4 Tires.ca

www.4tires.ca

4Tires.ca is an Online tires website from Canada that offer top brands products at cheap prices including summer and winter tires at discount prices.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 655 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Have ordered several sets of tires from 4Tires over the years. they never disappoint. Fast shipping to Nova Scotia

Phil Veniot - Dec 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gerald Cusson - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Karen Clarke - Dec 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Phil White - Dec 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Superior quality, quick delivery and affordable prices.

Mathew Dsouza - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Saved over $400 on what i had been quoted locally. Arrived within a few days. Very impressive service and pricing. Have already recommended this company to many people.

Kathryn Cash - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tires were priced well and shipping was fast. Only problem I had was that I could not get a code to work on Continental Tire website to get my $60 rebate to work.

Brad West - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It is important when one receives good service, a good product and excellent assistance as well as price to tell other's about that reality. Indeed in my case I received excellent responses on all of the above aspects of my treatment with 4 Tires.ca. I would and will utilize the services of this organization whenever a need arises in the future. You should as well!

Dennis Huss - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good prices, friendly staff and quick shipping. I’ll continue to be a repeat customer

Corey - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anna May Talbot - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, very good price and quick shipping highly recommended, will certainly buy again in future.

Mack P - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The price was unbeatable and delivery was quick even in Ontario.

Bara Basy - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly service, and were able to ship the tires to a different address after speaking to them over the phone. Highly recommended and very satisfied customer.

Phil L - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gary - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tracy Williams - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good variety of choices, good price, fast shipping, recommended.

Mathieu Bourgie - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tires are awesome. And a great price. Thanks

Cindy Mountney - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'am a licensed technician with easy access to many tire "wholesalers" but this business is not only less in cost, but I'll receive the tires in the same amount of time. 5 stars; I've purchased two sets already for my personal vehicles, and have referred them to all my friends/family. Will be a pleasure to do business again with them in the future.

Alex D - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matthew Arris - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great prices, fast shipping, no surprises. I recommend this place to friends regularly.

Zanis Valdmanis - Dec 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
4 Tires.ca - 4904 ambroise-lafortune, Boisbriand, QC, J7H 1S6, Canada | Tel: (877) 965-4449