Fitness Avenue

www.fitnessavenue.ca

You want the best fitness equipment at the most competitive prices. That’s what you get with Fitness Avenue.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 418 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Best service ever🙂 More than professionnal

Hydro Semence Elite Groupe Chevarie Construction - Jun 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The online purchases was easy and quick with emails sent to notify of the progress. I was scheduled for a pick up time window and items were picked up rather quickly upon my arrival.

Jose Antonio - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

cosner Johnson - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Patrick Bartlett - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nikki Bawa - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've made two large orders with Fitness Avenue for local delivery and both times have been excellent. The products are great and the customer service is prompt and helpful. Phone lines seem to get tied up, but customer service through emails works fine. The deliverer was very friendly and even remembered where to go for drop off during our second delivery. Will be ordering more home gym equipment through Fitness Avenue for sure!

Athena Kaitlin Trinh - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast service. Organized and got exactly what ai paid for. Friendly team too 👍

Manny C. Lamila-Sammut - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex Pachete - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Patrick Bartlett - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the place where you can purchase great quality equipment at a reasonable price.

Vincent Cruz - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy ordering process and questions answered promptly. Pick up was schedule so was fast and easy.

Don McPhail - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The online purchase was easy and quick with emails sent to notify of the progress. I was scheduled for a pick up time window and items were picked up rather quickly upon my arrival.

Jose Antonio - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick service and friendly staff. I didn't need help loading my order into my car so I don't know if they are supposed to help or not, but someone responded right away when I ran the bell and they got my order out almost immediately. I was in and out within 5 minutes.

Arslan Tahir - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent communication, service and pickup!

Wade Arnott - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Decent prices considering the increase in demand for gym equipment. Bought a few of their plates and kettle bells and the quality is excellent. Ordered on a Thursday evening and got a call Friday morning from one of their friendly reps to schedule a pick up for Monday afternoon. Pick up was a breeze. Will definitely order from them again!

Carmine Tang - Jun 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy pickup. Thanks

Daniel Albonese - Jun 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sean Forrest - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ordered a squat rack, dumbbell rack, and plates from here and the pick up process was fast and easy. The order was ready for pick up two days after I ordered it and the products were all in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend

Maddi Empey - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great first experience with Fitness Avenue. Everything went smooth! Definitely going to be shopping here again.

Maria Yousofi - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Order and pickup went fairly smooth. Overall satisfied with my purchase.

John Carlo Riazo - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Fitness Avenue - 267 Champagne Drive, Toronto, ON, M3J 2C6, Canada | Tel: (647) 729-9048