Dr Elizabeth McCorkle

www.DrElizabethMcCorkle.com

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle offers a one of a kind, personalized experience with an outstanding level of customer service.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 155 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I love the personal attention that Dr Elizabeth McCorkle provides . She listen to what I want and gives me all my options. It has been a pleasure to work with her as I believe she really cares about the quality of her work.

Debora Kuhlmann - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is amazing! She takes great care and offers a fantastic product. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Amy Olsen - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle takes amazing care of her clients. She takes the time to explain things to make sure you have the best experience and results every time.

Aleshia DeLanoy - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shari Murphy - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Mccorkle is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Her office is welcoming and cozy.

Shurise Berger - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Working with Dr. McCorkle is so refreshing! She’s a doctor who cares about her patients. She’s informative and helpful with treatment options. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Highly recommend ♥️

Stephanie Krasneski - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth was the first, and only person I will ever go to for treatment. She was sweet, warm and made me feel really comfortable! She made sure to get exactly what I wanted... and I loved the results. I’m leaving this review about a month and half after treatment of Botox. And still just am so happy!

Sara Wilson - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is so accommodating and thoughtful— I’ve been seeing her for years now and she always goes above and beyond. I moved to Portland a year ago and I still drive down to Eugene for our appointments because there’s no one like her in Portland!

Giselle Barone - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is the best I have been to yet. She is professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to freshen up their look.

A Walter - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle is professional, private and a wonderful person.

Jann Blazer Toman - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so happy to have found her. She is an artist in her work and I felt very calm and comfortable as she was doing my injections. I also appreciate that she keeps an eye on any Brilliant Distinctions discounts that come available and passes the information along so that I don’t miss them. 5 Stars for sure!

T Reeves - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love that Elizabeth sends me reminders and specials to take advantage of. And I love the results! Highly recommend!

Pamela Hoffine - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is great! Wonderful results with great bedside manner. Her availability is a plus. You can usually get an appointment very quickly.

Hannah Smith - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle is hands-down the best injectionist I have been to, and even though I have moved to Portland I continue to make the 2 Hour Dr. to be seen by her. She never is in a rush and never tries to to get you to do anything that you do not want to do or that you did not ask for. She has a relaxed environment and I always enjoy my time with her. She genuinely enjoys making people look and feel beautiful. I recommend her with confidence, to all of my family and friends for any injection Or filler needs that they have. If you go to her, she will make sure that you’re happy with your results. ❤️

Shelley Mellor - Aug 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My daughter highly recommends Dr. McCorkle And highly recommends her. I will be booking an appointment soon.

Melanie Higdon - Aug 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is how aesthetics should always be....personal, informative & result oriented. Elizabeth is The Best! I am very glad I found her;)

Sarina Gilyot - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A friend of mine referred me to Dr. McCorkle and I’m so glad she did! Dr. McCorkle is so welcoming and easy to talk to. She listened to me and never made me feel judged or that I “needed” any treatments. She explained everything and gave me several options. I am so glad I did this for myself and I highly recommend seeing her!

Krystina Keller - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I frequently refer my skincare and cosmetic tattoo clients to Dr. McCorkle. I highly recommend Dr. McCorkle to provide my clients, friends and family with the cosmetic procedures offered in her clinic. We strive to look our best in this fast paced world. Dr. McCorkle is efficient and effective with her professional practice.

Michelle Varga CPCP - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is truly the best. She is so personalable and encouraging .She will be your provider at first but soon with no time she makes you feel as if your friends. She listens to you and will give you the best options. She tries her best to give you what your expecting. And let's face it we all want to look 25 and if she can't do that then she will have us looking at a good solid 28. She really is the best. She has gotten me in on a moment's notice when I need it . She keeps me informed of any deals and promotions and is always doing her best to keep it affordable. I can't say enough about her. I am Thankful for her and all she done for me. Merry Phillips

Merry Phillips - Aug 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

steph troute - Aug 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dr Elizabeth McCorkle - 1961 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403, United States | Tel: (541) 335-1928