Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 287 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

My experience with Hair Loss Clinic treatment was amazing. Simon was great, he gave me a comfortable treatments. My hair looks great!

Emmanuela Guillermo - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was a great experience. Karesha did an amazing job. Thank you.. I have a brighter smile

shaneik bryan - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ali N - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rachel has helped me whiten my teeth will come backs again!

Ronald Tan - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and place was nice and clean, well kept

Ham B. - Jul 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really great service and great results!

Amarita Sahota - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'm super satisfied with my result! Jodi is very nice and knowledgeable she was really explaining every detail throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend this place it’s a 20/10!!!

Chanell B - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great Service! Rachel is wonderful!

Jade Douglas - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

bbelletti - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Definitely love the results , was able to lift 4 shades , felt very comfortable and seen guaranteed results , i would recommend to anyone 100%!

Treyvone scott - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Devi Omadat - Jul 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Informative knowledgable professional

Shawn Briand - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eddie - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My technician was so friendly and so professional. I enjoyed the experience and the results. I will definitely go back.

Sarah Hobbs - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simcha Pinto - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Casey D'Aguiar - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome experience very professional and listened to what I wanted done on the vehicle

Julio Persona - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

daishawn hamilton - Jun 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service. I got 6 shades whiter. Over all very good experience.

Ravi Sivakumar - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

hamda ismail - May 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000