V Jewelers

vjewelersaz.com

Since 2005, V Jewelers has been providing discerning customers with exceptional and unparalleled jewelry-buying experience.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 78 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Highly recommend V Jewelers! Great selection, and very friendly and professional staff that is well educated in the product. Daniel went above and beyond to make my experience fantastic, and he even cleaned my other ring before I left. Thanks Daniel!!!

Jasmine Sanchez - Jul 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

What a pleasant surprise this morning. I needed a watch battery so I stopped at the closest jewelry store to my home which just happens to be V Jewelers. The most pleasant and friendly greeting was the perfect introduction to the rest of the visit. The premises are beautiful and immaculate and talking with Joy while We waited for the watch was pleasant and breezy; like talking with an old friend. She was a Joy to talk with. Made me wish the battery took longer to replace. V Jewelers is now my jewelers!

Ron Christ - Jul 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was very surprised at the level of care I received during my visit yesterday. I was looking to have my wedding rings refinished and I was surprised by not only the level of education I was provided prior to my decision-making, but by the speed and high-quality of service I was rendered. My rings were finished and returned (for an incredibly reasonable price) the same day and they look like they just came from the case. I would highly recommend this family-owned business to anyone who is looking to renew their jewelry. I am so very thankful for my experience.

Jessica Alessio - Jun 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks V jewelers for fixing my husband wedding ring. You guys are awesome!!

Cyndi Elkins - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great staff!!! Extremely helpful, and they have beautiful jewelry!!!

Natasha Bailey - May 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The absolute best jeweler located in the West Valley!!! The owners are very pleasant, personable and extremely knowledgeable regarding jewelry. Their showroom is bright and welcoming and carries a variety of high-end exquisite jewelry pieces that are beautifully displayed. I also would like to mention the one on one customer service is fully attentive. They listen to what you're looking for in the price range(s) you tell them. This is my new home for purchasing jewelry. These individuals clean, adjust and repair my jewelry as well. If you are looking to purchase something beautiful for yourself or for your loved one, this is the place to go. I am so happy I found them! Theresa

Theresa K. - Mar 08, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Tristan Chavez - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

AMAZING customer service!!! It is hard to come by today and something I feel passionate about. From the moment I stepped into V Jewelers, they made me feel welcomed and important! I had a ring design in mind for my daughter's sweet 16 gift. V Jewelers brought it to life! Shout out to Daniel! He was super attentive and kept me appraised of the process and where we stood with the completion. I already have in mind of the next jewelry project I will have V Jewelers complete for me. They have gained a loyal customer. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Erica L. - Mar 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I went in to V Jewelers for the first time today, to get 2 watches resized. The women who helped me(I wish I had gotten her name) was incredibly helpful and genuinely kind. I overheard another customer being helped, just beside me, and being treated with the same kindness as I was. A+ customer service. The pricing was much better than any other Jewelry/watch repair business, I have ever visited. This was also the fastest I have ever had a repair done. I was in and out within 20 minutes, and had a good amount of service done, on two different watches. I would highly recommend taking your business to V Jewelers!

Shane Stafford - Dec 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great jewelry shop. Super nice, beautiful work, great prices, and speedy. Thank you for the most beautiful mother daughter rings!

Jessica Keogh - Dec 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I did research and saw all the great reviews for V Jeweler before stopping by. I had such a bad experience at a different jewelry store I was nervous bringing in my Great Grandmothers ring for some badly needed repair. From the moment I stepped in I was greeted warmly. Daniel listened to my concerns and took time answering all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I felt very secure leaving my ring. When I picked it up I was so shocked how beautiful and brand new it looked. It was repaired perfectly. I am so happy to have a jeweler l can trust and will be a regular at V jewelry!

Sandy R. - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

If you live in the West Valley one of the greatest places I've gone to to fix my jewelry and watch repair is V-Jewelers. The staff is very nice and hospitality is the greatest you won't be disappointed and check out all the fine jewelry and watches their pricing is very reasonable.

Bobby Drakes - Dec 06, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Recently had to have a ring repaired. Couldn't be happier with the work that V Jewelers did. The ring looks fantastic, they were easy to work with and it was done quickly.

Kim D. - Nov 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

I have been a customer for several years and have referred friends and family to V's. We won't go anywhere else! Their customer services is exceptional!!!

Patricia T. - Nov 05, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

This is an amazing jewelers. I brought in my daughter's watch to be repaired. She passed away years ago and it is one of the only things I have left from her. Even tho it's very old, these folks searched until they found the part necessary to repair it. I recommend them to anyone shopping for jewelry or looking for repairs! Thank you V Jewelers.

Jeanine G. - Oct 26, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

We had a very nice experience and the Daniel and Eddy were great. Fixed my watch while I waited

Willene Kohler - Oct 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eddie, you and your partner we're very accommodating and great personalities and you have a lovely store. You did a beautiful job on my wedding ring and am so happy l can wear it again. Thank you both. Newell Knobloch

Newellie Knobloch - Sep 28, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Awesome customer service. Quality jewelry repair. Honest and trustworthy. My new jewelry repair and cleaning place! Reasonably priced. Will tell my family and friends! Close to home! Clean and organized!

Victoria P. - Sep 22, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

The ONLY Jewelers we trust!

William Malone - Sep 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

By far the best jeweler i've dealt with. Top notch shop beautiful pieces, emmaculant, and modern setup. They deliver on what they say they are going to do. All work done on site. Costumer Service was supreme they care about their costumers experience from the time you set foot in the door until after your out the door

Sabrina W. - Sep 15, 2018 - Reviewed on Yelp
Page
|<<123>>|
V Jewelers - 13761 W. Bell RD #205, Surprise, AZ, 85374, United States | Tel: (623) 975-6140