Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 356 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I got sensitive teeth and was a bit worried about the treatment, however after the treatment I was pleasantly surprised that there wasn't any pain issues at all. Lisa was very friendly and I got 8 shades whiter after the 1 hour. Signed up for the membership and will be back, thanks again.

Ricky Taylor - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moon Soyeon - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got great results and no sensitivity issues.

Cheryl Long - May 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience here, staff very nice and informative. After my treatment I left with a membership and hope to come back. Thanks again!

Mishele Laing - May 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simon goes the extra distance to provide customer satisfaction and results that can be seen. I had a positive experience and you will too! Recommended.

Danny Marks - May 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cherry Mak - May 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kimberly Windsor - May 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I got really good results and no pain. I’ll be back for sure, right after my vacation.

Denzel Mondal - May 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Samaa Ahmed - May 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had 10 shades Whiter happy with the results

kwanzi alpha - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Miya was very caring and efficient with her service. Great experience and wonderful results, teeth definitely got whiter in just a couple sessions.

Alice Dang - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eric Miatello - May 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Imtiyaaz Sikder - May 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience here was amazing, everyone was very friendly and I noticed a different right away. Thank you!

Kierra Williamson - Apr 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hasna Gok - Apr 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a great experience and went 6 shades whiter. Simon was super friendly and nice and provided exceptional customer service. Would highly recommend it.

Sheena Ahmed - Apr 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super fast and efficient, with instant results!

Aleksandra Bursac - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Miay was awesome! So happy with the result.

Jayran N. - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely amazing results the first Visit ...I am so happy

Dulcie Benoit - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Happy with the results! Would highly recommend if looking to whiten your smile

Kam Manalang - Apr 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000