Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 339 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Whitney Welch - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jon Hillis - Apr 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Allison Black - Apr 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fluffy Kittens - Apr 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

scott williams - Apr 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Krystle Marquess - Apr 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This La Quinta has been nicely updated. The room was great: Spacious, clean, recently remodeled. The service was helpful. I’m not sure if if the area is “sketchy” - it was convenient for our needs- plus pets stay free!! The parking lot was very well lit and there was a security guard making rounds and watching the door- a positive!! Great rooms - great price!!

Roo bearz - Apr 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mitch Keith - Apr 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Nice easy stop off I-44 en route to New Mexico from Chicago area. Very reasonable rate through Priceline. Small room, but clean and well furnished. Comfy bed and hot breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay here again on our way back home!

Buddymom535 - Apr 13, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

X Slim - Apr 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The service was fantastic, the people that worked there were very helpful, the room was very clean. It was nice having a hot breakfast. They were very pet friendly. I would definitely go back there on any future visits to Springfield.

Mark Lohan - Apr 12, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Gavin Graves - Apr 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jubal Parker - Apr 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Merrie Ann Sloth - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amaro Vasconcellos - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alvaro Guerrero - Apr 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rooms were very clean and I loved how they adapted the continental breakfast for the pandemic by still having to sit in the area(limited seats) or you can take it to your hotel room and return the tray to the lobby. There are more reasons why it was a excellent experience but I'll leave it the one. Definitely going to visit again when my wife and I are planning to vacation again.

Brandon Zwick - Apr 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tanner Drullinger - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice beds, clean rooms,good accomidating breakfast with hot food.

Angela Ball - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

GREAT, friendly, clean, & comfortable place!! Highly recommended. Also had a fantastic family meal at the Sirloin Stockade! Being from Michigan, what a joy to be in a state that doesn’t seem to have their heads up their maskholes!! We’ll be back...and we’ll tell all our Patriot friends to come to your great state!

christinestclaire - Apr 01, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44 - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800