Master Jewelers is a trusted family jewelry store specializing in repairs & custom designed jewelry.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 146 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I walked into Master Jewelers to get a battery for my daughter's watch and serendipitously inquired if someone there could replace an opal inlay from my wedding band. Frank the owner and gemologist politely responded that he could and quoted me a fair fee for the expected work and stone replacement. I had taken this ring to many jewelry stores in the past and not one had agreed to do the work. A few weeks later I picked up my ring and it looks like the day I wore it down the aisle. I am so happy to have found a true Craftsman who has restored my ring to it's original condition. I wholeheartedly recommend Frank as a local business owner and true Craftsman.

Lucrecia E. Choto - Jan 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer Brueckman - Jan 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank did an excellent job tightening the loose stones in my engagement ring and thoroughly cleaning it back to sparkling! And for a very reasonable price. I'll be bringing it back here the next time I need work done!

Lisa Hearing - Jan 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had toggle clasps retrofitted to two bracelets I received for Christmas and a ring repaired where the stone had fallen out and there was an issue with the shank. All of the work done was excellent, and on time. It was tricky retrofitting these bracelets but the work Frank did was seamless. The ring repair restored it- now quite lovely. I would recommend this jeweler!

Ann Byar - Jan 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good service and good work, at reasonable prices. I purchased earrings that worked great with a necklace from else where. Most resent they repaired two neck chains.

Dariel Norris - Dec 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A B-W - Dec 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank is amazing! I had several pieces resized and a few estate, heirloom and sentimental pieces repaired. Frank’s measurements and assessments were exact, all the work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. A genuine and trusted jeweler. I’m a customer for life! Thank you!

Michelle Penley - Dec 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had my ring resized from a 5.5 to a 9 with no problems! Very pleased!

Rachel Stoeckel - Dec 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank has an exceptional eye, and is truly a Master Jeweler. His customer service is also very good. He is very patient, will excuse himself if other customers come in during consultation, deliver in a timely fashion and on time. All very important things you need from your Master Jeweler. I would definitely recommend this business.

Meri Black - Nov 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Did a fantastic job resizing and cleaning my wedding ring. Always friendly and honest in their work.

Brian Armstrong - Sep 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had what could have been a scary experience turn into a truly magical one. I lost a diamond out of my engagement ring that has been on my finger 31 years. Frank had it fixed within a week, prongs all built up, an upgraded center diamond and a beautiful reinforced 18ct gold band. I feel as thrilled with my ring as I was when I first got engaged. It was lovely to talk to the person who was actually going to work on my ring and know it wasn’t being sent out anywhere. I would totally trust this kind and talented man with any of my jewelry. Thank you again, Frank, so very much.

Sally Smith - Sep 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

GREAT place....cleaned....sized and prongs fixed....will come back!!!!

Michelle Franko - Aug 31, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frank does an amazing job. I took my wedding ring in to get fixed after it got damaged and a few of the small diamonds fell out. He was reasonably priced and had the ring fixed in a few days. My wedding ring now fits great and it hasn't looked this clean in years!

Pamela Lamon - Aug 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bought a ring for my beautiful wife at Costco, they only come in size 7. I went to Master Jewelers in Issaquah and they resized the ring to a perfect fit! Dropped it off on Wednesday evening and picked it up on my way home Thursday...ready as promised! Not just a jewelry store but with a jeweler that can repair or create jewelry. Highly recommended!

Darren Thompson - Aug 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matt Johnson - Aug 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a family ring fixed with new sapphires and they did a fantastic job. The price was very reasonable and Frank got it done in just a couple of days. I decided I needed the ring sized a few weeks later and they did that at no charge. It was nice to do business with a local family business.

Bill Hirshberg - Aug 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This week I walked into Master Jewelers and met Frank. I wanted to get two bands removed from my wedding ring. I expected to get a quote that was too high and to have to leave it for a long period of time. HOWEVER, kind, professional Frank quoted a reasonable price and told me he could have it done in a couple hours. Now I love my ring!

Sandy Chapman - Aug 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Master Jewelers did a fantastic job soldering my wedding and engagement bands together. They were quick, affordable, and professional. The result was exactly what I hoped for, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they had cleaned the rings too.

Alex Johnson - Aug 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Howard Mason - Aug 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great experience, my rings are repaired, clean and looking beautiful. Polite and courteous service. Would definitely recommend.

Lisa Haynes - Aug 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Master Jewelers - 755 NW Gilman Blvd , Issaquah, WA, 98027, United States | Tel: (425) 392-8505