Lawrenceville Family Eyecare

www.drkazemeyecare.net

Lawrenceville Family Eyecare provides innovative and compassionate eye care with the most advanced technology.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 47 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great Experience. Grate front office staff and Dr. Kazem very professional, kind and very careful.

Maia Alkhanashvili - Feb 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Just wanted to say what a great experience I had. From beginning to end the staff was so kind and attentive. Everyone took really great care of me. Alex went above and beyond. He made sure I was ok literally every step of the way. This is what you call stellar service. I can't rave enough.

Stella Lewally - Feb 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome experience. Staff was very nice and my glasses arrived very quick. Thank you all for your assistance!

Jessica Arriaga - Feb 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Best doctor, great staff, overall great experience, definitely will make this my eye-care place.

Arlenys Castillo - Feb 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

I think this office is totally awesome!! Dr. K. is amazing.. My prescription for nearsightedness and astigmatism is off the chart. With my new contact lenses he prescribed, I can see very clearly!! I am super excited and very happy with his work and the staff are really nice people. Keep up the great work!

Dee Bell - Sep 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Tatiana Lincoln - Jul 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alexis Gonzalez - Jul 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Such an amazing team. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a doctor’s office.

Jazmin Rode - Jul 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Dr. Kazemzadeh is amazing. He did a great job when I went to Lawrenceville Family Eyecare. The staff are nice and friendly and very professional. Overall I am very happy with that office.

Farideh A. - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Best optometrist I've been to. My children and whole family come here! Not only do we have an awesome relationship with the doctor but the opticians make sure we have the best prices and lenses for our glasses! 10/10

Krysten D. - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great doctor and staff. Also very cute frames, lots of options to pick from. Will return.

Glorielyz P. - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

The staff at Lawrenceville family Eyecare is amazing! They were so wonderful helping my young daughter get her first pair of glasses. They made the whole process a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Lawrenceville family eyecare to any person of any age. Thank you ladies for the wonderful experience you have given us and the knowledge you have poured out to help us correct my daughters vision. I look forward to continuing to come to Lawrenceville family Eyecare. Wonderful people, clean/organized atmosphere, and quality pricing.

Crystal Miller - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Marino Gonzalez - Mar 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service!!!!

Tywanda Levine - Mar 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff at Lawrenceville Family Eyecare were awesome. It was my first time there and needless to say the whole process went smooth. From the exam to even choosing my frames (Thanks Saleem for your help!! Haha i remembered your name but sorry if i spelled it wrong!) happy I came here and will be back next year.

Noemi Mercado - Feb 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I had an amazing experience here! The staff and doctor were so kind and patient and very accommodating. They made my experience fantastic. They have a great variety of frames and are very cost efficient. My best experience at an eye doctor.

Alexis B. - Feb 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Great office and staff. Very thorough exam!

Jacqueline Pendleton Glaze - Feb 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

LaToya Hunt - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Dr. Kazem and his office staff at Lawrenceville Family Eyecare are the most professional, efficient and courteous medical group I have ever encountered. Every appointment was on time and the ordering process was easy. I've tried the digital eye exam at LensCrafters thinking that it would be more efficient, since it was digital. However, I ended up going right back to Dr Kazem for contacts that gave me a more accurate prescription. I highly recommend them for yearly family vision exams.

Tanya M. - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Such an amazing eye care experience. Everyone from the front desk, to the techs, to the doctor are so patient and caring. Their equipment is top notch. My whole family goes here now.

J Cooper - Dec 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Lawrenceville Family Eyecare - 575 Professional Dr. Suite 100, Lawrenceville, GA, 30046, United States | Tel: (678) 993-2020