Dr Elizabeth McCorkle

www.DrElizabethMcCorkle.com

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle offers a one of a kind, personalized experience with an outstanding level of customer service.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 128 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I’m so grateful to have been referred to Dr. McCorkle by a dear friend. I felt comfortable instantly and was super impressed by the thoroughness and overall professionalism exemplified during our first visit. Dr. McCorkle was gracious with her time and it was obvious that she is passionate about what she does as well as compassionate in how she does it. I’m so pleased with the results of my first visit and will definitely be booking future appointments. Thank you, Dr. McCorkle!

Mona Freedman - Jul 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I always look forward to my appointment With Dr McCorkle. She is kind, patient with any concerns I may have, very professional. Elizabeth keeps up On all latest innovations, products and techniques. I would without a doubt recommend her.

Tracy Riddle - Jul 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with Dr. McCorkle has always been rewarding. Her experience, expertise, and prices are the best around! She is delightful, fun, and easy to talk to. Dr. McCorkle has a special touch and makes any procedure both efficient and as pain free as possible. Her results are great! I highly recommend her and know that you will enjoy your experience!

Debi Starr - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is awesome! I look at least 10 years younger everytime I visit her! I usually only get Botox, but have had friends who have gotten filler and Kybella from her and they have had amazing results. She's also great with helping you get set up with the Brilliant Distinctions program. I mean who doesn't want free rewards!? And I love that she gives me a heads up text if I have rewards that are going to expire! Why waste time at other offices when you can go to the best!!

Jeff Beck - Jun 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle. I recommend her to all my friends.

Rhonda Coats - Jun 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is great! I highly recommend her. She is professional and personable.

Shelley White - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been seeing Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle for several years and give her my highest recommendation. She is an artist with Botox and fillers. All treatments are provided in her cozy and warm home office in a lovely Eugene neighborhood. Love listening to Sinatra and the great classic music she plays during treatments. She is not only expert but friendly, fun and kind. Easy to make appointments by text. (I especially appreciate her Saturday availability.) As other reviewers have noted, she has helped me several times with available discounts that I wouldn’t have known about. Thanks Dr McCorkle!

A Google User - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I adore Dr McCorkle.She is so caring and very good at what she does..She makes me feel pretty and look pretty.I would never go to anyone else.Plus she loves animals😍

Tanya Hill - Jun 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything about Elizabeth and her office is inviting, classy, professional and absolutely beautiful!!!

Sandra Hentze - Jun 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

She did such an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable the whole time. I love the way my lips came out and I will definitely be going back to her !

Larissa McGlade - Jun 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I couldn’t be more pleased with my results! Had filler in cheeks and lines by my lips. The doctor takes the time to explain the process and what the results will be. I’m definitely going back!

Sarah M - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had my first appointment with Dr. McCorkle this week. I am so impressed! I have been interested in trying Botox for awhile but had been reluctant to try it. We have all heard horror stories and I was frankly nervous. I then talked to a friend who shared her experience with Dr. McCorkle and I was willing to dip my toe in the water, still nervous. Dr. McCorkle immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. McCorkle is super friendly and her office space is clean and welcoming. My appointment could not have been better. Dr. McCorkle spent a long time with me. She provided a detailed explanation of risks, which are super minimal and worst case-short term, anticipated benefits and exactly what to expect. She answered all my, probably annoying and paranoid, questions with ease and detail. She explained that she has a conservative approach and explained why. She even signed me up for a rewards program through the manufacture for future cost savings. The injections were so much less painful than I expected. Less painful than getting an eyebrow wax. And after, she gave me a cute ice pack that I really did not need, but was a sweet gesture. Over the last few days, I have seen my unsightly eyebrow wrinkles evaporate. I am very happy. I will be back.

Sara Gerhards - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I started seeing Elizabeth a long time ago at a different office. I was so thrilled to find out she was still practicing, that I followed her to her private practice and would never dream of going anywhere else! Elizabeth is so helpful when it comes to searching for discounts, and always makes sure to give it to me straight so I know exactly what to expect. Highly recommend!

Kelly Smejkal - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Healthgrades Review

Dr. McCorkle is intuitive, thoughtful, informative and so kind! I highly recommend her and especially if it’s your first time.

Jodi Auxier - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Healthgrades
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is a talented woman! I was very nervous about cosmetic procedures, but she really sits down and explains EVERYTHING! She listens to your wants and needs and really understands if you are nervous and she helps make decisions based on what you need and how much you need. She also does a follow up with you and is available to you by phone if you have concerns. I am so impressed with her that I have now referred 5+ clients to her. They have all had the same experience. I will continue using Dr. McCorkle for all future needs.

Jackie Stadelman - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love, love, love Dr. McCorkle! Always thrilled with my results. I was nervous to try Botox a few years ago until a friend of mine (who's skin is perfect) referred me to Dr. McCorkle. After my first visit I could not believe how happy I was with the results. My frown lines became non-existent. She provides amazing results without making me look unnatural. Thank you Dr. McCorkle!

MARY ANN STARKS - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. She was very professional and I was extremely happy with my results with her.

Trenton Newton-Jones - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Healthgrades Review

I love this woman. Dr.McCorkle is the best at what she does. Her studio is so tranquil and relaxing. Easy parking. I love going to her. I am terrified Of needles and she truly goes the extra mile to make it hurt as little as possible. Her skills and consulting beyond excel and will make you very comfortable. She had flexible hrs which is a huge bonus for me. She’s truly just lovely. She’s a must see for all injectables.

Holly Brooks - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Healthgrades
Vitals Review

I can’t say enough about how amazing she is. I refer her to anyone that will listen haha. She’s so talented and calm. I am a huge chicken with needles and she does a thorough consult every single time and uses several different needles to ensure it hurts as little as possible. No matter what you are looking for, she’s your gal! Check her out. You will NOT be disappointed!

Holly Brooks - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Vitals
Google Review

Chelsey Lewis - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dr Elizabeth McCorkle - 1961 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403, United States | Tel: (541) 335-1928