The Windows Tinting

www.thewindowstinting.com

The Windows Tinting are a company dedicated to the automotive industry in different cities of California

Rated 5 / 5 based on 114 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Great spot in North Hollywood. The Window tinting was perfect. Thanks!

Paul Zapata - Aug 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

great service good deal definitely would recommend this place 100% good customer service

Danny Z. - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Giovanni Sansevieri - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very friendly and fast service

Krissie Lowery - Aug 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The service was great and delivered on what I was expecting. I definitely recommend this business for window tinting.

Roberto Flores Cordon - Aug 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great tinting work! Would recommend The Windows Tinting Noho to anyone looking for high quality tints at a good price. The only complaint I might have is that their waiting room situation is not great (but that doesn't really matter to me, personally).

Harrison M. - Aug 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Under normal circumstances the costumer service would have been ideal, but because of covid-19 had to wait outside in the sun and couldn't use their bathroom. However, the tinting was done perfect and fast....very fast. Great job. I do reccomend them. Plus the lifetime warranty is hard to beat.

Adrian G. - Jun 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Very competitive pricing and great quality of work. Very pleased with the tinting they did. I absolutely recommend.

Daniel Terrazas - Jun 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Karina Munos - Jun 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great service, great prices, and great work. Def recommend checking them out if you need you windows tinted.

Tim M - May 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Fantastic store! Amazing prices! Awesome staff! Showed up without an appointment on a holiday and was in and out in about an hour for a 5 window tint. Thank you

Artin K. - May 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

David Alvarez - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Please don't hesitate to call them! They are super friendly and professional and also family owned. They are on time, quick and affordable as well. Just try them and Aim sure you will recommend them to your friends after all:)

NICHOLAS SAND - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Please don't hesitate to call them! They are super friendly and professional and also family owned. They are on time, quick and affordable as well. Just try them and Aim sure you will recommend them to your friends after all:)

NICHOLAS SAND - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I have been looking for a tinting place that does great work. I have been searching for a while and I wasn't having any luck. Finally my partner reminded me that he took his place to this really great tinting place and I looked them up on yelp. They hav amazing reviews and I didn't see anything bad what so ever. I made an appt at 12 and they advise that it would be a few hours which is pretty normal. So I went on with my day and a few hours later they called back and my car was ready to go. Everything went smoothly. They advised payment type over the phone they me a great discount for being a referral and my car now looks so much better. The sunlight is just to strong not to have any tints on a car. Love the new looks it gave my car and it's now fresher inside and I don't feel like I'm going into a burning hot car. Would highly recommend this place. You get your monies worth.!

Alejandro G. - May 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Moises Lozano - May 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service was excellent and they beat every quote I got from other tint places. The two other quotes I got, to remove my old tint and replace with new tint, told me I would lose my rear defrosters because my tint was too old. The Windows Tinting company was able to re-tint my back window w/o taking off my rear defroster. The other 2 places told me the job would take at least 4 hours. Windows Tint did the job in 2 hours. Great job!!! I highly recommend them.

Shalmar Neal - May 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Carlos H - May 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

100 dolla tint lifetime guarantee and they gotta pool table upstairs to kick it n shoot while you wait. going back 4sho n getting a system here soon. If you still in the fishbowl call em.

Johny Holmes - May 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Cindy Peralta - May 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
The Windows Tinting - 8055 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA, 91331, United States | Tel: (818) 331-8726