myDoc Urgent Care

www.myDocUC.com

myDoc Urgent Care is the first and only urgent care clinic conveniently located in the heart of Center City, Philadelphia.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 729 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Extremely fast and very polite

Renee Kemp - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wendy Chan - Jun 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Frederico Legey - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dr. Tang was very thorough, yet efficient. Nurse at the front desk was nice. Nurse who took my stats was very friendly. Very clean and comfortable waiting area and reception. Went in for an 11am appointment, was seen at 11:20; not bad at all.

Miggy Andres-Bray - Jun 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Angela Burns - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff were friendly and efficient. Doctor was attentive and listened to my needs despite my impediment.

peter 201943 - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was caring, friendly, and professional.

Amadee Braxton - May 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rubena Anderson - May 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Yesterday, I was on my "deathbed" and decided to go for a cure or to be put out of my misery. I live here at the FMC building and saw myDocUC close, so I went. As soon as I arrived, everyone was super nice. The paperwork was short, wait was 3-5 minutes and was zipped into the back. After vitals and quick intake, by Martha, my PA-C Binju examined me, determined a diagnosis, prescription and best part, the medicine I needed was in-house and saved me a trip and wait at the pharmacy. Couldn't be any happier and 20 hours later, I can move and off the "deathbed". Highly recommend myDoc UC, they have gained a new patient and fan.

Robert Dischert - May 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Robert Carroll - May 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was extremely polite and professional. Service was prompt and efficient.

Dora Perry - May 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Piyachat Srimunta - May 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Aldin Coralic - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Syreeta Lucas - May 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kaleb Rash - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Katherine Tycz - Apr 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First visit was awesome! Great service provided from the time I walked in until the time I left out! Friendly staff and clean facility!!

Sokounthea Mao - Apr 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went to get a physical and the price was great and I enjoyed the service. No wait time either but I was seen first thing in the morning

Lauren Craft - Apr 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Drew Cronin - Apr 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

While it was a bit of a wait even though the website makes it seem as if you can schedule an appointment; the staff were all very kind and thorough. The bedside manner of the Doctor I saw was top notch. I would definitely visit again if necessary.

Tanisha Rogers - Apr 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
myDoc Urgent Care - 1420 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States | Tel: (215) 800-1909