High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

The #1 Carrier® Dealer & President’s Award-winning HVAC contractors with more than 20,000 satisfied customers.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 783 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Services: HVAC maintenance, AC maintenance

Bantyehun Tezazu - Jul 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

The company was prompt, and easy to connect with. They diagnosed the problem quickly, communication was in writing, the repair was done as quoted and they arrived when scheduled. I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and the company to anyone looking for air conditioner repairs

Glynis - Jul 22, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Thank you for all your help. Your service was excellent and very fast. Jason was very professional technician,great guy, so experienced, kind. Many thanks for your kind, efficient and professional service. Services: Heating maintenance, HVAC maintenance, AC installation

Atilla Caliskan - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you for all your help. Your service was excellent and very fast. Jason was very professional technician,great guy, so experienced, kind. Many thanks for your kind, efficient and professional service. Services: HVAC maintenance, Heating maintenance, AC installation

Atilla Caliskan - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Jason is a professional guy, he was on time and very knowledgeable and informative. He fixed the problem beautiful and fast. Thank you so much Jason. Dairo. Service: AC repair

Dairo Mohamud - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

After three other technicians tried to make my Carrier Infinity 17 SEERS A.C. work and was unsuccessful, I call these guys and they did well. REAL CARRIER A.C. EXPERTS! C

Private User - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness The Technical man is very skillful, troubleshoot the issue was fast and accuracy. After the repairing, he guided me how to normally operate the AC patiently.

Elzevir Yeung - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

professional and find the problem and fix right away

mabel chow - Jul 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Installed New Water Heater by recommendation of Jason Bunjo.

Razia Jaffer - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bilal Alomari - Jul 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chen Jackie - Jul 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician Jason is friendly, knowledgeable and shows that he cares and takes pride in his work. He's been my account technician for years and does great work.

Ron Rohaly - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Michael Chang - Jul 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Harry was an awesome technician. He diagnosed our issue with our AC unit quickly and remedied the problem. We now have cool air blowing through our house. Thank you High Efficiency for the quick turnaround sending a technician ASAP when we needed it. We will be definitely using you again when we have another issue.

Geoff Weinberger - Jul 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Jason was awesome! He was quick, efficient, and fixed my issue. He was also so nice! He made great suggestions for upkeep. The service of the company was excellent as well (Gilbert helped me book a service)!

Annissa - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Julia Farner - Jun 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Jason is very knowledgeable and friendly. He goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and knows all options. He is thorough in his troubleshooting analysis.

William Jones - Jun 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Mazhar Alvi - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Anthony Anania - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great experience have was fixed under warranty no issues, and AC was was repair on separate day also with great enthusiasm and passion. Highly recommended service technician Piraba!

Victor Chui - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988