Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 363 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Just had my first whitening experience ( long overdue)ever. Jodi was very kind, professional and very thorough. I will definitely be back! 🙂

Laura Mcdonald - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was great, highly professional!

Marc Viola - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was fantastic and was able to make my teeth look so much better!! I highly recommend her!!

Jamie - Jul 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time at this clinic! Technician was very informative and very knowledgeable of the process. Very happy with the results I’ve gotten on my first visit! Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Cindy Mae - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician I had today (wasn’t able to catch her name unfortunately) was professional and very knowledgeable with her work. This was my first whitening session with any clinic ever so she was able to break down the process quite well. We were able to bring my teeth 12 shades whiter which amazes me. I highly recommend her and this clinic!

AC - May 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My smile now dazzles with the light of 1000 suns

Reagan Armitage - May 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was wonderful! She was very thorough and super sweet 10/10.

Amanda Bicket - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience very easy and straight forward. Jodi made it a very comfortable and easy experience, got multiple shades whiter on first visit. Excited to come back to see more results.

Pouya Moosavi - Mar 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Very easy and didn’t hurt one bit. I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends in the future!

Abbasali Dhalla - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The lady was so sweet, and the best I’ve had.

Sheila Amri - Mar 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was a bit nervous to whiten my teeth but I am glad I did. Jodi was so informative and wonderful to spend the hour with! She explains the entire process before beginning and stays with you throughout the treatment. She checked in on me often to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity. The clinic is very clean so no complaints there. This is going to be my go to place from now on. Thanks so much Jodi!

Daniela Teixeira - Feb 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician on Sunday is the best!! I got 12 shades lighter in one session. I’m coming here again in 2 weeks :)

Kimberly Lee - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica Pan - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeff Yang - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My first Time doing the Whitening was done here. I was very worried about pain. Jodi was super helpful' she explained everything thoroughly and as we went through eveything. She answered all my questions and gave me alot of extra tips to maintain. I GOT 14 SHADES LIGHTER!!!! plus its a super comfortable space! Ive already gotten compliments and I feel so much more comfortable.

Monteiro Cassia - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing services great results

Ednan Chaudhry - Jan 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

K - Jan 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m a Teacher, so I drink A LOT of coffee. I was very impressed with how much whiter my teeth were after the four 10 minute sessions. I did not feel any sensitivity either, which was great! Will be coming back in future for all my teeth whitening needs!

Zoe Bracken - Jan 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a session with Jody, she was professional and performed a good job. Pleased with the results

E. M. - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience! Jodi was thorough, experienced, friendly and professional! :p

Vito Leone - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000