The Windows Tinting

www.thewindowstinting.com

The Windows Tinting are a company dedicated to the automotive industry in different cities of California

Rated 5 / 5 based on 182 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

They did a great work on my Toyota Corolla, very reasonably priced, very good service. This was the first time getting a car tinted and could not be more satisfied.

Kevin N. - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Quality

Robert Dunning Jr. - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Top notch took only a couple of hours to finish but wow my ride looks so much nicer, very knowledgeable and understand took really good care of me great price!! Can't beat them.

Hayk K. - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great job attention to detail and excellent customer service. When shopping around for Window Tinting this is the place to go.

Kenyon J. - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Loved them! I was having a hard time figuring out which dark tint I wanted and the staff were so kind to walk me and show me examples of cars and what my car could look like. They gave really great recommendations, and were fast and efficient! THANK YOU ALL!

Shay R. - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Value

Kevin Omar Hernández - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Niki A - May 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality it took a while, but that's to be expected especially with having all windows tinted. i'm happy with the results, staff was professional, and they have a warranty of a year that covers fade of color and bubbling

sebastian lemus - May 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Professional and friendly.

Valente Guerrero Mendívil - Apr 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Pretty amazing work. In the beginning I had found another place a little cheaper than them and to be honest not sure how that would've been, but all I know is I made the right choice by going to these guys. Not one bubble or year or imperfection on my 2021 Infiniti they just tinted. Great work, I'll definitely be bringing my cars here 'c it's definitely not worth saving $30 bucks but getting anything less than what they did/ happy customer good job guys!

Raffe M. - Apr 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

They could get me in 15mn after I called for a quote, 40 mn later my front windows were done, and looking great. Definitely recommend.

Marlene M. - Apr 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Tracy Smith - Apr 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

kerwin vergara - Mar 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Itzel Zaragoza - Mar 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

This place is absolutely fantastic! Great customer service and super informative. They help me figure out the current tint on my windows and adjusted what I was looking for to make sure everything was perfect. The best part is my windshield, all ceramic and there's literally no heat coming through my windows now! I'm super happy with my tint service and can't wait to go back to do my headlights and taillights as well!

Tasha T. - Mar 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Kevin M - Mar 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality Good work Good people, few bubble's I saw, pressed out. They listened and wella!!!Thank you Danny, ladies etc.

Lauren Ss - Mar 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are amazing there! Very professional, clean work, got me in and out and did a great job on my tints. Would recommend them to any and all!

Coli Simmons - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Very helpful and professional. Tinting job took twice as long as promised but it turned out great.

Gabriel Valdez - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value

Loli Squad - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Windows Tinting - 8055 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA, 91331, United States | Tel: (818) 331-8726