Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam

titangaragedoors.ca

Titan Garage Doors is one of the largest providers of garage door installation, diagnostic and repair services in Canada.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 313 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

The service was fast and professional.

chris beattie - Jul 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great work and thanks for rescuing us!! I will definitely recommend you to my neighbours.

Russ Ball - Jul 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent and knowledgeable service. Friendly and response time was excellent.

Rik Stolar - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

The garage door spring broke at midnight. Because it was late, I left a message at Titan's website and, at 8:30am, Alex called me to book an appointment to come and fix it at the same day. He was super fast and explained the whole process.

Pablo Borges - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great friendly service, very quick response time. Price was reasonable and the work was done quickly and professionally. I will definitely call them back. Alex had great taste in games and a wonderful sense of humour, a pleasure to deal with.

Forman Howes - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Emily - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Harold Munro - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our garage door spring broke at a terrible time, late on a Sunday evening, trapping both my wife's and my vehicles. Both the dispatcher on the phone and Moses, the technician were professional, friendly, and easy to communicate with. Both confirmed my understanding of the fees associated with a late night call prior to starting the work. Response time was accurate and Moses repaired the door, ensuring that I could drive to work in the morning. Thank you! I would recommend Titan Garage Doors to my friends in a heartbeat.

Adrian White - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good company to deal with. They were in time finishing the job smoothly and professionally.

Dorin Hudea - Jun 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dave Cornell - Jun 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you Moses! Our garage spring broke, and from the initial inquiry to the install, Moses and Titan were fantastic. Efficient, knowledgeable, and meticulous. Definitely contacting Titan for our next project, and will refer to friends & family.

Kevin R - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

service was fast and he arrived when he said he would.....seems like a good product.....the belt model is very quiet......I would recommend titan doors to my friends

Ray Hartmann - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Professional and recommendable! The technician M who came to fix our old garage door opener was knowledgable and explained everything clearly. He didn't try to upsell, went to work right away and fixed it in no time!

Apple pie Addict - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rebecca Bramley - Jun 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, called and within 24hours my problem was fixed.

Woody 2021 - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional, courteous and thorough. I highly recommend this company!

A F - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bin Jing - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called Titan Garage Doors late one afternoon with my problem of a door that would not open. Alexander offered to come in that same evening but I asked him to come next morning. He arrived and quickly diagnosed a broken spring issue, removed and installed both springs very efficiently and he was done. We had plenty of laughs in the meantime, Alexander and I are both prairie folk and we connected and traded numerous experiences. Great service, friendly, efficient and affordable.

Larry Boychuk - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

On time and efficient! Really appreciated the quick service and professionalism as it was quite the inconvenience to be without a working garage.

Nathalie Heath - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mike Neva - May 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Titan Garage Doors Coquitlam - 3003-3102 Windsor Gate, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 0j3, Canada | Tel: (604) 313-0108