Discount Garage Doors

www.dgdoors.com

Discount Garage Doors has been the leading garage door company in Florida for over 20 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 107 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

They are prompt, helpful and efficient!

Christine Woodrow Andon Thoms - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Quick to respond and efficient when he got here. He knew his stuff and got right to work.

Kathy Froehling - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Kyle M. & Tim K. were very knowledgeable about all things related to garage doors and screen door systems; they made quick work of the installation and made it look easy. Kyle and Tim worked together very well, thank you for sending a great team out to do the installation. I am very happy and satisfied with your product and the installation. Thank you, v/r Bill

Donna Coy - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Honest, knowledgeable, arrived on time, gave us the best deal, explained all features, very good product line, pleasant to deal with. Overall great experience

Bob Sedotti - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Trey and Zach were very professional and friendly. They took the time to explain the repair work and my options!

Paul Roxanne Cappello - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jenna Madison - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary Ann Cucuzza - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Technician was awesome service was great. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks for the prompt service

Pam Deane - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

The service was awesome! My appointment was scheduled within two days. The technician called when he was on his way. Randy diagnosed the problem and gave me an estimate. He fixed it within about 40 minutes and was on his way Randy was very professional and nice. I will definitely call Discount Garage Doors again if I need to again.

Vicky L. Ramsey - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Call them in the morning to fix my garage they where here fast to fix it. Very responsible technician came in with his mask and did all the work needed fast.

Victor Torres - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

The men were very helpful, respectful, and professional. The job was done in a timely fashion. Very satisfied

Elizabeth Fuson - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Very professional and knowledgeable courteous young man

Louise Barker Esker - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Ended up costing my husband and I lots of money and time. We had a appointment on a Thursday and someone called to tell us the installer called in sick. I called them back and they said we couldn’t get on the schedule to the following week. Of course I was very upset. My husband runs his own business and if someone calls in sick then the rest of his crew will be working harder and later if need be. He wouldn’t even think about telling a customer someone called in sick so the job can’t be performed as scheduled. That’s not how you run a business if you want to make people happy. They ended up coming the following week. The installer was very nice and made sure the garage door was up that night. No one called to see if we were happy with the garage door. But we did get a call from a Teresa wanting to schedule a inspection. Her voice message sounded like she was annoyed and didn’t bother to say thank you. Just heard the phone being slammed down. We were going to call the owner that lives in another state but why bother? If he cared he should have called us to make it right. Sad that’s how some people run their business.

Denise Thacker - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Darrel Holdaway - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician was here on time. I knew I needed a bottom seal for my garage door as the door is probably 30 years old and never changed out. Before installing the seal he did an inspection of the door components and found frayed cable on one side of the door. So in addition to the seal, the cables on both sides of the door were repaired. Thanks to the technician it saved repairs down the road. Would highly recommend them.

Dennis Binkley - Sep 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maggie Lande - Sep 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were great! They came out on the same day and changed the part we needed so we’re able to shut our garage!! Great customer service!

Tara Marie Carollo - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Aaron and his apprentice showed up at the scheduled time frame and did a great job replacing the springs on my garage door. Aaron is very knowledgeable and is very customer oriented.

Ira Matsil - Sep 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Angie's List Review

perfect exactly what I need to fix and you did a good job, thanks

Mr. Stansfield - Sep 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Angie's List
Google Review

Muhammad azhar - Sep 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Discount Garage Doors - 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34613, United States | Tel: (843) 697-1890