The Windows Tinting

www.thewindowstinting.com

The Windows Tinting are a company dedicated to the automotive industry in different cities of California

Rated 5 / 5 based on 155 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value

Tim Kuper - Mar 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

first time tinting my car and i loved it. everyone was super helpful and very fast! results speak for themselves. i also tinted the front and everything cured amazing

Christopher S. - Feb 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

reasonable price...good setvice

Bobet Reyes - Feb 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

William 22 - Feb 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Trustworthy, honest, progressional, friendly, finished on time, did an amazing job and it was at a fair price! Great people. Highly recommend them.

David Weiss - Feb 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Leonel Cruz - Feb 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lorena Lopez Martinez - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Quentin Jones - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Service here is EXCELLENT! Tint came out perfect! They also took all safety measures during my visit. I will definitely be coming back with my other vehicle and also recommend them! Thanks guys!

Rozelle M. - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great service.found them on Yelp & they answered my question so quick. Very good and fast response. Love how the waiting room has a pool table. Didn't even know they have a waiting room so that's a plus! Tinting was a decent price. Mine was $150 for all 5 windows.

Florence M. - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Belinda Velasquez - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been bringing my car here for about 12 years now (about 3 cars). Always impressed with there customer service and impeccable job in window tinting. I have always recommended my friends to come to this establishment and they do go. They are really knowledgeable in the products they sell (tint, car stereos and electronic things.) I will always come to this place

Jorge C. - Feb 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Friendly, and set me up a appointment to work around my schedule. Finished the job within the time frame they quoted me. Excelente work. Clean and precise results!

David D. - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Vram Manukyan - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

very reliable, decent prices, and very professional..

Omar Rodriguez - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jerry Salazar - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lawrence Grillo - Feb 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

In love with my car Came out exactly how I wanted it to come out They took me in last minute and the lady was very helpful It was inexpensive so I would definitely recommend them

Maria V. - Feb 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jose Rivera - Feb 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The Windows Tinting was recommended to me by a friend that had recently had great service and I was super happy! They did a wonderful job! They were able to get me in really quickly and customer service was awesome. Everyone was super friendly and helpful - and I didn't know much about tinting going in, so they were super helpful in my decision making process. Highly recommend!!

Samantha I. - Feb 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Windows Tinting - 8055 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA, 91331, United States | Tel: (818) 331-8726