Discount Garage Doors

www.dgdoors.com

Discount Garage Doors has been the leading garage door company in Florida for over 20 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 380 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Nita Hixson - Mar 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Vickie Ezzell - Mar 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with their service. Joe is super friendly, efficient and thorough. I felt very confident in his work and our new equipment works perfectly!

Michele Sundquist - Mar 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a door opener installed by Discount Garage Doors of Brooksville. My installers were Trey and Brandon. They were excellent. Took pride in their work and were clean, kind and professional. 2nd time I’ve used them and they are awesome.

Tim Ley - Feb 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick, efficient, and very affordable!

Bryant Rowe - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

My repair person was very professional and knowledgeable about the overall setup... A little pricey, but excellent work and excellent overall. In this case I got what I paid for; I had the hurricane garage door kit installed as well as the door rebuilt almost completely, including new spring set, new center bearing, new neoprene rollers, and re-enforced door panel frames. Door was adjusted and balanced to better than new.

George Mountain - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

My repair person was very professional and knowledgeable about the overall setup... A little pricey, but excellent work and excellent overall. In this case I got what I paid for; I had the hurricane garage door kit installed as well as the door rebuilt almost completely, including new spring set, new center bearing, new neoprene rollers, and re-enforced door panel frames. Door was adjusted and balanced to better than new.

George Mountain - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

What a great service experience! My technician, Randy, had the perfect blend of professional expertise and excellent customer skills. I didn’t have a broken spring emergency; so, a next day appointment was fine. He called ahead and arrived early in my appointment window. He quickly diagnosed my problem as a bad capacitor, grabbed a new one from his truck , installed it and had the opener working fine again in half an hour. I’ll definitely call DGD when I have a garage door or opener problem.

Jim Kelso - Feb 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Tech was knowledgeable and courteous. Provided clear options and reasonable pricing.

Armand Riendeau - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Absolutely professional and great advice on what to do. Fixed problems immediately!

Julie Breen - Feb 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Ramon Rodrigues was a great technician. He evaluated the spring problem and replaced both with proper spring for the door. Worked efficiently and cordially. Would highly recommend him for your installation and service.

Michael Hertz - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything thoroughly and gave me options.

Andrea Berg - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Paul Stoecklin - Feb 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast service. Excellent tech (Joe). Reasonable pricing. Will use again. Thank you!

Greg Robinson - Feb 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Linden Austin - Feb 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

very quick response to my problem. Randy was prompt , courteous, n informative.

Richard Apfelbaum - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Met with Tyler Sawyer, who was clear concise and very knowledgeable. Gave me a quotation for 3 repair choices. Advised me of steps to take down the road. Took less than 2 hours from start to finish and included: New Nylon Rollers, New Cable, New Spring, New End Plates w/bearing, New Bottom Seal. All for $805.00 Thanks DGD people; Good Job.

John Willis - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John A - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stephanie Deshaies - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

wesley pike - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Discount Garage Doors - 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34613, United States | Tel: (843) 697-1890