Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 357 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Jodi was wonderful! She was very thorough and super sweet 10/10.

Amanda Bicket - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience very easy and straight forward. Jodi made it a very comfortable and easy experience, got multiple shades whiter on first visit. Excited to come back to see more results.

Pouya Moosavi - Mar 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Very easy and didn’t hurt one bit. I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends in the future!

Abbasali Dhalla - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The lady was so sweet, and the best I’ve had.

Sheila Amri - Mar 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was a bit nervous to whiten my teeth but I am glad I did. Jodi was so informative and wonderful to spend the hour with! She explains the entire process before beginning and stays with you throughout the treatment. She checked in on me often to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity. The clinic is very clean so no complaints there. This is going to be my go to place from now on. Thanks so much Jodi!

Daniela Teixeira - Feb 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician on Sunday is the best!! I got 12 shades lighter in one session. I’m coming here again in 2 weeks :)

Kimberly Lee - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica Pan - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jeff Yang - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My first Time doing the Whitening was done here. I was very worried about pain. Jodi was super helpful' she explained everything thoroughly and as we went through eveything. She answered all my questions and gave me alot of extra tips to maintain. I GOT 14 SHADES LIGHTER!!!! plus its a super comfortable space! Ive already gotten compliments and I feel so much more comfortable.

Monteiro Cassia - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing services great results

Ednan Chaudhry - Jan 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

K - Jan 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m a Teacher, so I drink A LOT of coffee. I was very impressed with how much whiter my teeth were after the four 10 minute sessions. I did not feel any sensitivity either, which was great! Will be coming back in future for all my teeth whitening needs!

Zoe Bracken - Jan 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a session with Jody, she was professional and performed a good job. Pleased with the results

E. M. - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience! Jodi was thorough, experienced, friendly and professional! :p

Vito Leone - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paul Anetor - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi my technician was very professional, she gave me helpful tips on what to do and use to help my teeth whitening. I’m definitely coming back to see her for my next visit. Thank you Jodi.

yohann charles - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Got my teeth whitened for the first time up to 12 shades lighter! Jodi was very kind, clean and professional. She walked me through the entire whitening procedure while checking in to see if I was comfortable. Would definitely recommend, both for the whitening and customer service.

Belén Ordonez - Jan 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with the results after just 1 visit!! Natalia was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I will continue coming here for all my future whitening needs!

Lulit Amde - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I enjoyed with experience with Advance White Clinic. The service is excellent and very professional. I am very happy with the results. Thanks

Claudia P - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the first time I got a whitening procedure done. I am extremely happy with the results. I had an amazing technician, Jodi, who performed the procedure. She made the experience worthwhile. She answered all my questions and also helped to calm my fears. She is very thorough with explanations and I appreciate the idea that she definitely took her time. She was very thoughtful as well. Alot of businesses, especially Healthcare, always advertise that they promote patient care first, but you become just another money grab for them. Without any care, consideration and vague explanations they expect you to trust the process. Jodi was outstanding in her delivery of service as she showed me what proper patient care is about. I can't wait for my next return.

Nearvanie Singh - Dec 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000