Restano Heating and Cooling

www.restano.com

Don’t just let anybody into your home. Trust Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing to get the job done right on the first try!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 83 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Colleen Andrews - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have had a service contract with Restano for my HVAC since 2017 and would recommend their services to anyone. They are timely, professional, and capable. They have excellent customer service and I have always been pleased with the work they do. In 2018, I had to replace my furnace and I had issues with the WiFi on my new thermostat several times. Each time they went above and beyond to make it right and correct the problem. I have had nothing but positive experiences with their install, maintenance, sales, and customer service groups. I highly recommend!

Michelle Kirkwood - Sep 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Judy Hussein - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Furnace fall checkup handled very quickly & efficiently. Rob did a great great job.

Tony Labra - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A very nice and knowledgeable man. He opened bathroom sink drain and replaced the trap. I am very happy with the service I received today. I will continue to call Restano in the future. Thank you!

Sandy DeMaglio - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Robert Fisher Jr - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Customer service was great. We had a plumber to our house 3 times. All 3 were great. Frank was here today and he explained everything well. I thought he did an excellent job!

Ken Waltenbaugh - Sep 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Chris and Nick were the plumbers assigned to our project and they couldn’t have been nicer or more knowledgeable. They did a fantastic job connecting our faucet, garbage disposal and dishwasher to complete the plumbing aspect of our kitchen remodel. We have used other plumbing companies in the past with less than adequate results. After using Restano now for a couple of projects, they will definitely be our “go-to” company for ALL of our plumbing needs. A job well done, Chris and Nick!! Thank you!

Wendy schuler - Sep 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We needed a gas line cut and capped off from an existing gas dryer to finish a laundry room update. The tech who came out was on time, polite and answered the million questions I had about the existing gas system in the house. Restano came as a recommendation from a neighbor since we are new to the region and I will definitely be using them again for future projects. Great people from when you call to schedule, to when they leave your house.

L Steven Paul - Sep 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Adam Rothschild - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Susie Serbin - Sep 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value Plumber promptly found the problem and fixed it

Marc Pomerantz - Sep 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I had Restano install some duct work for a dryer when I bought my home. Few months later my AC compressor kicked the bucket and they were the first of 5 quotes I received. After having them done both jobs its its an easy choice for me now. Both times their rates have been competitive and they get me scheduled quick and their work is clean, no problems with either and they follow up after to make sure its all kosher. Thats good business.

Zachary Cohen - Sep 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Thank you Chris for being so knowledgeable to diagnose and fix the pressure problem and being personable as well. I appreciate the timely response as well. I highly recommend Chris to others. Thank you.

Stacey E - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent customer service from the initial phone call with Cindy to the final product (sink install) with Chris. Made quick work of the job and was very well done. Will certainly use this business again!!

Mallory Vaughn - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review

We had a faucet installed in a powder room sink by Chris. He did a wonderful job, was personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was also willing to explain how to do some maintenance.

Carol F - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Great service. Professional and great communication. Clear itemized estimate provided as well. Thanks Restano!

Dennis Dugan - Sep 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Mary Condron - Sep 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I was getting water in my basement and I was not sure of the source. I did not see a active leak. The only water dripping was from my air duck..They sent a HVAC guy and a plumber to try and solve the mystery., very impressive. They determined it was a drain line hidden by the duck work. That is why I thought it was the duck work. They removed a section of the duct work and sure enough my drain pipe was leaking. They did a great job and cleaned everything up I will always call them.

Jay Wiley - Sep 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I Juanita Brown reccommends Restano for excellence of professional & knowledgeable staff especially on August 31,2020

Juanita Brown - Sep 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Restano Heating and Cooling - 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh, PA, 15239, United States | Tel: (412) 527-8340