Advanced Appliance Service Inc

www.advancedapplianceserviceinc.net

Advanced Appliance Service Inc. has been providing home services to the Triad area since 1967.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 708 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I've used them twice and both times they were professional and solved the problem quickly

Dale Yarbrough - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Service technician was on time and solved the problem very fast. He also explained what he was doing and how he fixed it.

Glen C. - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

They showed up on time and solved our problem.

judie f. - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Wayne was a fantastic tech and very helpful. Communication and scheduling with the team was easy. Would recommend and use again.

Gregory Wolff - Jun 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Work was done promptly

Vincent Alessio - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

My dryer light was no longer working and it was taking too long for the dryer to dry a single load. Advanced Appliance to the rescue! They came out to inspect the dryer, ordered parts and returned in about 10 days to clean out the line and replace the part. Their communication efforts throughout the process were A-1. The service technician was prompt, courteous and my dryer is as good as new!

C W. - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Arrived on time. Pleasant. New garbage disposal works great. Left the kitchen clean

Laura Morgan - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lynn Boyer - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Laura Anthony - Jun 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jerard King - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Advanced Appliance Service was assigned through our home warranty. Our water heater quit working. A couple of hours after talking to my warranty company, someone from Advanced Appliance Service called me to schedule. Unfortunately they couldn't even squeeze us in, so we waited for four days without hot water. Thank goodness it was not winter. The service tech was professional and knowledgeable.

Mio Bayne - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Demorris Hood - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Representative very polite, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company !

Beth Meyer - Jun 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Tabiatha Brantley - Jun 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Andy Stamper - Jun 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Khadija Edwards - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Harry was awesome, very knowledgeable and professional.

Tonya Bryant - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am always very satisfied with service from Advanced Appliance. They go above & beyond to be courteous. They are very respectful.

Debbie Gray - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

On time,great communications,professional but friendly. Repaired my microwave in one day.

Anita M. - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

Stephanie Bell - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Advanced Appliance Service Inc - 3907 Reynolda Rd, Winston-Ssalem, NC, 27106, United States | Tel: (336) 924-4186