Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 84 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Fernando Alvarado - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely fabulous customer service! Fixed my ring while I browsed! I look forward to bringing my husband back to see the coins and a couple future gifts for me :-)

Jennifer Gentile - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I brought in several items to the guys at Good Ole Tom’s to find out if they were worth anything. My hope was to make a little money, but my expectations were low. 20 minutes later I was walking out with over $1,000!! The two guys that helped (I wish I could remember their names!) we’re awesome! They were patient and answered ALL my questions, they offered me MUCH MORE than I expected, and they were NICE. Sometimes you’re made to feel bad for trying to make money by selling personal belongings, but not at Good Ole Tom’s. The experience was wonderful and I will be back!

Twyla Brett - Jun 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael and Jose did a wonderful job making me feel welcome and answering all my questions. I love my Franciscan desert rose dishes set of 8. They were in great condition and go well with the theme I have in my house. Thank you.

Hawaiian Hempress - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Patty Gomez - Apr 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly environment and very helpful! Oh can’t forget very very knowledgeable. They made my wife’s jewelry look like new!!! Thank you everyone there!

Eddy Schubert - Apr 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good Ole Toms is the only place I trust with our jewelry. My husband bought me a chain for Christmas and they happily put Charms on it for me. Today I took in my daughters necklace and they were able to fix it. Customer service is always phenomenal. Thank you Gool Ole Toms!

Amy Legler - Apr 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My mom recently passed away & after the family had gone through her belongings, I took a shot with her remaining jewelry too see if anyone would be interested in buying it. I've seen the commercials on TV for Good Ole Tom's, so I decided to take it there. I'm glad that I did. The customer service was really good from the time I walked in the door. The representative Jack was really cool. He was honest at what he was buying & the quality of the jewelry. He gave great customer service. Even after Jack finished with my business, he was still to help with future endeavors for the business. I highly recommend this location. Great customer service, helpful & knowledgeable representation. I left feeling like friends than as a customer!

James Collis - Apr 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went to have a class ring resized up 1.5 sizes. Had full name engraving inside. They managed to save the whole engraving so its still legible and it fits great. Would recommend!

Phillip AKA Elf - Apr 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This company in Tucson gave us excellent service. Thy were polite and very accommodating and friendly. We certainly will recommend this place to our friends.” Good Old Tom’s” is a great place to buy and sell your valuables.

helen talamantes - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marco Montijo - Feb 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Kind and friendly staff. Jack is the BEST! Would definitely recommend this store.

karen bowen - Feb 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Renee Williams - Jan 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nora Chimedtseren - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went in for a gift the staff was so helpful Kat and her mom helped me find exactly what I needed. I recommend them to anyone!

Ben Cooper - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kat H - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jack was very professional and kind. Great service!!

Melody Miranda - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jack single handedly saved my Christmas. With all the shipping catastrophes going on it was nice to just go into a brick and mortar store and get everything I needed and more. FANTASTIC!

Billy Foshee - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The customer service was excellent, and the price was just as great! I highly recommend doing business here! I received an excellent price on some diamond stud earrings, I hope my girlfriend loves them!

Colin Kelly - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent work, friendly and efficient personal . Timely work!!!

Lupita Tascarella - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667