Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 117 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Moses was absolutely delightful. Super friendly and knowledgeable. He was here within the time frame he had informed me about and went above and beyond what was expected to ensure the garage was fully functioning and operation. Thank you Moses!

Gary H - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Steffi Boyce - May 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing job all around , Alex was a true professional. Will absolutely recommend this company to anyone in need of their service and expertise

Jay Billy - May 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good fast service, was very helpful

One IC - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

ernesto s. custodio - Mar 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly recommend this company. I asked for a quote and was provided one that day and was provided service the very next day. Alex was polite knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain what it was he was doing and asked if I had any questions and provided me with a contact if I had any questions. He never once tried to up sell me anything and completed all the work in a timely manner. He showed up on time and even came at night which was convenient for me. As I stated I highly recommend this company and if you have a chance ask for Alex as you won’t be disappointed in the work he completed as o am highly satisfied

Vyper - Mar 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our garage door spring broke in the morning but got it fixed same day by Titan garage door surrey Guy name was Alex very friendly, knows his job Fast service .. I highly recommend Titan garage door for any garage door repair Thank you so much guys :)

Roopee Toor - Mar 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sent an email to their web site Sunday afternoon for a non-critical problem. Got a response a few minutes later (impressive). Alexander showed up at 9 AM the next morning, very friendly, polite, explained the problem and fixed my issue (broken spring) in about an hour. Call out charge is insanely low and they waived it anyway. Cannot comment on the price overall as I have only ever had similar repairs once but it seemed fair. Really appreciate the ultra fast professional response. 100% recommended.

Greg Tomkins - Mar 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called Titan Garage Doors just before noon to get my 15 year old garage door opening system fixed or replaced. Alex, the repair technician, was at our home by 1:00pm, diagnosed the problem, and replaced the garage door opener by 2:15pm. He explained each step and provided above average customer service throughout the visit. He took away all the redundant parts and boxes, etc., when he left. Extremely quick service and an excellent customer experience! I would highly recommend this company’s service.

Philip Hartl - Feb 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast respond, great service, reasonable price. Alex is a well-mannered knowledgeable professional. Highly recommended

Yasmin Eghbali - Feb 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex did an excellent job installing our garage door opener. He was fast, efficient and very friendly. I think he went the extra mile as he adjusted our garage door and springs and oiled them numerous times so it opened just right. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to any of our friends:)

Valerie Ross - Jan 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dan was a great help and worked quickly and efficient to get the job done. I called in the afternoon and the work was done just after dinner. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone. He was professional and took his time to answer my questions.

Michael Glasser - Jan 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Titan Garage Doors has an amazing service, any day at any time! They came to replace springs in between holidays. A few days after I had another problem and they came right back to fix it at no cost under the one year service warranty they offer! I would recommend them to anyone. Special thanks to Alex for his service, courtesy and excellent job done!

Ernesto Castano - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Richard - Jan 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex Fok - Dec 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My garage door spring snapped. Called these guys first thing in the morning. When the mechanic arrived 30 minutes later, I was anticipating getting ridiculous quote like those locksmith scam (paid $260 for 1 minute of job because locksmith knows you are desperate about getting locked out). Later I realized garage door repair isn’t the same as locksmith. I was given a reasonable quote for one hour of labour and it includes the price of the spring. After the mechanic got the door fixed, I was able to pay by credit card and was given a receipt. And on top of that, there is warranty for their repair work. I hope I don’t have to called them any time soon, but if I have to I will. Highly recommended.

Kevin S - Dec 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Customer service phone response was excellent. Service tech , Alex, arrived promptly, surveyed the issue, provided options , made adjustments and debriefed very professionally. Management of payment was fast and fair. This was an overall excellent experience.

David Ronald - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and friendly technician. I would recommend to everyone Thanks Adam

Jovy Reyes - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect timing based on clients schedule and fantastic service!

Kiarash Lari - Dec 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very knowledgeable and came very quickly in an emergency.

Blair Thomas - Dec 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108