Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1123 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Manuel Quintana - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best customer service I have experienced in a long time!

Terri Hargrave-Defrang - Jul 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top fitness team especially Ken was awesome! He made me and my wife feel comfortable in our purchase. We bought a lot of equipment from you guys and we really love it. I’m for sure we will be back for an upgrade when new equipment comes in. Thanks

David Crawford - Jul 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica Rogers - Jul 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We went in looking for some new equipment not sure as to what we wanted and Adam walked us through all the equipment and explained in detail what each machine had for options. They were not pushy but extremely helpful. I would recommend going there for any equipment needed.

Joseph Slater - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service with thoughtful consideration of our requirements and goals. Great guidance with equipment selection process. Thank you Daniel!

Dave Timmons - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good treat, Austin will take care of you and give you the best deals for your business , definitely coming back soon !

Santiago Velasco Bustamante - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing customer service! I was searching for a spin bike and couldn’t find it anywhere. I first called the store, spoke with Brian who was very informative and welcomed all my questions. When we arrived the team was awesome. They even loaded the bike in our vehicle. We loved the experience, look forward to going back for more.

Yari G - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great staff, service and product selection!

Tony Koschel - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely great customer service and great prices. Reece was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Kenneth Herbert - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience here. We have been to other home fitness stores and we often left disappointed with the customer service and knowledge of the staff. Not the case here. John was wonderful! Extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We appreciated that he showed us ALL models. We weren’t just focused on the latest/greatest. He explained the benefits of each system and what comes with. We felt comfortable walking away with the top of the line system after speaking with John. If you are looking to get any type of fitness system, I highly suggest stopping by. Speak with John. His past experience in owning a gym bleeds through and you will walk away feeling comfortable with your purchase.

Crystal Eacker - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Honest salesperson, great price when comparing with other suppliers, easy and cost-effective delivery and set up.

Hudson Stern - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went in to look for a dumbbell. What a selection. Very nice equipment for the discriminating buyer. John was very helpful and attentive. I get my gym equipment from Precor. Good people.

Tod Furtado - Jul 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Emily Lang - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jennifer could not have been more patient and accommodating and willing to interact after the sale..That’s a big deal I think..use them youll be glad because they actually believe in service..

Billy Bowden - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wanted to assist my wife with a safe method of training in order to return to Marathon form. Found Daniel's add on CL about availability of a Assault Air Runner Curved Treadmill at 6PM on 7/12/Monday. Called Daniel to check availability, he agreed to stay after 7PM closing in order to assist us. Daniel greeted us at 7:15PM. We found Daniel to be professional, knowledgeable and personable. Daniel proceeded to demonstrate proper use and provided the benefits of this unique curved non-motorized design. Wife was instantly impressed by the seamlessly smooth runner interaction. As an avid runner (in my more youthful days) found running on a conventional flat motorized treadmill both jarring and boring. The Assault Air Runner will provide me with a safe ergonomic return to the sport. Completed the purchase with Daniel providing home delivery for scheduled for Thursday. We were on our way by 8PM. Professional delivery and installation was completed on Thursday morning! Three fit individuals carried our Assault Air Runner up one flight of stairs to our newly renovated gym on the 2nd. floor. We love it! While the Assault Air Runner is on the more expensive end of treadmills, Daniel provided the Added Value Experience. He is now our, "Go to" for exercise equipment.

Daryl Eng - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service. I bought inspire FT2. Jordan explained in detail all the functionalities. He also helped in prioritizing delivery. I had some issues during delivery & assembly. But Jordan was quick in resolving those too. Best part is you can reach out to anyone and can expect the response within a day with the resolution to your problem.

Abhishek Gupta - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I visited the store twice to explore rowing machine options. The store had many top brands for me to try and Brian was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He discussed the pros and cons of numerous rowing machines including the manufacturer, service and warranty. I was thankful for his knowledge and am confident I purchased the best machine for me! Thank you for excellent service!

Nancy Farrar - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Stopped in to Top Fitness in Southlake to look at stair steppers/ellipticals. The manager Brian was very helpful. He asked questions we hadn’t thought about and directed us to what he had available, from used equipment all the way to high end. Brian gave us the details on each and then stepped away to let us use and discuss each piece at our own pace. We ended up getting the Spirit XS895. Big thanks to Brian for all the help.

Zack Kerr - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Just purchased an E-Z Curl Bar from Precor in Rocklin. Awesome Quality. Dylon the store manager was very attentive and very knowledgeable. He helped me from start to finish. He had just the right amount of professionalism and knew when appropriately to assist me enough to make an informed decision but back away without any pushiness to allow me to comfortably look around. The store had an assortment of top of the line equipment and great selections. Prices are competitive as well. If your looking for the next attachment for your home gym, they'll prob have it for you or can order it. Looking to go back soon to get a lat pull down Fat bar - i believe its Aluminum - super Light!

Arturo Lopez - Jul 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100