Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 267 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Fabulous customer service!

Jennifer Alvarado - Aug 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicohles Richmond - Jul 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

As always Good Ole Tom's is the best place to bring in your unwanted gold & silver . Collectibles too

Sharon Baker - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks good old Tom’s for fixing my fiancé and I’s engagement rings 💍 they never looked better , the prong replacement and Polished finish really mad and amazing difference !

DANTE HARRIS - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have my Parents going “Steady Bracelet” It was very tarnished being over 75 years old. I took it to Good Ole Tom’s to see if it could be cleaned. When I picked it up It was Shiny and looked almost new. I’m going to give it to my Twin Granddaughters. Great work, Thanks!

Sue Brandenburg - Jun 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kenneth Winfield - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service. Went out of their way to make sure I got not only the item I really wanted but the price I wanted as well. I’ll definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone!👍🏽 “When you need a deal that’s the Bomb💣 go to Good Ole Tom’s” 😀

Chucky Guzman - May 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I worked with Sue at Good Ole Tom’s when I went to their Hartford Area store. She was so attentive and organized, I really appreciated all the help she gave me at figuring what I needed. Sue was kind and incredibly knowledgable. I highly recommend working with Sue and her team :)

Nicole Scrivano - May 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The work done on my husband’s ring and pendant was absolutely perfect and very beautiful. Oscar, you are an artist an I appreciate your expertise. Thank you so very much.

Jane JaneM - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome friendly bunch of guys! Repaired our silver chain & pendant hoop on the spot!! Thank you for the awesome service. We will definitely be back for any future repair needs! Also- antiques & collectibles are super cool :-)

jesaulii - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice friendly staff, got my anniversary ring cleaned here and the did a great job! Bought a ring while I was here for my lady and she loves it. Good prices too,I will be back again.

Jason Couturier - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

NATIONS CARTEL - Mar 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They are awesome, Oscar is awesome. Super awesome.

Twyla Brett - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Been Married to My SoulMate,Kenny..for 32 yrs..and ..8 months..through thick & thin..and went to Good Ole Tom's together.for our 1st Awesome..Memorable..Experience of A Lifetime.Jack..Even though we came in with all our costume jewelry..and a few nice gold and silver items ..you made Kenny & I feel as though we were selling Diamonds..Your personality and Hospitality is So Enriching..and Delightful .We actually feel as though You (♀️♾♂️)Renewed Our Wedding Vows..You..are Very Gifted in Your Jewelry Appraisal Talent..and In..Awesome Customer Service..I recommend Anyone & Everyone..To go Meet JUMP*IN JACK CASH..He Gives The Best Prices..and ..Has The Gift Of Kindness & Care..Thnx Good Ole Tom's on Thornydale..We shall See You Again ...🌉Jack..Friends Always🤙 BONITA & KENNY..P.S.My Wedding RING IS GLOWING ..AS WELL AS OUR ALMOST 33 YRS OF MARRIAGE.. 🕊🙏💖

Bonita Burkett - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shopped a bracelet around that was handed down to me. Out of the 6 local shops Good Ol Toms were the only ones that didn't want to play games and gave me the most money. They beat a few stores by hundreds of dollars...Won't go anywhere else for now on!!

Vincenzo - Feb 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly highly recommend Good Ole Tom's. They have beautiful jewelry. I've done business with them several times and have been treated with great respect. if you're looking to sell your valuables I truly recommend Good Ole Tom's they are fair and honest when doing business with them. Look forward to doing business again.

Teresa Fenner - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amanda Bartlett - Feb 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and good people ,I wouldn't do business anywhere else.

Brand How - Feb 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, honest very friendly

Irene Delgado - Feb 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Going to good ol Tom's was as always a joy. And a pleasure to do business with, staff are friendly and kind.they always have beautiful items and things that you'll love .Thanks Tom's.

Larry Wilkes - Jan 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667