myDoc Urgent Care

www.myDocUC.com

myDoc Urgent Care is the first and only urgent care clinic conveniently located in the heart of Center City, Philadelphia.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 594 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Tina Johnson - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joan LaMar - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was my second visit and I was met again with swift and courteous service from the receptionists as well as the physician who saw me.

Tiyan Singletary - Apr 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Breonna Dabney - Apr 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The professionalism and warmth displayed made the visits worry-free. They provided the diagnosis, care and information needed to quickly recover and return to my routine. Thank you, MK.

Michael Kozak - Apr 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

nady black - Apr 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

April Clayton - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alexa Pisciotti - Mar 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, helpful staff, got to see a Nurse Practitioner without an appointment and it was covered by you insurer.

Anthony Ingargiola - Mar 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a terrible ear infection, I knew I needed to see a doctor but I don't have a primary xaca doctor and I didn't want to deal with the hassle of the ER, and emergency room visits usually turn into an all-day affair. I had passed this place a few times just walking through the neighborhood, and I thought maybe it would be a good alternative. I'm glad I went. It makes me regret wasting so many hours in the ER for things like abcesses or strep throat. They took my Medicaid insurance and got me in and out quickly, and the nurse practitioner who saw me was really nice. Thanks guys! I can hear again!

Jessica Fells - Mar 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was great got seen fast and the process was very smooth

Selina Williams - Mar 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had made an "appointment" online, but there was still a good amount of wait time once I arrived at the office. The office was quite busy and there was only one person at reception who was handling multiple tasks at once. I do feel that I received adequate care while I was there.

Laura N - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Antwane Beander - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nundi Benson - Mar 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast, friendly service

Yolanda Jennings - Mar 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Garland Bowden - Mar 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brittany Koole - Mar 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Donna Ann Harris - Mar 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The facility is very clean. The staff are very friendly, helpful and the two times I have been in there, I was seen within five minutes and finished within 45 minutes.

Kristin Wood - Mar 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The receptionist and attending nurses were all very kind and professional. It was a very short wait and once I was attended to, very thorough. I booked online for a nearby Vybe clinic first, but received an attitude from their receptionist about my insurance regardless that their website says they accept it. So, I walked over to myDoc. No attitude at all, very helpful. I only wish I had gone here first. I can't recommend them enough and will use them in the future for any urgent care needs. Thank you to all who assisted me. Medical competence is first priority of course, but bed side manner is also important, especially when feeling sick, and myDoc delivers excellently!

Walter Morgynski - Feb 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
myDoc Urgent Care - 1420 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States | Tel: (215) 800-1909