Google Review

- Hakeem Ijadunola - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was a wonderful experience for both me and my daughter. She is 3 & she had a blast. The owner and her husband are very friendly & they made me feel like family. When she first met my daughter she treated her as if she knew her, addressing my child by name. Very clean, very professional. I love this place. We will definitely come back to visit.
- Nellzy ChildofYah - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- . - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Bianca Lopez - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 20 month old loved playing here - highly recommend!
- Molly Evans - Feb 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had an amazing experience here! My kids easily spent over two hours on the playground, in the sand and ball pit. The woman at the desk was incredible, taking the time to explain things since it was our first time. One kid even had a minor bump climbing the rock wall and, since it was a long ride home, I asked for a bag of ice to help with swelling. She was so extra kind just instantly asking what had happened, if she was ok and grabbed an ice pack all within seconds. I am very impressed and we will be coming back!
- Cat Wilson - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wonderful experience! Friendly helpful staff! Birthday boy, friends and family enjoyed ourselves!
- Darlene Patterson - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Reanne Petrullo - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Patricia Vidal - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is THE BEST place to take a toddler for a ton of fun and adventure! Will be making this a monthly visit and bringing more family/friends to join
- Antwan Wilson - Feb 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This place is designed for toddlers. I went w my 2 yr old on a Saturday morning right at opening. The sandbox area was our fav. Unfortunately, when we went, there were several kids in the main area who were not being supervised by parents, which ruins the experience for the little ones whom this space is more suited for. They even have a designated area for kids under a certain height (and post this clearly) but most parents did not care if their big kids ran through the area and there were no staff enforcing it. While we hope parents will watch their kids, on a crowded morning, I would have preferred a staff member supervise the entrance to the toddler area. I'm talking big kids diving into the small ball pit area, sitting on the swing set and making it go too fast for a toddler (or weighing it down so it wouldn't move at all), throwing balls, running up the slide from the bottom. Even in the open play area, the amount of kids cutting in front of us while we are legit at the top of the slide waiting to go down and rushing down it with no parents nearby to discipline their kids. Or kids going down the slide before we have left the bottom of it and ramming into my daughter. It was exceptionally crowded. While a place needs to make money, I would love to see a "maximum" where they don't admit people once there is a capacity, because it is a really small space. My girl had a blast as long as I kept her safe from the disruptive kids and the sandbox is something you can't get elsewhere. Again, this isn't the facility's fault, but just beware half the parents are checked out.
- Cristina Cusumano - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Elizabeth Husted - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nice small playground for the little ones.
Excellent from desk customer service.. and safety for the kids.
It was our first time and we will be back for more play dates
- Maureen muke.tuyiii - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Granddaughter had a blast
- Deanna Morse - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent place for children to go when it’s raining or cold. Will be showing up again.
- THOMAS DAVIS - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We really enjoyed the facility!! Appreciated seeing the staff actively cleaning throughout the time we were playing!
- Allison Parsons - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Sunday was my first time taking my daughter there who is 15 months old. She has a blast. I loved how the staff were cleaning cleaning and vacuuming while we were there. The only thing that I wish was a different was a lot of the older kids were in the area where the smaller kids were but it wasn't a big deal. I will be back!
- Erica Senft - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My kids really enjoyed this playground. We have explored a few indoor playground around the area. This playground is in the smaller side but there’s fun for the whole family to enjoy. I really liked the variety of music they had for kids and adults. The sandbox was a hit for my son. The customer service was exceptional. Niiele was so nice and accommodating! There are snacks, drinks and toys for purchase.
- Doa Al - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love bringing our kid here. It is super clean, affordable, and even when it is busy it still somehow feels super clean.

Staff is ALWAYS friendly and it is the best indoor playground in the area for sure.
- Wattz Web Design and Marketing - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kids had alot of fun
- Beth Weiman - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!