Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 511 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Rachel was very friendly! Happy with my experience! It was pain free & happy with how white my teeth are!

Mariam Kazim - Sep 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Victor Machon - Sep 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Beatrice is funny, kind and a professional, would go back because of her customer service and product knowledge.

Tyrone Yorke - Sep 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Konnor Parisi - Sep 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good place, very good service and result ! Highly recommended here

Roshan Siva - Sep 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing to the point where I'm speechless.

Bryant Martaputra - Sep 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful service. Very informative about the teeth whitening process and the maintenance.

Eric Williams - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very comfortable procedure very delecate and patient with teeth overall one of the best experiences would definently come back

Jesse&Bea - Aug 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional!!! Recommend going!! Really nice person !!! CHEAP& quality service Definitely marking my second appointment

Beatriz Lopes - Aug 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Would recommend. Great customer servicr with great results! Rachelle was very informative. Would come back!

Ellen Ofori - Aug 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience. Very friendly staff. Noticeable difference. Would recommend!

Tiffany E - Aug 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good result with no pain. Very happy and will be back

Julie Clayton - Aug 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pain free comfortable experience! Teeth 4 shades whiter. Very happy with results!

Faten Badr - Aug 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

No pain and fast, thank you!

jo paul - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good results- no pain

Aoife Lyons - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really amazing place!! Definitely recommend it to everyone

Wajiha Khan - Aug 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good results šŸ‘Œ No pain and for sue I came back šŸ‘Œ

Antonella Di Folco - Aug 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good results... happy with the service...

Kam Lutfi - Aug 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maxine was amazing! She is full of positivity and gave me confidence in myself that I was lacking. She makes you super comfortable from start to finish, I will definitely be coming back. It was a great first experience and Iā€™d recommend it to anyone. Maxine is the best!

Daniela Mileto - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Martha Hradowy - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000