DoorServe Dry Cleaning & Laundry

www.doorservedc.com

DoorServe brings professional & quality Dry Cleaning and Laundry service to your door.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 99 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I'm very happy with DoorServe. Great customer service!

Megan Johnson - Jan 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Job Quick turn around Very friendly staff Overall, a good experience

Christopher Dubois - Jan 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Julie Adair - Jan 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfection! Took my very, very expensive bedspread & 12 decorative pillow covers to be dry cleaned. Came out amazing!! Would trust them with ALL my dry cleaning. Very professional & nice people as well! Thank you so much!

Beverly Armstrong - Jan 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kim Couty - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They do good work. Love the text message system they have up in place for a friendly reminder. Turn around time is usually pretty quick depending on when you drop off you clothes. Super friendly staff as well with an awesome memory for names and face.

San Squared - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Activities With Ariana - Dec 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Aurika Weaver-White - Dec 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

When the clothes are dropped off, they are clean quickly and efficiently. A dirty collar that I had on a white shirt a very long time came back to me absolutely White. No other cleanup was able to do that. I only wish that there were 10 stars to rate them.

Gary Lacara - Dec 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jolene Pearce - Nov 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I like this place.this place is near by my house.

Lalita Mudvary - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jay Maymi - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service... I am very happy to have found some local business whom I can trust, and who is excellent when it comes to service. I started coming to Doorserve for both dry cleaning as well as alterations, and have been happy with both the services. One time there was an issue with the alteration, and Ted got it addressed the next day itself, and didn't charge me. Thank you Ted!!!!

Debanjan Chakraborty - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

eyob tafese - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Henry Zakeri - Nov 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

You did such a great job on my down comforter. We were worried that it may discolor or have an odor but it turned out great. You even got the spot out. Thanks for the great job.

Andrea Martin - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely perfect service. It was ready a day early, ( and I had a lot of clothes, 6 bags ). It was all ready the next day. I’m a mechanic, my clothes get dirty and stained. I didn’t expect them to come out so spotlessly clean. I was so impressed that I will for sure use them again.

Kevin Allison - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kimberley Wilson-Vibbert - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I forgot to get my son's clothes laundered for his orchestra concert, and DoorServe was AMAZING! I called & she said she'd have them done no problem. They looked excellent & got them back to me quickly. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Nickie Milam - Oct 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Keith Squalls - Oct 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
DoorServe Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 1201 E. Main Street, Allen, TX, 75002, United States | Tel: (469) 640-1969