Baymont by Wyndham Springfield

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 460 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

dan ebbers - Jul 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Barbara Bargas - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My stay was very pleasant and relaxing all staff members were incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Enjoyed interacting with each staff member thank you

Rita Mead - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary Mcghee - Jul 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

My stay started out with sweet Alexa booking my room and Drew bringing my bags in showing my room. All awhile being professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel. As I had driven 10 hours the comfort of the bed lulled me to sleep. Thanks guys for the awesome service!

Sky7777 - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

My daughters and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. We were greeted warmly by Shawn. He explained everything and even let us pick which room we wanted. ( we wanted to be close to the pool) The place was clean and staff was very friendly. In the morning we had a buffet breakfast. Again, the staff was nice and amazing! Definitely will be staying here again.

Andi C - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Gryphon 1771 - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angela Woodard - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Clean hotel with nice indoor pool. Exactly what we were looking for. The breakfast was great too! Our boys begged to stay in a hotel on the way home and this was priced right with everything we needed.

Chirste M. - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

The room was clean and fresh Front desk staff, housekeeping and maintenance personal were friendly and professional. Dog area was great. Breakfast amazing! The staff I the breakfast area helpful and kind.

Lita Nightingale - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeffrey Kinnett - Jul 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Baymont on Evergreen in Springfield Missouri was relaxing. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, offered a nice continental breakfast, gym, hot tub and pool, outside patio, and freindly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Eva Gregg - Jul 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff was nice. The older man that was in charge of breakfast was amazing! They had a hot buffet breakfast (eggs, potatoes, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal, pancakes, juice, muffins, mini cinnamon rolls. Indoor pool and jacuzzi were awesome

Kimbra Scallorn - Jul 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice clean room, but sure could use daylight bulbs instead of those dingy yellow bulbs. I spoke to the front desk and he said they were not allowed to put the daylight bulbs in but they have them at the front desk...go figure! Trees need trimmed out front and front desk said they would take care of them. Breakfast was GREAT!

Trish Smith - Jul 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. The front desk staff made us feel very welcome and important. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, a hot meal of sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy.

thomasdF31DM - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Kaylie Kaufman - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sandy Blake - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nancy Newport - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was so nice! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.

Jean Perley - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As soon as we walked in the door we were made to welcome and important as guests. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a full meal-eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc.

Tom Davenport - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800