Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Amazing service by dan and Adam .. they were quick informative and professional. Definitely would refreeze titan to anyone. Same day service was amazing

Mona Arora - Nov 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Most reabile and timely

Aziz Janmohamed - Nov 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Titan Garage Doors Surrey came to my place on last minute notice to help me with my garage door. The door was making a lot of noise under operation so the technician changed out all the rollers and lubricated some parts. The technician was helpful, kind and hard working. The job got done the same night and we are very happy with the quality of work.

Kevin Lowe - Nov 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Very quick getting the job done! Would highly recommend!!

Steve - Nov 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

F4rzy - Nov 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We are satisfied with service

Jasvir Garcha - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great friendly service! Repaired broken spring on the same day, will recommend for sure.

Jeff Lin - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Megan Horte - Nov 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adam is very skilled and provides excellent service.

Michelle Chan - Nov 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very fast installation. Great work Idan.

Paul - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was great and most expeditious service. The installer Adam was great and knowledgeable. Impressed with speed of the service!

Rennie Durgapershad - Nov 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My garage door was broken and they sent a technician to inspect it within a few hours of my phone call. Within one week, they were able to help me install a brand new garage door at a very reasonable price. Great workmanship! Thanks for your work!

Victoria W. - Oct 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service, thank you for the great service.

Obey Joshy - Oct 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adam provided excellent service and very quick reaction.

Yi Zhang - Oct 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and work!

Celia Courchene - Oct 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called them last night and immediately they schedule a technician to come next day and got my garage door spring replace immediately. Definitely recommend them if you need your garage door fix as soon as possible and don't want to wait long time for a person to come. Gave me recommendations and suggestions and advices for future maintenance as well

Marco Cheung - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Idan did a great job with our new garage door opener instsllstion, working very hard. I really appreciate his hard work. Thanks.

Yea Chang - Oct 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very happy with the service. Adam from Titan Doors did a great job fixing my garage door. He found the problem right away (broken spring) and replaced the part quickly which he already had with him. Arrived within half an hour of me calling at 9 in the morning and fixed it all before 11am! Garage opens smoother and quieter than it did before! Thank you!!

Chris Adamson - Oct 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician = Dan...arrived as scheduled and performed servicing to my satisfaction...very informative.

Wally Moroz - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michele LeVasseur - Oct 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108