Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 629 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Lisa is amazing! She is so helpful and knowledgeable. A+++++++++

Mary Daniel - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I highly recommend Dick's Title Loans West (Hwy. 501). Lisa & Jennifer are the very best!!! They are always very courteous and professional. Thank you!

Doreen Hood - Apr 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Friendly and helpful staff, large selection of merchandise, and fair prices. What more could you want. I will shop there again, and again.

Bill Robel - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin and Brandon are awesome every time I come in

Richard Lancour - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tiffany Causey - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian and Brandon were extremely helpful and made the process of buying my firearm quick and easy 100% recommend stopping in for your fire arms needs

Timothy McGuinness - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best guns and best deals! Thank for all the information and help.

Chad Eubank - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tabby was friendly and very helpful and very efficient and fast its was good experience πŸ‘

sam alesi - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

jose ocasio - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always good All of you guys

Bezzy Campbell - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Antonio Gore - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin was super helpful, got exactly what I needed in a quick and friendly fashion.

Jordan Reese - Mar 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin and Brandon are always very nice and have great customer service.

Laquita Bellamy - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin. Perfect customer service. I’m a satisfied customer. Thank u

Charles Grainger - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon, Brad, and Aaron were great the service and the time I spend here was excellent Thanks You guys for making this a great experience

Mal 420 - Mar 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had an awesome experience justin was the perfect host and an amazing help. I was very happy about the amount effort justin put into helping me, and helping my daughter when she lost her money to the gumball machine and that alone ensures that I will definitely be coming back thank yall so much for all the help

Jose Velez - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ava Long - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacki was very helpful and friendly. Her competence and efficient manner made the process quick and easy to understand. Jacki definitely deserves a raise! πŸ’΅

Melissa Knors - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Viola Pugh - Mar 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kelly was wonderful πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ Helped me and my daughter find the perfect pair of earrings for me and I layaway a pair for her birthday the following month. I’m very pleased with the service and will be visiting very soon again

Priscilla C - Mar 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296