Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 440 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Margaret Wallace - Aug 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thomas Shipley - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been going to Dick's for 8 years during our yearly summer vacation! We love it, but we especially enjoy working with Christine! She remembers her customers! Christine is personable, kind, sweet, and very knowledgeable about what she does! Not at all pushy, buts knows just how to find that perfect gem!!! Ask for Christine!!!!

Carolyn Marschall - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My son went to Dicks Pawn and saw a watch that he liked came by my job told me about it and I called and spoke with Christine she was wonderful to work with, she also located the box that it came in. I put it on layaway and she also sends me a text to remind me when a payment is due. We enjoy going to Dicks every chance we get, we always find great deals and great customer like I received from Christine.

Loree Reeder - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had such a wonderful experience at Dicks Pawn. Christine was patience and very knowledgeable helping me pick out the perfect gift

Heath and Malinda Malpass - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Trever showed exceptional customer service and I would recommended him and this location to anyone!

Jamayel Hugee - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to the jewelry department, and Ronda was helping me, she was very friendly, sufficient and helpful. Thank you for all you did. 5 stars for RONDA !!!!!

Ewa Malec - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went in to Dick's Pawn today on 501 just to look around and I went into the jewelry department where I meant Rhonda she is so knowledgeable and was so nice I ended up spending two hours there they got a wealth of information on jewelry I was not expecting that I was expecting to go in and being pressured to buy something right then and that was so not the case I did see a lot of things that I liked and I will be going back Rhonda was awesome she even explained to me that I could bring in some things that I had in my jewelry box that I wasn't wearing any more didn't need and could put it towards a purchase I never even thought about that when I walk through the doors thank you Rhonda you made my experience there wonderful I will be seeing you soon

Patty Helwig - Jun 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love shopping at Dick's pawn prices no one can beat.

Ricky Preslar - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. See shyleene!,

Henry Wood - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful place to shop for jewelry ..........

Ronda Barnes - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service

Samantha - Apr 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Tammy is so helpful and professional. They are so easy to work with. Definitely recommend

Robbie Hegler - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Dicks is provided awesome service to me when I need their assistance. I recommend Dicks title loan for all of your title loan needs.

Bonnie Coleman - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Christina and the Jewelry left my fiancé and I speechless with both their service and the finished product of what we desired as a wedding band for my fiancé. Thank you!!

London Melecio - Mar 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome prices and I would highly recommend Kelly she was very knowledgeable and extremely Helpful.

Flip Flops - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you pass this place up you are missing out on a great experience. Rhonda and Frost are awesome. I have never been to a pawn shop that was so clean and organized. Frost worked with me on a price I could not pass up. And I love the smart plan. I gave them five stars because there was only five stars to give. If it was up to me, I would give them 10 Stars. Keep up the good work!!!

Charlene Wenzel - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph Mazzella - Feb 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frost and Ronda were Awesome! Frost went above and beyond helping to resolve an issue with another purchase also made at Dick's Superstore Myrtle Beach 501 store. Sherry and I really had no intention of leaving with anything other than an upsize on a previous purchase, however after the ice was broken we made several purchases. Ronda was very helpful accommodating all of our need. She made us feel at ease. If you are looking for something special come over and see the great selection. Ronda and Frost make purchasing jewelry fun. Dickey you really have a couple of SUPER STARS!

Damian Mathews - Feb 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place is amazing indeed with jewelry. Great customer service hands down best place to go. If you need to pawn anything at all. They give you nothing but the best offers. They have my business forever. The manager Derek and the other pawn broker Aaron we're fantastic.

Sarah Andrews - Jan 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296