4 Tires.ca

www.4tires.ca

4Tires.ca is an Online tires website from Canada that offer top brands products at cheap prices including summer and winter tires at discount prices.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 613 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Très bon service et livraison parfaite et rapide.

Éric Cyr - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast , Professional service ,FREE delivery to my driveway. I received my new winter tires in only a few days ,and was given ample notice on there arrival. I found 4Tires while feeling dissatisfied w/ the prices being asked at car dealerships ,bulk stores (Like Costco ) or tire stores (Like "Canadian Tire" ).. Highly recommended.. Monster selections. Cheers! wil Kingston Ontario

Wil Hall - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

philip walsh - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alyssa Dauria - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pmleh Hebert - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super bon service j'ai rien de négatif à dire merci😊

beaupré caroline - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bon choix de pneus à prix compétitifs et livraison rapide à domicile. Je suis très satisfait!

Guy Laflamme - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A++ Great products, quick shipping. Awesome customer service.

kyle almgren - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Andre Pp - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tires were delivered within a few days. I wasn’t home so the driver called me to ask where he could place them and I told him at the side of the house. He then took a picture of the tires at the side of the house and text me to tell me that delivery has been completed. Great service and communication!

Carla Marcone - Nov 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great prices and super fast shipping. Half of what you would pay through the car dealership or garage

Leon Sean - Nov 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gordon Cooper - Nov 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

sukha rattan - Nov 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Rowe - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very satisfied with my tires and your service and will be bying from you guys in the near future and will pass your name around to orders thx again :)

Marc St-Pierre - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Love the tires. Arrived promptly. Am using them now! Thankyou

Marc Desgagne - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

scott allen - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cynthia Hayes - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome experience, great people to do business with. Will return.

Gairy Plummer - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Andréanne Larivée - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
4 Tires.ca - 4904 ambroise-lafortune, Boisbriand, QC, J7H 1S6, Canada | Tel: (877) 965-4449