Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Ashley Soldera - Nov 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and professional service . Maxine did great job and takes care of comfort of patient. Now I have more brighter smile😁 Thanks alot Maxine. Highly recommended

Manpreet Kaur - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got good results, no pain at all. Very friendly staff and got a deal with student discount. I reccomend:)

Shien Rubianes - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great result, no pain, would recommend to friend.

Zenghai Qiao - Nov 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really happy with my results. Experience was pain free and my teeth got about 4 shades whiter 😄

Christine Stocco - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience at Advanced White was great. Sandra made me feel welcomed and explained how the procedure will work. I was happy with my result and I’ll definitely be returning in the near future. :)

Greta Abanto - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had great results . 4 shades whiter. I will back soon☺︎

H M - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason Cedrone - Nov 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got 6 shades whiter no pain. Very good service quick and professional

Brandon Tessier - Oct 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m very happy with the result. I recommend it

Maria Sousa - Oct 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing results, no pain and great customer service. Thanks Simon I'll be back!

Rachel Steinberg - Oct 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simon was extremely friendly, session was easy and painless. Thank you!

Ashley G - Oct 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service and great results

Dooshiv Thurairajasingham - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great staff, very comfortable process and very happy with the results!

Jessie Govind - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got 10 shades whiter! Great experience and all questions were answered with expertise! No pain!

Aliya Jadavji - Oct 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly staff and noticeable difference! Happy with my experience

Casey Wong - Sep 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was received well and I loved the professionalism they showed. I would go back for another session!!

Apollo Ochieng - Sep 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service was very good and my teeth have had no weired feelings after.

XiaoWei Han - Sep 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Apollo ochieng - Sep 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maxine was a great help. Went like 5 shades whiter. Service was excellent.

Zain Malik - Sep 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000