Pleasure Island Rentals

www.pleasureislandrentals.com

Pleasure Island Rentals offers kayak, bike, chairs, umbrellas, surfboards, Paddle boards, and party supplies in NC.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 212 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

Great job by the staff and great rates.

customer - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Had what I needed when I needed it. Very friendly.

customer - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

customer - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

customer - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best part of my trip! The staff was incredibly nice. The weather did not look like it was going to hold out for our morning reservation and they proactively called and set us up for the afternoon. Everyone in the party had so much fun. I will definitely be going back on my next trip to Kure beach.

customer - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

customer - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Setup was prepared and location was perfect!

customer - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great price and service 8 to 5 was amazing Umbrella and chairs there for us every day

customer - Jun 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rented chairs and an umbrella last week. They arrived on time everyday. Would rent from them again

customer - Jun 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was wonderful! Our umbrella was right off our walkway with was wonderful with three kids! Would definitely recommend them!

customer - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Booked an umbrella 🌂 and chairs 💺 the day of and was easy to do over the phone and they had us set up in less than 30 minutes......excellenta'

customer - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Customer - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

customer - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you for delivering our kayaks to our rental. We thoroughly enjoyed the three days kayaking on the sound. We even saw dolphins while kayaking. It was a great experience.

customer - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Wife and I stayed at Courtyard Marriott may 26-29 2021. We made online arrangements with pleasure island rentals for beach chairs and an umbrella for the 27th and 28th to be placed behind d the hotel on the beach. We actually got the VIP offering which included the chairs, umbrella and a drink tray that is placed in the sand raised. It was very handy and allowed us to keep our drinks out of the sand and allow us to place books and cell phones within reach and easily accessible. Everything was set up well and on time each day. we have rented from Pleasure island for 5 years at Carolina Beach and will continue to do so. We highly recommend them. Very easy online ordering...great service

Mark K. - May 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Donna Carter - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were 100% satisfied with the service we received!! We got six chairs and three umbrellas that were set up and waiting for us when we arrived on the beach. (9am-5pm) The price was very reasonable and within our budget, and the best part is the set up and tear down was all done for us! Highly recommend

Lisa Marie - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We always have such a great experience every year using Pleasure Island rentals. Last year, we weren’t able to use them due to location and we had a nightmare of an experience! Without worry, I can trust that Pleasure Island will meet our request, the items will be up by the time they promise, and the items will be great quality with no issues! I love that I can call, reserve, pay, and it’s one less thing to lug to the beach!

Katelin Clay - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

lindy dunbar - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pleasure Island Rentals provided us with chairs and umbrellas for 8 people during our recent trip to Kure Beach. They were set up each morning by 9 and picked up each evening between 5 and 6. They were set up directly in front of our rental house. It was so nice not to have to lug our chairs and umbrellas to the beach each day. We will definitely rent from them again!

Susan Compton - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Pleasure Island Rentals - 2 North Lake Park Blvd., Carolina Beach, NC, 28428, United States | Tel: (910) 458-4747