Dick's Pawn Superstore West

www.dickspawn.com

Dick’s Pawn Superstore provides a collection of fine jewelry, electronics, musical instruments and sporting goods.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 865 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Casey Urbina - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Justin is the man. Great guy to work with. Thank you.

Mark Heyne - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

AARON was so awesome helping us! Super friendly staff—very welcoming! They had exactly what we were looking for so definitely go check it out! Ask for Aaron!

Maegwen Salley - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dick’s Pawn Shop East has always been there for me when I needed help. They are a wonderful, caring, professional group of people that always go the extra mile. They have to put up with a lot of nonsense from people and still stand there with a smile. That’s not easy. Remember, treat people how you would want to be treated. Thanks again for looking out!!

Matt Blanchette - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Taylor Jones - Jan 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

James Guyton - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lady E - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Andrew Spivey - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amber and Connie were fabulous! Very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. Cheerio!

John Daniel - Dec 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality It was a phenomenal experience with Connie and Amber!

Caleb Tjaalien - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

lamar strothers - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These guys here have been especially helpful and friendly. They for sure have the best prices on any firearm. Ask for Justin!! Good dude. Couldn’t ask for a more friendly associate to help you spend more money!!!

XLead Yeeter - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

mario ramos - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cody Smith - Dec 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael Moore - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

April was easy to work with and knew what she was doing. I will definitely use them again if I need to. I also like the fact it was quick I was in approved and out.

Justin Cole - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness Amber and Connie were absolutely wonderful!! They exceeded my expectations!

jon bell - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Miss Chelsey was awesome, informative, and reassuring.. I love her positive vibes and welcoming spirit.. Thank you Miss Chelsey..🤗🤗

Jean Cook - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeremy Kelly - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service from Chad and Christine! Have been here a few times and keep coming back. Attentive, fair pricing and great customer service. Thanks!

joanne leylandhuff - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dick's Pawn Superstore West - 4765 Hwy 501, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29579, United States | Tel: (843) 903-7296