4 Tires.ca

www.4tires.ca

4Tires.ca is an Online tires website from Canada that offer top brands products at cheap prices including summer and winter tires at discount prices.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 355 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Quick and superior service. The pricing was great too.

Zoran Jokic - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have bought two complete set of tires from 4Tires.ca and both times very pleased with price and delivery

Bryan Osborne - Sep 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great quality tires at awesome prices. The same tires would have cost me $200 more at Costco! Very happy with my purchase. And delivery was quick and on time. Highly recommend!!

Debbie Johnson - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jean-Guy Cournoyer - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Miguel Gauthier - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mackenzie Cook - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great experience with 4Tires.ca, I was able to find the best tires for what I needed for the best price, the overall transaction was very smooth, shipping was fast and I recommend them to everyone.

Brian Walsh - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

4tires.ca is awesome! They absolutely go above and beyond to help with selecting tires. We've been buying tires from them now for a few years. I can't speak french, so they always make sure I get my questions answered by an person who can speak english. Will definitely use them again!

Robyn Dean - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This company is awesome, I bought my first set of tires and received them in 2 days, so I ordered a second set for my other vehicle and again received them in 2 days. The service was so good, as well as the pricing, I've recommended to my family and friends who have since made purchases also. Thank you.

Georgia - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The website was a breeze to navigate. Shipped almost immediately. There was a delay, and I was notified right away. I will come back!

kidglasgow - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best price, service.... keep it up guys and thank you.

harmanjeet grewal - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick shipping, great price, great tire selection. Will shop here again.

Samuel Lavigne-Cloutier - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service. Went out of their way to ship my tires even if I was out of their regular carriers' zone. Their help was greatly appreciated!

Anne Zoopie - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good prices, prompt communication and quick delivery. Will be definitely using 4Tires for my next wheel and tire purchases.

Eugene Mamaev - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bon prix, bon pneu, bon service de livraison rapide et egalement un bon service client! Je recommande à tous sans hésitation!

Antony Lapointe - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've ordered twice from them and both times I've got tires at my door only two days later. The tires are wrapped up and as expected. I have yet to find a cheaper option and I'm happy to support a Canadian company.

Luc Charlebois - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent product and excellent service

beersmokeya dares - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great company to order tires from. They came super fast and the customer service was awesome! 10/10 will be buying tires from here from now on!!👍🏼

Brandon Kersey - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jordan Allen - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am really satisfied with the service and the rapidity of expedition. Although I bought winter tires, I will only have them installed in November, I will then comment on the quality of these tires later on.....

Daniele Groulx - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
4 Tires.ca - 4904 ambroise-lafortune, Boisbriand, QC, J7H 1S6, Canada | Tel: (877) 965-4449