Restano Heating and Cooling

www.restano.com

Don’t just let anybody into your home. Trust Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing to get the job done right on the first try!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 271 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Laura Bell - Mar 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The front office lady Christy was just awesome and very helpful!! The installer name was Josh. He was very friendly and explained and answered any questions I had about the installation, very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the Restano Heating and Cooling and Plumbing Company.

Myron cook - Mar 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Restano has served our plumbing, heating and cooling needs for many years. They perform timely, quality work at a fair price. Both office staff and technicians are great to work with and are professional. Our latest need was to install a water filter system to control the sediment in the water in Pittsburgh. Plumber designed the install and did a great job. I highly recommend Restano.

SWC Office - Mar 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Matt Caiazza - Feb 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Frank was great. Or water heater started leaking and he came out, got us a quote, and installed a tankless water heater for us in a very timely fashion. He made great recommendations on equipment for our particular size of house and water usage habits, and went over maintenance instructions and made sure we were happy with the install before he left. Based on this experience, we will be using Restano in the future when we need additional services.

Krysten Hohman - Feb 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Restano replaced my existing 45 year old hot water boiler with a new high efficiency wall hanging boiler and my existing hot water tank with a new on demand hot water heater. Workers Paul (?) and Jerome (?) did a great job...handled some unforseen issues in stride! Answered all my questions and concerns, were very patient with me (as I can be a little inquisitive). Arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and were very professional. When I called them to get a quote, they were very responsive (got back to me the next day). Brian (?) actually came to my house the next day to explain my options and give me some advice. Ladies in the office were also very professional and responsive. I replaced existing systems with 2 separate systems, as I didnt want a "combe" unit, they explained the differences and made it easy for me to choose my option. Price is reasonable and got great value for their services. Great company to work with...will continue to use this company for any future work needed.

John E - Feb 21, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lisa C - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Restano is one of the most honest and professional companies I have ever dealt with. The office staff is very helpful and always go out of their way to assist. We purchased a new furnace and humidifier last January and the quality of their equipment work and service has been impeccable. I highly recommend them for and purchase or services. All that being said their pricing is great.

Mark B - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Installed thankless water heater. Was happy with install.

Andrew M - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness The tech was courteous and knowledgeable. Addressed all concerns and recommended service plan.

Helen Kendall-Frank - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have used Restano for many years now and they have always done an excellent job. Always on time and the technicians I have worked with are extremely well trained, professional, informative and knowledgeable. Rob has worked on my furnace for years and he always takes the time to explain what he is doing and discusses things frankly and honestly. Just a top notch organization in my book and wouldn’t use anyone else to service my furnace and air conditioner.

Nick Varrenti - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value They did a great job throughly and efficiently assessing and eventually replacing our failing furnace. Would recommend.

Victoria Costa - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

very efficient, professional, helpful service. phone calls to inform tome of services.

Mary Ruth Aull - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

I was very happy with the two technicians Pat and Jeremy. They did a excellent job on my AC and furnace installation. They were professional kind and courteous and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend these two workers.

David Briggs - Feb 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Shawn Raines - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness Responsive, timely, friendly service every single time. Best plumbers in Pittsburgh.

Suzanne Kafantaris - Feb 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Arrived on time, very friendly, wore Booties, cleaned Furnace in a professional manner, and cleaned work area. The unit worked fine at end of service. The service was done on 2/10/21 by Robert Piper Thank you D. Morgan

Daune Morgan - Feb 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Top notch. Job well done.

Reid Meyer - Feb 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I am a disabled individual, and our heat went off when the temperature was around 18°F. We called Restano, and they were very busy, but sent Dennis to our home in only a few hours. The temperature dropped in our home to around 50°F Dennis had our heat running very quickly. I believe very few companies would have come on short notice. They were lifesavers. They are a great company and have great people working for them, like Dennis! Also, the company's personnel are very thoughtful and courteous. Special word about Dennis. He is very very good technician. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Steve Patricca - Feb 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value John and Will came on time and ready to go, even after waking up to 5-6” of snow. Replaced an old furnace, and the work was done very well, clean, courteous, and professional. We’ve had Restano manage our mechanicals since moving in, and we’re very happy with the service!

Timothy Walter - Feb 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Restano Heating and Cooling - 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh, PA, 15239, United States | Tel: (412) 527-8340