Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Jordan was so very helpful and patient, listening to my work out plans and showing me the various treadmills. He even offered insightful work out tips and has followed up with me after purchase. This is a good place to buy your gym equipment, I highly reccomend. Thank you Jordan!

Keri Chang - Oct 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Bought a Water tower over the weekend. Jordan and Ken were great and honored a previous price that I had seen online. We decided to take the model on the floor so that we could have it same day. There was not a manual and we could not find a serial number for me to register the product. Jordan and Ken worked with the Rep and were able to get me a manual, find a serial number and register the unit. We are happy with our tower and got great customer service

Laurie Hogl - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The best place to buy equipment in Washington!

Jordan Wilson - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service with special delivery.

Wendy Wheeler - Oct 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love this store! The staff is always super friendly and very helpful. I’ve always managed to find the equipment that I’ve needed at a great price. I’ll keep coming back because of respect I get here.

Chris Deitrick - Oct 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eric was a very knowledgeable sales rep who helped us find the perfect fit for our needs. He was not pushy and very well versed on the product line.

Rob Linders - Oct 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have had a number of transactions with the Precor store and they've all been great. The last transaction was no different. Very competent and fair treatment. They make trading up very easy.

Janet McClure - Oct 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sat Mahajan - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent shopping experiences with the friendly, knowledgeable sales team here (Mark, John, Reece).

RLN - Oct 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend the Precor store and their fitness equipment.

Darryl Williams - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jelani was patient, helpful, and well informed. it was a pleasure to work with him.

Robin Bacci - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Helped me resolve back and neck pain that I had been dealing with for years. Mark was outstanding and knew how to address all of my issues. I feel totally rejuvenated.

Abraham Kang - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience. Jelani is the store manager and did a really nice job of engaging with me, explaining the differences between the options and ensuring that the delivery went smoothly. Delivery was as promised and the delivery team did a nice job as well.

John Strain - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They are great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always my go to place for gym equipment! Great prices and easy delivery.

Laura Rockwell - Oct 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jason was awesome to work with, we also worked with Jeremiah from the Tacoma store and had great luck with him also. Goo product and great service.

Jay Lukan - Oct 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anthony Dames - Oct 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jonathan was very knowledgeable about the different types of treadmills we were looking at. He wasn't applying sales pressure, but let us have all the time we needed to make a decision. Also this store had a lower price on the model we wanted than two other stores!

Vince - Oct 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Danny B - Oct 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ruth Moschel - Oct 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very knowledgeable and patient. Excellent selection. They also didn’t try to oversell me. I’ve shopped there several times and had very good experiences. Chase was great.

Kelle Delaney - Oct 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100