All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Competence! reliability! professionalism! customer courtesy throughout.... which includes my initial phone call answered by a warm, personable, extremely professionable receptionist, Heather - addressing/directing your service issues promptly & with 'poise'. And, upon non-related issues they projected, All Clear effectively directed us to contracting company for completion on that end (very good referral). My husband & I would like to extend to owner, Al... employees Rob, Calvin, George, Heather- our warm appreciation on "job well done" !!!!!

Joan Macaluso - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very pleased with service. Technician was very skilled and price more than fair. Highly recommend.

Linda Cassidy - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Heather Wiley - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly professional and came to my home very quickly to fix my water heating (final issue was a thermostat replacement). I recommend them!

Roberto Torresani - Nov 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They resolved a major issue promptly and professionally.

Anthony Mando - Oct 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast and friendly service! They could have been there within an hour but had no problem accommodating my schedule. They had my leaky faucets fixed in no time. Very neat and careful while in my home. I would recommend any time!

T N - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They came on time, were polite and courteous, and fixed the problem in no time flat. Highly recommended. In fact, I had used them once before, for a middle of the night emergency. After a 2 am call to their emergency number, their on-call plumber got back to me right away, and was there in 20 minutes. This company is great.

Paula Perry - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brad C - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They responded quickly to our call, were extremely professional and courteous, and went above and beyond in performing a really thorough job. They even cleaned uo afterwards. Highly recommended.

Neil Stokes - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

All Clear did a great job at my residence fixing my issue with a pipe leak. They arrived on time and worked diligently to fix the issue at hand! I am very pleased with their service. They are a great company and definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Joe B. - Oct 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Couldn't be more pleased with All Clear Plumbing and Drains! Our patient restroom was not functioning properly and we called the service. The response was fast and efficient. Al was in and out quickly and resolved the issue. We would definitely used them again if needed as well as recommend All Clear!

Arlington Dental - Oct 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I normally dread calling contractors because I worry I’ll be ripped off. With All Clear, I get an opinion I can trust. Never oversold, never overcharged. Al is the best!

Glenn Nyback - Sep 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Cannot say enough great things about All Clear Plumbing and Drains! Affordable, honest and they do a great job. I will use them again and again. Highly recommend!

Kristen Newman Knight - Sep 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

It was a pleasure dealing with All Clear Plumbing. They are thorough, punctual, courteous and very neat. They even take off their shoes when they enter your home! I would highly recommend their service.

Carole Cole - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Needed emergency service on Labor Day! I was told that the tech would arrive in about an hour. I got a confirmation text followed by a text letting me know that Al was on his way. It has his professional bio and picture. That was a nice touch. Had my problem resolved quickly! Great experience!

Joseph Aboushanab - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shortly after our new refrigerator was installed, water started pouring out of one of our smoke detectors downstairs. I called a few ER plumbers in the area and was told they couldn't come out till the next day and would charge for the call in addition to whatever work needed to be done. I found All Clear Plumbing on Google and saw several positive reviews so I called. I was told they would have someone out ASAP and that they provided free estimates. George was our plumber and was TERRIFIC! He promptly diagnosed the issue, laid down drop clothes to protect the area before proceeding with repairs and explained everything he was doing throughout the process. He was courteous, personable and incredibly professional. Our situation was addressed within the hour and we likely saved significant repair costs due to All Clear Plumbing's prompt response and experienced plumber. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them AND George for any plumbing needs!

Caitlyn Mcadams - Aug 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job! Fast, on time and patient with me because the water company kept breaking promises to show up and turn off the water from the street. So, I had to keep changing his arrival. All is well now. Good job All Clear.

Bob Behernt - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All clear plumbing was fantastic. Al and George were so helpful and informative. They’re customer service and knowledge was spot on. We never felt pressured to purchase. They did an awesome job

Michelle Adriano - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Have usee all clear netcong atleast 5 times so far. AL the owner always personally comes to make sure everything is a 100 percent. The only company that ill ever use in North Jersey. Thanks guys.

Shaffin Bhat - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The best! I cannot thank them enough for their quick response and ability to solve the problem immediately. Great customer service and friendly staff! I won’t use anyone else.

John Kenny - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989