Discount Garage Doors

www.dgdoors.com

Discount Garage Doors has been the leading garage door company in Florida for over 20 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 244 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Zack Very knowledgeable polite And good service

Glenda Reeves - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Joe came out during the earlier part of the time frame the young lady on the phone said and I can’t say enough good about Joe. He’s a really nice guy and explained everything to me first and then did the work just like he said. I recommend Discount Garage Door and give them 5 stars!

Karen Napier - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Rebecca Meeker - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician was excellent. Very professional and courteous. On time and quick. Pricing was clear and fair. Would recommend without hesitation.

Jessica - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jim Pemberton - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

h mark hendon - Nov 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional and accommodating Have used them before and will use them again

Harriet Joseph Levi - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The technician was polite and very knowledgeable. He arrived on time and gave me a courtesy call prior to his arrival. I recommend this company and have and will continue to call them for service.

Debi Raab - Nov 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good price and quality work by Mathew. Thumbs up.

Steve Van Leeuwen - Nov 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Aram Gibson - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Zach was fantastic!! He did amazing work and gave some great tips - he was very punctual and professional. I will definitely be using this company for all my garage door needs!

Ali Callahan - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

DGD promptly added me to their busy schedule. Upon arrival the tech did an amazing job educating my wife and I as to the priorities we needed to consider. He did NOT pressure us at all. Needless to say we replaced everything needed and our garage doors are super quiet and working amazingly! We will continue to utilize their services and highly recommend you do the same!

Phillip Cole - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you live in Citrus County Florida you should ask for Trey. He is courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him and his company for any of your garage door needs.

Barbara Hatfield - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Friendly on time expert techs

Gary Potenziano - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Aaron was awesome!!! He answered all of my questions and went out of his way to make sure our garage was working great.

David Panetta - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria Picone - Nov 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe was extremely thorough and professional. He did a great job and would highly recommend him and DGD

Shannon Dorrmann - Nov 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Trey was fantastic. Fast and efficient!!!

Jennifer Liczbinski Zizek - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Richard Dietz - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

When we made the appointment they were very knowledgeable and scheduled me right away. They were punctual. They were very detailed oriented when explaining how the opener worked after it was installed.

Salvador Jimenez - Nov 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Discount Garage Doors - 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34613, United States | Tel: (843) 697-1890