Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 240 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

Deb at Precor in Geneva, IL did a GREAT job discussing treadmills with us! We purchased one during that initial visit with her! The delivery was great too! The gentlemen were courteous, fast, and even removed our old equipment in no time at all.

Sander R. - Feb 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Eve T - Feb 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The treadmill I purchased was brought to my home, assembled, and all wrappings removed. All of the people I had contact with were friendly and helpful. I live 150 miles south of the Salt Lake Valley so this service was huge for me. The equipment I bought was top quality.

Jean Crafts - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

I have bought several pieces of workout equipment from Utah Home Fitness over the last few years. Each piece of equipment has been top notch. Chase, my representative, has been very helpful in helping me choose the right equipment for my needs. I highly recommend Utah Home Fitness

Barb Lapp - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Jason and all of his Precor staff were awesome to deal with. I ordered and paid for my treadmill over the phone and picked it up on a Sunday (when most places are closed). I was helped loading it in my truck and was able to drive home with it in the back of my Ford F 150 with no issues. I have used my treadmill almost everyday and it works perfect. One of the best purchases I have ever made. Invest in your health and buy from Precor in Tukwilla WA if you want great customer service. I will be purchasing other things from this place in the future. Keep up the great work guys! Sincerely RLJ

W01013 MT - Feb 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Answered all my questions, took time to help us understand differences of machines and love the equipment.

Heather Duffin - Feb 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super service and knowledge!! Thanks!

Michele Hunter - Feb 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Easy transaction No BS, quick and informative direct answers to specific questions

Brian Moore - Feb 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria Zehren - Feb 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Precor home fitness in Chicago was a great place to purchase our futness equipment. Brian and his crew were so helpful. We got a good price for a great AMT. And the delivery crew knew what they were doing. Wonderful crew. They didn't even cringe when they saw the 2 flights uf stairs!

Helen Dwojak - Feb 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Had a great experience at Utah Home Fitness. The sales people were knowledgeable and fun and they explained the features of each product we were considering which helped us choose exactly what we were wanting. We ended up buying a stationary bike - love it - and some killer dumbbells and we couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Utah Home Fitness if you're looking for top quality equipment and want a great value and awesome customer service.

Dave Stewart - Feb 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I did a lot of research on these types of bikes prior to going into Precor Home Fitness - Roseville. I was greeted by Rick V. and I explain a little about what I was trying to accomplish. Rick shared his experience in the fitness field and what his experience is with these bikes. I went home to review. The info was helpful and useful. I went back the next day and purchased one from them. They were able to get me one from there warehouse on the next truck and they gave me a great deal! It was a win win for me.

Marc Moore - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Utah Home Fitness was great to work with and I really love my Inspire Fitness FT-2 functional trainer. Clint made the purchase and pick very easy and he is always available to answer any questions I have.

Dave Graf - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Jason was awesome at helping us get some updated equipment for our work gym! Great customer service! Thank you!!

Tanya G. - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

My wife and I had been looking off and on for an Elliptical to use at home. Our schedules have gotten so busy that making it to the gym is not always feasible, but breaking for 30-40 minutes at home is. After doing some research, I came to the conclusion that we would be happier and more likely to use a commercial Elliptical like those we were used to using at the gym than a consumer grade. Then I saw that commercial Elliptical units run north of $10k new. No chance. I started doing some research and found that Precor Home Fitness takes back off-lease Ellipticals from local gyms, hotels, and YMCA facilities, refurbishes them, and resells them with a 1 year parts and labor warranty. As I was browsing Craigslist one day, I saw an ad for a very reasonably priced Precor EFX835 that was "certified" from Precor Home Fitness in Tukwila - think 75% off the original MSRP. This was the exact unit we had been looking for. I texted Jason right away and had him send me a few photos as well as report back to me the hours on the unit (a total of 863, which is crazy low). I snapped it up before anyone else could. He asked for another week to have his shop go through it one more time to clean it - no problem for me. The unit arrived today from their top notch delivery crew (even on snowy and icy roads) on the early part of the delivery window. They moved this 350 lb behemoth to the second floor of our home, put down the pad we had purchased, and then placed the unit. Whole process took less than 20 minutes. The Elliptical looks brand spankin' new - there isn't a mark anywhere on it that I could find and I even booted up the computer to check that the hours were in fact that low. It looks and feels just like the Elliptical I use at the gym. My wife is happy, I'm happy, and we got a piece of gym equipment that we'll actually use at a fraction of the price. I don't expect any issues, but given the customer service so far, I know they'll stand behind the product. Thanks to Jason + Team for the awesome deal and unit!

Alex S. - Feb 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

My husband and are very satisfied with the service we received at the Geneva Commons Precor store. The staff is very knowledgeable and super friendly! We will be back.

Cecilia Anderson - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My husband and I had been looking for fitness equipment for a while. We always drove past precor as we thought it would be out of our price range. Finally, we decided to just check it out. Gerad, the manager, was awesome. He is super knowledgeable and took his time explaining all our options to us and made sure we we're thinking about what would best meet our needs. We paid a bit more than what we expected but still got an amazing deal on a top quality product. Gerad even threw in a mat for us. Our elliptical arrived a couple of weeks ago and we love it. Thanks so much Gerad and the Precor team.

Melissa Klufio Peeler - Feb 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nancy Fiebelkorn - Feb 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I gave PRECOR Home Fitness an excellent rating because of Peter Maivia, the sales person, who was so thorough explaining all the features of the 5 treadmills in which I was interested. I so appreciated his patience and no high pressure to buy.

Leona A. - Feb 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Peter at the Precor in Geneva was very helpful and even offered me debs cookies to shut me up while my wife took care of the business end of the purchase.

John Goreth - Feb 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100