Facebook Review

Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely knowledgeable and excellent communication.
- Kathy Reid - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Work was done to satisfaction.
- MARY BOTNOVCAN - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe was great, he came out and diagnosed the problem very quickly. Will be using them in the future for all garage door issues.
- Jon gross - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bryan was my service tech. He did an awesome job. Very pleased.
- Byron Stephens - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Job done perfectly. Chris did a great job and on time which was appreciated. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks.
- howard feitel - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Did a great job
- Robert Grisanti - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tech did a great job fixing and explaining things to me.
- Jen Ream - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Nilda Plasencia - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Linda Walter - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good communication, job completed as scheduled. Very pleased.
- Connie - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tech was friendly and effecient. Explained the issue and gave me multiple options to keep it from happening again.
- Michele Oras - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, reasonable prices! I’d recommend DGD without hesitation.
- Kathleen Van Dam - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe was very knowledgeable. He also explained a few details we were never told before.
- Susan Zappolo - Jan 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Outstanding service from Chris Wilson the service technician that repaired my garage door. His friendly positive attitude and willingness to help is the reason I won't need to shop around in the future for garage door services.
- Joseph Price - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bryon done a great job I will use y’all again in the future thanks
- ALDO R. McCOY - Jan 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Chris Wilson was the best he actually took his time . Also he does have humor when it comes to his job . Not only does he have great service but he offered great feedback
- franchelle lundy - Jan 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Discount Garage Doors went out of their way to repair our garage door opener, I called them Friday afternoon and TJ,, their tech, arrived on Saturday with a fully loaded repair truck loaded with anything and everything necessary to repair our door. After he replaced the Logic / Mother Board Saturday he FULLY INSPECTED ALL ASPECTS OF THE DOOR AND DOOR HARDWARE AND ASSURED ME THAT THE DOOR BALANCE WAS EXCELLENT AND ALL DOOR HARDWARE IS WORKING CORRECTLY and then he fully serviced the hardware.

IMPORTANT FYI: Trinity Garage Door sold and installed my garage door opener AND PROVIDED ME WITH A WRITTEN 10 YEAR WARRANTEE AND JASON, the owner of Trinity Garage Door, SENT DAVID, HIS TECH, TO OUR HOME AND EVEN-THOUGH I TOLD JASON THAT EVERY ASPECT OF OUR GARSGE DOOR HARDWARE WAS IN EXCELLENT WORKING ORDER AND I SUSPECTED THAT THE OPENER’S MOTHER BOARD WAS FAILING, DAVID REFUSED TO INSPECT THE OPENER; BECAME INSULANT AND ARROGANT AND REFUSED TO INSPECT THE OPENER RVEN-THOUGH I HAD ASKED HIM 3-TIMES – – – I TOLD HIM TO LEAVE – – – AND TRINITY GARAGE DOOR OWNER, JASON, IS REFUSING TO HONOR HIS 10 YEAR WARRANTEE– – – and my 10 year, written garage door contract declares at the very top that Trinity garage door is a “Christian Garage Door company”!

ONLY DO BUSINESS WITH DISCOUNT GARAGE DOOR BECAUSE THEY ARE HONEST, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, PROMPT AND ARRIVE TOTALLY EQUIPT TO REPAIR YOUR GARSGE DOOR. If TJ is sent to your home, rest assured that your door Will be fully inspected and repaired!!!

Rev. {Pastor K} Robert Kuiphoff
- Robert Kuiphoff - Jan 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had Raymond out today because I screwed up my garage door 2 days ago. He was polite and extremely knowledgeable about garage door systems. He was patient and took the time to reprogram my keypad.
Excellent technician and great company.
You got my business for life.
- Derek & Vanessa Joppich - Dec 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My service man Daniel Spoto was wonderful. Fast and efficient. Repair was great with a very reasonable price. I’m extremely happy with the service I received. I will gladly recommend this company and Daniel. Thank you.
- Diane Orsini - Nov 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and very professional. Repaired and serviced my garage door in about an hour. Would recommend them highly.
- Vinnie Covino Jr - Nov 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!