WhataHotel!

www.whatahotel.com

Exclusive Complimentary Perks on Bookings at some of the World's Best Hotels!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 221 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have booked hotels with What A Hotel many times and it has always been a pleasure to work with them. Love the perks which include hotel credits and daily breakfast. In addition, the staff, especially Richie, have gone above and beyond to make sure our stay goes smoothly. Highly recommend this company.

Judy Gordon - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Excellent personalised service. Very responsive. Recieved great benefits by booking through WhataHotel.

Liam McKenna - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Christie Beaulieu - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Simply stated there is Nobody - who is more detail oriented than Richie. The more you use his service & expertise you build a relationship and he learns your likes/dislikes taste level etc. He is so easy to deal with, very reponsive, follows through, communicates. I can't say enough nice things about Richie and his level of service. No trip is too small or too big for him to book for you. He is honest with his reviews of properties and doesn't oversell what level of a property as to offer. There is no bait and switch here. His passion for travel comes through in his planning as if he were planning his own get away! He is the best, best, best. We have been using his service for over 10 years! I tell everyone I know to book through him and everyone says OMG he is the best! It was so easy!

Eileen Knox - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great experience with Whatahotel! I’ve now booked a stay for the third time and I’m still happy with the services they provide! Especially the upgrades (which was always provided) and resort credit is much appreciated. Thanks again team!

Daniel Valcq - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Richie is the best. He’s very detailed about his properties always trying to enhance his customer’s trips. He always gets the best price while securing perks. Finally Richie is a gentleman.

Tim Wilson - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Excellent service; great perks! Many thanks!

M U - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been using WhataHotel for multiple bookings over the past three years. We always got a complimentary breakfast and nice F&B credit, plus in most of cases also an upgrade to next category room. You will get lot of free perks for the same price as you would see on the hotel website. I fully recommend booking through WhataHotel, and more specifically with Maria Rodriguez, who is amazing and provides us with a great customer service all the time. Thank you!

Patrik Gemmel - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our trip to Hawaii was made even more wonderful by our rep, Maria, at Lorraine Travel. Our room was upgraded 3 categories, we received free breakfast for two each morning plus a daily credit of $200 to spend at the resort on food, drinks, spa services, etc. I would not use any other travel agent for our vacations at premier hotels!

Michelle Rockwell - May 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria takes great care of our reservations and the perks increase our travel enjoyment!

Schwartzenburg - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Richie is wonderful to work with! We have had an awesome experience again and again! I wouldn’t think to book with another agency.

Shannon Holthaus - Mar 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing service. I have been working with What a Hotel for years now and call them whenever I travel. Ask for Richie, you wont be sorry,.

Michelle Sylvia - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value

Lynne Duggins - Jan 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Richie is always a pleasure to work with! Prompt and Professional! My wife and I appreciate his help.

jonathan smith - Jan 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Nora Baston - Jan 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value Excellent customer service and fabulous value. I love luxury travel but I love Luxury travel with a deal :) !!! When we can we will try to book through whatahotel

Sukhmani Jassar - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Isaac Wong - Jan 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I always receive top notch service from Richie!! He goes above and beyond!!

Cheryl Teter - Jan 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have used WhataHotel! several times to book rooms for our family. They provide a level of customer service that consistently outstanding and their rates are fantastic.

Matthew - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This a great website with good value on all the best hotels in the world. I book all of my stays through this website and have told all of my family and friends about it.

Edward Schwartzenburg - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
WhataHotel! - 377 Alhambra Circle, Coral Gables, FL, 33134, United States | Tel: (305) 446-4433