Dr Elizabeth McCorkle

www.DrElizabethMcCorkle.com

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle offers a one of a kind, personalized experience with an outstanding level of customer service.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 101 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Professional and honest. She provides an honest assessment and great care.

Kenzie Walker - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I have been going to Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle for approximately 5 years. I've used Botox to get rid of excessive wrinkles on my forehead around my eyes and on my nose. This has worked phenomenally !! This has also prevented anymore wrinkles from forming on my nose .My top lip has been thinning which is a natural process of aging so for this I've used Juviderm . Which I am very happy to say looks really great !! Dr. Mccorkle is truly an artist in her field and would recommend her to anyone who wants to refresh their look to a more youthful one . We all deserve to take care of ourselves and feel the best we can about ourselves . So if you want to take 10 to 20 years off the look of your face go see Dr. Mccorkle ..You will be so happy you did !!!

Nancy Ragonesi - May 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle is the best. I was referred to her and couldnt be happier! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Excited for my next visit.

Nicole Baird - May 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love Dr. McCorkle. She is so good at what she does. She has a very convenient schedule, it's always easy to make appointments. She has the best prices. Most importantly I am beyond happy with the results! Definitely a must go to for any woman.

Bridgette Bedortha - May 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is amazing at explaining, educating and truly listening to you! She is so competent and knowledgeable!

Kari Gordon - May 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is the vibrant, intelligent professional you deserve. It's important to feel relaxed and comfortable for any kind of treatment and she makes me feel exactly that every time I visit her. I love her mentality that it's about what YOU want to do, not what she thinks or what anyone else thinks for that matter. I trust her opinion without question and recommend her without reservation.

Sara Kiley - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I made an appointment for Botox. I texted her and received a call back very quickly and an appointment for the next day. Had an excellent experience. Dr. McCorkle was very patient, friendly and explained everything very well. Her home office was cozy but professional and made for a very relaxing visit. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Veronica Capiak - May 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Elizabeth is Absolutely phenomenal. Her attention to detail and customer service is always the absolute best. Elizabeth explains everything to you in detail to ensure you understand any procedure she is doing for you. I feel like I am sitting in a room speaking to a good friend.

Traci Pickar - May 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McCorkle. I’ve gone to a few other places in town and I found her to be the best by far. Her office is cozy and inviting, she spends quality time with you asking questions and making sure you’re comfortable, oh and most of all, she does fabulous work. In fact, I drive all the way from Bend for my appointments because I trust her and know she’ll make me look AMAZING!

Abby Haeg - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A visit with Dr Elizabeth is everything you want in one person. Professional, skilled, knowledgeable, personable, warm and caring. Plus her office is super comfortable and inviting. Overall a great experience!

Teresa Hentze - May 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’ve always had a great experience with Dr. McCorkle. I love that she is a real down to earth person and not just a doctor with a stuffy personality. She is always trying her best to get you the best deals through her business and working hard to accommodate her schedule. Her work for Botox and fillers is hands down the best I’ve found in Eugene. Her office is out of her home so getting to say hi to her two sweet pups is just a huge added bonus if you so please!

Selby Sherrer - May 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle is the BEST! I've been going to her for just over a year now. She's always friendly and very well informed on all the new products available. She doesn't try to over do you either, she is good about letting you decide what is best for you. If you are looking to get things done I recommend her to all my friends and family.

Rachael H - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is so kind and gentle! She quickly makes you feel at ease in her home office environment, which is welcoming and calming. No matter what you’re having done, she walks you through the entire process and answers any questions you may have before you begin. I have been a patient of hers for a few years now and I have had several different things done... I trust her implicitly. I highly recommend Dr. McCorkle, especially if you’re having something done for the first time. You will be in great hands! Being able to play with her sweet dogs, Lola and Lisette, make the visit an even better experience!

Kellie Andre - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is very professional and easy to talk to. I am very happy with my results!

Shelly Bonebrake - May 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is outstanding! I love how available she is for working with my busy schedule. Her office is relaxing and peaceful! I also appreciate her candor and professional advice for the health and beauty I aspire for! 😊 Like

Jessica - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love the atmosphere at Dr. Mccorkle's home based office. It's at once professional and private yet so comfortable I want to stay all afternoon!

Shannon McGuigan - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been to Dr. McCorkle many times and have always left feeling amazing! She is so professional and personable… She also has great advice and takes excellent care to provide the best outcome. I highly recommend her to my friends & family regularly. By far the best in Eugene!

Anna Gilbert - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Dr McCorkle is very kind and knowledgeable. She explains the process in detail and answers all questions before anything is done. She is very detail oriented and is dedicated to getting everything just right for her patients. Her work is fabulous and I highly recommend her.

Mollie Ochs - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is a master artist. She is always very gentle. Compared to the past I never bruise. She also takes the time to understand ones request. I'm so glad I found her since I've moved back to OR.

Daniella Langille - Apr 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Of any Doctor I’ve had preform Botox injections, Dr. McCorkle is my favorite! I highly recommend her!

Courtney Spangler - Apr 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dr Elizabeth McCorkle - 1961 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403, United States | Tel: (541) 335-1928