Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 135 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great installation by Alex. Quick and efficient, Alex handled it like a professional and really informed me about the mechanisms of how these garage doors worked. Replaced my torsion springs without an issue and happily took on the job. Definitely recommend for your garage door needs!

Richard Chang - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick and fast service, programmed all my remotes even the car. I will recommend to everyone. 5*****

admin - Jul 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, quick (same day), COVID aware, efficient, reasonable price. Eli was a gem.

Bruce Verchere - Jul 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex was great - he worked quickly but thoroughly and my garage door works perfectly now!

Brenda mcAllister - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly recommend this company. Excellent and prompt service.

destinie choe - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Needed to replace the torsion spring with rod and rolls and cables. It was ordered and installed within two days. Service was great, Alex was going extra mile to make sure every little problem is fixed and all my questions are answered.

Alexander Polunochev - Jul 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Arrived on time, friendly and professional. Did a great job! - Kathy Longo

Georgia longo - Jul 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adele Noel - Jul 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Roman is very professional and I really like how he did his work with my garage door would not open problem.

Yu Tsai ?? Vancouver Cellist Cello Teacher ???????? - Jul 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service that was same day. Everything was explained clearly and Eli was very professional and efficient. I would use them again and recommend them if you are having any troubles with your garage door.

Allison Woodworth - Jul 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The job done by Eli was amazing!

Balraj Singh - Jul 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Titan Garage Doors is an honest and reliable Garage Door company. Used them last September to replace a couple large springs that raise our older, heavy garage door. We were fortunate to have Alex as our Repairman. He’s a friendly and hardworking individual with excellent customer service skills and attention to details. We had an issue again this week and Alex came back out to repair. It was all covered under the warranty...didn’t even charge us a “service call out” fee that I’m sure many other Companies would! That’s the sign of a solid company! Thank you Alex and Titan Garage Doors. I would recommend them to anyone who requires their garage door repaired.

B D - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called Titan doors to come fix my garage door, alex the technician came out promptly, be was awesome, knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it in a hour, he was very polite and thourgh

Rob Snow - Jun 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The fix is professional. Service is quick. Highly recommended.

Simon Fan - Jun 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called Titan Garage Doors and they deployed serviceman OMRI very fast I’m about an hour. OMRI was professional and did the work in a timely manner and even fixed another problem I had with my garage door. I would highly recommend this company and in particular OMRI as my experience with OMRI was positive.

Paul DH Kim - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bonnie Yeung - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Steve Salter - Jun 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am so happy with the service we got from Titan Garage Doors. I was worried because my usual company had gone out of business and I read a lot of reviews before picking them. We are so happy with our decision. Alex, the technician, was fast, polite and knowledgeable. He called to confirm the appointment and again when he was on his way. The door works perfectly and I felt it was good value for what we received. We have found our new garage door company! Thanks again, Alex. Great job. I am so relieved to have a great new company to work with

Patti Weaver - May 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses was absolutely delightful. Super friendly and knowledgeable. He was here within the time frame he had informed me about and went above and beyond what was expected to ensure the garage was fully functioning and operation. Thank you Moses!

Gary H - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Steffi Boyce - May 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108