Restano Heating and Cooling

www.restano.com

Don’t just let anybody into your home. Trust Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing to get the job done right on the first try!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 342 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Digger White - Jun 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Anthony Everitt - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Richard Snider - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Service was wonderful! We needed an outside water spigot installed and the hot/cold washer shutoffs replaced. He did a splendid job! We use Restano for all of our plumbing needs!!

dawn mccormick - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness On time. Professional. Took time to go over system with me.

Betsy DiNardo - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and his work was not only fast, but neat. Very pleased.

Erica Wilkes - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Susan Cappelletti - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

tim jones - Jun 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Josh did a fine job he took care of my faucet replace my old one new one looks great absolutely no leaks 100% satisfied with his work I think you needs a raise and more vacation time have a

Tom Okain - Jun 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Kevin Smith - Jun 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The servicemen are honest, punctual, polite, patient and efficient.

Marsha Robbins - May 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

The service was wonderful. When I called with my plumbing problem, the office staff told me they were booked but would make sure someone came to the house. A short time later **** arrived at my house. He was very courteous, honest about my issue, and worked hard to resolve my issue. I have used Restano for plumbing, heating, and cooling for years and will continue to do so.

Michael L - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Restano has been servicing my equipment for several years. We finally had central AC installed. The team from start to finish was thorough and responsive. Install was hassle free. They worked efficiently and left the house clean. I cannot recommend them highly enough for your comfort needs.

Matthew Rendulic - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Restano plumbing did a great job and Chris was fantastic, got us set up without any hassle

Gerald - May 25, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Restano has provided HVAC PM services to us for the past 3 years and are very reliable and professional. Recently they installed a heating system in my garage in which I am very happy with. The staff at Restanos is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Restano for any PM or installation work you might have.

Joe Serwinski - May 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Andrew made the difference. He was professional and courteous. Especially in todays world when businesses use covid as an excuse for higher prices and poor service.

Bob G - May 23, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

I am sure glad you're around. After being fleeced by the "guy with a parrot", it is sure good to know a reputable, honest company is still around. You guys did a great job fixing my a/c. 100% professional, no high-pressure sales, on time, great communication, the works!

Lloyd Snell - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The Restano team lead by Chris was absolutely fantastic! They were incredibly knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and talented. They were able to solve a problem that puzzled 3 other plumbers and did so in record time. They also did a great job of communicating with us to make sure we understood the details of our project and the progress. Chris went out of his way to educate us on additional recommendations to maintain our system moving forward. I am thrilled with the service. They will be our go to for all HVAC and plumbing needs moving forward.

Yeliz Sozeri Brinker - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality Very professional good product service was excellent and made it look clean

rick wertz - May 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Andrew from Restano was the professional plumber providing service today. He was knowledgeable, efficient, considerate and personable. We highly recommend Restano and Andrew.

Ester Saghafi - May 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Restano Heating and Cooling - 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh, PA, 15239, United States | Tel: (412) 527-8340