Master Jewelers is a trusted family jewelry store specializing in repairs & custom designed jewelry.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 140 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Frank is amazing! I had several pieces resized and a few estate, heirloom and sentimental pieces repaired. Frank’s measurements and assessments were exact, all the work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. A genuine and trusted jeweler. I’m a customer for life! Thank you!

Michelle Penley - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had my ring resized from a 5.5 to a 9 with no problems! Very pleased!

Rachel Stoeckel - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank has an exceptional eye, and is truly a Master Jeweler. His customer service is also very good. He is very patient, will excuse himself if other customers come in during consultation, deliver in a timely fashion and on time. All very important things you need from your Master Jeweler. I would definitely recommend this business.

Meri Black - Nov 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Did a fantastic job resizing and cleaning my wedding ring. Always friendly and honest in their work.

Brian Armstrong - Sep 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had what could have been a scary experience turn into a truly magical one. I lost a diamond out of my engagement ring that has been on my finger 31 years. Frank had it fixed within a week, prongs all built up, an upgraded center diamond and a beautiful reinforced 18ct gold band. I feel as thrilled with my ring as I was when I first got engaged. It was lovely to talk to the person who was actually going to work on my ring and know it wasn’t being sent out anywhere. I would totally trust this kind and talented man with any of my jewelry. Thank you again, Frank, so very much.

Sally Smith - Sep 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

GREAT place....cleaned....sized and prongs fixed....will come back!!!!

Michelle Franko - Aug 31, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank does an amazing job. I took my wedding ring in to get fixed after it got damaged and a few of the small diamonds fell out. He was reasonably priced and had the ring fixed in a few days. My wedding ring now fits great and it hasn't looked this clean in years!

Pamela Lamon - Aug 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bought a ring for my beautiful wife at Costco, they only come in size 7. I went to Master Jewelers in Issaquah and they resized the ring to a perfect fit! Dropped it off on Wednesday evening and picked it up on my way home Thursday...ready as promised! Not just a jewelry store but with a jeweler that can repair or create jewelry. Highly recommended!

Darren Thompson - Aug 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matt Johnson - Aug 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a family ring fixed with new sapphires and they did a fantastic job. The price was very reasonable and Frank got it done in just a couple of days. I decided I needed the ring sized a few weeks later and they did that at no charge. It was nice to do business with a local family business.

Bill Hirshberg - Aug 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This week I walked into Master Jewelers and met Frank. I wanted to get two bands removed from my wedding ring. I expected to get a quote that was too high and to have to leave it for a long period of time. HOWEVER, kind, professional Frank quoted a reasonable price and told me he could have it done in a couple hours. Now I love my ring!

Sandy Chapman - Aug 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Master Jewelers did a fantastic job soldering my wedding and engagement bands together. They were quick, affordable, and professional. The result was exactly what I hoped for, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they had cleaned the rings too.

Alex Johnson - Aug 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Howard Mason - Aug 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience, my rings are repaired, clean and looking beautiful. Polite and courteous service. Would definitely recommend.

Lisa Haynes - Aug 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I loved looking here at rings! Frank was very patient as I am an indecisive human. He wasn’t pushy whatsoever and was very helpful in answering my questions. He’s probably not one to give you his opinion unless you ask. His rings are beautiful and I’ve received many compliments on my engagement ring. I had my ring sized first thing in the morning and picked it up later the next day. I wish I had more input on what size my ring should be as I previously had never worn rings, but overall the experience was very pleasant.

Brittanee Becker - Jul 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I recently went into Master Jewelers to get some work done on my earrings. I worked with Frank and he was absolutely amazing. He is very knowledgeable and has outstanding customer service. I’m thrilled with the work he did, and will be recommending him to all my friends. Thanks again Frank!

Diane L - Jul 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am new to the area and was very nervous going to a new jeweler. We brought my parent’s wedding rings to get redone for our wedding and not only did Frank do s perfect job, we was less expensive than we thought it would be. Master Jewelers will now be the only place we go for all of our jewelry. They were so great to work with and very nice too! Thank you, Frank!

Jennifer Aries - Jul 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very happy with my experience. Great care was taken to repair my wedding band - you can tell great pride is taken in the work that is done. Highly recommended.

Dana Denning - Jul 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I came to see Frank after the diamond fell out of my engagement ring. I had been to another jeweler who told me the diamond had cracked and it could not be reset. I was coming in to get a second opinion and hopefully some options. Frank confirmed that the diamond could not be reset in the current setting, but gave me different setting choices that would work that he could put on my ring. He also gave me the option of sending the diamond to be repaired. I chose to have a new setting placed on my ring that would make the diamond secure. He had it done in a week and it was beautiful!! I was so happy to have my ring back! Would highly recommend!!

Shannon McCoy - Jul 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our experience with this jeweler is great. My fiance family are in the jewelry business in Tucson AZ. This jeweler knows what he is doing and can be trusted. I give him 5 stars. He took 2 precious heirlooms and sized them they can out perfect. Thank you so much!!

Kevin Mashek - Jul 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Master Jewelers - 755 NW Gilman Blvd , Issaquah, WA, 98027, United States | Tel: (425) 392-8505