Revolver Gallery | Warhol:Revisited

www.revolvergallery.com

REVOLVER Gallery is a Los Angeles-based art gallery that focuses on the life and work of Andy Warhol.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 368 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Facebook Review

Go now before they move locations. Owner and staff are really friendly and polite. There are several items to purchase in their gift shop. Great LA experience.

Stephanie Lusk - Aug 21, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Ashley Perez - Aug 21, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Meital Reuveny - Aug 19, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I'm always really moved by being in the presence of Warhol's and here I found works I'd never even seen before. An amazing wonderful experience.

Mark B. - Aug 18, 2017 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

I loved this exhibit. If you get a chance to see it, go! This was my first visit to Revolver Gallery & I'm looking forward to going back.

Laura Hennessee-Smith - Aug 09, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

I have seen many Andy Warhol exhibits over the years this was one of the best I've seen it twice

Carrie - Aug 06, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

Staff was very friendly, and the gallery itself was clean, informative, and beautifully laid out.

Christy A. - Aug 04, 2017 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Revolver Gallery is THE place to see the works of Andy Warhol, and they provide access to this via small tours that you sign up for via their website. I am a bit obsessed with Warhol, having seen his work in Los Angeles, New York, and Paris. I've never seen anything like the collection Revolver Gallery has, though. It was a remarkable experience as they have so much of Warhol's work in one place. Warhol was brilliant in marketing his work and I believe Revolver Gallery's tours are an extension of this genius. The concept of only allowing small groups to view this extensive collection gives each guest to have an unobstructed view of an American Icon's brilliance. Revolver, thank you for the honor to have this incredible opportunity.

Susie S. - Aug 03, 2017 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Micheal Espinola Jr. - Aug 03, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great art, amazing Warhol belongings in a friendly manageable gallery. And free. Thank you revolver gallery.

Hillary S. - Aug 03, 2017 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Extraordinary collection of Warhols for a gallery. They have more than the space can show at once, and they periodically rotate the works. I've been three times, and it's been a very impressive show each time. The folks are very friendly, and there is no pressure at all. They also have some informative videos running. So if you like Warhol, or are just interested in getting a better sense of what he did, it's well worth the visit.

Sid Maskit - Aug 02, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Florina Massbaum - Aug 02, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Christina A. - Aug 01, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great collection with some fun interactivity included. Because there's a reservation process (which not everyone loves), that means it's never too crowded and you get plenty of time and space with the art and can take photos without a lot of people in them. Highly recommended whether you're a knowledgeable Warhol fan or just like to look at colorful eye candy.

Sandi H. - Aug 01, 2017 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Great gallery. Wonderfully curated exhibit!

Jennifer Arterbury - Jul 31, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Comfortably nestled in the arts enclave of Bergamot Station, Revolver Gallery immersed the visitor in a sea of Waholiana, from the signature Rolls Royce to the chance to don a wig and be Andy with a backdrop of a thousand Campbell's tomato soup cans! The staff was extremely warm and welcoming, and knowledgeable to boot. Kudos all around.

Roy O. - Jul 29, 2017 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

If you visit this Gallery and want to get the most out of it, I strongly suggest requesting a tour with Peter. Peter has so much insight into the artist, he really brings to life Andy's personality and the stories behind his work. I could listen to Peter all day! Wonderful collection - what a treat to be able to see these pieces!

Barbara Rogers - Jul 28, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Jennifer Alba - Jul 28, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Megan Rosales - Jul 28, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Great exhibition! I went three times and opted for a fourth! Extremely inspiring and what a presentation and staff!

Alva Curry - Jul 22, 2017 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<12>>|
Revolver Gallery | Warhol:Revisited - 2525 Michigan Avenue - Unit D4, Santa Monica, CA, 90404, United States | Tel: (310) 786-7417