Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1043 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Derek Del Curto - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Gail Meyerson - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Erik Krengel - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I finally decided it was time to get an elliptical so I could stay in shape no matter what the weather or air quality was outside. This Precor showroom had equipment for me to test, and an informed and helpful sales staff. Jason helped guide my decision making, and I left a satisfied customer.

Brian McCollough - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mahendra Singh - Sep 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful customer service!! Jason went above and beyond to help me find the right treadmill and get it fast. I will definitely recommend them to everyone. Thank you

Tomalyn Cabezuela - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jesus Espinoza - Sep 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They carry a variety of good quality exercise equipment and Jason was extremely helpful in helping us make a decision. Very knowledgeable!

Barbara Whipple Brogdon - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Was interesting in buying a rowing machine. Not only were these guys the only folks in town that had the specific variety I was looking for, they also were able to get it here... the next day. Just about every single other business had like 5-6 week minimum shipping time. More importantly, the gentlemen helping me was extremely friendly and helpful. It was even refreshing to have someone pick up the phone after a single “ring”. Great business, can’t wait to go back when they get restocked with barbells and bumper plates.

Thomas S - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Nice selection of ellipticals to try out. Jason did a great job of explaining all the feature and benefits of each floor model. The model I was interested in purchasing wasn't in stock in Roseville but Jason printed all the specifications out for me to review before placing my order. The model was on sale and even included free delivery and setup. Jason was very professional, personable and knowledgeable about all the models. Thank you for providing such an enjoyable shopping experience.

Julie Tima - Aug 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Samantha Duesdieker - Aug 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’d gone back and forth about a treadmill model for our family and Jason was really good at laying out the options and helping us make a decision. Great expertise and great service.

Reweti Wiki - Aug 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Viki Blake - Aug 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathon helped us find the right elliptical. Good customer service!

Evelyn Chee - Aug 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Jonathan at Precor is amazing!!! Super knowledgeable, great service and price!!

Christine Funk - Aug 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Service was great and the price was fantastic.

Tracy Broshar - Aug 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Service was great and the price was fantastic.

Tracy Broshar - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Henry Sanchez - Aug 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing help for finding the right solutions for my family!

Chris Bunch - Aug 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was super friendly and accommodating! You'll, no doubt, find what you need to help you achieve your fitness goals!!

Natalie Cull - Aug 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100