our questions. Purchased a rower that was delivered and assembled as promised in a timely and professional manner. Thanks Joe!
- Jeri Lynn Scatena Bush - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Worked with Clint and he was great to work with. He is knowledgeable about the products and was not pushy. They had a lot of equipment to choose from. Great experience.
- Gary Harding - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff was great. Love my new assault treadmill
- Dallen McKee - Jan 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jason Ansel - Jan 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome experience! We thought we knew what we wanted but the salesperson took their time and let us try out different equipment and we ended up buying something totally different. And we couldn’t be happier. Joshua the salesman was very helpful. Not pushy. He even called to check up on us to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommend
- Matt Johnson - Jan 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anthony has always been on the spot with keeping us updated and helping us with orders. He’s made it really easy to get things we need for our home gym even though we live out of the area. Always goes out of his way and the equipment that we get from Utah Home Fitness is always quality!
- Ralph Murdock - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 80 yr old dad needed a good home fitness option. We were pointed to the recumbent bikes. Anthony was very patient and supportive as my dad finally settled on the best option. We would both highly recommend Utah Home Fitness! Anthony and his team are great!!
- Jason Wallace - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They sent 4 young men to deliver & assemble the Inspire M3. They had quite a lot of experience as a group They did a good job. I have not used the equipment yet, but am excited to use the equipment.
- Kevin Birrell - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The store manager, Reece, was knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. We completed our elliptical purchase in 30 minutes!
- Carol Kelly - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kristian, the Store Manager was wonderful to work with. He immediately greeted us and walked us through the various options of treadmills. He listened to what we would be using the treadmill for, what would likely fit with our plans and then gave us a run-down on the features of each treadmill be showed us. At no time did we feel he was trying to upsell us to a more expensive model (as may be the case at other fitness stores). Will definitely go back for any future exercise needs.
- Matthew McInnis - Jan 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Will and JD at Precor were super helpful and gave great advice on equipment to help us save time and money. I would definitely recommend you guys go in and do business with them.
- Naweed Kamiab - Jan 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!