Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 724 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Value April is nice

Phil Carter - Oct 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

yes I do recommend Dick's title loan. Erinc was very nice and patient with me. She also very friendly.

Jazzie Chaney - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mason gebhart - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

katrina pfeiffer - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Mrs. Connie was very respectful, professional and very helpful. She is an A+.

Cmoney Brown - Oct 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Reginald Latta - Oct 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Connie has been so sweet and helpful! Was able to help us with all our needs.

Sharon Boyd Chapman - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Amber was quick and friendly !!

Bonnie Lynn - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Great service with a smile

Timothy Powe - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value April (manager) was very friendly. She Greeted us with a smile and southern hospitality. Very informative and helpful. I highly recommend her for all of your title loan needs. Excellent service.

DERRICK SEYMORE - Oct 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Tomika Kenion - Oct 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

April was really nice and helpful

Farica Vereen - Oct 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The best guys in the Conway store is Brandon and Justin they always make the deal right every time

Mr.Brandon Johnson - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin W. made my buying experience painless and pleasurable. I will always recommend Conway Dick’s to anyone looking to make a firearms purchase!

Stacey Brazell - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Connie was great and made the process smooth she was so nice thank you

Eddie Phillips - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Connie was awesome

Walker Nance - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Connie was great. Nice customer service.. She is a keeper. Hard to find help this great..

Harold Underwood - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Jennifer is the best. She explains everything to you. Answers all your questions, and will work with you. Thank you😁

Cristobal Lucca - Sep 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Awesome. So friendly and professional. Really helped me when I was in a bind. Will tell all my friends.

amber - Sep 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome customer service. I went in to purchase a hunting rifle and Justin and Brandon helped me 100% of the way with pricing and recommendations. Very personable and professional. Even helped research the make and model of the guns for quality assurance. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

Paul Malloy - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296