Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 905 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Tonya Williams - Apr 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I visited the shop to have the battery replaced in my husband’s watch. I was greeted with professionalism and kindness. To my surprise, the jewelry store was amazing! I found a pair of Tanzanite and diamond earrings I truly loved. This is a great shop with great people.

Karen Grissom - Apr 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Connie was so helpful throughout the loan process. I appreciate the knowledge she displayed. Thanks Connie.

Regina Goff - Apr 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism wonderful customer service. laura was extremely nice and very helpful. understanding of hard times and unfortunate circumstances. highly recommended ♥️

Ashley Tamik - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness was a quick and easy process. Specially when you a have two beautiful faces to help you out 😉

uphilme53 - Apr 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon and Aaron are the best! These guys make an awesome team. Made my visit quick and they were very knowledgeable about everything I needed. Thank you for the great customer service. I will definitely be coming back.

Chantel Caviness - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and found what I was looking for from Brandon and Sandi Thanks then so much

Rebecca Moore - Mar 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon and Marie were top shelf! Great place great customer service! Stayed late for me!

torren byrd - Mar 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marie and Brandon were phenomenal! Thank you for the great service and patience! We recommend !

Alexa Byrd - Mar 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chelsey is AMAZING! Definitely would recommend!

Kelcee Cueva - Mar 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ms Amber was AMAZING!! She took the time to go over everything with me and didn’t mind explaining anything I had questions about. Awesome service!!!!

Barron Williams - Mar 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Chelsey was very courteous, prompt, and professional.. Made process easy......

Curtis Fowble - Mar 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Christie was awesome! She knew exactly what I was looking for for my mothers birthday . I love the store I’m going to send all my friends here for sure the selection is amazing.

Kelly Allen - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable about the merchandise. I was so impressed by his professionalism and the pleasant atmosphere of the Conway location.

Jacinta Renae Moultrie - Mar 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon and Ben were both very helpful and answered all of our questions thoroughly. They walked us through the different models of firearms and helped us to find what suited our needs best. They were both pleasant and patient, even with all the questions I had. We were very happy with the service we received and would absolutely send our friends and family to them.

Arianna Rochester - Mar 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon and Marie gave me excellent customer service while I picked out what I wanted. I got exactly what I wanted for the best price around! Highly recommend

Jay Bargiol - Mar 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was truly pleased by the care, consideration, and time Brandon and Kelly dedicated to helping me find not only what I needed, but exactly what I wanted, and within my budget. They stayed past their scheduled hours to make sure I was taken care of. I’d absolutely recommend them to anyone, and will for sure be a repeat customer!

Patricia Sparrow - Mar 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin was amazing! Great customer service everytime Iv come in. Definitely will be back to do more shopping!❤️❤️

Kristalbish Sutton - Mar 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and great service.

Scottie Rider - Feb 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Connie is very courteous. The whole experience was painless. Would definitely recommend this service

Dale Hall - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296