Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 349 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I walked in and 5 minutes later purchased the exact item I wanted with no pressure to spend more than I planned.

Lynne Viescas - Jun 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tristan at Precor gave me the greatest customer service. Very impressive. Would do business with Precor again. I highly recommend.

Elizabeth Trauring - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We been working with Downers Grove location for few years now. Every time we need something especially in cardio area, Gerad has always took care of us well as customers. All of our cardio equipment in our gym came from Top Fitness Store. If you are a private person or a commercial gym they most likely will have specific equipment you are looking for.

Trust Me - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Great service, honest, attentive, pleasure to do business with

Theresa Renda King - Jun 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Excellent. The manager, Keith, constantly followed up with me over the telephone to make sure that everything was meeting my expectations. I give Keith an A+++

Daniel Angius - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I own several pieces of Precor exercise equipment. Recently looked into their floor model sale and picked up a couple extra pieces. Wonderful price, delivered and assembled at the home. Susan runs a first rate operation . The prices are unbeatable.

bob marley - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eric Bateman - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I don’t normally post reviews, however the service I received from Jordan and Precor were extremely satisfactory. Everything was in excellent condition and Jordan was incredibly knowledgeable. They made the entire process incredibly easy and will definitely be back.

Jay Lee - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Colin Kelly - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The young man Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right machine for my needs. I absolutely can't wait to jump on my new precor ubk 635, the start of a healthy relationship. Thank you guys much! M.T.

M Tyner - Jun 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jon Ball - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Precor is the best fitness store in the bay area. Keith the manager was awesome. Highly recommend, this store for all your home fitness needs

Kami Hartwick - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Keith was really helpful in picking an exercise machine. Their price, including delivery, was the best I found. Glad I bought my bike there!

Susan Whitman - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shawn Davis - Jun 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

ryan myers - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My wife and i visited your store yesterday and was very impressed with the gentleman who assisted us, his name was Jeremiah, he was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable and was instrumental in helping us selecting the equipment that was the proper fit for us, we look forward to him helping us with our next purchase.

Charles Smith - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent customer service! Very helpful in selecting the best gym equipment for my needs. Great experience all the way around from ordering to delivery and installation. Highly recommend!!! Like

Manny Escalante - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bought a step machine from them for my home gym. Jordan was knowledgeable and very helpful, and was very accommodating especially regarding disassembly and delivery options... a cs800 step machine will fit in the back of a subaru, eventually. They have a wide array of high quality remanufactured workout gear(some new as well)... making this a great place to find your gym equipment while saving money.

Matt Clarkson - Jun 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Knowledgeable store clerks. . lots of equipment

Carol Angus - Jun 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

worked with Daniel at their south-center location. He did an amazing job showing me how to use the various machines I was interested in and how to get the best out of the AMT I decided upon.

Mike Boone - Jun 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100