Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44

goo.gl/od7eY3

Every traveler is welcome at our newly renovated Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield I-44 hotel.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 253 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

TripAdvisor Review

Oh my.. I love this place. The bed felt like comfy clouds. The pillow was cotton candy. Never slept so good!! Will stay again... The entire place was wonderful. Breakfast was eggs, sausage, biscuits, etc.. traveling with service dog, excellent at check in

Kimberly R - Aug 04, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

We didn’t arrive until around midnight but slept good. Beds were comfy, room was cold. Housekeeping staff was very friendly and courteous! If we came through again we would definitely stay here again.

Connie C - Jul 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The place is a great value. Very close to the interstate for a quick stop or to stay a few days and see that Springfield has to offer. Just remember that if you have an address on your driver's license that is within 50 miles of Springfield that you will have to pay a refundable deposit of $250.00

Joseph B - Jul 13, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Our stay at the Baymont in Springfield, MO was exceptional and I highly recommend it. After an exhausting drive from Santa Fe, NM, we were so ready to rest. The front desk professional was courteous and competent. After just a few minutes, we were enroute to our room, which had been upgraded to a suite! The room was extremely clean, beds were so comfortable and breakfast the next morning was delicious. The staff took appropriate precautions as per current recommendations and we felt very comfortable throughout our stay. I am so pleased that we chose the Baymont and will do so again our next time through the area. A huge thank you to the professionals who made our stay so wonderful

mbednar1210 - Jul 11, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Check in was easy and quick by a friendly desk lady. The room was nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable. There is a coffee bar with tea which I loved since I don't drink coffee. But I have to give a huge shout out to the ladies serving breakfast. They are now seating you if you want to dine-in and your order your breakfast from a menu instead of buffet style. There are many hot food items and I ended up with quite a large breakfast. But these ladies take great care of you in bringing your breakfast and make sure you have everything you need. Their care and friendliness got our day off to a good start. One thing they could improve on it the vanity lighting. It is so dim it's difficult to get your make-up on. Also, if they give you a room that backs up to the elevator, ask for another room. It's not terribly noisy but was annoying just the same.

chintz1 - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Found the room on the Wyndham app. Katie at the front desk was wonderful at check in. Plenty of restaurants nearby and easy drive to Bass Pro. Room was outstanding. King bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was clean and plenty of water pressure in the shower.

KsSpots66 - Jun 28, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

love coming to this property. everyone is very friendly and the place is very clean. we use this place every time we are in town. price is good,location is great. if you need something they will help. pool/spa area is good. our grandkids love it. never have aproblem getting a room. lots of places to go and see in the area. only 30 minutes from branson. pleanty of parking

831patriciar - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

The Baymont by Wyndham Springfield hotel was a pleasant surprise. We were just passing through and chose this hotel through the Internet. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the personnel was especially accommodating. They serve a hot breakfast in the morning and due to the virus they ask that you wait in their dining room and have someone serve you breakfast instead of a buffet. Food was very good and more than enough. You could see that the staff was constantly cleaning and we felt very safe that they are taking the virus seriously and made special accommodations to make sure their guests were safe. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Doreen F - May 29, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

Things were different because of the virus but the staff did there best to keep everyone safe. The pool and hot tub were closed but that was expected. Place was very clean and seemed well kept. Just wish other guest would have been more considerate with social distancing.

Bob G - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Angela Evans - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We chose this hotel based on the reasonable price. The public areas could use some upgrades, but our room was very nice. We had a third floor king room. Separate wash area from toilet and bath - nice! A real plus, there was a fan in the bathroom! The room is also equipped with a tall mini fridge and microwave. The doors were not very sound proof, so you could hear conversations in the hall. But, most people settled down at a reasonable hour and the walls were sound proof as far as we could tell. The bed was very comfortable and the four pillows were heavy and full. The morning buffet had generous options and was well stocked. The hotel was pretty full, but the dining area had sufficient space for guests. This hotel is pet friendly and offers amenities such as an indoor pool, spa and exercise room, but we did not partake of those. Overall, it was a good night's rest and the staff was friendly and did their jobs well

Amy L - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Good overall.Pet friendly safe an place for a family outing.

Josh Symonds - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Victoria McDonald - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The two young ladies working the front desk were absolutely ideal, respectful, attentive, polite, informative, I was very impressed with their attitudes and professionalism! The lobby of your facility itself is small and most often isn't a problem for your facility but your facility was packed with younger children coming in and out of the pool and hot tub area. This made it very hard to hear with these children enjoying themselves, the area was poorly designed. The lobby floors had water from people's/children's feet from the pool area which is adjacent to lobby. The wet floors were bothersome and put anxiety in me because I had someone with me who was just about 10 days out from having major surgery on their neck. If this person would have fell it would have fell it would have been detrimental to his health and neck. I only bring this up to perhaps let you prevent future accidental incidence. As far as the room itself,i was quite nice and found it nice and clean. However, the toilet/shower room was not complete. There had been ceiling issues at some point, but it has never been completed. It has unfinished drywall and drywall mud exposed. The vent is not trimmed out, the ceiling just looks really bad. Housekeeping also needs to give attention to black mold that grows UNDER soap dish, faucet areas and such. Overall the actual room was really nice on the exception of toilet/tub area. The facility was a little loud but I think that was just because of certain crowd you were accommadating, certainly not your p fault. Your parking facilities are almost too small for your lovely facility. The price was very good including taxes!

Tammy Honey - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service was excellent!! Only complaint I had was the fitted sheets on bed covered only about 1/8th of the corners! Other than that it was a very nice motel.

Deb Boothe - Mar 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

This is our second overnight stay at this inn and both times have been very pleasant. It is clean and quiet and it has an extensive selection of breakfast items. We will definitely stay here again on our way through Springfield.

893mmk - Feb 25, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

I love this hotel. It is by far my favorite to stay at. The rooms are clean the breakfast is yummy and my favorite part is the hot tub. Its always so clean and hot and the Jets are always working.

April Pettijohn - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

Stayed while attending the MOORE event. Rooms are clean and comfortable but do need updating. Really nice hotel for the price. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful. There are a lot of nearby choices for dinner.

Phil R - Feb 17, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Place was clean and staff was friendly. Really enjoyed the beds and pillows. Breakfast for being free is pretty good, especially the hot items.

Victoria Antonelli - Feb 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

The staff was friendly and the breakfast attendant was super polite and attentive and the food was delicious. The rooms were clean and cozy. The price was a great deal. The hotel was a great location right off of of I-44.

Stephanie A - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Page
|<<123...>>|
Baymont by Wyndham Springfield, MO I-44 - 1610 E Evergreen St, Springfield, MO, 65803, United States | Tel: (417) 520-8800