Lawrenceville Family Eyecare

www.drkazemeyecare.net

Lawrenceville Family Eyecare provides innovative and compassionate eye care with the most advanced technology.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 29 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

Dr. Kazem and his office staff at Lawrenceville Family Eyecare are the most professional, efficient and courteous medical group I have ever encountered. Every appointment was on time and the ordering process was easy. I've tried the digital eye exam at LensCrafters thinking that it would be more efficient, since it was digital. However, I ended up going right back to Dr Kazem for contacts that gave me a more accurate prescription. I highly recommend them for yearly family vision exams.

Tanya M. - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Such an amazing eye care experience. Everyone from the front desk, to the techs, to the doctor are so patient and caring. Their equipment is top notch. My whole family goes here now.

J Cooper - Dec 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great visit, very professional staff, Dr. Kazem was easy to talk with and very thorough. This will be my new go to eyecare office.

Milton Heckwolf - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love this Eye Doctor. My daughter and I love Doctor. He is very observant and attentive. And the staff treats you like family. You feel appreciated and satisfied with each visit. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else 😊

Tori White - Aug 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stephania Hernandez - Aug 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

It’s night and day how much better I can see in the glasses I got from them

Derrick Cofer - Aug 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Pearl Pee - Aug 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional, friendly. Appointment scheduled with ease and very little wait time to be seen. My husband and I have been patients for several years and had excellent service for eye care, picking our glasses and maintenance on them. Would recommend to anyone that wants to be treated as though you were the only patient there.

Elaine Goddard - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Fredeline Pierre-jean - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Everyone is so nice and interested in the patient.

Melba Spanks - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The Dr. is so professional, the prices are accessible, and the girls make your visit fun and very comfortable! I love this place

Pamela Paz - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Karla Alvarez - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amber Keener - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Becky is the best. I love Lawrenceville Family Eyecare.

Joys Fascination - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael Sierra - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer Delacruz - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic service!!!

Craig Michael - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Danny Drescher - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The atmosphere is very pleasant when you walk in the door. There were two people that gave outstanding service. As a CS manager I always get complaints about the service or the lack there of never the good. A young man by the name of Tyvon assisted me. His knowledge of eyewear is outstanding. I was really impressed with his honesty on frame selection so glad he was because the frames that I wanted were too large for my face but I get compliments all the time on my new glasses. Thank Tyvon for me he made me look good and my fiancé really appreciates it too.

Angela Surrey - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Everyone was very friendly. Great staff made everything very smooth for my 6 year old son.

Adriana Ordosgoite - Jul 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<12>>|
Lawrenceville Family Eyecare - 575 Professional Dr. Suite 100, Lawrenceville, GA, 30046, United States | Tel: (678) 993-2020