Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 567 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I felt right at home. I didn’t feel like I was getting screwed on what I brought in. I will be back. I went to the Thornydale location. It was the older gentleman. I didn’t catch his name

Janet Walter - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Thank you for an amazing experience! Jack was very pleasant to chat with, and gave me the best price for my unwanted jewlery.

Tonya F. - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Roxanne Ziegler - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael & Jose are both very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Michael answered all my questions regarding beautiful silver and gold jewelry, with resulting in the purchase of a nice lapel pin. Jose repaired a keepsake necklace in less than five minutes, his work is precise! Thank you@ I highly recommend stopping in and seeing all that they have! Coins too! Coins, jewelry, keepsakes, watches etc!

Rhyna Giudice - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and honest.

Dana Barnes - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jack check out my jewelry. He is a professional that knows his job! It was nice talking to him and I definitely plan to look through more of my jewelry. I will recommend my familie and Friends too!

Cathy Crowl - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Felt very welcome and will definitely be returning again :)

Isabel Torres - Dec 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We will be back again! Exeptional customer service. Jack was informative and a pleasure to do business with.

Valerie Torres - Dec 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great experience at Good Ole Tom’s today. First I needed directions and Jack was friendly and helpful. He was so delightful, enthusiastic, funny, kind, polite, respectful, thoughtful, and professional. I was very comfortable with him and sincerely enjoyed our conversation. I told him about some challenges I was going through and he was very sympathetic and sensitive. Never imagined I would go to Good Ole Tom’s and leave more positive. Amazing individual who is excellent at his job and has such a fabulous repoire with his clients. I truly left feeling awesome. And it wasn’t the money I left with. Good people leave last impressions. Thank you Jack for affecting my life in a positive way!!!!

Niki Stern - Dec 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a great experience. Went in expecting the usual service and walked out more then content. Jack was awesome and very helpful. Thankyou Good Old Toms!

Dennis Smale - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been to both locations in Tucson (Broadway and Thornydale) and each time we have been there has been a fantastic experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They answer every question and take the time to look at each piece we have brought in. They pay top dollar. We highly recommended any location and will continue to do business with them. Thank you

Chris Ali - Dec 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone is very nice, and the service was expedient and pleasant.

Lee-Anna Nesmith - Dec 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I went into the store to check the potential value of some high quality gold I had received as a gift. The representatives were very helpful and I believe I received a fair price for my gold.

Gary E. - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

It was my second time ever being there and i felt very welcomed and right at home Michael took the time to listen to me and to look over all the things i had inherit from my grandma which was sentimental but had too much of. They definitely know how to treat customers like people and not like scavengers. Thank u

Dennyse Martinez - Nov 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Goodole Tom with my unwanted gold and silver. I met with this young man Daniel and young lady Megan and the service they provided me was exceptional. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They gave me the top/best price compared to 3 different other places around that I went to. I will recommend my friends and family to Goodole Tom everyday. Thank you Daniel and Megan.

Jane Danquah - Nov 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service was great. Very polite and very respectful.

Sonia Noriega - Nov 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good experience. Fair price given for what I was selling. Would go back again.

Hanson The Magnificent - Nov 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Jose and Michael were professional, kind and offered me a fair deal. Did my shopping around and went back to them to make my final transaction. Thank you, Gentlemen!

Nancy J. - Nov 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Super friendly staff! I've gone in twice now to get a necklace fixed & they did an amazing job, would 100% recommend!

Valeria B. - Nov 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Good ole toms is definitely one of the best places to go for jewelry , antiques , coins and much more . Always have wonderful service and great advice I know I can trust five starts to you good ole Tom

Arturo Hernandez - Nov 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667