Dr Elizabeth McCorkle

www.DrElizabethMcCorkle.com

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle offers a one of a kind, personalized experience with an outstanding level of customer service.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 171 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is a master artist. She is always very gentle. Compared to the past I never bruise. She also takes the time to understand ones request. I'm so glad I found her since I've moved back to OR.

Daniella Delaney - Dec 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is simply the best. I moved from LA and I thought I would never find somebody that I trusted. Botox is a skill and the skill is very rare. Dr. McCorkle not only has the skill but she is amazing at answering questions and giving expertise advice. I will only go to her. I read through reviews and checked pictures and she was by the far the greatest. I am so happy I chose to go to her. I am already planning my next appointment.

Laura Choate - Dec 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is very professional and knowledgeable. She took her time to explain things thoroughly. I did not feel rushed or pressured. Her office is quant and cozy. I will definitely return!

Shurise Berger - Dec 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very relaxed, attentive and helpful.

Karen Jones - Dec 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasant personalized setting. Dr. McCorkle is always up to date on latest trends. She is gentle and caring and listens to your needs and desires.

Zena Monji - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Not only is Dr. McCorkle's office warm and inviting, her care and services are top of the line, with professional expertise! I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle!

Shawna Cuevas - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is amazing !!

Jen Mayer - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is always a pleasure to see. She is very informative, knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly & takes time with her clients & always tried to make sure that the client gets the best discounts out there. The environment is also warm and welcoming.

Violetta Espy - Nov 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shannon Edwards - Nov 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasant personalized setting. Dr. McCorkle is always up to date on latest trends. She is gentle and caring and listens to your needs and desires.

Zena Monji - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've tried them all and she is clearly the best in the area!

K D - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional with a great atmosphere. Dr. McCorkle makes you feel at ease, very comfortable with great bedside manner. The results were beyond amazing, super impressive. I am absolutely satisfied with my whole experience all the way around. She explained everything in detail left nothing to question. Checked in on me the next day. Easy to make an appointment great experience. Highly recommend

Zimmerman Zimmerman - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

BRAVO !! Simply the best ! DR. Mccorckle thoroughly exams and explains regarding all facets of the injectables. Her follow up Communication and concern is unsurpassed. So thankful she is in Eugene!

Rebekah Marsh - Oct 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is always so professional and such a delight to be around. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her for all of her services!

Erica Hermansen - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is absolutely AMAZING!! She has mastered the art of injecting fillers and Botox. I couldn’t be happier with my results time and time again!! What I love most about seeing her is how loving and caring she is. No matter what she always takes the time to be sure I’m doing ok and genuinely cares about my well being. I often have questions about skin care and overall health. She is a wealth of knowledge and always super encouraging about me being my best! If you haven’t had the privilege of meeting her your missing out!! Thank You Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle

Corine Lewis - Oct 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle is very knowledgeable and patient. Great at making you feel comfortable before doing anything and during the procedure. I would recommend her to all my friends and I have!

Charity Nichols - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love the personal attention that Dr Elizabeth McCorkle provides . She listen to what I want and gives me all my options. It has been a pleasure to work with her as I believe she really cares about the quality of her work.

Debora Kuhlmann - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is amazing! She takes great care and offers a fantastic product. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Amy Olsen - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle takes amazing care of her clients. She takes the time to explain things to make sure you have the best experience and results every time.

Aleshia DeLanoy - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shari Murphy - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dr Elizabeth McCorkle - 1961 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403, United States | Tel: (541) 335-1928