Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Sukie's Bridal offers over 40 years of custom designing and alterations in the West Valley.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 99 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I am wearing my grandmother's dress on my wedding day and we wanted the sleeves to be shorter. Being that the dress is 55 years old and I've been dreaming of wearing her dress since I was about 12, I was a little nervous to leave it in someone else's hands. I was so impressed with how friendly everyone was and the timely manner in which I received the dress back. I am over the moon with how the new short sleeves look! Thank you all for committing to work hard to make my dream come true in the midst of a pandemic!! <3

Emily Ryschon - May 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mollie Graves - May 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I cannot express in words how happy I was with the end result of my dress. Sukies is amazing! I highly recommend. Thank you for helping me make my day perfect!

Jessica Friedman - May 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

I had such a good experience with this facility. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind. They will help you and even make suggestions of what kind of alterations to get. The appointments went quick and all my questions were answered. I got my dress back in a timely manner and it fits perfectly! Can't wait for my wedding day.

Jessica S. - Apr 21, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
WeddingWire Review

Love Sukie’s bridal, beautiful wedding dresses and great service! Best deals in town. I found my dress the same day and at a great price!

Melissa Figueroa - Apr 20, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

I had my wedding dress altered here and had a great experience! It was inexpensive and the alterations were done quickly and well. I didn’t have to get it altered a second time, it was perfect after just 1 appointment!

Averie Schneider - Apr 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

she was very nice and sweet I was really happy with the changes to my dress and it was quick and easy. I recommend her!

Brittany Koehler - Mar 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Really good spot, went in asked for what I needed and they fixed me up right there good to go. Good people and helpful, I'll pick up more suits forsure.

G M - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie’s Bridal met all of my needs. First and foremost I found a beautiful dress for an unbelievable price. There were specific alterations I wanted to make to the dress such as adding dropped sleeves and a rose gold crystal belt. Sukie made the alterations without blinking an eye and it turned out beautiful. Everyone was so nice and welcoming as well. Wonderful place.

Lisa Holton - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sleeping Pixie - Mar 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mars Cabuntala - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Sukie’s Bridal met all my expectations! My wedding dress was too big, needed to be hemmed, and some other details to be fixed. Sukie’s was so patient and listened to all my concerns and made sure I left with the dress fitting me perfectly. I highly recommend them!

Bettina Miele - Feb 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Amazing customer service! Very professional and friendly definitely cater to their customers. Great experience would highly recommend.

Lori Burkhardt - Feb 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Shea Pearson - Jan 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Service was excellent I found a dress off their rack, had a few alterations and my dress was ready quickly.

Christine P - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

This is such a wonderful and stress free environment! They are so quick and efficient! I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for alterations. They also have beautiful dresses!

Vada - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sukie's is always very reliable and does great quality of work everytime!

Jose Diaz-Gonzalez - Dec 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!

Alicia Coates - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I brought in my 6 yr old daughter’s leopard jacket and wanted the hood to be sewn on, instead of the flimsy snaps that were on original. Sukie’s Bridal and Tux Alterations did an incredible job. It is absolutely perfect and far better than I imagined it to turn out!

Adrienne Gray - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Excellent service and I always felt confident with their suggestions. When I arrived for an appointment, they were prepared for me. They were timely in the alterations too. I might add that my dress really had to be remade and they met all expectations! I would highly recommend this business and service!

Marlyce L - Dec 03, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003