Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 277 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. There were some homeless people outside by the driveway which was a bit concerning but other than that a good stay

Jen Streeter - Jan 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bob Blevins - Jan 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Carrie Cheney - Jan 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph Gregar - Jan 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Darrin Roesner - Jan 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul M. Aquino SVD - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Staff was very friendly! Close to interstate! Bed was very comfortable! Room was clean! Breakfast was hot and nice variety! We didn’t expect this nice of a pace/service for only $62!! Will stay here again!

Happiness776796 - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Sergio Vargas - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

I picked this hotel as it's somewhat close to Mercy Hospital. You can't beat the hotel for the price. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel, but the 2nd day, the breakfast area was closed early. The bed was decent. They had queen sheets on a king size bed, so they kept coming off.The elevator was the slowest I've ever seen. All in all, if I'm ever back in the area, I will stay at Baymont again

kristir001 - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Tracy Tienor - Jan 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Even through Covid they accommodated very us well. Free Breakfast, was handed out instead of buffet style. Seats were 6 feet apart. Food was safe and still warm. Clean rooms and looked up to date. Great staff!

Nina Madriid - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean, plenty of room to spread. To bad the guide on the TV didn’t work so we could just go to the RV show we wanted to watch instead of flipping through all the channels, Breakfast was ok for the COVID restrictions. Hubby and I would definitely stay here again.

Ava Peterson - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kimberly Martinez - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Gorsh - Dec 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Craig Goldsberry - Dec 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shelby Collins - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Loved my stay... the hotel the rooms all clean and very comfortable....made my Christmas great.... great prices pool and hot tub area very nice... thank you to staff for such a good job at making everybody’s stay a pleasant one

Brandy Warren - Dec 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Monica S - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good people, super helpful, they are being extremely careful with the procedures when it concerns covid

Chris Dehne - Nov 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Deanna Cross - Sep 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44 - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800