Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1024 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

The staff was super friendly and accommodating! You'll, no doubt, find what you need to help you achieve your fitness goals!!

Natalie Cull - Aug 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had a most awesome experience at Precor Home Fitness... I found out they had the Hydrow for me to test out and I drove over. It was love at first stroke and the manager, Jonathan, made sure I could walk away with the promise it would arrive within a week. And it did! I just finished my first two workouts and the machine's only been here for 3 hours! Jonathan was awesome, super knowledgeable and able to set me up for success. Excited to keep rowing!

Monica Nanzstein - Aug 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jason is such an outstanding salesperson be sure to ask for him. My first encounter with the store wasn't so pleasant but decided to try again. Second time, I met Jason and he listened to what I wanted, added to my knowledge about the product, because he really knows the products, and helped me select the perfect model for my needs when I was ready. He even followed through with the order and got it delivered earlier than I expected. Delivery process was exceptional and my new Precor exceeds my expectations. Thanks Jason.

Dianne Denny - Aug 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chance Witherson - Aug 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am happy with the service Jonathan provided. He helped out with questions I had regarding the products and was very helpful with deciding which product would suit best for what I was looking for. Very professional, knowledgeable and took care of all the questions I had.

Don Carlo Estrella - Aug 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ryan Briard - Aug 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Like all other people who had to find an alternative to working out without going to the gym (due to covid19), I was looking for a treadmill. I went to another fitness store in Roseville and was not pleased with it so I Google this one, and wow I'm glad I did. I was immediately greeted by Jason and he took the time to walk around with us, explain the various machines, and was very helpful. I found the same one I was going to buy from the "other guys." Jason honored their price which I thought was pretty cool. This store is clean, organized, professional, and has a lot of parking. I would recommend them to everyone; they also have a lot of equipment. Can't wait to get my treadmill delivered and put together. Jason, you and your team are awesome.

Jo Moya - Aug 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, Jason was very Knowledgeable and helpful. The only bummer is I can’t get the bike until 9/24. Hopefully they can get it to me a little faster than that!

Howard Herlitz - Jul 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Initially I spoke with Jonathan and the next day Jason. Both were professional, knew the product and responsive to my needs. Jason took care of my order and his communication skills and ease to do business with made my experience positive. I would have no problem recommending them to anyone looking for a treadmill.

Tom Bareuther - Jul 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jordan was great. He asked questions to help me best determine what type of elliptical was the right one for my needs and budget. He was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this store and staff.

Christopher Hjort - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent customer service! Great demonstration of equipment!

Troy Halpin - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with Tristan at your Dublin, Ca store was beyond excellent! His demeanor and willingness to listen, and encourage, all while being aware of my needs were stellar. He worked with me to find the right gear, and made it all work within the budget I had. I spent over 2k this morning, and could not be happier with my experience all the way around. Thanks to Tristan, you have earned a return customer.

Nicole G. - Jul 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been looking for the FT-2 System and went to different vendors. We already know what we want and just need to order it. When you are spending 5K+ for one equipment, you will realize quickly that the only thing you need to decide is where to get it. After dealing with a few vendors locally, we decided to venture online because we are not getting the customer experience that we want. Our search ended when my husband spoke with Jason Mercado from this location. The guy is on top of his game and is a truly competent sales person. My husband is a personal trainer and he knows his stuff so you cant really babble BS with him because the moment he senses that, he walks away from the deal. Jason is pretty much the main reason why we ended up purchasing from this place. He is very prompt with his responses and he provides outstanding customer service. The key with these online purchases is communication which establishes trust and confidence. Jason quickly earned this and exhibited professional and competent traits throughout the process. Everything was seamless from the initial communication to the installation. What really impressed me the most is ...there was a payment error on our part and Jason worked with us patiently and diligently to get it resolved to my satisfaction. My 5 star review is pretty much attributed to this guy and how he handled the entire transaction. If you are like me who expects and demands stellar service especially with high priced purchases then Jason is your guy.

AlexisRF F - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Haley Wilson - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Marla Nelson - Jul 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Johnathan was fantastic!!!! He was there to help us with whatever we needed and he went above and beyond. If it wasn't for him I don't think we would have made our purchase. THANKS JOHN!!

Tina Moyer - Jul 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jordan was very helpful and answered all my questions with patience and without pressure. The gym he sold me looks very impressive and has everything I need.

Jason Davis - Jul 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We went to this location to buy a thread mill for my home. We worked with Jordan, He is super friendly attentive and patient and answered all our questions. At the end he gave us a good deal and made our visit to this store a good one. We are yet to receive the equipment. so far we had a very good experience..I will update once we get to try out the thread mill we purchased.

Prudhviraj Lankireddy - Jun 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Lesley P Goodman - Jun 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Had a great experience, my next purchase will be from precore.

Kenny Smith - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100