Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 198 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Derek Christiansen - Jan 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quickly fixed the problem. Good service!

Shu LI - Jan 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Give them a call and they will be there in a blink of an eye. Thanks for saving us and fixing our garage door so fast.

Samira Goodarzi - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fair pricing and great Job,will recommend this company A PLUS.

Niklesh Pratap - Jan 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had a car accident that damaged our garage door. From the time I called Eli (for the first time) until his initial assessment and complete repair didn't take more than 4 hours! Their quick response and free tips for maintenance while fixing, was really helpful. Also, very clear communication when quoting and no hidden fees. I definitely recommend them!

Arash Khashei - Jan 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses was great. Immediately knew the issue and fixed it for me rapidly.

Andrew Wilson - Jan 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and friendly service. Managed to fix my garage door the same day that it broke. Would definitely recommend.

Ashkon Mohammadi - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Greg Plotnikoff - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really friendly, great service! Our garage door broke in the morning and he was able to make time and come right away, as well as help with other aspects of the door that had issues. Thank you so much, Eli!!

Winnie Liu - Jan 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Callum McKay - Jan 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Luisa - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Garage door tech was very quick to diagnose the problem and solved it equally as quickly. Replaced the rollers, tightened the bolts and explained all steps taken. Couldn’t believe the great service I got. Door is now working better than ever since I’ve been in this house.

Simon Baldock - Jan 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nelson S - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very happy with the work that was done. Moses arrived on time and repaired my garage in the specified time frame. He gave me a couple different options for the repairs and explained the cost as well as the pros and cons of each one thoroughly. Highly recommend.

Matthew Jenkins - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and prompt service. Eli was professional and knowledgeable. Much appreciated!

Shopping - Dec 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Can fix almost everything in one go and quick and efficient. Service is available even near holidays.

Steven Teng - Dec 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

lindsay - Dec 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had Alex come out and show us all the options for new garage doors. He was very helpful and honest when helping us choose new doors. He gave us an approximate date for installation and stuck to it. The new doors are a thing of beauty. Alex went over everything once installation was complete. The whole experience was excellent and would recommend them to anybody I know.

Jamie Moffat - Dec 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Called Titan to see if they can repair my garage door that buckled due to obstruction. They called me back within 10min of calling dispatch and they had sent Alex who went above and beyond our expectations. Not only did he come in 30 mins of calling but he was polite, funny, and had a great personality which is rare especially during these challenging times (let alone coming on a Saturday evening during the holidays). Alex, thank you again! I would recommend Alex and the team at Titan for all your Garage repair needs.

Jonathan Abello - Dec 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli was amazing, he exceeded the highest level of customer focused service that I've seen in many years. He accommodated a very difficult request from us, my wife is terrified of the covid virus and was concerned about a stranger entering our home. Eli understood the situation and went way above the call of duty to ensure that she had nothing to fear. Firstly he came prepared with mask and gloves and worked extra hard to open our garage door from the outside (a very difficult and physically challenging feat). He understood the fear my wife had and repaired my garage door without having entered our house. This young man deserves a huge pat on the back for exceptional customer service, he worked extremely hard to ensure the fear my wife had was eliminated. He expertly repaired my garage door and answered all of my questions professionally and courteously. I highly recommend Titan Garage Doors and especially Eli to anyone needing any garage door related work. 5 stars are not enough Thank you Eli

Mario O - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108