Palm Beach Boat Club

www.thepalmbeachboatclub.com

Where boating is not a hobby... It's a lifestyle. Go diving off the coastline or enjoy a sunset cruise.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 143 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

As always we had a great time on the water. The staff is always very helpful and courteous. This time the seas were a little rough so we stayed inside and went for lunch and a nice cruise. Hard to beat! Thank you Palm Beach Boat Club ; ) Dan

Daniel O - Mar 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Very good/helpful crew & boats generally well maintained with nice variety between family deck boats & fishing center consoles. I recommend for anyone looking for convenience & affordability.

Nate M. - Mar 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Michael Julian - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Today was just a beautiful day on the water. No winds, flat seas. We went snorkeling at Peanut and saw 3 manatee. What more could you want! Thanks for the memories

Chris Anders - Jan 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Today was just a beautiful day on the water. No winds, flat seas. We went snorkeling at Peanut and saw 3 manatee. What more could you want! Thanks for the memories

Jerry L. - Jan 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

We have been a member of this boat club for 3 years and just love it. Excellent service and staff. Can't complain about anything!

Mary W. - Dec 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Always a great time at the boat club and as usual the staff was awesome! I had family in town and we had a fantastic day on the water. Making memories ; ) Thank you Palm Beach Boat Club!!!

Daniel OConnor - Dec 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Need more fishing boats. Always booked up. I do like the club though.

Ralph Rowe - Dec 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I have been a member for 2 years and it has been great. Dimitri, Garfield and Patrick are always there to help and when making reservations the office staff is always helpful.

Ron G. - Dec 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Had a great time on the water today! Demetrius always helps our family get out on the water! The Palm Beach Boat Clube has been the best purchase I can think of for boat ownership! I have owned 2 other boats before becoming a member.

Naomi Buchanan - Dec 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kamil Zyskowski - Nov 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are in our first year with the Palm Beach Boat Club. We chose to go with the boat club after owning a few boats, and looking for our next boat. We were getting to the point of spending to much time with maintenance, towing, time is to valuable. Our experience has been great with the boat club! Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. When you arive they greet you with a smile fill out a float plan and then proceed to help you get your things on the boat. When you come back they are waiting on the dock to catch your lines and help unload. They re fuel while your spraying down your rods and cleaning your fish with a very convenient fish and cleaning station. I personally feel this is a great way to be able to enjoy many styles and types of boats to cater to our needs as we see fit. Reservations are easy were lucky being my wife and I have a couple week days off most weeks to steer clear of the weekend warriors. Boats have been available every time I go to make a reservation. We are always looking forward to the next boat trip. I wouldn't have it any other way now that I know now what I've learned after owning many boats to using a boat club I feel much less stress and able to center in on family vs the logistical nightmare that can occur most times using the boats. Ok.. I've said enough. Fair Winds and following Seas!

Tom Burbidge - Nov 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always a great time at the boat club. I had family in town and we had a fantastic day on the water. The Best!!!

Daniel OConnor - Oct 30, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The guys on the dock are very helpful. Boats are fueled up, ready and waiting in the water. Never been stuck out on the water after 4 years of weekly use, always in the ocean..... pretty good I would say. Are the boats new? No...... but at least there is a large choice available. Some clubs limited to 22 ft. boats. I'm sure they'll be adding some additions to the fleet soon. Just need to improve the way they take reservations...as it's a tight window for calling in. All-in-all. ... it's a great option if you don't want to be a boat owner....lol. I owned a marina for 25 years on Long Island and made a good living at it, taking care of 250 owners every year. I could easily own a boat in Florida, but with this option ...... WHY ?

John Alberghina - Oct 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Darci Grimm - Oct 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Darci Grimm - Oct 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone is so friendly and helpful at the Boat Club it makes it a joy to take a boat out on the water

LENLOANMAN - Oct 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Matthew Schaffer - Oct 01, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Chris Anders and the Palm Beach Boat Club always make our boating experience a wonderful event. My wife and children bother me every day about when we're going next. Clean boats, courteous staff and helpful as can be. Thank you, thank you!

Guy M. - Sep 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great location for paddle boarding over to Peanut Island!! Boards are really nice and staff is good are getting your paddle gear ready to go. Highly recommended to my friends and others looking to paddle...

Bobby R. - Sep 24, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<1>>|
Palm Beach Boat Club - 255 East 22nd Ct, Riviera Beach, FL, 33404, United States | Tel: (561) 840-1901