High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

The #1 Carrier® Dealer & President’s Award-winning HVAC contractors with more than 20,000 satisfied customers.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 684 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism If you are in the market for a furnace of a/c, I recommend High Efficiency Cooling & Heating. They are very professional, their pricing is very competitive and their install was top notch!

R N Pinto - Apr 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Robert Munroe - Apr 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional, friendly , knowledgeable and trusted person like Charton . Highly recommended to have anything you need for your heating and cooling or any services for your home. High efficiency company is the best . 100 percent for my score for them.

Nelson Martin - Apr 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Roc C. - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Mei Yen Lin - Apr 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Simon Ho - Apr 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Two years ago I had a tech from High Efficiency visit to do some maintenance on the furnace (that they had installed years before). At the time we were in the middle of a reno, and it was suggested that we follow up on completion. I totally forgot about this, and fast forward to today, I decided to get them in again. The phone call was very productive. I got a tech in same day, who performed a thorough tune up and CO measurement. As well, he conducted an high level assessment of my 34 y.o. A/C, as well as options for locating a new unit if needed (I’ll be getting quotes for that project). They also have a maintenance package which seems like a great deal if you’re the type who likes to keep your stuff tuned up and serviced regularly. Thanks to Piraba for the great service!

andre in Toronto - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value UPDATE Mar 22 2021: The new Motor replaced earlier, had a High Pitch sound which was audible to only discerning ears! Nevertheless, Gilbert stayed on top of the problem & assured me that a senior Tech would attend to this. It was Gilbert who reminded us, we did not have to chase him (as one has to with most Warranty requests). They coordinated with the Manufacturer (Carrier), who too should be equally complimented for their response & involvement. Today Harry, their Snr. & VERY knowledgeable Tech, replaced the Motor. And voila, now, we cannot even hear the Furnace running at all...soooo quiet! Thanks to all, at High Efficiency for being so diligent,, especially Gilbert & Harry! UPDATE Nov 25 2020: Requested warranty repair on slight noise on shut down of furnace. Gilbert handled this meticulously & kept me abreast of HEs communication with Carrier. Technician came twice until I was fully satisfied. Incredible follow up by Gilbert..most companies have been using Covid as a shield, but HE responds IMMEDIATELY to my requests. The technician Jason, was amazing, very thorough, professional & patient. HE, please keep,up this great customer service mandate & u will be THE BEST Heating/Cooling company in Canada. Everything was done professionally! Out of 3 major company Sales Reps, Sergue from High Efficiency was the only Rep who advised me of the available Enbridge Rebates. Others actually stated that our house was too new (14 yrs old!) & so we would not qualify! He explained that there's an independant procedure ie through any approved Enbridge Auditor. By going through an auditor & following their recommendations, we were able to claim a substantial Rebate.

Ikbal Rahemtulla - Mar 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism After dealing with so many shady HVAC companies I was very please to have found High Efficiency Cooling. Professional and fast, they really raised the bar. I was so impressed with the Heating system they installed that I called them back to install another product. Dont waste your time with other companies, get the right people the first time and call High efficiency cooling

Light ASMR - Mar 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness I called “High Efficiency Cooling & Heating” on March 15 at noon time; tech (Harry) came out about two hours later and looked at our Fireplace to inspect issue. He described problem, had the solution to replace pilot assembly and sent a quote the next day. He arrived on time and inspected in a timely manner. He was very detailed in explaining what he was doing and the cost. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend to others. Al, Richmond Hill, Ontario

Al Morshed - Mar 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Yijie Ding - Mar 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Senath Deeptha - Mar 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Huan Gao - Mar 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have used High Efficiency Cooling and Heating on two occasions. The service was excellent -- a complete 10/10! I would not hesitate to recommend their team. From booking to the completion of the repair, the experience was flawless.

Sean Lawrie - Mar 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company is the best, we got a new furnace installed with them. We had an issue, called them and with in minutes had a response that a technician - Jason, would be on his way tomorrow at noon. He showed up perfectly on time and fixes the issue. He is super knowledgable and very kind. I would recommend this company to anyone :)

Amanda Laine - Mar 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Chinthaka Waduge - Mar 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

professional and detailed service, excellent Job!

Ann Liu - Mar 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Simon Daniel - Mar 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

The repairman (Sergei) was friendly and polite, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly, and was even able to answer questions I had about other issues in the condo. The service was fast and efficient, and my problem is now solved. I strongly recommend this service to anyone having issues with their heating system.

Private User - Mar 01, 2021 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

The repairman (Sergei) was friendly and polite, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly, and was even able to answer questions I had about other issues in the condo. The service was fast and efficient, and my problem is now solved. I strongly recommend this service to anyone having issues with their heating system.

Sublime Balloon - Feb 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988