Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 157 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Alex did, an excellent job replacing our springs definitely will go with him again for any garage door issues

Bijay Cosico - Oct 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

the service was very speedy. Omri was very polite and very good.

Rick Huang - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt and fast service. Excellent workmanship. Will definitely use again when needed.

Toufic Dina - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli from Titan arrived late in the afternoon on the same day that we called them and he repaired our garage door's broken spring and put everything back in order quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Barbara Cheng - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Truly glad that I used Titan garage to replace my broken springs! Eli was very professional and thorough with his work! After I witnessed how proficient he is, I eventually have him replaced our old, noisy and clanky garage door opener.. He suggested that we use the new Linear Garage door opener, with Wifi capabilities, LED lights that can be adjusted! He also replaced our broken and old panels! Thank You Eli for your professionalism and friendly demeanour! I highly RECOMMEND the Titan Garage team if you are looking for new garage doors, garage openers, accessories and for all your REPAIR needs! 10/10👍🏽😊

Emmanuel Turner - Sep 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician was amazing and friendly. The office however was very short with me and made me feel I was just an inconnvience for even calling for an update. The technician though was awesome. Very satisfied :) Like

Jessica Ziolo - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From the time I called and talked to Alex until completion of install by Eli, we were extremely pleased to have chosen Titan. This is clearly a family business that cares about its customers and has the experience and knowledge that you need. They offered next day install and our system needed an overhaul as we changed to a LiftMaster 8500W shaft drive from an old chain system. The finished product is super quiet and smooth and well worth the money. Even when faced with some on site problems Eli worked through it and came up with solutions without getting mad or stressed. I highly recommend the opener and this company. Top notch. Thanks Eli Burke Mountain Area

Paul Carter - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Alex was very efficient and friendly. Safety was a major concern and the quality of his work showed it. Helpful tips on maintaining our garage and a great positive attitude made this an awesome experience. Thanks again!

Don U - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great and Very Fast Survey. The repair man, Moses, knew what he was doing all the time.

Avneet Singh Sunner - Sep 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

excellent prompt service. Omri was fantastic. Got it done quickly. Great pricing too. Vickie

Tobi Mitchell - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses was quick, efficient & friendly. I would recommend Titan to any one. Thanks! Thrifty Garage doors is great! Thanks again!

Pat kullik - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt and efficient . We needed a repair done that day and he made time for us at 6 pm at night. Job well done and fair price. Thanks Moses!

lisa martens - Aug 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli the tech was great. He explained the problem with our broken garage door - snapped the main spring. Had to pickup from supplier... This was at 9:00Am. Promised to come back in the afternoon. Was done in 30 minutes & lubricated all hinges on BOTH of our garage doors. Helped me reprogram a new universal remote. Very courteous and friendly. Highly recommended these guys. Price was reasonable too for same day service. Would call back for maintenance

Tom Tuey - Aug 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Came quickly and very professional. Definitely will recommend their service to friends.

Cejay Zhu - Aug 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician, Moses, was very courteous and pleasant. He was delayed at his preceding job but called to let me know and arrived when he said he would. He diagnosed the problem with my garage door immediately and fixed it within minutes but then spent time oiling and adjusting the mechanism. He also explained what he was doing so I would understand it for future reference.. I was very happy with his work and with the price and i will definitely use this company in the future.

William benjamin - Aug 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Moses was a great technician and fixed my garage doors and was prepared to offer some ideas on keeping the garage safe. I would recommend the company and Moses at a service and knowledge level and the price was very fare as I have done a ton of renovations and he is at the top in explaing. why and what was wrong and then fixed.

Keith Mackenzie - Aug 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Had one of my springs break on my double garage. called titan garage doors as they are highly rated, they did not disappoint! Alex was amazing he changed the two spring in no time, and cost was as given over the phone I will not hesitate to call this guys or recommend them to family and friends! Thank you Alex and titan garage doors

Mosses Teame - Aug 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I am extremely impressed by this company. Definitely they deserve a 5 star rating and I would highly recommend them. Prompt, courteous, and very professional! Omri did an amazing job! Thank you!

Steven Ley - Aug 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Alex was awesome he knew what he was doing and was very helpful for any questions I had!! Had a great conversation with him and will definitely call these guys up again if I have any other problems or concerns!! Awesome!!

Jasraj Dhani - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had Alex from Titan come and service my doors, one of which was not closing...amazing service and super friendly guy, would definitely recommend!

Craig Nielsen - Aug 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108