High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

High Efficiency is the #1 Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer in GTA.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 152 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Shahin - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super efficient service! From first call to this company asking about my condo's HVAC problem, to the time they scheduled the visit and fixed the issue, all within 24 hrs. Technician Harry had excellent knowledge in the field, and didn't give up fixing the unit which is very difficult to deal with. Very reasonable price. Strongly recommend this company!!

Rosa Pun - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very very much happy with High Effciency cooling and heating team .specially Mr Peter amazing gentleman who first came in my house and explain me each and every thing very clearly and gave my all questions answer very properly with the guaidance of Mr Peter I make a right decision and the technical person Mr Pirabaharan he is such wonderful and amazing person he done his job very carefully and this is the first time I am using a central air condition so I don’t know how to set up a temperature so he taught me how to set the temperature very nicely basically I am very impressed the team of high effciency cooling and there prices are very much good Thank you soo much this summer you make our life very cool😊

Farihah Ali - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Got furnace and water heater serviced recently. The technician showed up on time, examined quickly and professionally, also took time to explain what are the issues and what to do to avoid, will recommend.

Ben - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

We had this company come when we couldn't get satisfaction elsewhere. They corrected an ongoing situation, so when we needed our Air Conditioning serviced, well, of course we turned to them. Their service man/rep came, examined the unit and reported to us. Instead of a simple tune up, he found that parts of the unit were in jeopardy. He photographed our unit, the parts with trouble and came back to see what we wanted done. Fix it? Or?? After quoting on the fix, knowing the age of the unit, we were a third of the way to a new unit. Even then, we had the option to leave it and see if it survived. We chose to replace it. Jason, the service man, is an asset to this firm - he represents them well and believes that honesty is the best policy. That's why we feel confident in our decision. That's one of the reasons, I believe, this company has a good reputation. The company is only as good as the people that work in it.

Beben/Denison - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Michael Bou Doumit - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

High Efficiency got my AC working in one hour after Enercare came and could not resolve the issue and wanted me to take another day off work!!

Esther Mak - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick reply to book repair appointment, technician came at designated time, repair completed efficiently and professionally. I am counting on these guys for my HVAC needs.

Michael Lam - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had my A/C tune up today. I am very satisfy and happy with the work conducted by Mr. Harry Yan. He is so knowledgeable and gave us a lot of tips in maintaining the A/C.

Bob Chau - Jun 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

I needed to install a new air conditioner, change it's location (from backyard to front), and wanted to replace my furnace with a more efficient one. I reached out to 5+ furnace/ac companies and Charton from High Efficiency was by far the cheapest option for a Carrier system. Charton was very professional and easy to talk to. Installation went smoothly and equipment so far seems to be running well. If anyone is looking to install a new furnace/AC I would highly recommend two things i) reach out to Charton and get a quote and recommendation from him and High Efficiency Cooling & Heating, ii) reach out to a number of companies to get an overall perspective to ensure you are making the right decision with the equipment you are installing -- Each company I spoke to convincingly recommended rather different options, so it is unfortunately worthwhile to get the advice (and quote) of many companies if you're looking to replace your sytsem. In my case Charton's advice seemed the most logical, unbiased (granted I already wanted a Carrier system by the time I spoke to him), and cost-effective.

Private User - Jun 07, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

The service man was very friendly and efficient. The workmanship was exceptional. I would recommend High Efficiency Cooling & Heating inc. for any work related to HVAC and would use them again in the future.

Private User - Jun 07, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

I sought quotes and work proposal from various contractors to install a new AC and I found that Charton of High Efficiency gave me the most cost effective and pragmatic solution proposal to my case. He also came after installation to follow up on technican’s work and took up responsibility to take care some side issues arising from the work. Thanks Charton and the team.

Ck956746 Fido - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very helpful staff. Prompt, professional and patient. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Dru Vagale - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good customer service, quick response, installed new furnace within in 3 hours.

HanEileen Han - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gagandeep Wadhwa - May 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Miguel DaSilva - May 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and efficient sales person and technician. Service right on time I have got Furnace and A/c installation from High Efficiency Heating and Cooling and very happy about it. Highly recommended.

Irfan - May 30, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Pleasure to work with you, Great Service, and Fair Pricing! We have used your company twice and would highly recommend to others.

David Soberano - May 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

I appreciate a lot that Jason did extra work in this maintenance service. He helped to connect the loose wires of the AC which my electrician has failed to do, so the AC is working now. Thank you very much Jason.

Tiffany Shen - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Don Loong - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988