Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 285 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

Awesome products and great customer service. Couldn't be more pleased with my elliptical and bike. Thank you

Brian V. - Apr 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Heather was excellent. She was a wealth of knowledge.

John Puchalski - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Robert Cline - Apr 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

My wife and had walked into Precor because we had passed by the store a number of times and had said we wanted to stop to "check things out". We were not looking to buy anything new, however, we knew our equipment was outdated. Deb was wonderful! No pressure just lots of good information. We did wind up getting a GREAT functional trainer! The crew who came to set up our FT2 also hauled away our old equipment, which we appreciated very much. They were on time and very professional. Once the new machine was set up they had us try it out and made sure things were working before they left. Can't say enough good things about Deb and Precor. Thanks again!

Dr. Stud H. - Apr 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Jason was very helpful. No pressure, as much info as we wanted. Not more. Food job

Jim Brown - Apr 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wow, what a great sales guy brian is, he got us just what we wanted and at a great price

David Swanson - Apr 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Paul was very helpful in demonstrating the features of our new bike.

Dav Williamson - Apr 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Great service and explanation of residential Octane which I purchased. My wife and I will use for our home fitness plan!

Bill Reeves - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Love my new Precor Elliptical!! Extremely knowledgeable salesperson Paul, who helped us make the decision on which elliptical to purchase. Delivery was on time and very careful and quick. My precor elliptical is so quiet and is much nicer than the one that I was using at my exercise club. A great purchase!!!

Sharon Weltman - Apr 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Brian helped us choose the perfect fitness machine to suit our needs. He was able to answer all our questions and give us a great deal. Plus, he is genuinely friendly! I would highly recommend seeing Brian at Precor for your home gym equipment needs!

T M. - Apr 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Precor has a good sale this past weekend. Our sales representative was Heather. She did an excellent job of reviewing our options on the different Precor ellipticals. Heather thoroughly explained the advantages of the different ellipticals. She created a non pressure environment and provided excellent follow up.

Tom Janus - Apr 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Bought a WaterRower here. Great selection and very accommodating. Just the experience we were hoping for!

Joseph Petersen - Mar 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I purchased a reconditioned commercial grade elliptical trainer from Christian at Precor Home Fitness as a post holiday gift to myself. The residential models just didn't have the same smooth motion I wanted. The whole experience was fantastic and they followed through on every promise made during the transaction!! The guys at Precor were able to answer all of my questions about the machine, potential for repair and warranty info. These were important details when buying reconditioned equipment. I love my new machine. I love that the delivery went so smoothly and that it happened when planned. I will return to Christian to make my my next gear purchase!!

GMA - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Bought several home fitness pieces from Chase at the Sandy location. I was extremely pleased with all aspects. I think the pricing was good, based on my research, and the order was delivered in it's entirety and assembled on site efficiently and in a timely manner.

Lynda B. - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

What a wonderful place! Heather is a TOTAL ROCK STAR! I went there with my partner looking for a rower and Heather was able to immediately help us find exactly what we needed. She went the extra mile by checking to see how we could get the best deal (whether we should take home a floor model or order one from the company) and did all the leg work necessary to get that information. She knows her stuff too! A lot of people who work in fitness stores don't know anything about the body or movement, but she is the real deal. After meeting her I would not recommend any other place to friends or family. If you need ANY fitness equipment go here and talk to Heather. You will be glad you did!

Lisa K. - Mar 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Precor had the equipment I needed in store and delivered same day. Very convenient and accomodating. JASON was very knowledgable and personable. I highly recommend Precor.

Shelley Carlton - Mar 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Erin was very helpful in helping me pick out my new elliptical, treadmill and stretch trainer! Delivery went smooth! Guys were great setting up and explaining and answering any questions I had! I definitely reccomend them!

Shirley Georgeson - Mar 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Megan Ozzello - Mar 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Casey Axman - Mar 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Erin Larson - Mar 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100