Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 295 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Nora Chimedtseren - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went in for a gift the staff was so helpful Kat and her mom helped me find exactly what I needed. I recommend them to anyone!

Ben Cooper - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kat H - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jack was very professional and kind. Great service!!

Melody Miranda - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jack single handedly saved my Christmas. With all the shipping catastrophes going on it was nice to just go into a brick and mortar store and get everything I needed and more. FANTASTIC!

Billy Foshee - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The customer service was excellent, and the price was just as great! I highly recommend doing business here! I received an excellent price on some diamond stud earrings, I hope my girlfriend loves them!

Colin Kelly - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent work, friendly and efficient personal . Timely work!!!

Lupita Tascarella - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Luke Gutierrez - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Birdie Rust-Wheatcroft - Dec 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, accommodating, great service. The shop is also clean, attractive, and Covid safe.

Walt Miller - Nov 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and helpful staff

A Morales - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Would recommend 100%!! The staff was great. Very nice! Very kind! And got top dollar for my stuff. I will definitely come back if I need to sell anything! Honestly they were amazing!

Julie A - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer experience the representative very engaged fast service and the highest money payout for your item

damaris quiles - Nov 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly. Great experience. Dealt with Jack, very nice guy. Didn't feel pressured or intimidated. Fair and honest. Would deal with them again.

Julick - Nov 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and efficient

charles mcgovern - Oct 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Terra Sienna - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service that I get from Wanda at GOT is excellent. She in knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I visit there at least twice a week and she is always very attentive.

John Bendo - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Tom's and sold my gold. I got what I thought was an excellent price. If you have some gold to get cash for come here. The staff is great.

Michael Papa - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and very pleasant and I got more money than I thought I would get for my broken jewelry. I would recommend Good Ole Tom's.

Michelle G - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

jose fyi batman 2016 - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667