Google Review

- Fernando Alvarado - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Michael and Jose did a wonderful job making me feel welcome and answering all my questions. I love my Franciscan desert rose dishes set of 8. They were in great condition and go well with the theme I have in my house. Thank you.
- Hawaiian Hempress - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Went to have a class ring resized up 1.5 sizes. Had full name engraving inside. They managed to save the whole engraving so its still legible and it fits great.
Would recommend!
- Phillip AKA Elf - Apr 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Renee Williams - Jan 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Customer service is pretty good and knowledgeable of its inventory. Was a le to get what I needed in a short time there. Thank you.
- Rey Celaya Jr. - Aug 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Nicohles Richmond - Jul 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks good old Tom’s for fixing my fiancé and I’s engagement rings 💍 they never looked better , the prong replacement and Polished finish really mad and amazing difference !
- DANTE HARRIS - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have my Parents going “Steady Bracelet” It was very tarnished being over 75 years old. I took it to Good Ole Tom’s to see if it could be cleaned. When I picked it up It was Shiny and looked almost new. I’m going to give it to my Twin Granddaughters.
Great work, Thanks!
- Sue Brandenburg - Jun 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Kenneth Winfield - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service. Went out of their way to make sure I got not only the item I really wanted but the price I wanted as well. I’ll definitely be back and recommend this place to anyone!👍🏽 “When you need a deal that’s the Bomb💣 go to Good Ole Tom’s” 😀
- Chucky Guzman - May 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome friendly bunch of guys! Repaired our silver chain & pendant hoop on the spot!! Thank you for the awesome service. We will definitely be back for any future repair needs! Also- antiques & collectibles are super cool :-)
- jesaulii - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice friendly staff, got my anniversary ring cleaned here and the did a great job! Bought a ring while I was here for my lady and she loves it. Good prices too,I will be back again.
- Jason Couturier - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- NATIONS CARTEL - Mar 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I highly highly recommend Good Ole Tom's. They have beautiful jewelry. I've done business with them several times and have been treated with great respect. if you're looking to sell your valuables I truly recommend Good Ole Tom's they are fair and honest when doing business with them. Look forward to doing business again.
- Teresa Fenner - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Going to good ol Tom's was as always a joy. And a pleasure to do business with, staff are friendly and kind.they always have beautiful items and things that you'll love .Thanks Tom's.
- Larry Wilkes - Jan 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am very happy and equally satisfied with shopping for my engagement ring at Good ole Tom's .
The customer service is excellent and they showed me that they really and truly care for their clients.
I will definitely go back to Good Ole Tom's if I ever need any more jewelry and I will recommend Good Ole Tom's to my friends and family, as well as I do to you, the reader of this post. Let them take care of you because they are going to do it in the best way any other jewelry store would and you will definitely receive more money for your gold here at Good Ole Tom's in Tucson. I completely recommend Good Ole Tom's to anyone, thank you Good Ole Tom's!!! I'm very happy and pleased with you guys.
I want to also give a shout out to Michael for being a great salesman and making our day .. She said YES by the way 😃.
- Andres Rodriguez - Jan 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained the process and answered all of my questions. Offered a very good price for my items! I would highly recommend!
- Shari G - Nov 12, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went to Tom's to sell some gold, silver, and coins. Jose Gomez was friendly and knowledgeable. He quoted me a price that was reasonable. I went to a couple of other places to see what other offers I could get. Nobody beat Jose's quote. When I returned to Tom's they gave me more than the original quoted price. I won't have to shop around again. I'll just go straight to Good Ol' Tom's.
- RLR - Aug 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I needed money for rent and the gentleman there helped me a lot by buying my rubies and diamonds thanks so much and great speedy service!
- Luis Vargas - Aug 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Anne Svec - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!