Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 72 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Alexander and the team at Titan Garage Doors replaced our springs efficiently and at a great price. We appreciated their quick, same-day service and would highly recommend them. Thanks Alexander!

Adam Millard - Sep 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tom Reed - Sep 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Convenient, called last night with a garage door issue, made an appointment for between 8-9am the next morning. Kim and his team showed promptly within the time frame given, and completed within the hour. I would recommend this company.

Frances Jans - Aug 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex was awesome. Showed up on time to fix my garage door. He knew exactly what was wrong. He only took 30 minutes to fix it! It now works like new! Service was friendly and efficient!

Dana Walsh - Aug 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic service. Fair price and done on the spot. Will definitely recommend

Allyson Clarke - Aug 24, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and very quick to address and resolve all issues.

Pradeep Gowdar - Aug 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fare prices and very good service. My garage door broke down Saturday night, I called these guys and within an hour their tech was at my place and fixed the door.

Anatoly Vizel - Aug 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Roman was very professional. He explained everything up front. He got the job done quickly and everything was done well. Very happy with the service!

Melanie Zore - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were truly pleased with the quick response to our needs. Within 24 hours we had a new garage door! Highly recommend this business to anyone. Friendly service and reasonable prices!

Elana Epstein - May 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt and professional service! The service technician was polite and friendly and really seemed to know what he was doing.

Karin Lypkie - May 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good service by Kim! Highly recommended!!

Aly Rehmat - May 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing service! Fast to arrive and very friendly

Chantel Johnstone - Apr 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This guys are awesome very quick service and I called a lot of garage people they all are charging me a lot than this guys! I will highly recommend this guys just called them.

Raveen Khamb - Apr 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Noah Ackerman - Apr 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a spring break on my garage door on a Sunday. I called Titan on the Sunday ansd was able to make qn appointment for Tuesday. Kim came on time Tuesday morning and fixed the spring and got the door working. He also installed an automatic opener i had bought previously. I highly recommend Titan for garage door issues.

Rob Lewis - Mar 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Got an appointment the same day as I phoned. Phoned when they were on there way and arrived when promised. Figured out the issue very fast .Had to order a special opener since our garage door was an irregular height. Delivered and installed the next day. Fast and friendly service. Got my invoice and receipt emailed to me . Efficient and timely service. Thank you so munch .

Carina S. - Mar 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Pansy Hwang - Mar 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alice K - Mar 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Work was completed same day I made the request. Thanks for the quick turnaround. Equipment is whisper quiet even with my heavy wood doors. Pricing was as stated in my during my booking call.

Ian Lai - Mar 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Were able to come to my house the same day as I called. Very quick to fix the job. A bit pricey compared to others I found. But overall good.

Sydney Marchand - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108