Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 166 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I walked into Precor Home Fitness in Tukwila, looking for something to stretch my Plantar Fascia. I saw the new Octane Fitness Max Trainer. I tried it, and was impressed! It is an incredible workout! The staff offered me a great price in trading in my older machine on the new Octane Max Trainer. I quickly checked out some reviews, and took the machine for a couple test rides! I decided that I needed the Octane. It was delivered two weeks later. It was a great deal! The staff at Precor Home Fitness is great! They treat me professionally, and we get along great! I would recommend visiting them if you are looking for exercise equipment. Their prices are very competitive, and they will let you work out on the equipment before you buy it!

Samantha Forney - Dec 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

My nephew and I went to Precor in Bellevue because I wanted to buy a Waterrower. We met the manager, Brian Smith,there. He was exceedingly friendly, warm hearted, and knowledgeable. The whole experience ended up being fun for both me and my nephew. We went back a few days later to pick up the rower packages. Brian was there to help get everything loaded into the car. I spent the rest of the afternoon putting the rower together. It's a thing of beauty thanks Brian

Franci R. - Dec 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Peter was great to work with and patiently answered any and all questions or concerns I had. Debbie was also very helpful. Great people to work with and would shop there again.

Brent Larson - Dec 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The service was outstanding from Trevor. I had to order the treadmill and a couple of days later my son went to pick it up. Trevor was not working but my son talked to another sales associate and was so impressed with him that he told me how great the interaction was (didn't catch his name but an older gentleman). Where customer service and interaction seems to be so minimal now these two gentlemen were 10 plus!

Jean M. - Dec 12, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Heather and dean were very helpful and friendly, looking forward to our precor 222 being delivered.

Jim Hansen - Dec 11, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

We came in to look at recumbent bikes and tried some out. Received excellent service even though it was nearing closing time for the store. Christian took great care of us and we ended up getting a good price on a floor model. Since it was already assembled, Christian and his colleague delivered our bike themselves a few days later. When we realized we didn't have the instruction manual, Christian dropped it by our house. Really wonderful personalized service.

Ruth H. - Dec 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

The staff went above and beyond my expectations. This is the only place I will shop in the future. Thank you Gerad.

Kindness Is Oneness - Dec 10, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I purchased an Octane Zero Runner. Brian took care of everything, even when I had to request a last second delivery delay due to family illness. When I called to tell them all was normal and to continue with shipping it was delivered next day. They really understand customer service here.

R. Ann H. - Dec 09, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Awesome costumer service! They worked around my schedule to deliver my treadmill as quickly as possible. Highly recommend using Utah home fitness! Also, i love my new treadmill so much!!

Shaylee Siggard Nevers - Dec 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Steve Williams - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We can't say enough about the service we received from Debbie. She took her time to show us many options. Let us test drive each unit and answer all our questions. Was extremely easy to make our decision with the wealth of information from Debbie. Thank you for all your assistance.

David Eshoo - Dec 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cindy Morgan Arabians - Dec 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I came in to buy a bench and was very pleased with the process. Great customer service. I appreciate the time Heather took to explain the variety of options available for fitness equipment and the differences among them.

The R. - Dec 03, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Heather is the best! She has helped me and my family over the years and she never fails. She helped us purchase the best possible treadmill in her store. He has the knowledge and the drive to be the best at recommending any type of equipment for any application. Heather is the best!

Mark S. - Dec 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Thomas Channell - Dec 02, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Jason was awesome! Kept me up to date and notified me when my unit was at the best available price.

Rob Miller - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

This is the only place to go in the area if you want to get a good quality treadmill. Precor makes the best treadmills and Heather was very helpful in selecting the one that would best fit our needs. They also have a ton of other amazing products and I can assure you that we will be making more purchases in the future!

Kelli K. - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Friendly service and competitive rates!

Trevor H. - Nov 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Jason gave me all the information to help me decide which equipment would be the best fit for me while staying within my budget.

Mae T. - Nov 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Uzma Ali - Nov 25, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100