Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 608 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Irene Leal - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sheila Curran - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience!!! The individuals we worked with were very nice and a lot of fun to be around ..... I can still remember some of the jokes....... hahahahahahaha!!! Definitely made our day!!! Thank You so much !!! Good Ole Tom😁

Wanda Williams - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went in with some old coins my dad left to me. I had already done some research and decided it would be easier to wholesale them. Jack went over each of the values and had explanations also. I was happy with his knowledge and the fact that he was open and honest I’m a happy camper Bob G

bob golder - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great people!!!

Lee Hudson - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark Napiello - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael was great help & gave alittle insight for any future encounters I come across with older coins! Thank you Mike & good ole Tom!

carlos canedo - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Every time I go this location I always have a great experience whether it’s buying from them or selling to them I highly recommend these guys they’ll help you get your moneys worth.

Raymond Hernandez - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Julie Barrigan - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank You Micheal!!! You made our day😁 Patty & Amber

Patty C.W. - May 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and very gracious sale for an item.

Anthony Mazzei - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my first visit and it was pleasant. Looking for unique items and they have their fair share of them. Found a few pieces and was able to make a deal. Taking items there for sale is not the best idea unless it is gaudy, sparkly ...and only fit for royalty because they will pay for that.

Miss Opinion - May 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Taylor Bailey - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place, nice people. Gave me a fair offer

Sue Couture - May 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I absolutely love Good Ole Tom's been dealing with them for years, best prices when selling my gold, or silver!! Megan is absolutely great and perfect customer service 😊😊

Jaimie Viscusi - May 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Visited Good Old Toms yesterday. Susan and her husband were great! Very friendly and great service. They took their time with me and didn’t make me feel rushed. Was very happy with the service and what they offered for my old jewelry. Highly recommend.

Cindy Blazek - Apr 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

We arrived late... a couple of minutes after closing actually. Susan welcomed us in an led us through the process of identifying various materials. She was informative, professional, and most important, fair. I highly recommend Good Ole Toms in East Hartford and especially Susan.

Brian R. - Apr 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Gave us an honest appraisal for the items we had brought in. And we thought we got a fair price for the items we sold. Michael was very courteous and professional during our transaction. Would recommend Good Ole Tom's to our friends.

Terry Gilmore - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bob Inderbitzen - Apr 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They were good and quick walked out with a check in 15 mins will be going back!!!!! Megan is the best

Kat H. - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667