High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

www.highefficiencyinc.com

High Efficiency is the #1 Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer in GTA.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 484 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Good and fast. Harry has been helpful.

Luc Wang - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Our technician Jason was super friendly and helpful! Finished his job fast and efficient!

Catherine & James - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness. Technician Jason was friendly knowledgeable and provided excellent service in a timely manner when working to fix my AC unit.

Diane Miller - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My Condo AC broke down during one of the hottest weekends of the summer, so a speedy fix was a must. High Efficiency was the first company to call me back and immediately set up a time the same day to fix my unit. They arrived late, but called me ahead of time to give me a heads up about it, which I very much appreciated. They were able to fix the unit on site with replacement parts they thankfully had on hand. Serguei was extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend and would use them again.

Julla Shanghavi - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason was on time, very informative and quickly gave us our options. Excellent service overall

Jane Enright - Jul 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mia Wu - Jul 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Air Conditioner repair & maintenance. Date of service: July 04, 2020: We are fully satisfied with the work completed by the technician, Pirabaharan. Our 10 year old Carrier-Air-Conditioner was not giving the required cooling for sometime, especially during this July 2020 heat-wave. Pirabaharan identified the gas level of the outside condenser was low, and explained the issues caused by the low-gas-level. He advised the cost involved to fix it and our available options. He answered all our questions, and we agreed to go ahead with the gas filling with the sealant to fix further leak. He completed the job very professionally, and the air conditioner started running back with good cooling in no time. He washed and serviced the outside condenser unit, checked the capacitor and did some maintenance with it, he also checked the frost-leak with the inside coil unit and made sure that there will be no further frost-leak. We are really happy about his good work. Pirabaharan is very polite, responsive, and professional. I will recommend him and the company he works, High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.

j m - Jul 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My AC had stopped working. I called them, within 2-3 mins a technician returned my called and set up on appointment for the next morning. He said “help is on the way” and that gave me a sense of comfort. He was right on time and within 10 mins my AC was up and running. Extremely professional and warm. Explained all the details to me. I will forever remain a customer of high efficiency cooling and heating. Keep up the great work folks!

Ghazal Omer - Jul 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came home Friday afternoon to no AC. panicked and phoned around to arrange a service call ASAP. High Efficiency was very responsive and sent a technician within 90 minutes. Jason B. was extremely helpful and identified the problem, came up with a temporary solution to keerp it going, and arranged for another person to come back when the part was available. This was Friday night! Very pleased.

Matthew Casselman - Jul 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Technician comes in on-time which is a big plus for me as during these working from home days.

Steve - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Gilbert at the head off was very helpful. He was able to find me a time slot to replace parts for the air conditioner on the day after I accepted the estimate. The technician did an excellent job on the installation and the clean up all the garbage produced during the installation.

Don Lam - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

My condo HVAC was making strange noises and there was also a clog in the drain. Called High Efficiency in the afternoon and they came later that same day. Jason was very professional and diagnosed the problem. He helped to clean up drain and also checked other components. The system has been working well since. Good to have that piece of mind. Would definitely recommend the company.

Art C - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I choose this company to install my air conditioner about 1 year ago, and this summer, there is something matter with my machine, then i call them , response is fast, usually will come at noon or in the afternoon, if you call them in the morning, and as my machine is still in the coverage of the warranty, so both labor and part is free.

Robbin Gao - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Furnace was getting old, but AC was not. Both were having troubles. Original installer did not inspire confidence, so we asked High Efficiency to take a look. Jason was awesome, Frank, and clear with his recommendations. So a year later, we asked Charton for a quote on replacing the whole system. The dollars, plus rebate, were Ok, so green light. Freddy took longer than expected to install, but that is because Freddy takes the time to make everything PERFECT. Happy, cool customer :)

Joseph in the Junction - Jun 30, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Amazing service thank you Serguei and Gilbert!

Uzma Vakani - Jun 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service from Jason to have my AC back to normal working. Now I can stay cool... Thx

Kevin Lin - Jun 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Annie Wong - Jun 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason communicated well about his arrival time and was very professional during the service and inspection

Johan Ogren - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Amazon Review

Christine Prue - Jun 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Amazon
HomeStars Review

Jason arrived and assessed the issue. Withing the hour and a half he was here, he was able to determine the problem, and get our air conditioning working at least a little bit until the proper parts could be sourced and installed. He was kind and helpful. He was able to teach us a bit more about our thermostat as well. Thanks!

Charles - Jun 25, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Page
|<<123...>>|
High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. - 570 Alden Rd. Unit 3, Markham, ON, L3R8N5, Canada | Tel: (905) 307-2988