V Jewelers

vjewelersaz.com

Since 2005, V Jewelers has been providing discerning customers with exceptional and unparalleled jewelry-buying experience.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 68 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Yelp Review

I did research and saw all the great reviews for V Jeweler before stopping by. I had such a bad experience at a different jewelry store I was nervous bringing in my Great Grandmothers ring for some badly needed repair. From the moment I stepped in I was greeted warmly. Daniel listened to my concerns and took time answering all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I felt very secure leaving my ring. When I picked it up I was so shocked how beautiful and brand new it looked. It was repaired perfectly. I am so happy to have a jeweler l can trust and will be a regular at V jewelry!

Sandy R. - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

If you live in the West Valley one of the greatest places I've gone to to fix my jewelry and watch repair is V-Jewelers. The staff is very nice and hospitality is the greatest you won't be disappointed and check out all the fine jewelry and watches their pricing is very reasonable.

Bobby Drakes - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Recently had to have a ring repaired. Couldn't be happier with the work that V Jewelers did. The ring looks fantastic, they were easy to work with and it was done quickly.

Kim D. - Nov 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I have been a customer for several years and have referred friends and family to V's. We won't go anywhere else! Their customer services is exceptional!!!

Patricia T. - Nov 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

This is an amazing jewelers. I brought in my daughter's watch to be repaired. She passed away years ago and it is one of the only things I have left from her. Even tho it's very old, these folks searched until they found the part necessary to repair it. I recommend them to anyone shopping for jewelry or looking for repairs! Thank you V Jewelers.

Jeanine G. - Oct 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

We had a very nice experience and the Daniel and Eddy were great. Fixed my watch while I waited

Willene Kohler - Oct 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eddie, you and your partner we're very accommodating and great personalities and you have a lovely store. You did a beautiful job on my wedding ring and am so happy l can wear it again. Thank you both. Newell Knobloch

Newellie Knobloch - Sep 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Awesome customer service. Quality jewelry repair. Honest and trustworthy. My new jewelry repair and cleaning place! Reasonably priced. Will tell my family and friends! Close to home! Clean and organized!

Victoria P. - Sep 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

The ONLY Jewelers we trust!

William Malone - Sep 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

By far the best jeweler i've dealt with. Top notch shop beautiful pieces, emmaculant, and modern setup. They deliver on what they say they are going to do. All work done on site. Costumer Service was supreme they care about their costumers experience from the time you set foot in the door until after your out the door

Sabrina W. - Sep 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I love the personal high quality service

Jennifer H. - Aug 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Friendly and attentive, sizing of my rings was completed when promised and done right the first time. Highly recommended.

Amy Cabaccang - Aug 04, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was told that the repair I was requesting would be difficult. And I was resigned to the fact that the item would not be as originally made. What a wonderful surprise, when I picked it up today to find that they were able to restore it perfect!

Mikki Lee - Jul 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always a Pleasure to see Maria when I need to have watches or my chain repaired. Friendly Family owner business. Highly recommend!!!

Weekend Wakeboarder - Jul 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

0 friends 1 review Share review Embed review Compliment Send message Follow T M. 5.0 star rating 6/27/2018 V Jewelers has never let me down. They go out of their way to help with the batteries in my expensive watch and I always enjoy looking at their unique jewelry while waiting. They're not just knowledgable they're also pleasant to work with and talk to. I won't shop anywhere else, this place is great!

TM - Jun 27, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

What a wonderful experience. Dropped off my wedding ring that was missing a diamond, very dirty, and bent from years of abuse. They replaced the diamond, cleaned up my ring, and polished it up like brand new. Very fast service at a great price. I am extremely happy with the way it turned out and will definitely do business here again. Thank you!

Kelly Jeans - Jun 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They did an amazing job with my sister ring!!!! I appreciate their kindness!!!!

Linda Phillips - Jun 21, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

V Jewelers has become our favorite jewelry store in Surprise. My fiancé and I visited their store to make a last minute change and purchased a different ring days before our wedding. Our needs were graciously met, and exceeded, when we came in after the wedding to get a ring resized and another ring ordered. They are a family-owned business who treat their customers like family. We will be sticking with V Jewelers for all our future jewelry purchases! C & C

Christina Swan - Jun 08, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Walked in and immediately someone came out to help. I needed my watch band changed. They helped quickly and educated me on how I may do it myself in the future. Great service every time I have visited this store. Friendly staff. Support this local business for sure.

Chris Woods - May 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Walked in to get my son's watch fixed. The store clerk was very nice and friendly. I showed him what I needed done and he was able to fix it very quickly. Wish I would of come in sooner my son's been without his watch for over a month. Would definitely recommend this jeweler to everyone...

Christina Adrian - May 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
V Jewelers - 13761 W. Bell RD #205, Surprise, AZ, 85374, United States | Tel: (623) 975-6140