V Jewelers

vjewelersaz.com

Since 2005, V Jewelers has been providing discerning customers with exceptional and unparalleled jewelry-buying experience.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 73 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

The absolute best jeweler located in the West Valley!!! The owners are very pleasant, personable and extremely knowledgeable regarding jewelry. Their showroom is bright and welcoming and carries a variety of high-end exquisite jewelry pieces that are beautifully displayed. I also would like to mention the one on one customer service is fully attentive. They listen to what you're looking for in the price range(s) you tell them. This is my new home for purchasing jewelry. These individuals clean, adjust and repair my jewelry as well. If you are looking to purchase something beautiful for yourself or for your loved one, this is the place to go. I am so happy I found them! Theresa

Theresa K. - Mar 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Tristan Chavez - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

AMAZING customer service!!! It is hard to come by today and something I feel passionate about. From the moment I stepped into V Jewelers, they made me feel welcomed and important! I had a ring design in mind for my daughter's sweet 16 gift. V Jewelers brought it to life! Shout out to Daniel! He was super attentive and kept me appraised of the process and where we stood with the completion. I already have in mind of the next jewelry project I will have V Jewelers complete for me. They have gained a loyal customer. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Erica L. - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I went in to V Jewelers for the first time today, to get 2 watches resized. The women who helped me(I wish I had gotten her name) was incredibly helpful and genuinely kind. I overheard another customer being helped, just beside me, and being treated with the same kindness as I was. A+ customer service. The pricing was much better than any other Jewelry/watch repair business, I have ever visited. This was also the fastest I have ever had a repair done. I was in and out within 20 minutes, and had a good amount of service done, on two different watches. I would highly recommend taking your business to V Jewelers!

Shane Stafford - Dec 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great jewelry shop. Super nice, beautiful work, great prices, and speedy. Thank you for the most beautiful mother daughter rings!

Jessica Keogh - Dec 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I did research and saw all the great reviews for V Jeweler before stopping by. I had such a bad experience at a different jewelry store I was nervous bringing in my Great Grandmothers ring for some badly needed repair. From the moment I stepped in I was greeted warmly. Daniel listened to my concerns and took time answering all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I felt very secure leaving my ring. When I picked it up I was so shocked how beautiful and brand new it looked. It was repaired perfectly. I am so happy to have a jeweler l can trust and will be a regular at V jewelry!

Sandy R. - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

If you live in the West Valley one of the greatest places I've gone to to fix my jewelry and watch repair is V-Jewelers. The staff is very nice and hospitality is the greatest you won't be disappointed and check out all the fine jewelry and watches their pricing is very reasonable.

Bobby Drakes - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Recently had to have a ring repaired. Couldn't be happier with the work that V Jewelers did. The ring looks fantastic, they were easy to work with and it was done quickly.

Kim D. - Nov 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I have been a customer for several years and have referred friends and family to V's. We won't go anywhere else! Their customer services is exceptional!!!

Patricia T. - Nov 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

This is an amazing jewelers. I brought in my daughter's watch to be repaired. She passed away years ago and it is one of the only things I have left from her. Even tho it's very old, these folks searched until they found the part necessary to repair it. I recommend them to anyone shopping for jewelry or looking for repairs! Thank you V Jewelers.

Jeanine G. - Oct 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

We had a very nice experience and the Daniel and Eddy were great. Fixed my watch while I waited

Willene Kohler - Oct 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eddie, you and your partner we're very accommodating and great personalities and you have a lovely store. You did a beautiful job on my wedding ring and am so happy l can wear it again. Thank you both. Newell Knobloch

Newellie Knobloch - Sep 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Awesome customer service. Quality jewelry repair. Honest and trustworthy. My new jewelry repair and cleaning place! Reasonably priced. Will tell my family and friends! Close to home! Clean and organized!

Victoria P. - Sep 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

The ONLY Jewelers we trust!

William Malone - Sep 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

By far the best jeweler i've dealt with. Top notch shop beautiful pieces, emmaculant, and modern setup. They deliver on what they say they are going to do. All work done on site. Costumer Service was supreme they care about their costumers experience from the time you set foot in the door until after your out the door

Sabrina W. - Sep 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I love the personal high quality service

Jennifer H. - Aug 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Friendly and attentive, sizing of my rings was completed when promised and done right the first time. Highly recommended.

Amy Cabaccang - Aug 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was told that the repair I was requesting would be difficult. And I was resigned to the fact that the item would not be as originally made. What a wonderful surprise, when I picked it up today to find that they were able to restore it perfect!

Mikki Lee - Jul 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always a Pleasure to see Maria when I need to have watches or my chain repaired. Friendly Family owner business. Highly recommend!!!

Weekend Wakeboarder - Jul 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

0 friends 1 review Share review Embed review Compliment Send message Follow T M. 5.0 star rating 6/27/2018 V Jewelers has never let me down. They go out of their way to help with the batteries in my expensive watch and I always enjoy looking at their unique jewelry while waiting. They're not just knowledgable they're also pleasant to work with and talk to. I won't shop anywhere else, this place is great!

TM - Jun 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123>>|
V Jewelers - 13761 W. Bell RD #205, Surprise, AZ, 85374, United States | Tel: (623) 975-6140