Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 343 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Had a session with Jody, she was professional and performed a good job. Pleased with the results

E. M. - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience! Jodi was thorough, experienced, friendly and professional! :p

Vito Leone - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Anetor - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi my technician was very professional, she gave me helpful tips on what to do and use to help my teeth whitening. I’m definitely coming back to see her for my next visit. Thank you Jodi.

yohann charles - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got my teeth whitened for the first time up to 12 shades lighter! Jodi was very kind, clean and professional. She walked me through the entire whitening procedure while checking in to see if I was comfortable. Would definitely recommend, both for the whitening and customer service.

Belén Ordonez - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with the results after just 1 visit!! Natalia was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I will continue coming here for all my future whitening needs!

Lulit Amde - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I enjoyed with experience with Advance White Clinic. The service is excellent and very professional. I am very happy with the results. Thanks

Claudia P - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the first time I got a whitening procedure done. I am extremely happy with the results. I had an amazing technician, Jodi, who performed the procedure. She made the experience worthwhile. She answered all my questions and also helped to calm my fears. She is very thorough with explanations and I appreciate the idea that she definitely took her time. She was very thoughtful as well. Alot of businesses, especially Healthcare, always advertise that they promote patient care first, but you become just another money grab for them. Without any care, consideration and vague explanations they expect you to trust the process. Jodi was outstanding in her delivery of service as she showed me what proper patient care is about. I can't wait for my next return.

Nearvanie Singh - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience! Jodi was thorough, delicate, and experienced. This session exceeded my expectations.

Darcy McMann - Dec 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I just had my first teeth whitening experience with Jodi. She was very friendly, professional, and explained the entire teeth whitening procedure. Highly recommend this place!

Bryan Diaz - Dec 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

sam joubran - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kieran Burton - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jane P - Dec 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely the best teeth whitening system I've ever experienced and all within the space of an hour. Incredibly affordable, professional technicians and great results. If I could give six stars. Highly recommended!

Koko - Keven Jordan - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very satisfied. This was my first experience having my teeth whitening and the fears that I had of comfort level and results were unfounded. Well done.

Peter Bertrand - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Just received my 1st ever whitening from the amazing Jodi. Not only is she the sweetest, but she’s extremely knowledgeable on the process of whitening my teeth. We went over the different possibilities in terms of results for different types of teeth. She was very attentive to my needs for the entirety of the session. She completely made me feel at ease for my 1st time. On bedside manners alone I’ll be back and recommending her services to my loved ones!!

monique joseph - Dec 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very clean and knowledgeable staff. Natalia is wonderful. My teeth look great! Thank you!

Vicki Kost - Dec 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, had left with a brighter smile. Would recommend to anyone!

Andy Gothra - Dec 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bonnieku0705 - Dec 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

K Cornece - Dec 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000