Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 582 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Very pleased with the service. The sales associate Michael explained everything to us in detail and was very nice. Didn't have to wait and was in and out. Will definitely go back.

Courtney Hink - Feb 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They were such a great and honest help to me. They are always so friendly and reliable. If you ever need extra I wouldn't choose any other place than Good ole Tom

Molly H. - Feb 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I brought a beautiful ring in and the whole staff was amazing. Throughout the whole process I was informed. They called me when they sent the ring, when I got the offer and when my money was ready. I actually got more money then what they originally estimated!! I highly recommend going here first to sell your jewelry and watches.

Mindi J - Feb 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time being there and wow back was great and very polite & great service

Brenda Duran - Feb 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They really took good care of me. They beat the competition by 900.00. That is a big margin. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. I surely will go back to them.

AB Blair - Jan 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and friendly customer service!

Elaine Spritka - Jan 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good Ole Tom’s is great. They took care of my needs, professional and courteous. Very very helpful.

Rhonda Ancharski - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mari Nixon - Jan 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great.place .to shop at.

Scott Clotfelter - Jan 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathan Rose - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Went to Good Ole Tom’s to get some of my broken chains fixed and it was speedy, and great service that Jose provided. I was very satisfied with how my chain were fixed that I went back to buy some gold rings for my mom. Jose if your man to go wether it’s to get any repairs done, or to sell or buy gold. Awesome job Jose.

Daniela Marroquin - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

The gentleman helping me was great, Jack was his name

Diana Elmore - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

David Turrentine - Jan 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Courteous, professional and honest. Will return frequently.

Jim Walsh - Jan 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniela Rivera - Jan 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I felt right at home. I didn’t feel like I was getting screwed on what I brought in. I will be back. I went to the Thornydale location. It was the older gentleman. I didn’t catch his name

Janet Walter - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Thank you for an amazing experience! Jack was very pleasant to chat with, and gave me the best price for my unwanted jewlery.

Tonya F. - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Roxanne Ziegler - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael & Jose are both very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Michael answered all my questions regarding beautiful silver and gold jewelry, with resulting in the purchase of a nice lapel pin. Jose repaired a keepsake necklace in less than five minutes, his work is precise! Thank you@ I highly recommend stopping in and seeing all that they have! Coins too! Coins, jewelry, keepsakes, watches etc!

Rhyna Giudice - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and honest.

Dana Barnes - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667