myDoc Urgent Care

www.myDocUC.com

myDoc Urgent Care is the first and only urgent care clinic conveniently located in the heart of Center City, Philadelphia.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 449 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

This was the best urgent care ever! I had an issue that was solved within mins. The staff was very polite and they offered snacks and water while I waited. It was such a pleasant experience! And I work so I also loved the fact that they had after work hours !!

Ameshia Batts - Feb 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was in and out very quickly.

Amanda Heckman - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Robin Berlin - Feb 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ariana Robinson - Feb 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lijun Sun - Feb 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

In and out with sign-in, nurse checkup, doctor diagnosis, and a prescription in about ten minutes! An easy stress-free experience with friendly and efficient staff.

Erica Rossetti - Feb 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This office is one of the best facilities I have ever been to!!!...

Nadir Stewart - Feb 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was fast, thorough and very clean. I was pleased with the attention that I received.

Noga Newberg - Feb 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I've been to a few urgent care clinics in only go to myDoc. It's clean, staff is friendly, and the doctors I've seen listen and respond appropriately.

Aneshia Levy - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Morris Korneh - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff are absolutely wonderful. I came really late because my mother had an splinter that was bothering her for a while now. The medical assistant came in and it took no more than 2 minutes to get it out for her. Not only were they swift, they also treated my mother with empathy and care. I will definitely be coming back in case anything ever pops up.

HM - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rick Laurent Feely - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt service with reception and by nursing staff. The time spent with me was definitely satisfactory, and I felt like they listened to me about my symptoms.

Lauren Martin - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Elyse Kapusinski - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I didn't even know this Urgent Care location existed, but I am totally satisfied with the service I received. The staff from the sign in to the techs were very nice and professional. The office environment is very nice and comfortable. I would recommend this location to others.

Betina Austin - Feb 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nyshere Dobson - Feb 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff here is amazing. They all went out of their way to make sure I had the best care. I was quickly seen and diagnose.

Demicka Smith - Feb 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sharnell Hatchett - Jan 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast pace very clean everyone was pleasant

JUANITA HOLT - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick, professional, thorough, and cost effective. They even dispensed the antibiotics I needed. I was a walk in and was out in less than 45 minutes.

Louis Thompson - Jan 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
myDoc Urgent Care - 1420 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States | Tel: (215) 800-1909