All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 85 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Plumber was on time, introduced himself with name, company and why he was here. Very polite,explained what he would be doing and answered my questions. I would highly recommend this plumber. Very through with explanations and courteous. Excellent job done.

Shelly Selesky - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job and came extremely quickly to look at the issue we were having. Once we confirmed the work we wanted to have done, they came back the very next day! Very professional and friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Jeremy Lippel - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Unbelievable fast service. I called with a blockage in the main line. A friendly and informative technician was at my home in less than 30 min. He fixed the problem and the price was reasonable. I would recommend All Clear to anyone looking for a true professional company. To say I was pleased would be an understatement.

Dave Andrews - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

George did a great job installing my new hot water heater. He explained everything and was very thorough. I highly recommend him and All-Clear!

Judy Mawyer - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great service and quick!

Anita Mannancheril - May 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We used All Clear a couple of weeks ago and they went over and above to accommodate us. They came promptly, the day after we called them to replace the grinder pump for our sewer holding tank. We had hired another service to do the pump out before All Clear came. The other service couldn’t get the cover off the tank. All Clear came anyway, got the cover off, and completed the service before the weekend so we could have running water again. I highly recommend All Clear. They were efficient, professional and get the job done!

Debbie Back - Apr 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We’ve used AllClear several times now and couldn’t be happier with the work they’ve done. They’re flexible with their scheduling, show up on time, and get the job done. This business has earned its 5 stars.

Patrick Terzis - Apr 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Called to have a new toilet installed and a few issues with our sump pump addressed. They had immediate availability, gave us an estimated time of arrival, and called to verify when he was on his way. George from the Netcong office was amazing and even gave us some great advice to help keep our basement water free. Highly recommend this company and George!

Kara Passafiume - Apr 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

George from All Clear was excellent. Diagnosed the problem (broken supply valves) quickly and repaired quickly as well. George and All Clear will be our plumbers from now on, no question.

Brian Wittig - Apr 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I had a split sewage pipe leaking raw sewage in my crawl space under my house. I called six other plumber companies. All clear is the only in to call me back, and come right out to address the issue. George was so pleasant to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed with how quickly he had finished and tested the job. Great experience!!!

Melissa Stephenson LuCante - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Al came to replace our hot water heater. He was prompt, very professional and friendly. Will definitely be using Al again for future service!

Jennifer Zimmermann - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom Carlson - Mar 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Personable professionals that get the job done!

John Paul - Mar 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Saved us on a Sunday! Thank you Al for coming within 15 minutes after our plumbing crisis left us without water. Al quickly came to the rescue and fixed our problem extremely fast. Very grateful and would definitely use All Clear Plumbing again.

Anthony Paturzo - Mar 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

George, Brandon, and All Clear are great to work with. Communicative, quick, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Jon McKee - Mar 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a water heater bite the dust on Sunday. Al from All Clear Plumbing arrived at my home less than a hour to check out the issue. The water was removed from the tank. The very next morning(Monday) the crew from All Clear arrived at my home to removed the old water heater and replaced it with a new water heater along with all of the required plumbing and venting to bring it up to code. George along with his coworker completed the job promptly and cleaned up after themselves. George would not leave my home until he checked that all of my plumbing in my home was in proper working order. All Clear Plumbing should be considered 1st in being called in to resolve any plumbing issues because they are business professionals that respond in a prompt and courteous manner. I do recommend All Clear Plumbing.

Bklyn Road - Mar 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stan Brajer - Mar 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent service! Would definitely recommend them.

David Albin - Mar 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

W Zak - Mar 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Spoke to Al, he arrived punctually and sorted the problem. It was a real pleasure to deal with him and would not hesitate to call him again.

Marc Geer - Mar 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989