DoorServe Dry Cleaning & Laundry

www.doorservedc.com

DoorServe brings professional & quality Dry Cleaning and Laundry service to your door.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 78 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Jolene Pearce - Nov 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I like this place.this place is near by my house.

Lalita Mudvary - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jay Maymi - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service... I am very happy to have found some local business whom I can trust, and who is excellent when it comes to service. I started coming to Doorserve for both dry cleaning as well as alterations, and have been happy with both the services. One time there was an issue with the alteration, and Ted got it addressed the next day itself, and didn't charge me. Thank you Ted!!!!

Debanjan Chakraborty - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

eyob tafese - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Henry Zakeri - Nov 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

You did such a great job on my down comforter. We were worried that it may discolor or have an odor but it turned out great. You even got the spot out. Thanks for the great job.

Andrea Martin - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely perfect service. It was ready a day early, ( and I had a lot of clothes, 6 bags ). It was all ready the next day. I’m a mechanic, my clothes get dirty and stained. I didn’t expect them to come out so spotlessly clean. I was so impressed that I will for sure use them again.

Kevin Allison - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kimberley Wilson-Vibbert - Nov 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I forgot to get my son's clothes laundered for his orchestra concert, and DoorServe was AMAZING! I called & she said she'd have them done no problem. They looked excellent & got them back to me quickly. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Nickie Milam - Oct 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Keith Squalls - Oct 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service was terrific!. Shirts were folded as requested and dry cleaning was great.

Lin Greene - Sep 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan Mulholland - Sep 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great owners, awesome service and a great job on everything I've taken there to have cleaned 👍

Joe Wood - Sep 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing! We had my sons Marine Corps uniforms dry cleaned before he went back to Pendleton for more training. They did a phenomenal job! He said he will exceed inspection with his good his uniforms looked. They are friendly and they were more than kind and helpful! They also got out the bright orange crayon stains that had been melted in the dryer and stuck to my top. This is the second place we have taken my sons uniforms to, and we left satisfied and thrilled we found a place we will gladly give our future business to. ❤❤❤

Karli Michael - Sep 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nazneen Talukder - Sep 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

elliotmtorres - Sep 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Riaz Haq - Sep 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ted and Nice are fantastic! Excellent customer service and my clothes look great too. Most dry cleaners can do the job and get you what you need, but DoorServe goes above and beyond. I really look forward to using the app for pick up and delivery next time!

Jake Hansen - Sep 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeff Barnes - Sep 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
DoorServe Dry Cleaning & Laundry - 1201 E. Main Street, Allen, TX, 75002, United States | Tel: (469) 640-1969