Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 649 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Each time I come in, I have the most wonderful experience. Stu (Stuart) is my main jewelry guy and he goes above and beyond to make sure that purchasing, display, sizing etc. is top notch! He gives you advice and helps you choose what best fits for you - I haven’t been to another jewelry store since I’ve been coming here and I won’t dare go anywhere else. Best service, best prices and displays I’ve ever seen!

Will Kirby - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality Amber was great. She went above and beyond to handle my request as I complain about being hungry lol. She even let me use her personal hotspot when my phone was going crazy. Would definitely recommend her to anyone around needing assistance....she rocks thanks again Amber !

Dwayne Ripley - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality Amber did a great job

Tammy Manley - Aug 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Customer service is excellent always polite and proficient. Benefits for referrals and oil change reimbursement very nice.

Sandra Peacock - Aug 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness April was a great loan officer. She is very polite and went the extra mile to obtain my registration because I forgot to bring it. Great job and Thank you.

Derek Bailey - Aug 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best guys in town wont say lies like you need background checks for ammo purchases and prices are cheaper than at Rivertown guns Why go anyplace else

Stoddard Tom - Aug 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kim Vereen - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

honest fair and decent prices. April is very friendly and efficient

Nancy Harden - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Tawana Davis - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality Tracy was very helpful

Benjamin Culler - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

April was fantastic! We thank her so very much.

Amy Hubbard - Jul 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

It was very easy and hassle free. Tiffany was a pleasure to deal with.

Christian Dawn Clark - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Tiffany Morris was great and very informative and helpful when it came to any questions we had we definitely recommend coming here

Ariann Boggs Stanley - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

April had me in and in under 10 minutes great job

Brian Leathem - Jun 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Margaret Johnson - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Tiffany was a great help , and as alway nice as can be . Love working with her .

Val Krumrine - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Miss April was very helpful and nice will be back

Edmond Green - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tabitha and Tiffany are very efficient friendly and make you feel welcome. I will always remember this as a great experience.

Krystal Eaddy - Jun 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Allison Turner - Jun 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin was super helpful with my purchase as he always is! He is the only person I will deal with. His customer service skills are great. If he’s not there, I will legit come back when he is. Thanks for a great shopping experience!

Christian Perello - Jun 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296