High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

The #1 Carrier® Dealer & President’s Award-winning HVAC contractors with more than 20,000 satisfied customers.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 621 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value. So this company was recommended to me by my brother in law. My heat would only stay on 10 minutes at a time then shut off so I called them and they came the very next day. My technician was Jason Bunjo. He assessed my problem very quickly and not only did he show me thoroughly step by step what the issue was he was very professional and nice. This will be the only company I will have my heating serviced from!!!!!

Hoahy Hoang - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wei Jun Xu - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Jason Bunjo, very professional, on time, excellent service!! I highly recommend this company and Jason.

Jorge Perez - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Tom Gecse - Jan 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service person was very good and thorough. Will call them again

Lynda Szijarto - Jan 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I got my furnace replaced and both the sales associate Antonio and the installer jason were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Daniel Akl - Jan 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Karl Stoykoff - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ivan Mo - Jan 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Sanjaya Amarathunge - Jan 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gilbert was great at returning my call. Piraba came promptly and did his job well and answered my questions. Thank you.

Ann Wong - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Jason the technician was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Luis Pereira - Dec 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Technician Harry at High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. did a spectacular job at replacing the control panel of my heating unit. It now works as if band new. He was polite, professional and got the work completed it record time. Ideal workmanship. The office staff is also super kind. I highly recommend High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

Otino Corsano - Dec 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

What can I say - the guys at High Efficiency Heating/Cooling nailed it. Within hours of our call they had a tech onsite to troubleshoot a malfunctioning furnace. Following the diagnosis they provided clear options with estimates. Once selected, they had the new furnace installed quickly with minimal down time. Shout out to Gilbert and Serguei for being so response and making the process so seamless!

Hugh Duncan - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Gustavo Cruz - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

We received services from High Efficiency on two separate occasions this year - one for our A/C in the summer and recently for a furnace noise problem which both resulted in quick response times and consultations for installation of our A/C and replacement of our inducer motor. Our Service Technician, Jason for BOTH occasions were exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He goes above and beyond in explaining what needs to be done, the process/approach he will be taking and provides tips and suggestions on how to prolong the life of the A/C unit, furnace, and what to look for when troubleshooting for error messages! What more can I say about his service? It's amazing! I highly recommend High Efficiency and Service Technician, Jason to everyone! (I promise you won't regret making this choice!)

Marisa - Dec 22, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Technician Jason was very competent & courteous. All staff at the office were excellent in communicating and organizing the repairs.

Daniel Oreskovich - Dec 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional and came with short notice. The repair man was very nice and wore a mask the whole time. Price was great and service was great too

Sara Herten-Greaven - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Responsiveness, Value

Scott Dawson - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Donald Massie - Dec 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Woke up to the furnace not working and house was 18C and getting colder. Jason called back with 30 min and suggested some things to check. I was able. to get it going again but found there was corrosion on the gas valve. He fixed it quickly and identified some items to follow up with Carrier on.

Stephen - Dec 16, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988