myDoc Urgent Care

www.myDocUC.com

myDoc Urgent Care is the first and only urgent care clinic conveniently located in the heart of Center City, Philadelphia.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Quick service. Listened to my request and looked into the problem. Came up with a good solution.

Chris Naj - Aug 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very pleased with the service I received. Fortunately I don't have the condition you thought I might have but I did discover that I do have a situation that has to be resolved. Again thank you.

Fredia Lake - Aug 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I truly appreciated coming to myDoc Urgent Care because I was in severe discomfort and needed to be evaluated and given a recommendation to get Physical Therapy. They helped me and gave me the script needed for the next days appointment that I had scheduled. Thank you!

Scarlette Floyd - Aug 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

monal patel - Aug 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

daniel barnard - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

great experience, fast and very nice team.

Alessia Carangella - Jul 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very well taken care of and without any waiting time. The problem I came in with was quickly diagnosed and treated effectively. The personnel were very polite, very kind and very professional. Joan Patenaude-Yarnell

Joan Patenaude-Yarnell - Jul 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Barbara Sweet - Jun 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

lihong sheng - Jun 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The branch is wonderful, clean and organized. Dr. Tang is very responsible and trustworthy, she listens to me, and always communicate with me about what she's doing and why, and she never over-exam or over-charge. Now this branch accepts walk-in as well. Thinking to make them as my primary care site.

Megan Song - Jun 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Catherine Greenstein - Jun 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Denise Sturgis - Jun 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alisha Borders - Jun 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Extremely fast and very polite

Renee Kemp - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wendy Chan - Jun 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frederico Legey - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Tang was very thorough, yet efficient. Nurse at the front desk was nice. Nurse who took my stats was very friendly. Very clean and comfortable waiting area and reception. Went in for an 11am appointment, was seen at 11:20; not bad at all.

Miggy Andres-Bray - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angela Burns - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff were friendly and efficient. Doctor was attentive and listened to my needs despite my impediment.

peter 201943 - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was caring, friendly, and professional.

Amadee Braxton - May 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
myDoc Urgent Care - 1420 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States | Tel: (215) 800-1909