High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

High Efficiency is the #1 Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer in GTA.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 502 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Jason was great. On time, friendly, knowledgable. He answered all my questions clearly and provided tips and pointers Will use him and High Efficiency again

Charles Farah - Aug 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value They responded quickly, even during COVID-19. They fixed our ductless ac unit with reasonable labour charges. Parts were under warranty. Service person, Jason, was polite, helpful and very friendly. Would definitely recommend him.

Julie Bock - Aug 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Meya Xu - Aug 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason was patient and took time to explain the proper ways to maintain the furnace and air conditioning unit. I would recommend them to any home owners.

Janet Falzarano - Jul 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason was very nice and patiently explain what was happening. Really good service

Glandian - Jul 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service technician, Jason Bunjo who came to check if I had a gas leak in my Furnace was very very helpful. He came at a short notice. He also went out of his way to check if the airflow was good and it turned out 2 of the ducts connected to the Furnace was closed which he rectified and advice me how to correct in the future. All in all I was very happy with his performance. I cannot add another review so I tagged on my 1st review. The service technician, Jason Bunjo came to do a maintenance on my AC. He also came in a very short notice since the heat had demanded lots of service from him. He went through the maintenace with me and was good at explaining what he did. He had to add some gas and explained why it's a slow process. Again I am happy with his performance.

Sheila Wing - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Call this company ask for service of A/C leakage problem. Got service the same day and fixed the problem perfectly in short time. Also get some advices for regular maintenance tips from the kind mechanic gay whose name is Harry Yan. I will recommend this company.

Robbie Li - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

I contacted Charton for my AC and Furnace replacement. He was able to give me recommendation on two systems during the 1st visit to my house. A few days later, we settled on one system and the final quote. He was very professional and answered all my questions. His insight into which AC unit to choose was very helpful and he was able to save me money by picking the right Unit for my home instead of upgrading to a Unit that I wouldn't need. He came back to check on the system after the installation. Thank you Charton!

S. Li - Jul 24, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

High Efficiency installed AC & Furnace at my residence couple of years ago. I was really impressed to see the quality of service by Sales Rep Charton and the installers. Now when I needed the AC at my office, I immediately called them and service was great again. GOOD JOB DONE !

Private User - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value very good service, thank you so much!

Qian Gao - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Nick Z - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We were on a hot summer day and the overgrown weeds in our backyard caused us to cut a wire by mistake while trying to clear the weeds. I immediately called High Efficiency for help because we ordered a new air conditioner from HF last year. They arranged the fastest service for me. ———Jason Bunjo was very friendly and wore a mask at this particular time. He is a technician with very professional and fast technology. He arrived on time and explained understandable methods and suggestions. He did a really good job of fixing the wires for us. I really appreciate his service. :>

Mary Miao - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Yanling Zhao - Jul 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

AC was not working. High Efficiency came out within 2 hours of call. Jason was courteous and knowledgeable about the equipment. And offered a couple of solutions to fix. However due to the complexity of the problem - the unit was not able to be fixed on site - further work is required. Looking forward to High Efficiencies prompt attention to my problem.

Private User - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you Harry the technician for a quick, honest and professional visit. Your suggestions and hints on maintenance will be very helpful. The company from the person answering the phone to the technicians are very pleasant. I wish I could score higher than the five stars. Disclaimer, I do not work for the company. They are just that good.

Tony Sacco - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

When I left a message for service they were very prompt at returning my call. They came when they said they would. Harry the technician was very respectful, quick and professional. He explained the issue very clearly. I’ve had a few service calls with this company thus far- their quality is predictable and reliable.

Private User - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

I have used High Efficiency in purchasing a brand new furnace a year ago and was really pleased with their service. Recently, on the hottest day of the summer my AC Broke down and I called them to repair it. I knew they would be really busy doing service calls but they squeezed me in and within an hour it was fixed. They could have pushed me to the next day but Harry came right away to fix it. I highly recommend them and Harry is one of the best I have seen with regards to service.

L from Richmond Hill - Jul 11, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Had Sergei over to replace the ac, very friendly and efficient guy :) Only thing that can be improved on is probably checking stock earlier on so appointments won’t be postponed :)

Martin M - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Good and fast. Harry has been helpful.

Luc Wang - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Our technician Jason was super friendly and helpful! Finished his job fast and efficient!

Catherine & James - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988