Good Ole Tom's

www.goodoletom.com

Good Ole Toms has been a dealer of estate jewelry, rare coins and small antiques for over 50 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 592 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

We arrived late... a couple of minutes after closing actually. Susan welcomed us in an led us through the process of identifying various materials. She was informative, professional, and most important, fair. I highly recommend Good Ole Toms in East Hartford and especially Susan.

Brian R. - Apr 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Gave us an honest appraisal for the items we had brought in. And we thought we got a fair price for the items we sold. Michael was very courteous and professional during our transaction. Would recommend Good Ole Tom's to our friends.

Terry Gilmore - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bob Inderbitzen - Apr 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They were good and quick walked out with a check in 15 mins will be going back!!!!! Megan is the best

Kat H. - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I've been here several times over the last few years. The guys are super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and always fair.

Beth Mentjox - Mar 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Wandy Forever - Mar 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and fair deal!

Rosalinda Altamirano - Mar 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Appraisal was very quick. I brought in a lot of jewelry which some was real and some I was not sure of. The woman who helped me was quick and diligent. I got back more than what I was expecting. Great experience.

Carissa LaRock - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good ole toms in Hamden ct has been so great! They helped me so much. Wanda is my favorite! Haha They are always so happy and patient. They accommodate your needs. It’s like they are a best friend you would love to have! My #1 place recommended to anyone! Love it there! Oh and the prices are awesome!!!

Alexandra Rivera - Feb 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Offered the highest amount for my jewelry. Clean, safe, and very welcoming environment. Michael B. was nice to work with. He took the time to explain and work through the offer and quality of the jewelry with me. I would say do not even waste your time going to other shops. It is literally a waste of time and energy! My other offers were awful. I would recommend Tom’s for anyone selling jewelry.

Amanda DeAsis - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very pleased with the service. The sales associate Michael explained everything to us in detail and was very nice. Didn't have to wait and was in and out. Will definitely go back.

Courtney Hink - Feb 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They were such a great and honest help to me. They are always so friendly and reliable. If you ever need extra I wouldn't choose any other place than Good ole Tom

Molly H. - Feb 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I brought a beautiful ring in and the whole staff was amazing. Throughout the whole process I was informed. They called me when they sent the ring, when I got the offer and when my money was ready. I actually got more money then what they originally estimated!! I highly recommend going here first to sell your jewelry and watches.

Mindi J - Feb 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time being there and wow back was great and very polite & great service

Brenda Duran - Feb 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They really took good care of me. They beat the competition by 900.00. That is a big margin. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. I surely will go back to them.

AB Blair - Jan 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and friendly customer service!

Elaine Spritka - Jan 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good Ole Tom’s is great. They took care of my needs, professional and courteous. Very very helpful.

Rhonda Ancharski - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mari Nixon - Jan 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great.place .to shop at.

Scott Clotfelter - Jan 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathan Rose - Jan 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Good Ole Tom's - 7038 E. Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85710, United States | Tel: (520) 888-8667