All Clear Plumbing And Drains

www.ACPNJ.com

All Clear Plumbing & Drains offers plumbing, heating and drain cleaning services.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 93 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I have hired All Clear Plumbing to replace my underground water piping between municipal valve and water meter inside our house. I had very good experience with All Clear Plumbing team. It took little longer than expected to get the permit from township, but I think it happened because there was no emergency in my case. The team was promptly on site on scheduled day to start the work. They were committed to complete the job on time and with the quality work. They excavate one small tree and couple of bushes, which were on the way of digging. They planted the tree and bushes where they were. Township inspection was smooth. The entire team was very communicative. Particularly, I was communicating with Al most of the time. And hats off to the knowledge, work ethics, and approach to the work of George, who was the plumber on our job. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with overall experience and I highly recommend All Clear Plumbing. I will surely do business with them again for any plumbing work.

Bhavesh Patel - Jul 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Thank you Al for the Great Job at our house in Roxbury!!

Susana Garay - Jul 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

All Clear PLumming & Al r the best! Avail. 24 hrs and respond to calls in minutes! Amazing! Thank U for saving my butt during my PLUMMING emergencies!

Suzi Nicoll - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al was incredible! No only be fixed out drain clog which was a super pain, more like a monster clog...but he has been so polite, very hard working and very friendly. Trust me, people like that don’t find everyday! Call them, they will solve your plumbing problems for sure!

Lavinia Nista - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional service was provided by All Clear Pluming and Drain. Al the technician was very knowledgeable and restful. He unclogged a plugged train we had that another plumbing company was not able to unclog. If your looking to save money and get work done right the first time you owe it to yourself to call them. Thank you Al!

Flo Nis - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al has done a few repairs for us. He is professional, polite and fair. His work is fantastic. I would recommend that anyone needing a plumber should definitely contact All Clear Plumbing and Drains.

Maryann Tomkins - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Al from All’s Clear Plumbing was out to our house in less than an hour (evening) from when we called, and had our issue fixed (leaking tub) shortly after arrival. Polite and professional service at a reasonable cost! Would recommend to anyone in the area.

Owen Hayes - May 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome! Came right over & fixed it quick!! Al is great!

pamela kaplan - May 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Plumber was on time, introduced himself with name, company and why he was here. Very polite,explained what he would be doing and answered my questions. I would highly recommend this plumber. Very through with explanations and courteous. Excellent job done.

Shelly Selesky - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did a great job and came extremely quickly to look at the issue we were having. Once we confirmed the work we wanted to have done, they came back the very next day! Very professional and friendly people. Would highly recommend.

Jeremy Lippel - May 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Unbelievable fast service. I called with a blockage in the main line. A friendly and informative technician was at my home in less than 30 min. He fixed the problem and the price was reasonable. I would recommend All Clear to anyone looking for a true professional company. To say I was pleased would be an understatement.

Dave Andrews - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

George did a great job installing my new hot water heater. He explained everything and was very thorough. I highly recommend him and All-Clear!

Judy Mawyer - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great service and quick!

Anita Mannancheril - May 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We used All Clear a couple of weeks ago and they went over and above to accommodate us. They came promptly, the day after we called them to replace the grinder pump for our sewer holding tank. We had hired another service to do the pump out before All Clear came. The other service couldn’t get the cover off the tank. All Clear came anyway, got the cover off, and completed the service before the weekend so we could have running water again. I highly recommend All Clear. They were efficient, professional and get the job done!

Debbie Back - Apr 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We’ve used AllClear several times now and couldn’t be happier with the work they’ve done. They’re flexible with their scheduling, show up on time, and get the job done. This business has earned its 5 stars.

Patrick Terzis - Apr 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Called to have a new toilet installed and a few issues with our sump pump addressed. They had immediate availability, gave us an estimated time of arrival, and called to verify when he was on his way. George from the Netcong office was amazing and even gave us some great advice to help keep our basement water free. Highly recommend this company and George!

Kara Passafiume - Apr 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

George from All Clear was excellent. Diagnosed the problem (broken supply valves) quickly and repaired quickly as well. George and All Clear will be our plumbers from now on, no question.

Brian Wittig - Apr 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I had a split sewage pipe leaking raw sewage in my crawl space under my house. I called six other plumber companies. All clear is the only in to call me back, and come right out to address the issue. George was so pleasant to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed with how quickly he had finished and tested the job. Great experience!!!

Melissa Stephenson LuCante - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Al came to replace our hot water heater. He was prompt, very professional and friendly. Will definitely be using Al again for future service!

Jennifer Zimmermann - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom Carlson - Mar 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
All Clear Plumbing And Drains - 26 Kenvil Ave, Succasunna, NJ, 07876, United States | Tel: (973) 584-1989