Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 364 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

This place is amazing indeed with jewelry. Great customer service hands down best place to go. If you need to pawn anything at all. They give you nothing but the best offers. They have my business forever. The manager Derek and the other pawn broker Aaron we're fantastic.

Sarah Andrews - Jan 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly has excellent customer service and treated me very well. Was very helpful and communicative!

Nathalie Sanchez - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Juan Medina - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly is the best!!! She has always make me feel welcome.

Ana-Karina Varela - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kyle was amazing! I don’t like wasting my gas and playing with cars in traffic, he saved me and had an amazing suggestion that made me proud to spend more money! He is definitely an asset and took care of my every need! Thanks Kyle!

La Pickett - Dec 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dick's title loans was super helpful to me the staff was super sweet and very nice. They walked me through the process with complete thoroughness so that I would miss anything Kayla is outstanding I recommend her to everyone that needs a title loan. She will give you the time and attention you deserve!!!!

Kelsy Pinkerton - Dec 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Knowledgeable, professional staff. Fantastic repairs. Excellent selection of jewelry and guns. Great experience

Corey Hudgins - Dec 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great selection in jewelry (lots of other items too) all staff friendly & helpful, prices also great.

Tim R - Dec 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The experience was amazing, great customer service, wonderful advise on item choices and a pleasantly satisfying purchase.

Stephen Vidal - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dean Garvelink - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Christine was so helpful and professional!

Cathy Elliman - Dec 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service.Thank you Kayla.

Sheri Rierson - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike Gibbons - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Great knowledgeable staff and fantastic service! Go see Kayla!

Ashley Endicott - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Extremely helpful in time of need. Affordable payment on their loans and flexible with your pay schedule. I will be recommending them in the future.

Dee Stewart - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

laurie keats - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Mueller - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Kayla was awesome. She deserves all the raises.

Jason Endicott - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Kayla is so helpful! Would recommend her and Dick's Title Loans East to everyone!

Pat Munday - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Kayla was very helpful and very professional! Overall great experience!

Mark Rankin - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296