High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

The #1 Carrier® Dealer & President’s Award-winning HVAC contractors with more than 20,000 satisfied customers.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 542 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value. I have my furnace, air conditioner and humidifier replaced. I am very pleased with Charton’s service. He is very professional, punctual and responsive. He stood from the customer’s perspective and advised me on matters I need to know. He did a post-installation visit to make sure it was done properly and advised me on later equipment maintenance. Charton provided copies of vendor’s rebate confirmation and equipment warranty within a short period after installation. You will be worried free when Charton is taking care of your HVAC. Technician Lu should also be complimented. He was punctual, polite, good craftsmanship and did a neat cleanup after work. They both wore masks. I had no worry work being done in midst of COVID-19. Highly recommend High Efficiency!

A Chan - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Maria De Sousa - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Jason performed all the maintenance checks with clear explanations at each step. Even though it wasn't scheduled, he took the time to check the humidifier pad and showed me that it was still clean. He is very polite and goes the extra mile. I was very pleased with his service.

E F. - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review

Called High Effiency to arrange annual furnace maintenance. Service technician, Jay, was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Jay explained everything he was doing and gave me useful tips on furnace filters. Very pleased with service.

hdb - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

The service technician Piraba was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. The repair was done quickly and with no mess at all. The service technician wore a face mask and wore booties over his work boots. We were very pleased with this service!

Carly Goldberg - Oct 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jay took the time to answer all my questions regarding our heating and cooling system along with giving advice on how to keep it running at optimal levels. Would definitely recommend!

Karla Lopez - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness I needed an assessment of my ductwork to establish what would be the most appropriate replacement for my furnace. Harry from High Efficiency was very professional and knowledgeable, and actually used his analysis to come up with the best solution. I'm so glad I had the assessment done!

GM AH - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. You will be worry free when Jason is taking care of your HVAC. He is professional and go extra miles and explains to me in detail what task he has performed. Highly recommended!!!

S Som - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nick K - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Got my furnace maintenance done. The technician Jason was very professional, explained the job details and the result figures to me. At the end I was given a report on what the technician had done together with the results via email. A job well done. I am very satisfied with the service !

Edmond To - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks to the highly effective services from High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. Had a annual maintenance done by Jason. Very professional services and also gave me some good advises on how to keep the furnace running more efficiently. Will use them again.

Sam Cui - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was done professionally! Out of 3 major company Sales Reps, Sergue from High Efficiency was the only Rep who advised me of the available Enbridge Rebates. Others actually stated that our house was too new (14 yrs old!) & so we would not qualify! He explained that there's an independant procedure ie through any approved Enbridge Auditor. By going through an auditor & following their recommendations, we were able to claim a substantial Rebate.

Ikbal Rahemtulla - Oct 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason was on time and performed the furnace repairs flawlessly. What a great service!

Peter Astra - Oct 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our AC wouldn't start. Called High Efficiency in the morning, Harry came for the diagnose appointment by noon. Professional and thorough service, great customer service as always!

Hui yang - Sep 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anjing Wang - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome service.

Igor Anikanov - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A very nice experience from all the staff involved in the job. From the first day of inspection, valuation to installation, the process completed with in two days. My wife and I are very happy with the workmanship, profession and the value. Recommended.

Alan Alan Wong - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Corina Tani - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very thorough!

Lenny Lai - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had both my A/C and furnace tune up today. As usual we are very happy with Mr. Harry Yan's performance.

bob chau - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988