Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 423 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great service maya was very patient and she took her time . Would recommend this place for teeth whitening. I would go back

Hila Helmand - Jul 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Worked very great! Maxine is amazing! 9 shades down.

Mn Noorzay - Jul 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Teeth are looking great!

GCparty Norm - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simon was lovely and explained everything. My teeth are whiter!

Michelle Bardach - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got greater results during the 1hour in clinic treatment ! Got a membership as well 😊

Aye B - Jul 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was great service no pain and alot whitter

Alysha Barber - Jul 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great results - pain free!

Ben G208 - Jul 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I thought that I would have never seen my teeth lighten up ever again, Advanced White and Maxine proved me wrong. This is the place to come if you're wanting to see better results with your teeth, when your dentist let's you down. I'll definitely be back here in the future. Thanks Maxine!!! I 😁😁😁

Shaun Morgan - Jun 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My first treatment was amazing. I saw the results right away after the second treatment. The technician and staff are very professional. Highly recommend every time to visit!!

Karandeep Nijjar - Jun 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simon was great. His counselling coupled with laser treatment is a tremendous help. I never got passed the week before but I now feel empowered to remain smoke-free for good. N.O.P.E. (not one puff ever) -Thanks again!

Fabio Ferrero - Jun 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jiong Zhang - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

No pain the guy was nice my teeth are nice and white

Emilie Kirchgesner - Jun 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moon Chaud3 - Jun 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hedyeh Sarkhil - Jun 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My teeth got whiter and I had no pain

Nhi Nguyen - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maya is very professional and nice to deal with. I had tooth whitening and I am very satisfied with her service and price.

Adel Mazen - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simon is a great guy. Whiter teeth and no pain.

John P - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing experience. Very easy and comfortable. Highly recommended!!

Briahna Williams - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pain free, great conversation and teeth shades whiter all in a hour. Thank You.

Yonas Yemane - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly recommend coming here for a fairly quick and painless teeth whitening.

Christine Le - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000