Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1051 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Jordan was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Very low pressure. We appreciated his expertise.

Kathryn Labiak - Mar 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

GREAT EXPERIENCE! I first was introduced to Ixchelle via FaceBook messenger. She responded quickly and offered many options for a Rower. I went to the store and the entire staff were very kind, knowledgeable and open with suggestions, for my needs. Ixchelle wasn’t pushy. Very patient with all my questions. I purchased a rower, with expected delivery in 2 weeks. She called 3 days after the sale saying they could bump my delivery sooner if I wanted. Great follow up customer service. I will definitely make the drive up to purchase more equipment from her when I am in need.

Vicki Childs - Mar 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clint went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. Highly recommend them.

Mike Farrell - Jan 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Utah home fitness is amazing! The guys in there are extremely professional and helpful! We worked with Clint and he helped us get everything we needed to make our home gym the best it could be on our budget! With all the COVID stuff and 2 small children we decided to put the money we would spend on a gym membership into our home gym and it was the best decision! Clint got us a cable machine and a weight set up for a great price and with the money we saved we were able to get some rubber flooring that they also carry in store!

Nichole Burks Cate - Jan 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

I liked the way Jordan Wilson explained the functionality of the recumbent bike. It will be delivered this month and I hope we will have none of the quality problems I’m seeing elsewhere on this page.

Gerhard Ade - Jan 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

It was great doing business with Reece! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for gym equipment

Douglas Pham - Jan 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Great equipment selection and customer service.

Markus Koch - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had done a lot of online research prior to coming into the lynnwood Precor store . We had even gone to another equipment store in Bellevue. We felt very comfortable working with Jordan he was very knowledgeable about the differences between each brand and was patient with all of our questions. We bought a true treadmill and a water rower in classic. I would easily go back when it is time to add to our at home gym again.

ann hadley - Jan 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jordan the store manager is an extremely customer focused person. He helped us choose our new and used equipment including purchasing a piece of certified preowned. Our spin bike was making a noise and he sent somebody out to fix it immediately. Jordan keep us in the loop every step of the way. The fact that he would do this and that Precor is a local company helped us to create our own home gym during these crazy pandemic times. I highly recommend Jordan and his company. I will shop there again.

Gail Meyerson - Dec 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After 33 years walking on my Precor treadmill, it quick during my workout. Time to get a new one. I knew I wanted another Precor. Went to Precor Home Fitness in Lynnwood. Jordan was very helpful and professional. He understood my needs and what I wanted. If you need any exercise equipment, I highly recommend them! Thank you Jordan for your help!

Renee Hoerath - Dec 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Outstanding service. Knowledgeable, priced right, delivery and set up...just as advertised...timely and precise.

Andrew Berlin - Dec 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Anthony at the Cupertino store was friendly, professional, prompt, accommodating and his follow-through was stellar. He made purchasing a great machine very easy. His coworkers were also wonderful. Highly recommend!

Chrissy Mooers Wilberg - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Derek Del Curto - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gail Meyerson - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Erik Krengel - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I finally decided it was time to get an elliptical so I could stay in shape no matter what the weather or air quality was outside. This Precor showroom had equipment for me to test, and an informed and helpful sales staff. Jason helped guide my decision making, and I left a satisfied customer.

Brian McCollough - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mahendra Singh - Sep 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful customer service!! Jason went above and beyond to help me find the right treadmill and get it fast. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you

Tomalyn Cabezuela - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jesus Espinoza - Sep 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They carry a variety of good quality exercise equipment and Jason was extremely helpful in helping us make a decision. Very knowledgeable!

Barbara Whipple Brogdon - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100