Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 413 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Love shopping at Dick's pawn prices no one can beat.

Ricky Preslar - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. See shyleene!,

Henry Wood - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful place to shop for jewelry ..........

Ronda Barnes - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service

Samantha - Apr 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Tammy is so helpful and professional. They are so easy to work with. Definitely recommend

Robbie Hegler - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Dicks is provided awesome service to me when I need their assistance. I recommend Dicks title loan for all of your title loan needs.

Bonnie Coleman - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Christina and the Jewelry left my fiancé and I speechless with both their service and the finished product of what we desired as a wedding band for my fiancé. Thank you!!

London Melecio - Mar 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome prices and I would highly recommend Kelly she was very knowledgeable and extremely Helpful.

Flip Flops - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you pass this place up you are missing out on a great experience. Rhonda and Frost are awesome. I have never been to a pawn shop that was so clean and organized. Frost worked with me on a price I could not pass up. And I love the smart plan. I gave them five stars because there was only five stars to give. If it was up to me, I would give them 10 Stars. Keep up the good work!!!

Charlene Wenzel - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph Mazzella - Feb 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frost and Ronda were Awesome! Frost went above and beyond helping to resolve an issue with another purchase also made at Dick's Superstore Myrtle Beach 501 store. Sherry and I really had no intention of leaving with anything other than an upsize on a previous purchase, however after the ice was broken we made several purchases. Ronda was very helpful accommodating all of our need. She made us feel at ease. If you are looking for something special come over and see the great selection. Ronda and Frost make purchasing jewelry fun. Dickey you really have a couple of SUPER STARS!

Damian Mathews - Feb 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place is amazing indeed with jewelry. Great customer service hands down best place to go. If you need to pawn anything at all. They give you nothing but the best offers. They have my business forever. The manager Derek and the other pawn broker Aaron we're fantastic.

Sarah Andrews - Jan 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly has excellent customer service and treated me very well. Was very helpful and communicative!

Nathalie Sanchez - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Juan Medina - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly is the best!!! She has always make me feel welcome.

Ana-Karina Varela - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kyle was amazing! I don’t like wasting my gas and playing with cars in traffic, he saved me and had an amazing suggestion that made me proud to spend more money! He is definitely an asset and took care of my every need! Thanks Kyle!

La Pickett - Dec 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dick's title loans was super helpful to me the staff was super sweet and very nice. They walked me through the process with complete thoroughness so that I would miss anything Kayla is outstanding I recommend her to everyone that needs a title loan. She will give you the time and attention you deserve!!!!

Kelsy Pinkerton - Dec 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Knowledgeable, professional staff. Fantastic repairs. Excellent selection of jewelry and guns. Great experience

Corey Hudgins - Dec 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great selection in jewelry (lots of other items too) all staff friendly & helpful, prices also great.

Tim R - Dec 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The experience was amazing, great customer service, wonderful advise on item choices and a pleasantly satisfying purchase.

Stephen Vidal - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296