Restano Heating and Cooling

www.restano.com

Don’t just let anybody into your home. Trust Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing to get the job done right on the first try!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 179 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness On time. Professional. Took time to go over system with me.

Betsy DiNardo - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Matt from Restano came to fix our hot water baseboard heat. He was very knowledgeable about our unit, which I have been told was very difficult set up by other companies. He took the time to properly investigate and diagnose then quickly acted to fix the problem. I highly recommend Restano. Great experience with every interaction I have had with the company from scheduling to payment.

Shannon Young - Nov 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Alyce Duffus - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rodger Scheib - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

suzim424 - Nov 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Value

Dennis Kubic - Nov 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We had several bids to complete work needed and Restano was the most competitive without cutting corners. Nick and Dan did an awesome job completing all the excavation and plumbing work in order to move our washer and dryer to the new mud/laundry room and adding lines so we could install a vanity and toilet. They were punctual, respectful, informed us of what would be happening each day and made sure to clean up after they worked. So thankful we chose them! I will be using them again when we need more work in the future! Highly recommend them for any plumbing needs you have!

Lauren Douglass - Nov 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Service was done promptly, clean and very professional... tech was excellent

Jeffrey Kowalski - Nov 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff did a great job of cleaning the accumulated dust in my ductless air conditioners did not get anything wet and cleaned up completely.

Gail Mallory - Nov 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value My wife has a real bad hip and is going to get surgery and we needed higher toilets than the standard ones we had. The Tec named Joshua came out and gave us a price. Today he installed both toilets and the price was exactly as previously stated. Joshua was one of the nicest plumbers we have ever had. He not only did a great job but he explained the process. He was so kind and considerate and triple checked the toilets so there were no leaks. When he addressed us it was always maam and sir and was very respectful. In conclusion I'd like to say he was outstanding. Restano Heating, Cooling & Plumbing have a great employee in Joshua. Thanks so much. Michael & Laureen Shearer

Mike Shearer - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

We’ve been a customer for a couple years and Restano has consistently helped us when we needed them the most...water backing up in the basement, broken AC, furnace issues...whatever our emergency, they have always responded quickly and solved our problem.

TA - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Andrew Winkler - Nov 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Responsiveness Service repair person was very professional and had it fixed in less than a half hour.

Carol Jacobs - Nov 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

good service. came on time. polite courteous. no problems. recommend to others

ROGI P - Nov 13, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Toni Sicenica - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Nathan Bland - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Good service. Excellent explanations of what is needed and why. Clear but without pressure.

Jack Wilson - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Good experience with Restano! Had a clogged basement drain, they were willing to come out after hours but I figured I could hold off until the next day. Scheduler was very polite and helpful, and Josh ended up being able to come before the given window. He was friendly, helpful, professional and safe - wore a mask the whole time. I will definitely use Restano again.

Ellen K - Nov 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Just had my annual furnace check. As always, on time, professional and personable. And always clean up after!

Sue S - Nov 11, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Reasonable rates always on time

Nancy Gabriel - Nov 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<123...>>|
Restano Heating and Cooling - 130 Anderson Lane, Pittsburgh, PA, 15239, United States | Tel: (412) 527-8340