Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 990 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Mike Provan - May 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Barb Lococo - May 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Pete Gauger - May 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called the Roseville location and spoke with Jason. He was extremely friendly and helpful. Jason took the time to call me back ,in order to complete my transaction, and really made the whole thing very easy. Looking forward to doing more business with these guys!

Marcus Burget - May 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shaun Foley - May 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Exceptional service - advice was helpful and direct, product is very good and delivery was super fast. Product came assembled and the delivery guys were in and out! I was on the elliptical the same day!

Tina Kourasis - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jackie Smith - May 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ali Bryant - May 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Steve Hoisington - May 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service has been awesome even during this pandemic, super responsive, helpful, and answers tons of questions.

Jeff Schwartz - May 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Beyond fantastic! Eric went well above and beyond to find the Airdyne bike I was looking for and had one delivered to my doorstep much quicker than expected - especially given that any home exercise gear is pretty tough to get a hold of right now. I would not hesitate to steer anyone his way! Thank you Eric for outstanding service!

Rick Daino - May 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason was amazing. Thank you

Brandon McConnell - May 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan Perez - May 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jacob Lebsack - May 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Janice Johnson - May 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kimberly Harmon - May 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cathy Whitmire - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I do not hesitate to recommend this business, location, and Jason our salesperson!

Julie Shinpaugh - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very helpful during this pandemic

Dann Manganti - May 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Outstanding customer service given to us by David. Will be coming back here for all our fitness needs!

Ashley Peterson - May 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100