Precor Home Fitness

www.precorhomefitness.com

Precor Home Fitness sells top fitness equipment brands at the best prices including Ellipticals, Home Gyms and More.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 450 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Tristen was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. He answered all of our questions and explained the difference between various fitness equipment. I left there feeling like I got the royal treatment. j excited that my treadmill will be delivered on Friday.

Denise Sullivan - Aug 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Jason was helpful and informative! We knew what we were looking for, so we’re in and out quickly. He even loaded our purchase for us!

Heather Reed - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Richard Lee - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Utah Home Fitness has the best pricing in the state. Tanner was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for the fitness tips.

J Nevens - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It’s a wonderful experience shopping at Precor Cupertino. Reece was very informative on the product and being really helpful. Highly recommend!

Jiaming Jiang - Aug 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tim was very knowledgeable and attentive. I am planning a fitness room in a home I am renovating and he had just the right suggestions and information to meet my needs. This was refreshing after I had visited another store which sold fitness equipment but basically showed me where the models were in their showroom and left me to fend for myself. I would strongly recommend Top Fitness to anyone who is seeking guidance with fitness related purchases or who just wants to buy any type of fitness equipment.

Betty Ernst - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Susan and Clint have outstanding customer service. They’re very knowledgeable, and were able to help be with my home gym setup. I purchased a power rack and some weights, as shipping to AK is just too expensive. I found their prices to be reasonable, and for what they didn’t have in stock, they were able to order and get it in less than a week. This shop is awesome!

gph36 - Aug 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service!

Shirley Hoppins - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Attentive and knowledgeable customer service to go along with the highest quality fitness equipment. Home delivery was quick and smooth. I'm very pleased. Thank you, Jordan.

Patti Wags - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian and the Bellevue Precor team are great! We have purchased 2 pieces of equipment from them and both times we have been impressed with their knowledge and helpfulness. Also being able to use the machines before making an investment like that is invaluable!

Megan Whinnie - Aug 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent service and selection. Sue was very helpful in helping me choose the right treadmill for my needs. Follow up service is excellent too!

Richard F Hobbs - Aug 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Linh Garg - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joseph Szabo - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Brian Porter - Aug 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John Mudro - Aug 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a great experience working with Jordan at the Precor outlet in Bellevue. He was very knowledgeable about Precor equipment and helped me purchase the perfect treadmill.

Kimberly Seyer - Aug 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Daniel was a fantastic help, he let me try the machines out for an hour, I had to take a call in between and he was very patient. We figured the machines out together and he was willing to call several people to get the information I needed. Not only was it the gear I needed, they offered installation quickly which was really important to me in buying a cable machine as I wanted a professional and timely install. My install experience was right on time, fantastic and they took all the boxes and plastic. A five star experience from calling to sales with Daniel and installation. I would shop from here again when buying a large piece of heavy exercise equipment.

Isaac Ho - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service..Jason is very knowledgeable

Jon Colamartino - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Peter is amazing thank you so very much for all your help these past few days. Last minute I was asked to work a large golf event. Hours limited on my side I found Precor was a carrier of a massage compression machine I had seen online. After useing the easy live chat on the Precor wedsite, I was told the store had them in stock as well and a demo to try out. In a rush as the store was closing Peter let me take all the time I needed to try out the hyporvolt. As I was playing around with it 99% sure I was buying it; Peter called the company seeing if I could get a exra battery over nighted or any in the area. This was above and beyond, thank you. Peter was informative, friendly and honest! Thank you so very much! For all you have done taking care of all my questions and needs.

Kimberly Harris - Aug 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kevin Colin - Aug 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Precor Home Fitness - 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL, 60515, United States | Tel: (630) 725-9100