Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 244 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Angela Evans - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We chose this hotel based on the reasonable price. The public areas could use some upgrades, but our room was very nice. We had a third floor king room. Separate wash area from toilet and bath - nice! A real plus, there was a fan in the bathroom! The room is also equipped with a tall mini fridge and microwave. The doors were not very sound proof, so you could hear conversations in the hall. But, most people settled down at a reasonable hour and the walls were sound proof as far as we could tell. The bed was very comfortable and the four pillows were heavy and full. The morning buffet had generous options and was well stocked. The hotel was pretty full, but the dining area had sufficient space for guests. This hotel is pet friendly and offers amenities such as an indoor pool, spa and exercise room, but we did not partake of those. Overall, it was a good night's rest and the staff was friendly and did their jobs well

Amy L - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Good overall.Pet friendly safe an place for a family outing.

Josh Symonds - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Victoria McDonald - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The two young ladies working the front desk were absolutely ideal, respectful, attentive, polite, informative, I was very impressed with their attitudes and professionalism! The lobby of your facility itself is small and most often isn't a problem for your facility but your facility was packed with younger children coming in and out of the pool and hot tub area. This made it very hard to hear with these children enjoying themselves, the area was poorly designed. The lobby floors had water from people's/children's feet from the pool area which is adjacent to lobby. The wet floors were bothersome and put anxiety in me because I had someone with me who was just about 10 days out from having major surgery on their neck. If this person would have fell it would have fell it would have been detrimental to his health and neck. I only bring this up to perhaps let you prevent future accidental incidence. As far as the room itself,i was quite nice and found it nice and clean. However, the toilet/shower room was not complete. There had been ceiling issues at some point, but it has never been completed. It has unfinished drywall and drywall mud exposed. The vent is not trimmed out, the ceiling just looks really bad. Housekeeping also needs to give attention to black mold that grows UNDER soap dish, faucet areas and such. Overall the actual room was really nice on the exception of toilet/tub area. The facility was a little loud but I think that was just because of certain crowd you were accommadating, certainly not your p fault. Your parking facilities are almost too small for your lovely facility. The price was very good including taxes!

Tammy Honey - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service was excellent!! Only complaint I had was the fitted sheets on bed covered only about 1/8th of the corners! Other than that it was a very nice motel.

Deb Boothe - Mar 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

This is our second overnight stay at this inn and both times have been very pleasant. It is clean and quiet and it has an extensive selection of breakfast items. We will definitely stay here again on our way through Springfield.

893mmk - Feb 25, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

I love this hotel. It is by far my favorite to stay at. The rooms are clean the breakfast is yummy and my favorite part is the hot tub. Its always so clean and hot and the Jets are always working.

April Pettijohn - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Stayed while attending the MOORE event. Rooms are clean and comfortable but do need updating. Really nice hotel for the price. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful. There are a lot of nearby choices for dinner.

Phil R - Feb 17, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Place was clean and staff was friendly. Really enjoyed the beds and pillows. Breakfast for being free is pretty good, especially the hot items.

Victoria Antonelli - Feb 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The staff was friendly and the breakfast attendant was super polite and attentive and the food was delicious. The rooms were clean and cozy. The price was a great deal. The hotel was a great location right off of of I-44.

Stephanie A - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Great service. All though our room didnt cleaned all the way. Only one bed got made and the carpet didnt get vacuumed.

Madisyn Lamar - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lewis Reif - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was very nice, the front desk staff were absolutely magnificent!!

martha Gasca - Jan 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Nice place. Biggest complaint is they overcharge for a pet. $25? Come on! Claim to be pet friendly, but at a big cost! Breakfast staff was grumpy and very unwelcoming. Breakfast was good though with a nice variety.

Sara N - Jan 16, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Towards the back off a road full of hotels. Food choices nearby, close to the highway without loud traffic. The rooms were clean, beds Comfortable. Hot breakfast in am although they were out of things around 8am. Dog friendly but $25 fee

emersodm - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Kansas Mark Reynolds - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was in Springfield for a job interview. Stayed at this Baymont for two days. A storm delayed my flight and easily added a third day. I didn’t use the pool or hot tub but several people seemed to have enjoyed it. Same goes for the exercise room. I needed a desk and several outlets for my computer and had everything I needed to do well at my interview. Iron, coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave were all included in my room. Forgot some deodorant (don’t know how) but they had me covered. WiFi was perfect and while I didn’t really watch or need the TV someone else might have wanted a better variety of channels. My Netflix was just fine. Very comfortable stay. Overall.

Marcos Flores - Jan 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Johnson - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

nice pillows. good rooms. no USB outlets.

Zee - Jan 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44 - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800