Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Every time I visit the Hamden location, they are always pleasant and friendly. They also take the time to make sure you understand everything that is going on.

Shiesh Edwards - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff at Good Ole Toms was very attentive, friendly and very fair. The space was clean and inviting and the overall experience was great! I will be recommending them to my friends and family for sure.

Chandra Casteel - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good ole toms in Hamden ct has been so great! They helped me so much. Wanda is my favorite! Haha They are always so happy and patient. They accommodate your needs. It’s like they are a best friend you would love to have! My #1 place recommended to anyone! Love it there! Oh and the prices are awesome!!! I’ll definitely be back to sell some stuff and also buy some cool rings they have! Such good prices!

Alexandra Rivera - Oct 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

michael gill - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had some gold jewelry and sold to Good Ole Toms and got a really great price I was surprised. So I found some more at home and decided to check out another very popular pawn store, they offered me a good amount but then I asked what’s the cost of gold today? The guy didn’t even know! He looked it up and it went up from prior day but he didn’t offer a new price so I went back to Good Ole Toms and they offered $40 more. If I didn’t ask that guy the price for that day I would have just thought it was a good deal and took it but I knew I wasn’t getting the best deal. Megan and the other lady that work in East Hartford are so friendly and really go over each piece so you know what you’re selling and getting. I will definitely go back, it was a great experience.

Megan G - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, courteous staff

George Jeffers - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These are the most professional and honest business people I have ever dealt with. Honest and fair. Always friendly and helpful!! Recommend to everyone needing their services.

Celine Romero - Aug 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Tom's to sell some gold, silver, and coins. Jose Gomez was friendly and knowledgeable. He quoted me a price that was reasonable. I went to a couple of other places to see what other offers I could get. Nobody beat Jose's quote. When I returned to Tom's they gave me more than the original quoted price. I won't have to shop around again. I'll just go straight to Good Ol' Tom's.

RLR - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I needed money for rent and the gentleman there helped me a lot by buying my rubies and diamonds thanks so much and great speedy service!

Luis Vargas - Aug 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came into Toms to get my watch sized, Megan knew exactly what to do and got it done so fast. She was nice and easy to deal with. I will def be back to toms

Derick Portis - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always honest, fast and friendly! Been coming to good ole Toms for a while and I have zero complaints. Best prices paid around, hands down!!!

Amanda Banks - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good Ole Tom's located @ 2300 Dixwell Ave in Hamden, Ct. is the store which I have had nothing short of an AMAZING experience. Wanda was the sales representative I dealt with and her knowledge of their inventory was impressive. Wanda was able to assist me in acquiring the exact merchandise I was looking for. Her help prompted me to return to Good Ole Tom's not once or twice, but EVERYTIME I had a desire to invest in more coins AMD paper money, to increase my investments portfolio. Good Ole Tom's has become the ONLY establishment I trust, as not only my store to purchase coins, but to purchase jewelry as well, their inventory is full of everything from coins to estate jewelry to the newest trends. If you go, ask for Wanda! She really knows her stuff!

Brian Gallagher - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anne Svec - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I took in a jewelry box of coins, plus other very random pieces my departed father had left, unsure of what to expect. I had never been to a Pawn Broker before. I did not expect the meticulous care, professionalism, courtesy, friendliness and laughs that I experienced during my visit. He respectfully sorted through DECADES of my father's items as we chatted and even went through the jewelry box of coins as well! He was so genuine and I truly felt in great hands. I received an offer that I could really sink my teeth into, :-) and left a very satisfied customer. As the commercials say, "Thank you Good Ole Tom's!".

A O - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Juanita Leyva - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience at Good Ole Tom's has been wonderful! They are very professional and extremely courteous! I recommend going there for any jewelry repair, selling of your gold and their jewelry on hand is also very beautiful. I will be going back and recommend them to my friends and family.

joanne pellegrino - Jun 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Irene Leal - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sheila Curran - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience!!! The individuals we worked with were very nice and a lot of fun to be around ..... I can still remember some of the jokes....... hahahahahahaha!!! Definitely made our day!!! Thank You so much !!! Good Ole Tom😁

Wanda Williams - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went in with some old coins my dad left to me. I had already done some research and decided it would be easier to wholesale them. Jack went over each of the values and had explanations also. I was happy with his knowledge and the fact that he was open and honest I’m a happy camper Bob G

bob golder - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667