Google Review

Moses was very fast and efficient in replacing and upgrading our garage door. I highly recommend him.
- Gaurav Sharma - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Extremely professional and fast . Would have had the whole unit replaced the very next day but I delayed . Set up the app and all remote openers . Price was excellent . Highly recommend . Remember to tip the installer upon payment !!! So worth it
- R L - Jan 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Technician was polite and was able to come the same day. I would recommend them.
- Aleks Efremov - Jan 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review

Same day response and service. Technician, Eli was polite, competent, knowledgeable and on time. Walked both of us separately thru what he had done plus showed us our twice a year lubricating duty to maintain our door. We highly recommend Eli and the Company, plus Sandy the point person when we called to book the appointment. Thanks again!
- WLW and P - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review

Technicians were prompt and polite. Had an issue after installation and they made sure to come back and fix it at No charge. Highly recommended.
- Jeff Muzyka - Jan 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Honest, efficient, simple, reasonable — the type of experience one wants for this sort of thing
- Maxwell Sykes - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Eric Wang - Jan 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt, friendly service.
Thanks!
- Stefanie Rogers - Jan 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Helped us out on short notice to repair a broken garage door. Very fast service! Really happy with the work that was done.
- Keli Monkman - Dec 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

on time and got the job done quickly.
- M F - Dec 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Vivian Chan - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alex was great. Information and options to either replace or repair garage door motor were explained clearly.
- Jon Cruz - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Moses came the same day I needed help, he and his colleague were kind, personable, and professional and they were able to fix my garage so quickly. I am so grateful and recommend him to anyone and everyone that needs help with their garage door!
- Laura Kroeker - Nov 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super quick and great job. Recommended 👍🏼
- Siavash Rezghi - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Chris Harris - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician went above expectations, he was extremely efficient in replacing the springs in addition to being very amiable and respectful. Definitely recommend this company.
- Debra - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Henryk Slabicki - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was an amazing job. I had my garage door spring replaced. Eli did it fast and efficient, very professional.
- Raul Sagarbarria - Nov 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly, prompt service.
- Trevor McBride - Nov 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick call back, reasonable price and very professional service from Moses!
- Aldo and Pia Rivera - Nov 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!