Dr Elizabeth McCorkle

www.DrElizabethMcCorkle.com

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle offers a one of a kind, personalized experience with an outstanding level of customer service.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Dr McCorkle is always a pleasure to see. She is very informative, knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly & takes time with her clients & always tried to make sure that the client gets the best discounts out there. The environment is also warm and welcoming.

Violetta Espy - Nov 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shannon Edwards - Nov 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasant personalized setting. Dr. McCorkle is always up to date on latest trends. She is gentle and caring and listens to your needs and desires.

Zena Monji - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've tried them all and she is clearly the best in the area!

K D - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional with a great atmosphere. Dr. McCorkle makes you feel at ease, very comfortable with great bedside manner. The results were beyond amazing, super impressive. I am absolutely satisfied with my whole experience all the way around. She explained everything in detail left nothing to question. Checked in on me the next day. Easy to make an appointment great experience. Highly recommend

Zimmerman Zimmerman - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

BRAVO !! Simply the best ! DR. Mccorckle thoroughly exams and explains regarding all facets of the injectables. Her follow up Communication and concern is unsurpassed. So thankful she is in Eugene!

Rebekah Marsh - Oct 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth is always so professional and such a delight to be around. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her for all of her services!

Erica Hermansen - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is absolutely AMAZING!! She has mastered the art of injecting fillers and Botox. I couldn’t be happier with my results time and time again!! What I love most about seeing her is how loving and caring she is. No matter what she always takes the time to be sure I’m doing ok and genuinely cares about my well being. I often have questions about skin care and overall health. She is a wealth of knowledge and always super encouraging about me being my best! If you haven’t had the privilege of meeting her your missing out!! Thank You Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle

Corine Lewis - Oct 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Elizabeth McCorkle is very knowledgeable and patient. Great at making you feel comfortable before doing anything and during the procedure. I would recommend her to all my friends and I have!

Charity Nichols - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love the personal attention that Dr Elizabeth McCorkle provides . She listen to what I want and gives me all my options. It has been a pleasure to work with her as I believe she really cares about the quality of her work.

Debora Kuhlmann - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is amazing! She takes great care and offers a fantastic product. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Amy Olsen - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle takes amazing care of her clients. She takes the time to explain things to make sure you have the best experience and results every time.

Aleshia DeLanoy - Sep 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shari Murphy - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Mccorkle is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Her office is welcoming and cozy.

Shurise Berger - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Working with Dr. McCorkle is so refreshing! She’s a doctor who cares about her patients. She’s informative and helpful with treatment options. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Highly recommend ♥️

Stephanie Krasneski - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elizabeth was the first, and only person I will ever go to for treatment. She was sweet, warm and made me feel really comfortable! She made sure to get exactly what I wanted... and I loved the results. I’m leaving this review about a month and half after treatment of Botox. And still just am so happy!

Sara Wilson - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is so accommodating and thoughtful— I’ve been seeing her for years now and she always goes above and beyond. I moved to Portland a year ago and I still drive down to Eugene for our appointments because there’s no one like her in Portland!

Giselle Barone - Sep 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. McCorkle is the best I have been to yet. She is professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to freshen up their look.

A Walter - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr Elizabeth McCorkle is professional, private and a wonderful person.

Jann Blazer Toman - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr McCorkle is very knowledgeable and helpful. I am so happy to have found her. She is an artist in her work and I felt very calm and comfortable as she was doing my injections. I also appreciate that she keeps an eye on any Brilliant Distinctions discounts that come available and passes the information along so that I don’t miss them. 5 Stars for sure!

T Reeves - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Dr Elizabeth McCorkle - 1961 Agate St, Eugene, OR, 97403, United States | Tel: (541) 335-1928