Lawrenceville Family Eyecare

www.drkazemeyecare.net

Lawrenceville Family Eyecare provides innovative and compassionate eye care with the most advanced technology.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 38 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

Best optometrist I've been to. My children and whole family come here! Not only do we have an awesome relationship with the doctor but the opticians make sure we have the best prices and lenses for our glasses! 10/10

Krysten D. - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great doctor and staff. Also very cute frames, lots of options to pick from. Will return.

Glorielyz P. - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

The staff at Lawrenceville family Eyecare is amazing! They were so wonderful helping my young daughter get her first pair of glasses. They made the whole process a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Lawrenceville family eyecare to any person of any age. Thank you ladies for the wonderful experience you have given us and the knowledge you have poured out to help us correct my daughters vision. I look forward to continuing to come to Lawrenceville family Eyecare. Wonderful people, clean/organized atmosphere, and quality pricing.

Crystal Miller - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Marino Gonzalez - Mar 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service!!!!

Tywanda Levine - Mar 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff at Lawrenceville Family Eyecare were awesome. It was my first time there and needless to say the whole process went smooth. From the exam to even choosing my frames (Thanks Saleem for your help!! Haha i remembered your name but sorry if i spelled it wrong!) happy I came here and will be back next year.

Noemi Mercado - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I had an amazing experience here! The staff and doctor were so kind and patient and very accommodating. They made my experience fantastic. They have a great variety of frames and are very cost efficient. My best experience at an eye doctor.

Alexis B. - Feb 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Great office and staff. Very thorough exam!

Jacqueline Pendleton Glaze - Feb 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

LaToya Hunt - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Dr. Kazem and his office staff at Lawrenceville Family Eyecare are the most professional, efficient and courteous medical group I have ever encountered. Every appointment was on time and the ordering process was easy. I've tried the digital eye exam at LensCrafters thinking that it would be more efficient, since it was digital. However, I ended up going right back to Dr Kazem for contacts that gave me a more accurate prescription. I highly recommend them for yearly family vision exams.

Tanya M. - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Such an amazing eye care experience. Everyone from the front desk, to the techs, to the doctor are so patient and caring. Their equipment is top notch. My whole family goes here now.

J Cooper - Dec 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great visit, very professional staff, Dr. Kazem was easy to talk with and very thorough. This will be my new go to eyecare office.

Milton Heckwolf - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I love this Eye Doctor. My daughter and I love Doctor. He is very observant and attentive. And the staff treats you like family. You feel appreciated and satisfied with each visit. I don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else 😊

Tori White - Aug 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stephania Hernandez - Aug 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

It’s night and day how much better I can see in the glasses I got from them

Derrick Cofer - Aug 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Pearl Pee - Aug 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional, friendly. Appointment scheduled with ease and very little wait time to be seen. My husband and I have been patients for several years and had excellent service for eye care, picking our glasses and maintenance on them. Would recommend to anyone that wants to be treated as though you were the only patient there.

Elaine Goddard - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Fredeline Pierre-jean - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Everyone is so nice and interested in the patient.

Melba Spanks - Jul 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The Dr. is so professional, the prices are accessible, and the girls make your visit fun and very comfortable! I love this place

Pamela Paz - Jul 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Lawrenceville Family Eyecare - 575 Professional Dr. Suite 100, Lawrenceville, GA, 30046, United States | Tel: (678) 993-2020