Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 267 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Nicole Dunford - May 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had an amazing time getting my teeth whitened. My teeth got 6 shades more white and the process was incredibly pain free. I will definitely come back for another session.

Akshay Doobay - May 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great, convenient place with exceptional service and friendly staff. Affordable prices compared to other whitening places. Highly reccomend

J - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Munira Anwar - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Caroline Howard - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good experience. Staff are very nice and friendly. Safe and very clean office. I'm so glad I came. Thank you guys. I will definitely recommend it 100%

Marie Chan - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was a very pleasant experience! Maxine was so sweet and professional. Was kind and gentle and made sure it was a very comfortable environment! Loved it all around!

Crystal I - Mar 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thomas Marsh - Mar 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time having my teeth whitened. Really pleased with the results. Very friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Rachel for a pleasant and accommodating experience. Highly recommended and I'll definitely be back!

Mark Chichester - Mar 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicole Richardson - Mar 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a great experience...

Afshan Fatima - Mar 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adriana Petlichkovski - Feb 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ceara Rae - Feb 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Exellent job! I just have my teeth whitening here and I really love it! It ‘ work! Thank Janice😍

Huyen Pham - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

avery brockerville - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great results, I went up 4/5 shades whiter. I’m very happy and will be back again. Wished I’d done this sooner!

Lisa Bechard - Feb 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience with Janice. Friendly and explained everything clearly. Happy with the results!

M B - Feb 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alarice Will - Jan 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was a great experience! The communication prior was great, and the location was easy to find. Very clean, and no pain experienced whatsoever. I will be recommending this experience to all of my friends. Very happy with my results :)

Stephanie Kovacs - Jan 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

12 shades lights + no pain .. Simon was great .. I recommend this place :)

Sarah Dias - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000