Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Dale Jones - Oct 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I recently purchased a watch from Dick's Pawn shop and man what an excellent experience I had. Shellene assisted me with selecting this watch and I truly appreciate her extended customer service. I would highly recommend making a purchase with this location to anyone. Thanks again Shellene! - Spanky

Larnell Bellamy - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Both Jill and Sheylline were very patient with all our questions about diamonds and how to purchase an engagement ring. We changed our minds a couple times about the ring / diamond and they were only too happy to help with anything we asked - always with a smile. They also texted us pics of our purchase and our big event in life. We will return! 5 Stars all the way! 🌈🌈🌈

Susan Smith - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had wonderful service from Tiffany!

Steven Short - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very informative and very nice people

Freddy Alfaro - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph Poggi - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am taking this time to write this review because of the exceptional service I received (time and time again) while working with the entire team at Dick’s jewelry. I have been planning and researching for a very long time how to best upgrade my 1 carat diamond. With so many options out there, including online, I still found that Dick’s had the selection, guidance, standards, knowledge and expertise in place to assist with such an important purchase. They were supportive along the way and worked with me so I found the best diamond and fit. I am so appreciative of Kelly and Dave for being patient and ensuring I found exactly what I was looking for. I used my existing wedding bands with my new 2 carat diamond (which is certified) and placed my original diamond in a necklace setting as a pendant. Jim did an amazing job. Both of these pieces turned out absolutely beautiful and I haven’t stopped smiling since! They have years of experience, excellent price points and very high quality diamonds. I hope this review is helpful for others and I strongly suggest to check them out.

Jennifer M - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dick’s pawn store in North Myrtle Beach. Where do I begin? Upon arrival in the jewelry section, I was greeted by a stunning and extremely nice Jill, who showed me exactly what I was looking for. I was then introduced to Zach, who made the rest of my visit simplistic and easy. Zach was able to negotiate a better price for me than the Conway store on Hwy 501, SC. After purchase, it was a pleasure to meet the store manager Adam. Adam and I had a genuine conversation about numerous things. Between the three of them, they made my visit enjoyable and helped me distinguish my go-to store from here on out. 5/5 Stars and a generalized 10/10 rating.

Chris Ippoliti - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely the best deals on jewelry at Dick’s Pawn. Jill is amazing and always super helpful! She is very knowledgeable about jewelry!

Susan Welborn - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Leon Bell - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very informative and excellent service. Thank you Lisa at the North myrtle beach location .

Linda Alfaro - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Felicia Long - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bought my first gun from them and I tell u couldn't be easier. Kevin was super easy to work with pricing was fair. Will be going back

Joshua Jordan - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have come to Dicks pawn shop on 544 for 28 years the customer service that I received is impeccable Jim the jeweler is a master jeweler he is the best in the area very fair prices and they take really good care of you Customer Service Jill is wonderful she takes care of her clients and the whole staff Patty Toth

Patty Toth - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly at 501 is the only person to see for your jewelry needs!!!! She is fast friendly and knowledgeable! Great customer care and good deals!

Carol Lord - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly had much knowledge and was very informative. She answered all of my questions with such professionalism. I enjoyed shopping at this store and would absolutely recommend shopping there to anyone, but be sure to ask for Kelly, she’s the best!

Renée Adam - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you go there to get jewelry make sure you ask for Stu Darden!!! He’s the man and knows his stuff. Stu is always great to work with.

TinyE Monroe - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frost is the man!

Paul Brooks - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shellene was incredibly helpful and she was very knowledgeable on her jewelry. She absolutely made sure I left happy and satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this place and specially her for any jewelry needs. I will be coming back in the near future because of their great selection and amazing customer service!!!

Daniel Botero - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

christi hayes - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296