Discount Garage Doors

www.dgdoors.com

Discount Garage Doors has been the leading garage door company in Florida for over 20 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 457 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Andrew Alcee - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Todd - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very pleased with service. Tech knowledgeable and explained problem and solution with clarity and detail.

Sofia Pellicani - May 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Prompt, courteous and evaluated what was needed to make the door work well. it is working so much better. and, he advised me what to get to keep it lubricated!

Bill Don - May 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

This is the second time we have used DGD (Discount Garage Doors) for an install but the first written review. We felt it was important to leave our impression of the company and their service. Often the only feedback is negative, so it’s nice to provide positive information. The response to our need and the quality of the service was outstanding. We were offered an appointment time and the service technician was prompt and helpful. The work was outstanding and completed on a timely basis. Overall a quality job.

Joseph Varriano - May 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and very knowledgeable. He didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Gave me his recommendations for future upgrades but got my existing system up and running. No more noisy squeaking!

Erick Forsynthe - May 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was our second time using DGD. Brandon and AJ did a great job! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest!

Jessica Perugini - May 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

prompt friendly service, good value

Philip Zinnert - May 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Fast response and great service with professional and friendly tech

Mark Carswell - May 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with my new setup. Much quieter going up and down!

arshinnc - May 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Raymond was on time and very courteous, he did a great job, he showed me exactly where to lubricate my door and even gave me some pointers on how to reset opener.

PAUL Schaffman - Apr 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was professional from the call to the completion of the service.

Ballah Spark - Apr 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Your tech and service was outstanding. In addition the price was correct.

Steven Dillon - Apr 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marvin Friedman - Apr 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent response & service!!!

Marjorie Loeffler - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Job well done! Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Discount Garage Doors to all my friends and family!!

Debby Hagin - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brandon was the tech that came to our house and worked on our garage door. he replaced some parts he was very knowledgeable he answered all of my questions he gave me written quotes on things that I could replace in the future. he was also very friendly and explained everything in detail.

Paula McGinnis - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The Tech Jaden was informative and easy to speak with. He got the job done in a timely manner. Thanks again.

Brandon DUB - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Luke was so professional and so nice. He went above and beyond to figure out how to fix my garage and he did it thank you Luke I will recommend you and call y’all when I need help again thanks a lot have a great week

Kelley Sullivan Ray - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The DGD gentleman was right on time, no waiting. Fixed my garage door quickly. Very nice and Great service!

roz plante - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Discount Garage Doors - 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34613, United States | Tel: (843) 697-1890