All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 102 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

It was a pleasure dealing with All Clear Plumbing. They are thorough, punctual, courteous and very neat. They even take off their shoes when they enter your home! I would highly recommend their service.

Carole Cole - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Needed emergency service on Labor Day! I was told that the tech would arrive in about an hour. I got a confirmation text followed by a text letting me know that Al was on his way. It has his professional bio and picture. That was a nice touch. Had my problem resolved quickly! Great experience!

Joseph Aboushanab - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shortly after our new refrigerator was installed, water started pouring out of one of our smoke detectors downstairs. I called a few ER plumbers in the area and was told they couldn't come out till the next day and would charge for the call in addition to whatever work needed to be done. I found All Clear Plumbing on Google and saw several positive reviews so I called. I was told they would have someone out ASAP and that they provided free estimates. George was our plumber and was TERRIFIC! He promptly diagnosed the issue, laid down drop clothes to protect the area before proceeding with repairs and explained everything he was doing throughout the process. He was courteous, personable and incredibly professional. Our situation was addressed within the hour and we likely saved significant repair costs due to All Clear Plumbing's prompt response and experienced plumber. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them AND George for any plumbing needs!

Caitlyn Mcadams - Aug 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job! Fast, on time and patient with me because the water company kept breaking promises to show up and turn off the water from the street. So, I had to keep changing his arrival. All is well now. Good job All Clear.

Bob Behernt - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All clear plumbing was fantastic. Al and George were so helpful and informative. They’re customer service and knowledge was spot on. We never felt pressured to purchase. They did an awesome job

Michelle Adriano - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Have usee all clear netcong atleast 5 times so far. AL the owner always personally comes to make sure everything is a 100 percent. The only company that ill ever use in North Jersey. Thanks guys.

Shaffin Bhat - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The best! I cannot thank them enough for their quick response and ability to solve the problem immediately. Great customer service and friendly staff! I won’t use anyone else.

John Kenny - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Very good customer service

Kulwinder Kaur - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Have used All Clear for years. Always prompt and professional! Highly recommend!

Cindy Kobran - Jul 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have hired All Clear Plumbing to replace my underground water piping between municipal valve and water meter inside our house. I had very good experience with All Clear Plumbing team. It took little longer than expected to get the permit from township, but I think it happened because there was no emergency in my case. The team was promptly on site on scheduled day to start the work. They were committed to complete the job on time and with the quality work. They excavate one small tree and couple of bushes, which were on the way of digging. They planted the tree and bushes where they were. Township inspection was smooth. The entire team was very communicative. Particularly, I was communicating with Al most of the time. And hats off to the knowledge, work ethics, and approach to the work of George, who was the plumber on our job. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with overall experience and I highly recommend All Clear Plumbing. I will surely do business with them again for any plumbing work.

Bhavesh Patel - Jul 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Thank you Al for the Great Job at our house in Roxbury!!

Susana Garay - Jul 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

All Clear PLumming & Al r the best! Avail. 24 hrs and respond to calls in minutes! Amazing! Thank U for saving my butt during my PLUMMING emergencies!

Suzi Nicoll - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al was incredible! No only be fixed out drain clog which was a super pain, more like a monster clog...but he has been so polite, very hard working and very friendly. Trust me, people like that don’t find everyday! Call them, they will solve your plumbing problems for sure!

Lavinia Nista - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional service was provided by All Clear Pluming and Drain. Al the technician was very knowledgeable and restful. He unclogged a plugged train we had that another plumbing company was not able to unclog. If your looking to save money and get work done right the first time you owe it to yourself to call them. Thank you Al!

Flo Nis - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al has done a few repairs for us. He is professional, polite and fair. His work is fantastic. I would recommend that anyone needing a plumber should definitely contact All Clear Plumbing and Drains.

Maryann Tomkins - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al from All’s Clear Plumbing was out to our house in less than an hour (evening) from when we called, and had our issue fixed (leaking tub) shortly after arrival. Polite and professional service at a reasonable cost! Would recommend to anyone in the area.

Owen Hayes - May 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome! Came right over & fixed it quick!! Al is great!

pamela kaplan - May 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Plumber was on time, introduced himself with name, company and why he was here. Very polite,explained what he would be doing and answered my questions. I would highly recommend this plumber. Very through with explanations and courteous. Excellent job done.

Shelly Selesky - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job and came extremely quickly to look at the issue we were having. Once we confirmed the work we wanted to have done, they came back the very next day! Very professional and friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Jeremy Lippel - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Unbelievable fast service. I called with a blockage in the main line. A friendly and informative technician was at my home in less than 30 min. He fixed the problem and the price was reasonable. I would recommend All Clear to anyone looking for a true professional company. To say I was pleased would be an understatement.

Dave Andrews - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989