Master Jewelers is a trusted family jewelry store specializing in repairs & custom designed jewelry.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 159 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Fast, quality service and a good price.

Bill Bresley - Jun 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank is a master of his craft, as an artist I appreciate his attention to detail and his vision. I wont go anywhere else in the area for quality work on even my own pieces.

Gregory Bowles - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank did a beautiful job on two custom pieces made from my grandparents wedding bands. Other jewlers in the area turned down the project but Master Jewelers came through and the pendants turned out better than I ever imagined. The price was very reasonable and I will absolutely be back.

Anna Peskin - Jun 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the 2nd time I’ve used Master Jewelers and I am once again impressed with the quick service and beautiful craftsmanship. I had my wedding and engagement rings resized and rhodium plated. They look brand new!!!

Natalie Nicholson - Jun 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick and easy business! Great work on re playing of my wife’s current ring, looks brand new! Thanks again. Will be coming to see you again in the near future

Tyler Giles - Jun 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria Cristina Berg - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank went out of his way to accommodate our wishes, even redoing the ring several times until it was exactly what we wanted. If you know someone who has very particular tastes then this store is for them! Would definitely shop here again!

Justin V - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a precious necklace that I wear everyday break so I brought it in to my local master jeweler and he was able to sauter it back together. It is seamless. I am very happy.

Lisa Mostafa - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lisa Carns - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Karla Herron - May 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had to take my wife's wedding band in to replace a lost diamond. Not only did they come in cheaper than everyone else, they were also the fastest (next day). Wife no longer feels naked without her ring. Happy wife, happy life! Thank you Master Jewelers!

Nicholas Lutz - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I just got my ring back from master jewelers I am so happy looks so beautiful. I will definitely be going to purchase more diamonds- excellent service and so helpful. Thank you CARI

Cari Capelouto - May 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rayna Weth - Feb 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I walked into Master Jewelers to get a battery for my daughter's watch and serendipitously inquired if someone there could replace an opal inlay from my wedding band. Frank the owner and gemologist politely responded that he could and quoted me a fair fee for the expected work and stone replacement. I had taken this ring to many jewelry stores in the past and not one had agreed to do the work. A few weeks later I picked up my ring and it looks like the day I wore it down the aisle. I am so happy to have found a true Craftsman who has restored my ring to it's original condition. I wholeheartedly recommend Frank as a local business owner and true Craftsman.

Lucrecia E. Choto - Jan 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer Brueckman - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank did an excellent job tightening the loose stones in my engagement ring and thoroughly cleaning it back to sparkling! And for a very reasonable price. I'll be bringing it back here the next time I need work done!

Lisa Hearing - Jan 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had toggle clasps retrofitted to two bracelets I received for Christmas and a ring repaired where the stone had fallen out and there was an issue with the shank. All of the work done was excellent, and on time. It was tricky retrofitting these bracelets but the work Frank did was seamless. The ring repair restored it- now quite lovely. I would recommend this jeweler!

Ann Byar - Jan 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good service and good work, at reasonable prices. I purchased earrings that worked great with a necklace from else where. Most resent they repaired two neck chains.

Dariel Norris - Dec 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A B-W - Dec 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank is amazing! I had several pieces resized and a few estate, heirloom and sentimental pieces repaired. Frank’s measurements and assessments were exact, all the work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. A genuine and trusted jeweler. I’m a customer for life! Thank you!

Michelle Penley - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Master Jewelers - 755 NW Gilman Blvd , Issaquah, WA, 98027, United States | Tel: (425) 392-8505