All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 156 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

David Bengio - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

George was friendly, professional and did a good job. Left everything clean and neat. Made sure everything was in proper working order before he left.

Mike B - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kat Aste - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Very respectful and knowledgeable technician. Did good job, explained problem and how to resolve it. I would definitely use this service again!

Dan Kirlin - Jul 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We were very happy with All Clear services! We were texted a picture and information of the person that would be coming to our house. Plumber, George DeJesus was very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely recommend this company to our family and friends.

John/ Nancy Ginder - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Great Job , very professional would Recommend to friends

Harriet Cioffi Jarvis - Jun 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Our plumber was very professional and a good guy. We would hire him again in a second.

Joe Barone - Jun 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

James Smith - Jun 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

My toilet over flowed in the middle of the nite. This morning I called All Clear Plumbing and they were here within 1/2 hour. All Clear Plumbing texted me a picture of the plumber. That was reassuring to me. He was very polite and helpful. He unclogged my toilet and was done. They also provide senior discounts. I would definitely recommend All Clear Plumbing

Barbara McCracken - Jun 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Kelvin Dixon - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Albert was on time, polite and very professional. In these days of Covid-19 he to all the necessary precautions which was very reassuring. He cured the problem with our sink that had persisted for several weeks despite gallons of drain opener from Lowe’s . If I need it I would certainly use this service again .

ian moore - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All clear plumbing is fantastic. Al and George were so helpful and informative when purchasing a new boiler. They’re customer service and knowledge was spot on. We never felt pressured to purchase. They did an awesome job. We also needed our well pump and tank replaced recently. We called them on a Thursday evening and they were at our house within an hour. Replaced the pump the next morning. George is always willing to work hard, take his time and offer expert advice. Overall, a great company!

Michele Adriano de Oliveira - Jun 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy to make an appointment with and willing to come on a Saturday. Was right on time and the tech was very professional throughout. Gave a clear explanation about what he was doing and answered any questions I had.

Christopher Conzen - May 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Replaced two (hot and cold) outside faucets that were 25 years old and had become inoperable due to corrosion. Very professional service tech ((Rob) who was quick and on time.

Elby Nash - May 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I would highly recommend All Clear Plumbing. I was able to quickly and easily book an appointment on a Saturday. They even texted me a picture of the plumber to expect. The gentleman, Alfred, was very professional and explained everything clearly. Next time I need a plumber I will definitely call them.

M J - May 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All clear provided a very quick response, get the job completed in a reasonable time and both their office people and Rob, the technician, were professional and courteous. I would gladly recommend All Clear.

Paul Pelosi - May 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jesus Medina - May 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All Clear Plumbing is a professional company that provides great service at a fair price. First time using them but definitely won't be the last. Tech who came to my house was very knowledgeable and did great work!

Mark H - May 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rob did a great job removing the old and installing a new water heater. Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional.

David Kratzer - May 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

All Clear replaced my toilet this morning. The worker was prompt, courteous, neat, & efficient. All Clear has done a lot of work in my condo. I would never use another plumbing service & recommend them very highly.

Karen Webster - May 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989