Google Review

The sales agent that came to the house was very friendly and knowledgeable. The agent explained the process from start to finish along with all the benefits. The agent answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. Great job Momentum Solar👌👏👏👏
- JASON Ruffen - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Ayman Aziz - Dec 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Liza is awesome she explains everything and is very patient. She tries really hard to work with and get you what you ask for. I would definitely recommend
- Cheetara Mendez - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Knowledgeable Salesperson who took the time to explain the process and work thru ALOT of questions. Thru NO fault of hers we went with another company who cleaned up their act. I have no problem recommending Momentum Solar even though we had to commit to another company.
- robert riegler - Dec 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Cyril Fu - Nov 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am a massive fan of this firm. They just completed the installation of our second series of solar panels at our house. They made the process much easier and less complicated. They were attentive and responded to all of my inquiries regarding any concerns with the solar panels.
- Kevin Correll - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Arthur Irvolino - Nov 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Svetlana Kurlat - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Lidia Noble - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All good and everyone was pleasant and I was happy to talk and hear all about your Sola but it just wasn't what we were looking for thank you 😊
- FRAN CARON - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

From the information I received to the house inspection. Everyone and everything was top notch and very professionally handled.
- Dennis Ouellette - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

Wonderful people with good display of Professionalism
- Bisi Adeleye - Nov 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Lewis Baker - Nov 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
They try to do what they say. Which is good.
- Lawton Powers - Nov 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The has been an education but great sales associates with in-depth knowledge of the system and constant communication. They keep it simple and prepare you for each phase of your installment.

They educate on the solar panel, system functionality, and meter-matrixes. They provide you with the initial skill-set required to be an operator. Momentum thanks for your time and concern.
- Tyrone Pollard - Nov 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Karen Tanzy - Nov 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My sales rep was great. He came in explained the benefits of solar and was able to get me approval when other companies have not been able to. He even took the time to help me fix my leaking toilet. I’m really looking forward to the benefits of solar and hopefully saving money which is huge as a single mom.
- Tiffany Pansullo - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The inspection is yet to take place so I can not comment yet on the performance of the system. The initial install was first rate and all new electrical infrastructure is neat and tidy. I will update this review once I've had an opportunity to observe the system when it is fully operational.
- Tom Southerland - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The made the whole process very simple and the staff was very knowledge.
- Cheryl Carey - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Daniela Avila - Nov 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!