Google Review

- Cindy Ho - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Born Again - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli was the installer that came to my home for my garage door issue. He was very informative and gave me plenty of options on how to proceed with either a repair or a new installation as my current garage door opener was outdated. The new install was completed in a fast timely manner and I was pleased with how professional he was. I appreciated his work, knowledge and friendliness. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.
Recommended.
- Shogun Rua - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Is their anything higher than 5 stars, thanks Moses. This company is awesome, friendly, patient, and just professional. I am really happy!
- Robert Max - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional and courteous
- Monty Smith - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

My garage's tension coil broke (it happens after 10K cycles), and called Titan Garage Doors Surrey. Within 2 hours, it was fixed and working. While I could have probably spent 5+ hours trying to figure it out myself watching youtube channels - it is best left to the experts who know exactly how to do it quickly and properly.

Great service is an understatement, and thank you Moses (the tech that fixed it) for being so quick and efficient.

Highly recommended!!!
- Chris Collacott - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician was awesome and incredibly efficient. I emailed on Sunday night about our door problem, and by 6:15am on Monday they responded and said someone could be by for a site call early that same afternoon.
The technician replaced two big springs that were damaged and a bracket that had subsequently bent out of shape. He had everything already in his truck without being aware of what the issue was exactly before coming. Was able to quote me on the spot and he was wrapped up in 45 minutes. It was surprisingly one of the most seamless home fix-it projects I’ve ever experienced. Would highly recommend Titan and will do so to other fiends and neighbours for sure.
- Mike Macquisten - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'm very happy with the service. Service tech was very friendly easy going. Knew the task the min he seen the problem. Went out of his way to make sure job well done. No complaints. He went to work the min he got in. Didn't waste time. Very satisfied customer. I recommend this company and will use them again if need be.
- Jerome C - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Brian Becker - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Eli came after hours on a Friday night to change my broken spring for my garage door. He is very good at what he does and he explained the process as he went along. After the installation he tested the door and it worked, but through his experience he thought the door needed a bigger spring because it was not holding the weight properly (springs were replaced with the similar weighing as the original spring). He came back the next day with a bigger spring. Eli is a very diligent and hard working technician. Titan garage doors is lucky to have him. For that reason I would recommend this company.
- Joan Sutherland - Aug 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Xiao Michael - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The team (Eli and Alex) from Titan Garage Doors are fast both in responding to service calls, and in their ability to resolve issues with garage doors. When on-site, they are direct about their work and are friendly in explaining causes and solutions to issues. Highly recommended if you're in a pinch or if you want a quieter and smoother operating door.
- Alexander Hayashi - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The team (Eli and Alex) from Titan Garage Doors are fast both in responding to service calls, and in their ability to resolve issues with garage doors. When on-site, they are direct about their work and are friendly in explaining causes and solutions to issues. Highly recommended if you're in a pinch or if you want a quieter and smoother operating door.
- Alexander Hayashi - Aug 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician was very helpful, walked me through a couple of options. Repairs were quick and done less than an hour of arriving. Also provided information on what to do in the future.
- kmcbeth1000 - Aug 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex was super friendly and efficient. We were able to get our cars out of our garage within a couple hours and he had everything fixed by the next morning.
- Melissa Millman - Aug 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- candybrowns - Aug 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Technician was very polite ,service was quick and price was reasonable .
- trevor Porter - Jul 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Gyasi Cameron - Jul 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician had good knowledge and worked with precision and explained what he is doing.
EXCELLENT JOB
- KevzYT Videos - Jul 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent job! Showed up within the given time window, was clear with what needed to be fixed and the costs. Did an excellent job with the repair. Highly recommend!
- Lauren Roegele - Jul 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!