Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 615 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Came into Toms to get my watch sized, Megan knew exactly what to do and got it done so fast. She was nice and easy to deal with. I will def be back to toms

Derick Portis - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always honest, fast and friendly! Been coming to good ole Toms for a while and I have zero complaints. Best prices paid around, hands down!!!

Amanda Banks - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good Ole Tom's located @ 2300 Dixwell Ave in Hamden, Ct. is the store which I have had nothing short of an AMAZING experience. Wanda was the sales representative I dealt with and her knowledge of their inventory was impressive. Wanda was able to assist me in acquiring the exact merchandise I was looking for. Her help prompted me to return to Good Ole Tom's not once or twice, but EVERYTIME I had a desire to invest in more coins AMD paper money, to increase my investments portfolio. Good Ole Tom's has become the ONLY establishment I trust, as not only my store to purchase coins, but to purchase jewelry as well, their inventory is full of everything from coins to estate jewelry to the newest trends. If you go, ask for Wanda! She really knows her stuff!

Brian Gallagher - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anne Svec - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I took in a jewelry box of coins, plus other very random pieces my departed father had left, unsure of what to expect. I had never been to a Pawn Broker before. I did not expect the meticulous care, professionalism, courtesy, friendliness and laughs that I experienced during my visit. He respectfully sorted through DECADES of my father's items as we chatted and even went through the jewelry box of coins as well! He was so genuine and I truly felt in great hands. I received an offer that I could really sink my teeth into, :-) and left a very satisfied customer. As the commercials say, "Thank you Good Ole Tom's!".

A O - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Juanita Leyva - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience at Good Ole Tom's has been wonderful! They are very professional and extremely courteous! I recommend going there for any jewelry repair, selling of your gold and their jewelry on hand is also very beautiful. I will be going back and recommend them to my friends and family.

joanne pellegrino - Jun 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Irene Leal - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sheila Curran - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience!!! The individuals we worked with were very nice and a lot of fun to be around ..... I can still remember some of the jokes....... hahahahahahaha!!! Definitely made our day!!! Thank You so much !!! Good Ole Tom😁

Wanda Williams - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went in with some old coins my dad left to me. I had already done some research and decided it would be easier to wholesale them. Jack went over each of the values and had explanations also. I was happy with his knowledge and the fact that he was open and honest I’m a happy camper Bob G

bob golder - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great people!!!

Lee Hudson - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark Napiello - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael was great help & gave alittle insight for any future encounters I come across with older coins! Thank you Mike & good ole Tom!

carlos canedo - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Every time I go this location I always have a great experience whether it’s buying from them or selling to them I highly recommend these guys they’ll help you get your moneys worth.

Raymond Hernandez - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Julie Barrigan - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank You Micheal!!! You made our day😁 Patty & Amber

Patty C.W. - May 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and very gracious sale for an item.

Anthony Mazzei - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first visit and it was pleasant. Looking for unique items and they have their fair share of them. Found a few pieces and was able to make a deal. Taking items there for sale is not the best idea unless it is gaudy, sparkly ...and only fit for royalty because they will pay for that.

Miss Opinion - May 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Taylor Bailey - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667