Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations

www.sukiesbridal.com

Sukie's Bridal offers over 40 years of custom designing and alterations in the West Valley.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 119 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

I brought my bridal gown in to have it altered for my wedding in October. The wedding plans have changed, due to everything going on, but the dress was one thing I didn't even have to worry about. Sukie did such a phenomenal job and the dress looks so amazing. I love it even more than when I first tried it on. Thank you for making the alterations experience easy and seamless! Especially, with everything else going on!

Caitlin Lopez - Aug 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

With everything going on this year, planning a wedding is very hard, so stressing over a dress not fitting doesn't help, but I was very lucky to find Sukie's. They were amazing from the first visit to my last visit. My dress was to small to begin with and when she said she could make it fit, I cried. I wasn't expecting her to be able to do what she did, with everything going on these last few months, i was ready to just buy a new dress. I'm so thankful, I can't express enough how much I appreciate her. She is like a fairy Godmother with a sewing machine. I definitely recommend Sukie's. You won't be sorry. Thank you guys, I'll send you a picture after the wedding. Amy..

Amy Rangel - Jul 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Took several dresses in and the turn around time was fast and they did an awesome job! Will be bringing some of my husbands stuff and would definitely recommend Sukies alterations!

Jasmine Wyatt - Jul 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Anthony Goldsmith - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
WeddingWire Review

Perfect Pricing Even with alterations we spent less than half of what we would have spent at a more popular place

Heather Daugherty - Jul 18, 2020 - Reviewed on WeddingWire
Google Review

Liz Alford - Jul 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

What a great shop to find last minute! We decided some rather quick wedding change plans and Sukie’s bridal provided us with just what we needed! We didn’t know there was a sale until after I booked my appointment and everything just fell right into place! Thank you Dan!

Ana Oliver-Aguilar - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing experience, friendly staff, very affordable, great service

Tami Mahbie - Jul 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Such nice people to deal with. Walked in and found exactly what I needed. Great deal on suits and alterations were part of the deal. I would highly recommend coming here.

Todd Rovey - Jul 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My wife gets all her alternations and mending done there. Always dependable, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Jason Colombo - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Great customer service. Extremely professional and knowledgeable they answered any and all questions. They gave us space to look at dresses and try many different designs. We were over the one hour allotment for an appointment due to Covid and were remind of in a nice way and were allowed to finish trying on the dresses we had. I had no intention of buying a dress when I went into the shop. But I left with “The Dress”

Aaron Melissa C - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

I had gotten a pair of vintage Tommy Hilfiger shorts tailored and they came out great! I have even gotten my prom dress tailored here as well. Unfortunately, due to covid I was never able to wear it but they did tailor it to me and the fit was amazing. They are also really good at responding back, I had left a call asking a few questions and they got back to me the next day.

Aniela Laskowski - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and welcoming. I got an AMAZING deal on my wedding dress !!! Thank you

Brandy - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience from start to finish. Very fair and reasonable business.

Dee G. - Jun 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Shara Fullerton - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lawrence Stehmeier - Jun 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

michael clark - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you for the wonderful service and patience. Everyone was very helpful.

Kimberly Cifuentes - Jun 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ashley Mckeon - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been using Suki for alterations since my 8th grade graduation in 2000. Now, 19 years later, I still continue to use her. Even driving across town, now that I now longer live near her. Great customer service & quick turn around! Highly recommend & great gown selection!

Alicia Coates - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Sukie's Bridal, Tux & Alterations - 15591 W. Roosevelt St, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States | Tel: (623) 536-3003