The Windows Tinting

www.thewindowstinting.com

The Windows Tinting are a company dedicated to the automotive industry in different cities of California

Rated 5 / 5 based on 127 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Couldn't have been any better. Great service. Done in half the time I thought it would take. Xcelent Xcelent job.

Steven Souders - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The staff is super friendly and the prices are fair for the window tinting. They have a little cool waiting room you can hang around while wait. I would recommend this place.

Joseph V. - Nov 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

very professional, and reliable

Gerardo Pelayo - Nov 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great customer service, a little bit of a wait since I was there for almost 3 hours, but I did make an appointment a few hours before hand. Plus a Life time warranty, can't beat that.

Samantha C. - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great clean work!

eleazar luevanos - Oct 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Monica, Alex, and I think Daniel were awesome. They fit me in even though I was an hour late. I was able to watch the entire process via a 60inch camera monitor located in their customer lounge.

Arriane G. - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Junior Cruz - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They did a wonderful job. We're so happy with the outcome that we scheduled another car to be tinted. Glad we ended up here.

Tess T. - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great place has great quality work have gone here twice now and they don't disappoint.

Joshua D. - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

EDWARD CASILLAS - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Omar Contreras - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value

Anthony Diaz - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The woman at the counter was patient and friendly even when I didn't know what kind of tint I wanted. thankfully I came to a decision and the tint came out really nice and I had no problems with it afterward these people mean business thank you guys i would post a picture but my car got totaled 1 week after that, so I'm gonna go again with my new car

Karina Q. - Sep 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great spot in North Hollywood. The Window tinting was perfect. Thanks!

Paul Zapata - Aug 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

great service good deal definitely would recommend this place 100% good customer service

Danny Z. - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Giovanni Sansevieri - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very friendly and fast service

Krissie Lowery - Aug 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was great and delivered on what I was expecting. I definitely recommend this business for window tinting.

Roberto Flores Cordon - Aug 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great tinting work! Would recommend The Windows Tinting Noho to anyone looking for high quality tints at a good price. The only complaint I might have is that their waiting room situation is not great (but that doesn't really matter to me, personally).

Harrison M. - Aug 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Under normal circumstances the costumer service would have been ideal, but because of covid-19 had to wait outside in the sun and couldn't use their bathroom. However, the tinting was done perfect and fast....very fast. Great job. I do reccomend them. Plus the lifetime warranty is hard to beat.

Adrian G. - Jun 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Windows Tinting - 8055 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA, 91331, United States | Tel: (818) 331-8726