First Aid 4U Inc.

www.firstaid4u.ca

First Aid 4U is a multi-award winning Red Cross Training Partner for First Aid and CPR / AED Training.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 1361 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Judeline Manigat - Mar 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kathy Smith - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bilal Rajabali - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The instructor was engaging and experienced with delivering the material for the class to understand. My only critique would be that he spoke a little too fast at times.

Ann Lue-Brown - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dishant kumar - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Alishia Campbell - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Could be I was tired, or just old, but I felt there was not enough time or priority put to the key issues. Still a great course and my third time taking. I was amazed by how much I needed to relearn

Ac Harmon - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rayshell Powell - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lovepreet Brahmany - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The instructor was the best and knoledgeable person though he is above and beyond this level of business. I really enjoyed the course. The spot was clean, the toilets were clean, the innstructor was prepared everything ahead of time when it comes to C-19. I will make sure if I meet with someone who wants to take First Aid CPR-C/AED I will direct their attention to Mr. Maged

NUR QASE - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

SkyClad418 - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

KRISTEN BUTTERFIELD - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

farideh berjisian - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kole Williams - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

santosh pandya - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Cameron hall - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Noah Viau - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Instructor Kalli was engaging and focused. She was personable and learned about the classes needs and made the lessons specific and personal. All around great experience.

Parker Kary - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Olivia Pontrelli - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rishabh Sharma - Mar 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
First Aid 4U Inc. - 700 Industrial Ave., Ottawa, ON, K1G0Y9, Canada | Tel: (1866) 966-4566